in , , ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top: 27 Best Torrent Sites Without Registration (2022 Edition)

So, how do you download torrents for free and without creating an account?

27 Best Torrent Sites Without Signing Up
27 Best Torrent Sites Without Signing Up

Top Torrent Sites without registration: Many people prefer torrent sites for downloading content and sharing files, we thank them for their convenience and free. Young, old, rich, poor, geeks, neophytes… everyone has scoured torrent or direct download sites once in their life.

Ultimately, the Torrent sites without account or registration are a reliable source to download a bundle of content including music, games, software, books, videos and more at ZERO prices. All you need is a good internet connection and a working torrent search engine.

But downloading a movie, video games, music or a file via P2P (peer to peer) technology can sometimes be tricky. This is why I present to you the best free, reliable, content-rich no-registration torrent sites to download all types of files.

Top: 10 Best Torrent Sites Without Registration (2022 Edition)

BitTorrent protocol is a powerful and famous Internet file sharing system. Although Torrents have a bad reputation for their illegal use in file sharing, they have many legitimate uses including sharing free software, downloading music posted for free by artists, and most importantly downloading large legal files.

download free torrents without creating an account
download free torrents without creating an account

To obtain these torrent files, a simple Google search is no longer sufficient since the search engine no longer wants to index the content of torrent sites so much because of the problems of illegal downloading, but the torrent is not just for that.

Are you looking for a site to download free torrent without creating an account? The following list will allow you to find the best Torrent sites without registration in 2020 for all your download needs (Movies, Series, Video Games, Music and Software).

Copyright disclaimer: Reviews.tn does not check whether websites have the appropriate license for the content offered by the sites. Reviews does not endorse or promote any illegal activity related to downloading copyrighted works. The end user is solely responsible for the media accessible through any service or application referenced on this site.

Writing Reviews.tn

Read also: Top 7 Free and Legal Streaming Sites & Best Free HD Streaming Series Sites

Although the list below contains free torrent sites, the best free torrent sites have classics like The Pirate Bay, but also very popular sites like Torrent9, cpasbien, yggtorrent and 1337x.

That said, we know that the best site is always the one that gets you the most. quality files What you are looking for. Without counting the number of seeders. We have therefore prepared a list of our favorite sites for you, which we hope will be a welcome source in your research.

See also: What is uTorrent software? & Top 10 Best Free Torrent Download Sites

Top Best Torrent Sites Without an Account

Just like streaming websites and Mp3 download sites, these torrent websites are continually being closed and removed. At the time of writing, all of the websites listed below are working and can be used.

Considering the fact that torrent sites and governments are at war with each other, we've put together a list of the only websites that still work with the following criteria:

  • The year of its creation : The year of creation of the torrent website is an indicator of its reliability. If a torrent website has been running for 5-10 years without being shut down, that means it is very reliable.
  • Diversity / Content available: Movies, series, games, music, ebooks, software, etc., there is a wide choice of French-speaking content or French subtitles.
  • New addresses / mirror sites : We have included the mirror site links as well, so if the primary URL doesn't work for you due to geo-restrictions, you can always go with the mirror site.
  • Download Speed ​​/ Seeders : We downloaded a file of the same movie from all of these websites using NordVPN in order to offer that fast torrents sites without registration.
  • Monthly visitors: Adding the ranking according to the number of visitors is an additional task to rank the popularity of the site among Internet users.

Finally, we have created a list of active torrent sites that are available around the world so that you can continue to enjoy free downloads all over the world.

We let you discover the complete list of the best torrent sites without an account and free in 2022:

  1. The Pirate Bay : As the leader of the global torrent market, The Pirate Bay (TPB) has been ranked the best torrent site since 2018 and still holds this title in 2020. The Pirate Bay has been around for a very long time and torrents have always been there. , trusted and it has several addresses, it offers downloading torrents and magnet files without registration.
  2. 1337x : 1337X is a torrent site without a free account and very well designed, with well-categorized content, its visual appeal requires you to browse the site. This is an ad-free torrent website with a more targeted community-based P2P file sharing network. This site offers a large database from many torrent sites like torrentz, torrentdb, etc.
  3. torrent9 : We love the simplicity of the details on each page. That would be reason enough to try Torrent9, but that's without counting on the number of files available and the excellent quality of the torrents and still without creating an account.
  4. KickassTorrents : Kickass has been around for a long time. While not the original site, it is a new version that works fabulously. Currently, the site offers movies, TV shows, music, games, apps, books, cartoons and more.
  5. TorLock : Torlock is a torrent directory that will reference all the content you request by coming to this type of site. Torlock appears as the torrent site without fakes.
  6. Torrentz2fr : A free torrent search engine without registration, This torrent search meta-engine combines the millions of search results from different torrent websites.
  7. LimeTorrents : LimeTorrents is renowned for the impressive size of its online content database, which includes verified downloads of torrents such as movies, games, music, anime, TV shows, absolutely free and no registration software (be sure to click on " torrent download And not the name of the file).
  8. RARBG :, RARBG is essential. It has a massive library of torrents that offer a plethora of formats, ranging from the latest movies, music, books, TV series, and several other files.
  9. Demonoid.is : The Demonoid site has been providing Torrents for free and without an account since 2003 under different domain names, be sure to click on "Download torrent file" and not the other links.
  10. oxtorrent
  11. zooqle.com
  12. Isohunt.nz
  13. cpasbien
  14. gktorrents.com
  15. torrends.to
  16. YggTorrent
  17. Idope.se
  18. Torrentgalaxy.to
  19. fitgirl-repacks
  20. eztv.yt
  21. Torrentdownload.info
  22. Ibit.to
  23. Gtdb.to
  24. Torrentfunk.com: Torrent Funk has an impressive collection of Movies, TV Shows, Games, Music, Software, etc. available for download.
  25. Oxtorrent.site: Use Magnet links
  26. Torrentz2eu.org
  27. Torlock.com
  28. Proxyrarbg.org
  29. Yts.mx: This free no-registration torrent site offers movies only.
  30. Torrentdownloads.me
  31. Ettvtorrents.com
  32. wawacity
  33. Bt4g.org
  34. yggtorrent : YGG torrent is one of the most used torrent download platforms in France. It allows you to download all types of files, applications, games, audio, videos, or books. In 2020, the site requires registration to download.
  35. Torrent9.fm
  36. Cpasbien.ch
  37. Oxtorrent.co
  38. Pcgamestorrents
  39. Zetorrents
  40. CpasBienPro
  41. MyTorrent (new site)

As several users have reported, some of the best torrent sites have sometimes started blocking users who are passing their traffic through a VPN. There are also a handful of proxy sites like unblockit.eu to access these sites.

Finally, downloading a file via P2P technology can sometimes be tricky, which is why finding the best no-registration, reliable and content-rich torrent sites is a good solution.

See also: Torrent9 - Best Alternatives to Download Torrents & TutuApp: Top Best App Stores for Android and iOS

The conflicts between BitTorrent and copyright have also led some countries to restrict access to certain torrent sites that do not always offer illegal content.

However, people love torrenting for several reasons, the decentralized process used by P2P means that the file you download is not hosted on a main central server, and if a download source is not active, you can rely on other sources to complete the download.

Another thing, even if you are suddenly disconnected from the internet or if your PC shuts down or restarts, you will be able to finish downloading your torrent files once you are back online, so there is no need to start over. to zero.

Read also : 17 Best Sites Like Galtro To Watch Free Streaming & Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account

But regardless, it is highly recommended touse a VPN not only to bypass the restrictions but above all to download torrent files anonymously. Its very important.

Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 63 Mean: 4.7]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

4 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback:

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

386 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

Top : 27 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription (édition 2020)

Alors, comment télécharger des torrents gratuitement et sans créer de compte 🤔

Top : 27 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription et gratuits
Top : 27 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription et gratuits

Top Sites de Torrent sans inscription : De nombreuses personnes préfèrent les sites de torrents pour télécharger du contenu et partager des fichiers, nous les remercions pour leur commodité et leur gratuité. Jeunes, vieux, riches, pauvres, geeks, néophytes… tout le monde a écumé les sites de torrent ou de direct download au mains une fois dans sa vie.

En fin de compte, les sites Torrent sans compte ni inscription sont une source fiable pour télécharger un ensemble de contenus comprenant de la musique, des jeux, des logiciels, des livres, des vidéos et bien d’autres choses au prix de ZÉRO.Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est une bonne connexion Internet et un moteur de recherche de torrents qui fonctionne.

Mais le téléchargement d’un film, jeux vidéo, musique ou un fichier via la technologie P2P (peer to peer) peut parfois s’avérer délicat. C’est pourquoi, je vous présente les meilleurs sites de torrents sans inscription gratuits, fiables et riches en contenu pour télécharger tout type de fichiers.

Top : 10 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription (édition 2020)

Le protocole BitTorrent est un puissant et célèbre système de partage de fichiers sur Internet. Bien que les Torrents aient une mauvaise réputation pour leur utilisation illégale en partage de fichiers, ils ont de nombreuses utilisations légitimes, notamment le partage de logiciels libres, le téléchargement de musique publiée gratuitement par des artistes et surtout le téléchargement de gros fichiers légaux.

télécharger des torrents gratuits sans créer de compte
télécharger des torrents gratuits sans créer de compte

Pour obtenir ces fichiers torrents, la simple recherche Google ne suffit plus vu que le moteur de recherche ne veut plus tellement indexer le contenu des sites de torrents à cause des problèmes de téléchargement illégal, or que le torrent ne sert pas que à ça

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un site pour télécharger torrent gratuit sans créer de compte ? La liste suivante vous permettra de trouver les meilleurs sites de Torrent sans inscription en 2020 pour tous vos besoins de téléchargement (Films, Séries, jeux vidéo, Musique et logiciels).

Clause de non-responsabilité légale en matière de droits d’auteur : Reviews.tn ne vérifie pas si les sites Web détiennent la licence appropriée pour le contenu proposé par les sites. Reviews n’approuve ni ne promeut aucune activité illégale liée au téléchargement d’œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur. L’utilisateur final est seul responsable des médias accessibles par le biais de tout service ou application référencés sur ce site.

Rédaction Reviews.tn

A lire également : Top 7 Sites de streaming gratuit et légal & Meilleurs Sites de séries Streaming HD gratuits

Bien que la liste ci-dessous contienne des sites de torrents gratuits, les meilleurs sites de Torrents sans compte comptent des classiques comme The Pirate Bay, mais aussi des sites très populaires comme Torrent9, cpasbien, yggtorrent et 1337x.

Cela dit, nous savons que le meilleur site est toujours celui qui vous permet de trouver le plus fichiers de qualité que vous cherchez. Sans compter le nombre de seeders. Nous vous avons donc préparé une liste de nos sites préférés, qui nous l’espérons sera une source bienvenue lors de vos recherches.

Top Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans compte

Tout comme les sites web de streaming et les sites de téléchargement Mp3, ces sites web de torrents sont continuellement fermés et supprimés. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, tous les sites web énumérés ci-dessous fonctionnent et peuvent être utilisés.

Compte tenu du fait que les sites de torrents et les gouvernements sont en guerre les uns contre les autres, nous avons dressé une liste des seuls sites web qui fonctionnent encore avec les critères suivants :

  • L’année de sa création : L’année de création du site web du torrent est l’indicateur de sa fiabilité. Si un site web de torrents fonctionne depuis 5 à 10 ans sans avoir été fermé, cela signifie qu’il est très fiable.
  • Diversité/Contenu disponible: Films, séries, jeux, musique, ebooks, logiciels, etc, on retrouve un vaste choix de contenus francophones ou sous-titrés en français.
  • Nouvelles adresses / Sites miroirs : Nous avons également inclus les liens des sites miroirs, donc si l’URL principale ne fonctionne pas pour vous en raison de restrictions géographiques, vous pouvez toujours aller avec le site miroir.
  • Vitesse de téléchargement / Seeders : Nous avons téléchargé un fichier du même film à partir de tous ces sites web en utilisant NordVPN afin de proposer que les sites de torrents sans inscription rapides.
  • Visiteurs mensuels : L’ajout du classement selon le nombre des visiteurs est une tâche supplémentaire pour classer la popularité du site parmi les internautes.

Finalement, nous avons créé une liste de sites de torrents en activité qui sont disponibles dans le monde entier afin que vous puissiez continuer à profiter des téléchargements gratuits partout dans le monde.

On vous laisse découvrir la liste complète des meilleurs sites de torrent sans compte et gratuits en 2020 :

  1. The Pirate Bay : En tant que leader du marché mondial des torrents, The Pirate Bay (TPB) a été classé meilleur site de torrents depuis 2018 et détient toujours ce titre en 2020. The Pirate Bay est présent depuis très longtemps et les torrents y sont, depuis toujours, de confiance et il a plusieurs adresses, il propose le téléchargement des fichiers torrents et magnet sans inscription.
  2. 1337x : 1337X est un site de torrent sans compte gratuit et très bien conçu, avec un contenu bien catégorisé, son attrait visuel vous oblige à naviguer sur le site. Il s’agit d’un site Web torrent sans publicité doté d’un réseau de partage de fichiers P2P de type communautaire plus ciblé. Ce site propose une grande base de données à partir de nombreux sites de torrent tels que torrentz, torrentdb, etc.
  3. Torrent9 : Nous aimons la simplicité des détails sur chaque page. Ça serait une raison suffisante pour essayer Torrent9, mais c’est sans compter sur le nombre de fichiers disponibles et l’excellente qualité des torrents et toujours sans création de compte.
  4. KickassTorrents : Kickass existe depuis longtemps. Bien que ce ne soit pas le site original, il s’agit d’une nouvelle version qui fonctionne fabuleusement. Actuellement, le site propose des films, des émissions de télévision, de la musique, des jeux, des applications, des livres, des dessins animés et bien plus.
  5. Torrentz.eu : Un moteur de recherche de torrent gratuit sans inscription, Ce méta-moteur de recherche torrent combine les millions de résultats de recherche provenant de différents sites Web torrent.
  6. LimeTorrents : Ce site est réputé pour la taille impressionnante de sa base de données de contenu en ligne, qui inclut des téléchargements vérifiés de torrents tels que des films, des jeux, de la musique, des animes, des émissions de télévision, des logiciels absolument gratuits et sans inscription (assurez-vous de cliquer sur « download torrent » et non pas le nom du fichier).
  7. Demonoid.is : Le site Demonoid met à disposition des Torrents gratuitement et sans compte depuis 2003 sous différents noms de domaines, assurez-vous de cliquer sur « Download torrent file » et non pas les autres liens.
  8. Zooqle.com
  9. Isohunt.nz
  10. Gktorrent.pw
  11. Proxyrarbg.org
  12. Idope.se
  13. Torrentgalaxy.to
  14. Fitgirl-repacks.site
  15. Torrentdownload.info
  16. Ibit.to
  17. Oxtorrent.site : Utiliser les liens Magnet
  18. Torrentz2eu.org
  19. Torlock.com
  20. Yts.mx : Ce site de torrent gratuit sans inscription propose uniquement des films.
  21. Torrentdownloads.me
  22. Cpasbien.tf : demande une vérification avant de pouvoir télécharger un torrent
  23. Monova.org
  24. Magnet4you.me
  25. Bt4g.org
  26. Yggtorrent : YGG torrent est l’une des plateformes de téléchargements de torrents les plus utilisés en France. Il vous permet de télécharger tous types de fichiers, applications, jeux, audio, vidéos, ou des livres. En 2020, le site demande une inscription pour télécharger.
  27. Torrentproject.to

Comme l’ont signalé plusieurs utilisateurs, certains des meilleurs sites de Torrent ont parfois commencé à bloquer les utilisateurs qui faisaient passer leur trafic par un VPN. Il existe également une poignée de sites proxy comme unblockit.eu pour accéder à ces sites.

Finalement, le téléchargement d’un fichier via la technologie P2P peut parfois s’avérer délicat, c’est pourquoi trouver les meilleurs sites de torrents sans inscription, fiables et riches en contenu est une bonne solution.

Les conflits qui opposent le BitTorrent et les droits d’auteur ont d’ailleurs conduit certains pays à restreindre l’accès à certains sites de torrents qui portant ne proposent pas toujours du contenu illégal.

Toutefois, les gens adorent les torrent pour plusieurs raisons, le processus décentralisé utilisé par le P2P signifie que le fichier que vous téléchargez n’est pas hébergé sur un serveur central principal, et si une source de téléchargement n’est pas active, vous pouvez compter sur d’autres sources pour effectuer le téléchargement.

Autre chose, même si vous êtes soudainement déconnecté d’Internet ou si votre PC s’éteint ou redémarre, vous pourrez terminer le téléchargement de vos fichiers torrents une fois que vous serez de nouveau en ligne, il n’est pas nécessaire donc de recommencer à zéro.

A lire aussi : 17 Meilleurs sites comme Galtro pour regarder en Streaming gratuit & Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte

Mais peu importe, il est vivement très recommandé d’utiliser un VPN non seulement pour contourner les restrictions mais surtout pour télécharger des fichiers torrents en tout anonymat. C’est très important.

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Reviews Editors

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 1 reviews
  1. Avatar

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your web site!
    0

    0

    You have already voted!

    Reply

Laisser un commentaire

Avatar

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!