in ,

TopTop

Extreme Download: New Direct Download Address up to date and working

If you're a fan of free downloads, chances are you've heard of Extreme Download, one of the best direct download sites. Discover the new ExtremeDown 2021 address

Extreme Download: Here is the New Direct Download Address up to date and working
Extreme Download: Here is the New Direct Download Address up to date and working

New Extreme Download 2021 address: These days, it is not easy to find direct download sites similar to Extreme Download. Those that do well are regularly dismantled or hijacked, and the lists of so-called best sites that abound on the Internet are quickly obsolete. The addresses we offer below actually work.

Extreme Download is one of the most popular download sites in France. The site offers films, series, video games, manga, music, e-books in original version and in french. As Download zone, this free streaming platform offers the download of warez in DDL, that is to say direct download from Mega links, Uptobox, etc.

In this article, I invite you to discover the new address of Extreme Download, the up-to-date URL that works to avoid running into clones, as well as the complete guide to this free streaming and download site.

Free direct download: Easier but less choice

The direct download sites are presented as catalogs of films and series, with links allowing them to be downloaded from online hosting services. The former are paid through advertising, the latter by offering Internet users subscriptions to download without limitations.

All this while playing cat and mouse with the authorities: remember, distributing or retrieving copyrighted works in this way is illegal.

In this model, files are hosted on an online storage service, such as Uptobox, 1Fichier, RapidGator and others. Direct download sites only provide a link to these files, which you typically download through your browser.

For the user, it is easier than Torrents sites, but the choice is less extensive, there are hardly any confidential works for direct download.

In addition, there is a lot of movement in free direct download sites, hunted down by the authorities, and often replaced by bad clones when they are debunked. That said, Extrem Download now holds the top of the list of top download sites.

Extreme Download what is it?

The site extreme download also called extreme down is a very popular site that allows you to download movies, series, music, video games, software and ebooks through direct links. This DDL direct download platform is distinguished by its clarity and simplified and ergonomic navigation.

Extreme Download 2021 - Free Direct Download Site
Extreme Download 2021 - Free Direct Download Site

ExtremeDown as Internet users call it on the extreme download forum sites, is the one to see the only site that offers video content in the 4K category that allows you to view content in UltraHD quality.

In addition to 4K quality, it is possible to download movies, shows, cartoons and manga in SD video quality, HD and HDLight.

In addition, Extreme Download also offers many search filters and new things arrive very quickly, and this is one of the features that sets the site apart.

The interface, as often, deserves a little refresh. This site adds a musical selection compared to the cadors in the middle which is very nice in the end.

Popular despite its relative discretion, Extrême Download has not failed to attract the wrath of rights holders. And the natural outcome of their legal proceedings systematically results in outright censorship of the site by internet service providers and search engines. Thus the famous official Extreme Download website changed its name in 2021.

The new Extreme Download 2021 address

This is a very discreet change of address, occurred these days. Without fanfare, the Extreme Download site, whose purpose is to offer the public an access window to free direct download links, changed address in 2021.

A new address is now active, with the name Extreme-down instead of the old Extreme-download.

Thus in recent months, regulars could count on an automatic redirection system in order to arrive at the right version of ExtremeDownload. To help you, we share with you the new Extreme Download address, which is up to date and works:

  • www.extreme-down.io (new address - works)
  • www.extreme-down.plus (new address - works)
  • www.extreme-down.pro (redirect)
  • www.extreme-down.ninja (redirect)
  • www.extreme-down.live (redirect)
  • www.extreme-download.com (does not work)

To access the ddl Extreme Down site, simply enter the site name in the search bar of your web browser and visit the site. However, given the constant change of the site address to escape the control of the authorities, it is inevitably difficult to navigate and access the right address.

In fact, there was no message on the migration from the team behind this site, either on their Twitter account or on the news page. The decision is obviously not linked to a specific judicial news,

How to Upload to the site?

In its operating mode, Extreme Download is not a pure download site. The concept is closer to the form of a directory of download links like Download zone et wawacity.

In this sense, the platform does not host any file on its servers and refers users directly to file hosts such as Uptobox, Uploaded or Rapidgator.

A sensible formula to facilitate access to thousands of pirated files including films, TV series and even video games, while protecting against possible legal proceedings.

That said, to search for the content you want to download or watch in streaming, you just need to access the list of content classified by category or simply enter the title of the film, series or music title in the search bar.

direct download - how to download movie on Extreme Download
direct download - how to download movie on Extreme Download

Once the content is found on the site, you just have to click on it. A playback window will then appear to view the chosen content in streaming with the possibility of selecting direct download links with different video quality and resolution options.

When we want to download media content on Extreme Down and click on one of the download links, the site redirects us to a link protection platform. In this case it is the ed protect extreme download site. Once you find yourself on the intermediary site, you just have to validate the captcha that is displayed on the screen.

The direct download links offered on the Extreme Download site are all active and provide access to selected media content in the quality advertised.

Top Best Similar Free Download Sites

Here are free direct download platforms that may also be of interest to you in addition to or as an alternative to Extreme Download if ever the services were to be disrupted.

  1. Tirexo
  2. Download zone
  3. Full stream
  4. Libertyvf
  5. iDDL
  6. Cpassmieux
  7. Cpasbien
  8. HDS Streaming
  9. Putlockers
  10. RARBG
  11. Limetorrents
  12. FitgirlRepack
  13. oxtorrent
  14. MovieStreaming1
  15. Seeseries
  16. Cinemay
  17. Filmstoon
  18. Sokroflix
  19. Galtro
  20. Time2watch
  21. torrent9
  22. Cinezzz
  23. VK streaming

For more addresses, we also invite you to read: Top Best Free Direct Download Sites et Best Free No-Download Football Streaming Sites

Watch out for clones

To be honest, it's been a while since I promised myself to write this article, not for pure pleasure, but simply to prevent a large number of Internet users from being badly plucked by fraudulent sites.

Since the change of address from the official extreme download website, quite a few clones have emerged and I fully understand that it is difficult for some to tell the difference between the copies and the official extreme download.

If graphically the site looks like the original extreme-down, it is neither more nor less than a fake. For those who have had the opportunity to browse it, extreme-download.co has no content and does not refer to any actual download link.

Read also : Top 50 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account & +21 Best Free Book Download Sites (PDF & EPub)

Indeed, it automatically redirects users to several third-party sites with the same graphic charter, each with more exotic names than the next and which ask you to register by asking for your credit card number. It turns out that this is a massive credit card scam already known on the internet.

In case you really want to access the site, the only “safe” web address that works is therefore at the top of the article, updated every week.

Don't forget to share the article on Facebook and Twitter!

[Total: 0 Mean: 0]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

TopTop

Extreme Download : Nouvelle Adresse Téléchargement Direct à jour et qui fonctionne

Si vous êtes un adepte du téléchargement gratuit, il y a de fortes chances pour que vous ayez déjà entendu parler d’Extreme Download, l’un des meilleurs sites de téléchargement direct. Découvrez la nouvelle adresse ExtremeDown 2021

Extreme Download : Voici la Nouvelle Adresse Téléchargement Direct à jour et qui fonctionne
Extreme Download : Voici la Nouvelle Adresse Téléchargement Direct à jour et qui fonctionne

Nouvelle adresse Extreme Download 2021 : De nos jours, pas facile de trouver des sites de téléchargement direct similaires à Extreme Download. Ceux qui marchent bien sont régulièrement démantelés ou détournés, et les listes de soi-disant meilleurs sites qui pullulent sur Internet sont rapidement obsolètes. Les adresses que nous vous proposons ci-dessous fonctionnent réellement.

Extreme Download est l’un des sites de téléchargement les plus populaires en France. Le site propose des films, des séries, des jeux vidéo, des mangas, de la musique, des e-books en VO et en VF. Comme Zone Téléchargement, cette plateforme de streaming gratuit propose le téléchargement de warez en DDL, c’est-à-dire en téléchargement direct depuis des liens Mega, Uptobox, etc.

Dans cet article, je vous invite à découvrir la nouvelle adresse de Extreme Download, l’URL à jour et qui fonctionne pour éviter de tomber sur des clones, ainsi-que le guide complet de ce site de streaming et téléchargement gratuit.

Le téléchargement direct Gratuit : Plus simple mais moins de choix

Les sites de téléchargement direct se présentent comme des catalogues de films et de séries, avec des liens permettant de les télécharger sur des services d’hébergement en ligne. Les premiers se rémunèrent grâce à la pub, les seconds en proposant aux internautes des abonnements pour télécharger sans limitations.

Tout cela en jouant au chat et à la souris avec les autorités: rappelons-le, diffuser ou récupérer ainsi des œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur est illégal.

Dans ce modèle, les fichiers sont hébergés sur un service de stockage en ligne, comme Uptobox, 1Fichier, RapidGator et consorts. Les sites de téléchargement direct ne font que proposer un lien vers ces fichiers, que vous téléchargez classiquement via votre navigateur.

Pour l’utilisateur, c’est plus simple que les sites de Torrents, mais le choix est moins étendu, on ne trouve guère d’œuvres confidentielles en téléchargement direct.

Par ailleurs, il y a beaucoup de mouvement dans les sites de téléchargement direct gratuit, traqués par les autorités, et souvent remplacés par de mauvais clones lorsqu’ils sont déboulonnés. Cela dit, Extrem Download tient aujourd’hui le haut du pavé des top sites de téléchargement.

Extreme Download c’est quoi ?

Le site Extreme download appelé aussi Extremedown est un site trés populaire qui permet de télécharger des films, des séries, de la musique, des jeux video, des logiciels et des ebooks grâce à des liens directs. Cette plateforme de téléchargement direct DDL, se distingue par sa clarté et une navigation simplifiée et ergonomique.

Extreme Download 2021 - Site de Téléchargement direct gratuit
Extreme Download 2021 – Site de Téléchargement direct gratuit

ExtremeDown comme les internautes le nomme sur les sites forum extreme download, est l’un voir le seul site qui propose des contenus vidéo de la catégorie 4K qui permet de visionner des contenus en qualité UltraHD.

En plus de la qualité 4K, il est possible de télécharger des films, des spectacles, des dessins animés et des mangas en qualité vidéo SD, en HD et en HDLight.

Par ailleurs, Extreme Download propose également de nombreux filtres de recherche et les nouveautés arrivent très vite, et c’est d’ailleurs l’une des fonctionnalités qui distinguent le site.

L’interface, comme souvent, mériterait un petit rafraîchissement. Ce site ajoute une sélection musicale par rapport aux cadors du milieu ce qui est très sympathique au final.

Populaire malgré sa relative discrétion, Extrême Download n’a pas manqué de s’attirer les foudres des ayants droits. Et l’issue naturelle de leurs procédures judiciaires se traduit systématiquement par une censure pure et simple du site par les fournisseurs d’accès d’accès internet et les moteurs de recherche. C’est ainsi que le fameux site officiel Extreme Download a changé de nom en 2021.

La nouvelle adresse Extreme Download 2021

C’est un changement d’adresse très discret, survenu ces jours-ci. Sans tambour ni trompette, le site Extreme Download, dont la raison d’être est de proposer au public une fenêtre d’accès à des des liens de téléchargement direct gratuits, a changé d’adresse en 2021.

Une nouvelle adresse est désormais active, avec comme nom Extreme-down à la place de l’ancien Extreme-download.

Ainsi ces derniers mois, les habitués pouvaient notamment compter sur un système de redirection automatique afin d’arriver sur la bonne version de ExtremeDownload. Pour vous aider, on partage avec vous la nouvelle adresse de Extreme Download à jour et qui marche :

  • www.extreme-down.io (nouvelle adresse – fonctionne)
  • www.extreme-down.plus (nouvelle adresse – fonctionne)
  • www.extreme-down.pro (redirection)
  • www.extreme-down.ninja (redirection)
  • www.extreme-down.live (redirection)
  • www.extreme-download.com (ne fonctionne pas)
  • https://www.extreme-down.lol/ (elle fonctionne)

Pour accéder au site ddl Extreme Down, il suffit d’entrer le nom du site dans la barre de recherche de votre navigateur web et visiter le site. Seulement, vu le changement constant de l’adresse du site pour échapper au contrôle des autorités, on a forcément du mal à s’y retrouver et accéder à la bonne adresse.

En réalité, la migration n’a fait l’objet d’aucun message de la part de l’équipe derrière ce site, que ce soit sur leur compte Twitter ou sur la page consacrée aux actualités. La décision n’est pas, de toute évidence, liée à une actualité judiciaire précise,

Comment Télécharger sur le site ?

Dans son mode de fonctionnement, Extreme Download n’est pas un pur site de téléchargement. Le concept se rapproche plus de la forme d’un annuaire de liens de téléchargement à l’instar de Zone-Téléchargement et Wawacity.

En ce sens, la plateforme n’héberge aucun fichier sur ses serveurs et renvoi directement les utilisateurs vers des hébergeurs de fichiers tel que Uptobox, Uploaded ou encore Rapidgator.

Une formule sensée faciliter l’accès à des milliers de fichiers piratés dont des films, des séries TV et même des jeux vidéo, tout en se préservant d’éventuelles poursuites judiciaires.

Cela dit, pour rechercher le contenu que l’on désire télécharger ou voir en streaming, il suffit juste d’accéder à la liste des contenus classés par catégorie ou simplement renseigner le titre du film, de la série ou du titre de musique dans la barre de recherche.

téléchargement direct - comment télécharger un film sur Extreme Download
téléchargement direct – comment télécharger un film sur Extreme Download

Une fois le contenu trouvé sur le site, il faudra juste cliquer dessus. Apparaitra alors une fenêtre de lecture pour voir le contenu choisi en streaming avec la possibilité de sélectionner des liens de téléchargement direct  avec différentes options de qualité vidéo et de résolution.

Lorsque l’on souhaite télécharger des contenus médias sur Extreme Down et que l’on clique sur l’un des liens de téléchargement, le site nous redirige vers une plateforme de protection de liens. Dans ce cas il s’agit du site ed protect extreme download. Une fois que l’on se retrouve sur le site intermédiaire il suffit juste de valider le captcha qui s’affiche à l’écran.

Les liens de téléchargement direct proposés sur le site Extreme Download sont tous actifs et permettent d’accéder aux contenus médias choisis dans la qualité annoncée.

Top Meilleurs sites de téléchargement gratuits similaires

Voici des plateformes de téléchargement direct gratuit pouvant également vous intéresser en addition ou comme alternative à Extreme Download si jamais les services venaient à être perturbés.

  1. Tirexo
  2. Zone Téléchargement
  3. Streamcomplet
  4. LibertyVF
  5. JeDDL
  6. Cpasmieux
  7. Cpasbien
  8. HDS Streaming
  9. Putlockers
  10. RARBG
  11. Limetorrents
  12. FitgirlRepack
  13. Oxtorrent
  14. FilmStreaming1
  15. Voirseries
  16. Cinemay
  17. Filmstoon
  18. Sokroflix
  19. Galtro
  20. Time2watch
  21. Torrent9
  22. Cinezzz
  23. VKstreaming
  24. Palixi
  25. Zone Annuaire
  26. Annuaire-telechargement.
  27. Free-Telecharger
  28. eMule-Island

Pour plus d’adresses, on vous invite également à lire : Top Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement direct Gratuit et Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement

Attention aux clones

Pour tout vous dire, ça fait un petit bout de temps que je m’étais promis d’écrire cet article, non par pur plaisir, mais simplement pour éviter à un grand nombre d’internautes de se faire méchamment plumer par des sites frauduleux.

Depuis le changement d’adresse du site officiel extreme download, pas mal de clones ont émergé et je conçois tout à fait qu’il soit difficile pour certains de faire la différence entre les copies et extrême download officiel.

Si graphiquement le site ressemble à s’y méprendre à extreme-down original, il s’agit ni plus ni moins d’un fake. Pour ceux qui ont eu l’occasion de naviguer dessus, extreme-download.co ne possède aucun contenu et ne renvoi vers aucun lien de téléchargement réel.

A lire aussi : Top 50 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte & +21 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits (PDF & EPub)

En effet, celui-ci redirige automatiquement les utilisateurs vers plusieurs sites tiers disposant de la même charte graphique, aux noms plus exotiques les uns que les autres et qui vous demandent de vous enregistrer en sollicitant votre numéro de carte bancaire. Il s’avère qu’il s’agit d’une arnaque massive à la carte bleue déjà connue sur internet.

Dans le cas ou vous souhaitez vraiment accéder au site, la seule adresse web “safe” qui fonctionne est donc en haut de l’article, mise à jour chaque semaine.

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article sur Facebook et Twitter !

[Total: 0 Moyenne: 0]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote