in , , ,

TopTop

Torrent9: 15 Best Alternatives to Download Torrents in 2022

I spend my evenings testing all kinds of torrent sites like Torrent9 so that I can keep this list up to date for you, with nothing but the best of the best.

Torrent9 15 Best Alternatives to Download Torrents in 2021
Torrent9 15 Best Alternatives to Download Torrents in 2021

Torrent9 - Top Torrent Download Sites: The addresses to download free French torrent without registration like Torrent9 are not always easy to find. 

Sites like Torrent9 that offer free torrent downloads change their addresses all the time. It is therefore always necessary to find out about the new addresses or the new alternatives valid for each year.

In this article, we share with you the complete list of best alternatives to Torrent9 to download free Movies, TV shows, music, books and even software and apps.

Torrent9: 15 Best Alternatives to Download Torrents in 2022

The world of torrents is not what it used to be. There are always good sites out there, but you won't find them with a simple Google search. And you don't want to waste your night checking out dozens of vulgar sites and wading through their endless pop-ups to see they don't have what you're looking for.

This is where I come in. I spend my evenings testing all kinds of torrent sites so that I can keep this list up to date for you, with nothing but the best of the best. Whether you are looking for yesterday's episode of your favorite series ou a film released ten years ago, you should be able to find it on one of those sites similar to Torrent9.

Torrent9 what is it? New address and better torrent download alternatives.
Torrent9 what is it? New address and better torrent download alternatives.

The best Torrents download sites have classics like The Pirate Bay, and also very popular sites like KAT, BARBG, Limetorrents and 1337x. Corn torrent9 remains the most popular choice in several French-speaking countries.

This article references best Torrent download sites similar to Torrent9. These sites mainly offer copyrighted content. Downloading this type of content is prohibited by law, even for private copying.

We decline any responsibility for the use which you could make of the techniques presented in this article. You should always make sure that the work you download is copyright free. And if not, you must turn to the legal offer available in France.

Editorial Reviews

However, and as indicated in the following section, Torrent9 is not working for a few months and users have encountered several accessibility problems, saw the rapid and frequent change of addresses.

Torrent9 what is it?

torrent9 is a torrent site to download several types of files for free and without an account. The site has also been providing torrent files for Movies, Series, Music, Ebooks, Software and PC Games for many years.

Torrent9 what is it? New address
Torrent9 what is it? New address

Using the site is pretty straightforward. On the home page, you will see quick links to popular content like Movies or TV Shows.

The sites also feature a search bar which is handy for searching for movies by director, year of release, or title.

Thousands of users visit this site daily to download torrents. However, over the past few days, many users have complained that the site is not working and that it is not possible to navigate the site through its main domain www.torrent9.uno and www.torrent9.red.

Torrent9: New address in 2022

In 2021, Torrent9 decides again to change address, the illegal download site will not have waited long before moving again. This trick is used by many pirate sites.

T411 in the past behaved exactly the same when the threat of impending blockage arose. So Torrent9 decides to settle down to a new destination.

So if you are one of the torrent9 users and recently found out that it is not working for you then don't worry. I will provide you with a List of Torrent9 Proxy sites and mirrors valid in 2022 :

  • www.torrent9.site
  • www.torrent9.nl
  • www.torrent9.am
  • www.torrent9.si
  • www.torrent9.gg
  • www.torrent9.pw
  • www.torrent9.to

That said, we know that the best torrent site is still the one that is free, no-sign-up, and allows you to find most quality files What you are looking for. Without counting the number of seeders. That is why, in the following section we have compiled a list of the top sites and alternatives in 2022.

Top best sites to download torrent for free

While downloading torrents is not a new technique, many torrent sites in use today are.

Just like the sites of free streaming sans compte and football streaming sites, torrent sites are continually being closed and deleted. At the time of writing, all of the websites listed below are working and can be used.

The following list includes sites like Torrent9, analyzed and ranked according to the following criteria:

  • Seeder / Leecher ratios: Before torrenting from a website, it is advisable to check the “seeder / leecher” ratios for each file. A higher ratio means that a file has been shared more often.
  • Variety : I do sample research to check out what each site has to offer. My favorites are where you can find pretty much anything you're looking for, but I've included a few specialty torrent sites in my list as well.
  • Monthly visitors: This is an important metric to consider when comparing torrent sites. Higher monthly traffic usually means that a website is reliable and offers better content options.
  • Mirrors : When some websites are offline, it is important to set up mirrors (proxies). In general, the more popular a torrent website, the more mirrors there are available.

We let you discover the list of the best torrent9 alternatives and Torrent download sites in 2022:

  1. OxTorrent : Quite simply the new name of Torrent9 If I'm talking about Cpasbien, Torrent9.uno or Torrent9.cz, I'm actually talking about the same site, the Torrent download reference site in France. The regular change of the domain name makes it possible to escape the censorship of the search engines or the proliferation of numerous clones who simply steal the links published on the original site.
  2. The Pirate Bay (TPB) : The Pirate Bay has had a long, hard history, but this crowd favorite is still one of the best alternatives to Torrent9. It offers millions of torrents in different categories, as well as support for magnetic links. The site's interface is nice and simple, and I love that it doesn't cover your screen with a bunch of sordid ads.
  3. 1337x : If you are looking for more rare or older files, 1337x might be for you. The database is not as large as the others, but what you are looking for could be there.
  4. LimeTorrent : Lime Torrents was founded in the year 2013 and was famous and effective both as Torrent9. Download free e-books, movies, games, music and more without registration. Almost all you need on this site is a torrent client.
  5. RARBG : RARBG has been around for over ten years and has built a reputation for its high quality torrents and ease of use, as well as constant new additions. Unfortunately, this popularity comes at a price. RARBG is blocked in many countries including Bulgaria, Denmark, Portugal and the UK.
  6. Yggtorrent.nz : Since its existence, the community site YggTorrent has managed to climb on the podium of the most consulted French-speaking Torrents sites. If you can view the entire catalog available, you must of course register to download Torrent content.
  7. Thekickasstorrents.to : This very popular site also known as "KickAss Torrents" is accessible from several mirror sites.
  8. Zetorrents.org : you want French torrents, a simple interface and a decent number of seeders? Zetorrents brings these ingredients together.
  9. Torrentdownloads.me : We like the simplicity of the details on each page (similar to torrent9). That would be reason enough to give this site a try, but that's without counting on the number of files available and the excellent quality of the torrents.
  10. gktorrents.net : GkTorrent is a fairly recent French-speaking Torrent download site, which has the same design as Torrent9 and offers quite similar content.
  11. Torlock.com : One of the best torrent sites to download animes and PDF and Epub books.
  12. Demonoid.is
  13. Oxtorrent.com
  14. Isohunt.nz
  15. YggTorrent
  16. Eztv.re : for series and documentaries.
  17. Torrentz2eu.org
  18. Cpasbien
  19. Yts.mx

We recommend that you bookmark this page to keep up to date with the best torrent sites available. This page is updated weekly for your reference.

Writing Reviews

For more choices or to find specific sites, we also invite you to discover the Best Free Torrent Download Sites.

Conclusion: Torrent download

Torrent is a great concept that lets you share your files or anything without needing a large server etc. It is based on the concept of peer to peer.

In this concept, each user will help download the files required to help other people download. This process is called seeding. Therefore, once you have downloaded a movie, your torrent client will publish the downloaded files and help other users download this file.

Finally, you understand what the concept of Torrent is, before you jump into downloading make sure you download your favorite torrent client to download your movies, series, aniles, games, books or software.

See also: Best Free Direct Download Sites & How to Download Torrents on YggTorrent?

If you know of any other places to recommend, don't hesitate to write to us in the comments section or on our Facebook page and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 25 Mean: 4.6]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

384 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , , ,

Torrent9 : 15 Meilleurs Alternatives pour Télécharger des Torrents en 2021

Je passe mes soirées à tester toutes sortes de sites de torrents comme Torrent9 afin de pouvoir tenir cette liste à jour pour vous, avec rien d’autre que le meilleur du meilleur.

Torrent9 15 Meilleurs Alternatives pour Télécharger des Torrents en 2021
Torrent9 15 Meilleurs Alternatives pour Télécharger des Torrents en 2021

Torrent9 – Top sites de téléchargement Torrent : Les adresses pour télécharger des torrent Français gratuit et sans inscription comme Torrent9 n’est pas toujours facile à trouver. 

Les sites comme Torrent9 qui offrent le téléchargement de torrent gratuit changent d’adresses en permanence. Il est donc toujours nécessaire de se renseigner sur les nouvelles adresses ou sur  les nouvelles alternatives valables pour chaque année.

Dans cet article, on partage avec vous la liste complète des meilleurs alternatives à Torrent9 pour télécharger gratuitement des Films, séries, musique, livres et même des logiciels et applications.

Torrent9 : 15 Meilleurs Alternatives pour Télécharger des Torrents en 2021

Le monde des torrents n’est plus ce qu’il était. Il existe toujours de bons sites, mais vous ne les trouverez pas en effectuant une simple recherche sur Google. Et vous ne voulez pas perdre votre soirée à vérifier des dizaines de sites vulgaires et à patauger dans leurs interminables pop-up pour voir qu’ils n’ont pas ce que vous cherchez.

C’est là que j’interviens. Je passe mes soirées à tester toutes sortes de sites de torrents afin de pouvoir tenir à jour cette liste pour vous, avec rien d’autre que le meilleur du meilleur. Que vous cherchiez l’épisode d’hier de votre série préférée ou un film sorti il y a dix ans, vous devriez pouvoir le trouver sur l’un de ces sites similaires à Torrent9.

Torrent9 c'est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse et meilleurs alternatives téléchargement torrent.
Torrent9 c’est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse et meilleurs alternatives téléchargement torrent.

Les meilleurs sites de téléchargement Torrents comptent des classiques comme The Pirate Bay, et aussi des sites très populaires comme KAT, BARBG, Limetorrents et 1337x. Mais Torrent9 reste le choix le plus populaire dans plusieurs pays francophones.

Cet article référence les meilleurs sites de téléchargement de Torrent similaires à Torrent9. Ces sites proposent principalement du contenu protégé par le droit d’auteur. Le téléchargement de ce type de contenu est interdit par la loi, même au titre de la copie privée.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité sur l’usage que vous pourriez faire des techniques présentées dans cet article. Vous devez toujours vous assurer que l’œuvre que vous téléchargez est libre de droit. Et dans le cas contraire vous devez vous tourner vers l’offre légale disponible en France.

La rédaction Reviews

Toutefois, et comme indiqués dans la section suivante, Torrent9 ne fonctionne pas depuis quelques mois et les utilisateurs rencontrent plusieurs problèmes d’accessibilités, a vu le changement rapide et fréquent d’adresses.

Torrent9 c’est quoi ?

Torrent9 est un site de torrent pour télécharger plusieurs types de fichiers gratuitement et sans compte. Le site fournit également des fichiers torrent pour Films, Séries, Musique, Ebooks, Logiciels et Jeux PC depuis de nombreuses années.

Torrent9 c'est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse
Torrent9 c’est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse

Utiliser le site est assez simple. Sur la page d’accueil, vous verrez des liens rapides vers des contenus populaires tels que Films ou Émissions de télévision.

Les sites comportent également une barre de recherche qui est pratique pour rechercher des films par son directeur, l’année de sortie ou le titre.

Des milliers d’utilisateurs visitent ce site quotidiennement pour télécharger des torrents. Cependant, au cours des derniers jours, de nombreux utilisateurs se sont plaints que le site ne fonctionne pas et de l’impossibilité de naviguer sur le site via son domaine principal www.torrent9.uno et www.torrent9.red.

Torrent9 : Nouvelle adresse en 2021

En 2021, Torrent9 décide à nouveau de changer d’adresse, le site de téléchargement illégal n’aura pas attendu longtemps avant de déménager une nouvelle fois. Cette astuce est utilisée par de nombreux sites pirates.

T411 par le passé avait exactement le même comportement lorsque la menace d’un blocage imminent se faisait ressentir. Ainsi Torrent9 décide de poser ses valises vers une nouvelle destination.

Donc, si vous faites partie des utilisateurs de torrent9 et que vous avez récemment découvert que cela ne fonctionnait pas pour vous, ne vous inquiétez pas. Je vais vous fournir une liste des sites Torrent9 Proxy et miroirs valables en 2021 :

  • www.torrent9.site
  • www.torrent9.is
  • www.torrent9.cz
  • www.torrent9.uno
  • www.torrent9.to
  • www.torrent9.gg

Cela dit, nous savons que le meilleur site de torrent est toujours celui qui est gratuit, sans inscription et qui vous permet de trouver le plus fichiers de qualité que vous cherchez. Sans compter le nombre de seeders. C’est pourquoi, dans la section suivante nous avons dressé une liste des top sites et alternatives en 2021.

Top Meilleurs sites pour télécharger torrent gratuitement

Si le téléchargement de torrents n’est pas une nouvelle technique, de nombreux sites de torrents utilisés aujourd’hui le sont.

Tout comme les sites de streaming gratuit sans compte et les sites de streaming football, les sites de torrents sont continuellement fermés et supprimés. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, tous les sites web énumérés ci-dessous fonctionnent et peuvent être utilisés.

La liste suivante comporte des sites comme Torrent9, analysés et classés selon les critères suivants :

  • Ratios Seeder/Leecher : Avant d’effectuer un torrent à partir d’un site web, il est conseillé de vérifier les ratios « seeder/leecher » pour chaque fichier. Un ratio plus élevé signifie qu’un fichier a été partagé plus souvent.
  • Variété : J’effectue des recherches d’échantillons pour vérifier ce que chaque site a à offrir. Mes favoris sont ceux où vous pouvez trouver à peu près tout ce que vous cherchez, mais j’ai également inclus quelques sites de torrents spécialisés dans ma liste.
  • Visiteurs mensuels : Il s’agit d’une mesure importante à prendre en compte lors de la comparaison des sites de torrents. Un trafic mensuel plus élevé signifie généralement qu’un site web est fiable et offre de meilleures options de contenu.
  • Les miroirs : Lorsque certains sites web sont hors ligne, il est important de mettre en place des miroirs (proxies). En général, plus un site web de torrents est populaire, plus il y a de miroirs disponibles.

On vous laisse découvrir la liste des meilleurs alternatives torrent9 et sites de téléchargement Torrent en 2021 :

  1. OxTorrent : Tout simplement le nouveau nom de Torrent9 Si je vous parle de Cpasbien, Torrent9.uno ou encore Torrent9.cz, je parle en réalité du même site, le site référence du téléchargement de Torrent en France. Le changement régulier du nom de domaine permet d’échapper à la censure des moteurs de recherche ou à la prolifération des nombreux clones se contentant de voler les liens publiés sur le site original.
  2. The Pirate Bay (TPB) : The Pirate Bay a eu une longue et dure histoire, mais ce favori de la foule est toujours l’un des meilleurs alternatives à Torrent9. Il propose des millions de torrents dans différentes catégories, ainsi qu’un support pour les liens magnétiques. L’interface du site est agréable et simple, et j’aime le fait qu’elle ne couvre pas votre écran avec un tas de publicités sordides.
  3. LimeTorrent : Lime Torrents a été fondée l’année 2013 et était célèbre et efficace à la fois comme Torrent9. Télécharger gratuitement et sans inscription des livres électroniques, des films, des jeux, de la musique et plus encore. Quasiment tout ce dont vous avez besoin sur ce site est un client torrent.
  4. 1337x : Si vous cherchez des fichiers plus rares ou anciens, 1337x pourrait être fait pour vous. La base de données n’est pas aussi large que les autres, mais ce que vous cherchez pourrait s’y trouver.
  5. RARBG : Le RARBG existe depuis plus de dix ans et s’est bâti une réputation pour ses torrents de haute qualité et sa facilité d’utilisation, ainsi que pour les nouveaux ajouts constants. Malheureusement, cette popularité a un prix. RARBG est bloqué dans de nombreux pays, dont la Bulgarie, le Danemark, le Portugal et le Royaume-Uni.
  6. Yggtorrent.si : Depuis son existence le site communautaire YggTorrent a réussi à se hisser sur le podium des sites de Torrents francophones les plus consultés. Si vous pouvez consulter tout le catalogue disponible, vous devez bien entendu vous inscrire pour télécharger du contenu en Torrent.
  7. Zetorrents.io : vous voulez des torrents français, une interface simple et un nombre de seeders correct ? Zetorrents réunit ces ingrédients.
  8. Thekickasstorrents.to : Ce site très populaire aussi connu sous le nom « KickAss Torrents » est accessible depuis plusieurs sites miroir.
  9. Gktorrent.pw : GkTorrent est un site de téléchargement de Torrent francophone assez récent, qui arbore le même design que Torrent9 et propose un contenu assez similaire.
  10. Torrentdownloads.me : Nous aimons la simplicité des détails sur chaque page (similaire à torrent9). Ça serait une raison suffisante pour essayer ce site, mais c’est sans compter sur le nombre de fichiers disponibles et l’excellente qualité des torrents.
  11. Torlock.com : Un des meilleurs sites de torrent pour telecharger des animes et des livres PDF et Epub.
  12. Oxtorrent.com
  13. Montorrent.com
  14. Demonoid.is
  15. Isohunt.nz
  16. Eztv.re : pour les séries et documentaires.
  17. Torrentz2eu.org
  18. Cpasbien
  19. Yts.mx
  20. YggTorrent

Nous vous recommandons de mettre cette page en favoris pour vous tenir au courant des meilleurs sites de torrents disponibles. Cette page est mise à jour chaque semaine pour votre référence.

Rédaction Reviews

Pour plus de choix ou pour trouver des sites spécifiques, on vous invite également à découvrir les meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement Torrent Gratuits.

Conclusion : Le téléchargement Torrent

Torrent est un excellent concept qui vous permet de partager vos fichiers ou quoi que ce soit sans avoir besoin d’un serveur de grande taille, etc. Il est basé sur le concept de peer to peer.

Dans ce concept, chaque utilisateur aidera à télécharger les fichiers requis pour aider d’autres personnes à télécharger. Ce processus s’appelle l’ensemencement. Par conséquent, une fois que vous avez téléchargé un film, votre client torrent publiera les fichiers téléchargés et aidera les autres utilisateurs à télécharger ce fichier.

Enfin, vous comprenez ce que le concept de Torrent est, avant de vous lancer dans le téléchargement, assurez-vous de télécharger votre client torrent préféré pour télécharger vos films, séries, aniles, jeux, livres ou logiciels.

Découvrez aussi : Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement direct Gratuit

Si vous connaissez d’autres adresses à recommander, n’hésitez pas de nous écrire dans la section des commentaires ou sur notre page Facebook et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

347 Points
Upvote Downvote