in , ,

TopTop

Limetorrents: Top 10 Best Trusted Proxies and Mirrors in 2022

LimeTorrents is not a newcomer to the market, and has been around since 2009, but it has remained mostly dormant. Not only are LimeTorrents movie files of good quality, but you'll find verified high-quality torrent files in other categories as well. ?

Limetorrents: Top 10 Best Trusted Proxies and Mirrors in 2021
Limetorrents: Top 10 Best Trusted Proxies and Mirrors in 2021

Top Proxy Limetorrents and Mirrors: Limetorrents is a reliable, quality torrent site that is popular with most online users. One of the safest torrent sites, it offers less malware and virus threats than others.

While the interface may seem dated, it remains one of the go-to places for torrent enthusiasts to download premium content without paying a dime. The only problem is the fact that access to limetorrent is blocked in several countries.

But don't worry, because we list the best Limetorrents proxy and mirror sites to allow you to access the torrent site and download your files for free.

Limetorrents: Top 10 Trusted Proxies and Mirrors in 2022

Most beginners when it comes to torrents and free downloads have one thing in common. As with any task or profession, newcomers tend to only know about reliable torrenting tools and sites.

Long-time users know for a fact that there are tons of torrent sites that you can search and find. download torrent files for free and without an account.

On the other hand, newbies often rely on big popular names from the get-go. They make veterans like The Pirate Bay and RARBG their go-to sources for free content. However, there comes a time when a lesser-known name may grab your attention. LimeTorrents is one of those.

Operating under the radar for a decade now, he has been unable to avoid unsavory treatment from the authorities. Its access is blocked in several countries, but fortunately there are several reliable limetorrents mirror and proxy sites in 2021/2022.

Limetorrents: Download verified torrents quickly

As stated on their website, LimeTorrents is a torrent search engine. The does not host the torrent files themselves. Instead, the torrent indexer provides a directory that links you to content hosted on other torrent sites. Furthermore, LimeTorrents is not related to LimeWire. The latter is peer-to-peer file sharing software discontinued in the early 2000s.

Limetorrents- Download verified torrents fast (limetorrents Asia proxy capture)
Limetorrents- Download verified torrents fast (limetorrents Asia proxy capture)

In particular, unlike other torrent sites, Limetorrents does not allow the addition of adult content to its index.

It might not have the same traffic as more popular torrent search engines like The Pirate Bay or YIFY. However, it has gained a reputation as one of the top torrent sites. This is due to its large directory of torrent files.

Limetorrents is home to all the entertainment content one could possibly need. From the latest mainstream movies to obscure e-books, this torrent site most likely contains them. In addition, Limetorrents offers regular updates of the content it provides. They also constantly check the quality of the content of their site.

Unfortunately, due to its nature as a host of links to copyrighted content, Limetorrents is no stranger to copyright infringements and claims. In fact, some countries like Australia, France and the United Kingdom have gone so far as to ban the site.

Legal Copyright Disclaimer: Reviews.tn does not verify that websites are properly licensed for the content served on their site. Reviews does not endorse or promote any illegal activity related to streaming or downloading of copyrighted works. The end user is solely responsible for the media accessible through any service or application referenced on this site.

REVIEWS

Read also : 10 Best Free Torrent Download Sites & 21 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account

However, Limetorrents has several proxy and alternative mirror sites that we will share them in the next section.

Top 10 Best and Most Trusted Limetorrents Mirrors and Proxy

Le Current main domain of Limetorrents is www.limetorrents.info. However, if you can't access it, don't worry. There are several methods of Unblocking Limetorrents which you can use in order to access the site.

One of the best and easiest is to use limetorrent proxy domains and mirror sites. So, we share with you the list of the most reliable proxy and mirror addresses in 2022:

  1. www.limetorrents.lol (Official)
  2. www.limetorrents.asia (Official proxy)
  3. www.limetorrents.co (Official proxy)
  4. www.limetor.com (Official proxy)
  5. www.limetor.pro (Official proxy)
  6. www.limetorrents.zone (Mirror)
  7. www.limetorrents.cc (Mirror)
  8. www.limetorrents.cyou (Unofficial mirror of Limetorrents)
  9. www.limetorrents.proxybit.work (Unofficial mirror)
  10. www.limetor.com (Official Mirror)
  11. OxTorrent (Alternative)
  12. RARBG (Alternative)
  13. torrent9 (Alternative)
  14. Cpasbien (Alternative)
  15. Torrentz2 (Alternative)
  16. Fitgirl Repacks (Alternative)
  17. YggTorrent (Alternative)
  18. wawacity (Alternative)
  19. KickAss (Alternative)
  20. The Pirate Bay (Alternative)
  21. iDope (Alternative)
  22. Download zone (Alternative)

The list is updated weekly to add new addresses?

Writing Reviews

A mirror site is a replica of a website hosted on a different server. Typically, it has the same Uniform Resource Locator (URL) as the main website. However, the subdomain and the domain will be different. These types of sites are useful when the server of a certain domain cannot handle the traffic load it receives.

In addition, mirror and proxy sites are particularly useful for people living in countries where the main domain of a website is not accessible. If you want to unblock Limetorrents, try one of these links from our list.

Use and interface of the LimeTorrents and Limetor site

Various blocking measures prompted LimeTorrents to change its domain name and update its home page. He had to deal with other domain issues. Eventually, the site moved and settled on limetorrents.info in August 2018.

Opening The LimeTorrents landing page greets visitors with a simple but eye-pleasing design. True to its name, it uses a lime green color scheme. The large search bar resides right in the middle of the page. Seven logos representing the different categories of content follow below.

limetorrents and limetor - Top 100 torrents page
limetorrents and limetor - Top 100 torrents page

These categories are: Movies, TV Shows, Music, Games, Apps, Anime, and Others. LimeTorrents also strives to remain family friendly. It is one of the few torrent sites that filters adult content. A notice board is also located at the bottom of the page. It keeps users informed of the latest news from the site.

Visitors can also access torrents without needing to create an account. However, registration is required to download torrents, provide feedback, tag results, and exchange comments with other users.

Categories and sections download on Limetor and limetorrents proxy
Categories and sections download on Limetor and limetorrents proxy

Accessing the full home page will take you to the top results lists by category. The torrent search engine also offers separate web pages. These offer updated lists of the most popular torrents, as well as the latest downloaded torrents.

In search results, verified torrents are marked with a star. A health bar on the far right of the list indicates the effectiveness of the file. This feature provides an easy visual reference to help users choose a file. Finally, the search results can be filtered by date added and file size.

Read also : Y2mate - Top Site to Convert YouTube Video to MP3 and MP4 & Best Sites to Listen to Music Online for Free and Without Limits

Launch and copyright issues

LimeTorrents was founded in 2009, the site immediately made rapid progress despite being a newcomer to the torrent ecosystem. It became the best new torrent site of 2010 based on traffic.

The torrent directory also became the 10th largest torrent site in the world by the end of that year. As usual, this success has caught the attention of government agencies. Above all, they saw the site as a privileged source of pirated content.

In 2011, the IFPI (International Federation of the Phonographic Industry) seized LimeTorrents hard drives from its host. As a result, the site was taken completely offline. The owners did not receive any warning nor were they given the opportunity to make a backup. So they were forced to restore the website only with a two month old backup and a new ISP. After that, the site continued to regain lost ground.

To read : 10 Best Free Streaming Apps to Watch Movies & Series (Android & Iphone)

LimeTorrents then appeared in the news in the summer of 2014. Entertainment company Lionsgate sued the site operator over a leaked copy of The Expendables 3. Muhammad Javed Ashraf , along with two other defendants, allegedly failed to remove the infringing files. While they were not responsible for the initial leak, they did not respond to requests for removal.

As a result, a federal court ordered the defendants to pay the maximum damages of $ 150 each for this offense. Ashraf refused to pay this sum. LimeTorrents remained operational, but changed domains in the process.

The shutdown of Kickass Torrents and its host has become an opportunity for LimeTorrents. Shortly after the trial ended, Ashraf launched the iTorrents torrent cache in 2016. Other torrent search engines started using it as a storage platform. LimeTorrents returned to the top 10 of TorrentFreak's annual list of most popular torrent sites in 2017, and has been a staple ever since.

Read also : 15 Best Free Soccer Streaming Sites Without Downloading & 23 best free anime and manga streaming sites

Incidentally, limetorrents has its own run-ins with CloudFlare. For those who don't know, CloudFlare is one of the biggest tech companies in the world. It is a content delivery network (CDN), known to handle ten percent of global Internet traffic.

In addition, through the use of their hundreds of data centers around the world, they help improve the speed and performance of a website. Several notable websites, including government agencies, use CloudFlare CDNs. This also includes torrent sites such as Limetorrents.

Having said that, it can be difficult to find the main domain of Limetorrents. Searching for "Limetorrents" or "limetor" on a search engine can lead you to several fooled sites. Filled with spam and malicious links, these bogus domains lure you in with the hope of tricking you into downloading malware and viruses.

Please do not hesitate to let us know what you think of this torrent download site in the comments section and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 0 Mean: 0]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

Limetorrents : Top 10 Meilleurs sites Proxys et Miroirs Fiables en 2021

LimeTorrents n’est pas un nouveau venu sur le marché, et il existe depuis 2009, mais il est resté pratiquement inactif. Non seulement les fichiers de films de LimeTorrents sont de bonne qualité, mais vous trouverez des fichiers torrents vérifiés de haute qualité dans d’autres catégories également. 🍋

Limetorrents : Top 10 Meilleurs sites Proxys et Miroirs Fiables en 2021
Limetorrents : Top 10 Meilleurs sites Proxys et Miroirs Fiables en 2021

Top Limetorrents proxy et Miroirs : Limetorrents est un site de torrents fiable et de qualité qui a la faveur de la plupart des utilisateurs en ligne. L’un des sites de torrents les plus sûrs, il offre moins de menaces de logiciels malveillants et de virus que les autres.

Bien que l’interface puisse sembler désuète, il reste l’un des lieux de prédilection des amateurs de torrents pour télécharger du contenu de qualité supérieure sans payer un centime. Le seule probleme est le fait que l’accès à limetorrent est bloqué dans plusieurs pays.

Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, car nous listons les meilleurs sites Limetorrents proxy et miroirs pour vous permettre d’accéder au site de torrents et télécharger vos fichiers gratuitement.

Limetorrents : 10 meilleurs sites Proxys et Miroirs Fiables en 2021

La plupart des débutants en matière de torrents et de téléchargements gratuits ont une chose en commun. Comme pour toute tâche ou métier, les nouveaux venus ont tendance à ne connaître que les outils et sites de torrents fiables.

Les utilisateurs de longue date savent pertinemment qu’il existe des tonnes de sites de torrents où l’on peut rechercher et télécharger des fichiers torrents gratuitement et sans compte.

D’un autre côté, les débutants se fient souvent aux grands noms populaires dès le départ. Ils font de vétérans comme The Pirate Bay et RARBG leurs sources de référence pour le contenu gratuit. Cependant, il arrive un moment où un nom moins connu peut attirer votre attention. LimeTorrents est l’un de ceux-là.

Opérant sous le radar depuis une dizaine d’années maintenant, il n’a pas pu éviter un traitement peu recommandable de la part des autorités. Son accès est bloqué dans plusieurs pays, mais heureusement il existe plusieurs sites miroirs et proxy limetorrents fiables en 2021.

Limetorrents : Télécharger des torrents vérifiés rapidement

Comme indiqué sur leur site web, LimeTorrents est un moteur de recherche de torrents. Il n’héberge pas les fichiers torrents eux-mêmes. Au lieu de cela, l’indexeur de torrents fournit un répertoire qui vous lie au contenu hébergé sur d’autres sites de torrents. Par ailleurs, LimeTorrents n’est pas lié à LimeWire. Ce dernier est un logiciel de partage de fichiers peer-to-peer abandonné au début des années 2000.

Limetorrents- Télécharger des torrents vérifiés rapidement (capture proxy limetorrents Asia)
Limetorrents- Télécharger des torrents vérifiés rapidement (capture proxy limetorrents Asia)

En particulier, contrairement à d’autres sites de torrents, Limetorrents ne permet pas l’ajout de contenu pour adultes dans son index.

Il n’a peut-être pas le même trafic que des moteurs de recherche de torrents plus populaires comme The Pirate Bay ou YIFY. Cependant, il a acquis la réputation d’être l’un des meilleurs sites de torrents. Cela est dû à son vaste répertoire de fichiers torrents.

Limetorrents abrite tous les contenus de divertissement dont on peut avoir besoin. Des derniers films grand public aux livres électroniques obscurs, ce site de torrents les contient très probablement. De plus, Limetorrents propose des mises à jour régulières du contenu qu’il fournit. Ils vérifient également en permanence la qualité du contenu de leur site.

Malheureusement, en raison de sa nature d’hébergeur de liens vers des contenus protégés par le droit d’auteur, Limetorrents n’est pas étranger aux infractions et aux réclamations en la matière. En fait, certains pays comme l’Australie, la France et le Royaume-Uni sont allés jusqu’à interdire le site.

Clause de non-responsabilité légale en matière de droits d’auteur : Reviews.tn ne vérifie pas si les sites Web détiennent la licence appropriée pour le contenu diffusé par leur site. Reviews n’approuve ni ne promeut aucune activité illégale liée au streaming ou au téléchargement d’œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur. L’utilisateur final est seul responsable des médias accessibles par le biais de tout service ou application référencés sur ce site.

REVIEWS

A lire aussi : 10 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement Torrent Gratuits & 21 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte

Cependant, Limetorrents dispose de plusieurs sites proxy et miroirs alternatifs qu’on va les partager dans la section suivante.

Top 10 Meilleurs Miroirs et Proxy Limetorrents les plus Fiables

Le domaine principal actuel de Limetorrents est www.limetorrents.info. Cependant, si vous ne pouvez pas y accéder, ne vous inquiétez pas. Il existe plusieurs méthodes de déblocage de Limetorrents que vous pouvez utiliser afin d’accéder au site.

L’une des meilleures et des plus faciles est d’utiliser des domaines proxy limetorrent et des sites miroirs. Ainsi, on partage avec vous la liste des adresses proxy et miroirs les plus fiables en 2021 :

  1. www.limetorrents.info (Officiel)
  2. www.limetorrents.asia (Proxy officiel)
  3. www.limetorrents.co (Proxy officiel)
  4. www.limetor.com (Proxy officiel)
  5. www.limetor.pro (Proxy officiel)
  6. www.limetorrents.zone (Miroir)
  7. www.limetorrents.cc (Miroir)
  8. www.limetorrents.buzz (Miroir non officiel de Limetorrents)
  9. www.limetorrents.u4m.space (Proxy non officiel)
  10. www.limetorrents.proxybit.work (Miroir non officiel)
  11. www.limetorrents.nocensor.space (Miroir non officiel)
  12. OxTorrent (Alternative)
  13. RARBG (Alternative)
  14. Torrent9 (Alternative)
  15. Cpasbien (Alternative)
  16. Torrentz2 (Alternative)
  17. Fitgirl Repacks (Alternative)
  18. YggTorrent (Alternative)
  19. KickAss (Alternative)
  20. The Pirate Bay (Alternative)
  21. iDope (Alternative)
  22. Zone Téléchargement (Alternative)

La liste est mise à jour chaque semaine pour ajouter des nouvelles adresses 🌟

Rédaction Reviews

Un site miroir est une réplique d’un site web hébergé sur un serveur différent. En général, il possède le même localisateur de ressources uniformes (URL) que le site Web principal. Toutefois, le sous-domaine et le domaine seront différents. Ces types de sites sont utiles lorsque le serveur d’un certain domaine ne peut pas gérer la charge de trafic qu’il reçoit.

En outre, les sites miroirs et proxy sont particulièrement utiles pour les personnes vivant dans des pays où le domaine principal d’un site Web n’est pas accessible. Si vous voulez débloquer Limetorrents, essayez l’un de ces liens depuis notre liste.

Utilisation et interface du site LimeTorrents et limetor

Diverses mesures de blocage ont incité LimeTorrents à changer son nom de domaine et à mettre à jour sa page d’accueil. Il a dû faire face à d’autres problèmes de domaine. Finalement, le site a déménagé et s’est installé sur limetorrents.info en août 2018.

Ouverture La page de destination de LimeTorrents accueille les visiteurs avec un design simple mais agréable à l’œil. Fidèle à son nom, elle utilise un schéma de couleurs vert citron. La grande barre de recherche réside en plein milieu de la page. Sept logos représentant les différentes catégories de contenu suivent en dessous.

limetorrents et limetor - Top 100 torrents page
limetorrents et limetor – Top 100 torrents page

Ces catégories sont les suivantes : films, émissions de télévision, musique, jeux, applications, anime et autres. LimeTorrents s’efforce également de rester convivial pour les familles. C’est l’un des rares sites de torrents à filtrer les contenus pour adultes. Un tableau d’affichage est également situé en bas de la page. Il tient les utilisateurs informés des dernières nouvelles du site.

Les visiteurs peuvent également accéder aux torrents sans avoir besoin de créer un compte. Toutefois, l’inscription est nécessaire pour télécharger des torrents, donner son avis, marquer les résultats et échanger des commentaires avec d’autres utilisateurs.

Categories et rubriques telechargement sur Limetor et limetorrents proxy
Categories et rubriques telechargement sur Limetor et limetorrents proxy

L’accès à la page d’accueil complète vous mènera aux listes des meilleurs résultats par catégorie. Le moteur de recherche de torrents propose également des pages Web distinctes. Celles-ci proposent des listes actualisées des torrents les plus populaires, ainsi que des derniers torrents téléchargés.

Dans les résultats de recherche, les torrents vérifiés sont marqués d’une étoile. Une barre de santé située à l’extrême droite de la liste indique l’efficacité du fichier. Cette fonction offre une référence visuelle facile pour aider les utilisateurs à choisir un fichier. Enfin, les résultats de la recherche peuvent être filtrés par date d’ajout et par taille de fichier.

A lire aussi : Y2mate – Top Site pour Convertir une vidéo YouTube en MP3 et MP4

Lancement et Problèmes de droits d’auteur

LimeTorrents a été fondé en 2009, le site a immédiatement fait des progrès rapides malgré son statut de nouveau venu dans l’écosystème du torrent. Il est devenu le meilleur nouveau site de torrents de 2010 sur la base du trafic.

Le répertoire de torrents est également devenu le 10e plus grand site de torrents au monde à la fin de cette année-là. Comme d’habitude, ce succès a attiré l’attention des agences gouvernementales. Ils ont surtout vu dans le site une source privilégiée de contenus piratés.

En 2011, l’IFPI (Fédération internationale de l’industrie phonographique) a saisi les disques durs de LimeTorrents chez son hôte. En conséquence, le site a été complètement mis hors ligne. Les propriétaires n’ont reçu aucun avertissement et n’ont pas eu non plus la possibilité de faire une sauvegarde. Ils ont donc été contraints de restaurer le site Web uniquement avec une sauvegarde vieille de deux mois et un nouveau fournisseur d’accès. Après cela, le site a continué à regagner le terrain perdu.

A lire : 10 Meilleures Applications de Streaming Gratuit pour regarder des Films et Séries (Android & Iphone)

Puis, LimeTorrents est apparu dans l’actualité au cours de l’été 2014. La société de divertissement Lionsgate a intenté un procès à l’opérateur du site à propos d’une fuite d’une copie de The Expendables 3. Muhammad Javed Ashraf, ainsi que deux autres défendeurs, auraient omis de retirer les fichiers en infraction. Bien qu’ils ne soient pas responsables de la fuite initiale, ils n’ont pas répondu aux demandes de retrait.

Par conséquent, un tribunal fédéral a ordonné aux défendeurs de payer les dommages et intérêts maximums de 150 000 dollars chacun pour cette infraction. Ashraf a refusé de payer cette somme. LimeTorrents est resté opérationnel, mais a changé de domaine dans le processus.

La fermeture de Kickass Torrents et de son hôte est devenue une opportunité pour LimeTorrents. Peu après la fin du procès, Ashraf a lancé le cache torrent iTorrents en 2016. D’autres moteurs de recherche de torrents ont commencé à l’utiliser comme plateforme de stockage. LimeTorrents est revenu dans le top 10 de la liste annuelle des sites de torrents les plus populaires de TorrentFreak en 2017. Il y est resté un incontournable depuis.

A lire aussi : 15 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement & 23 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Animes et Mangas Gratuits

Par ailleurs, limetorrents a ses propres démêlés avec CloudFlare. Pour ceux qui ne le savent pas, CloudFlare est l’une des plus grandes entreprises technologiques du monde. Il s’agit d’un réseau de diffusion de contenu (CDN), connu pour gérer dix pour cent du trafic Internet mondial.

En outre, grâce à l’utilisation de leurs centaines de centres de données à travers le monde, ils contribuent à améliorer la vitesse et les performances d’un site Web. Plusieurs sites Web notables, dont des agences gouvernementales, utilisent les CDN de CloudFlare. Cela inclut également les sites de torrents tels que Limetorrents.

Cela dit, il peut être difficile de trouver le domaine principal de Limetorrents. La recherche de « Limetorrents » ou « limetor » sur un moteur de recherche peut vous conduire à plusieurs sites de dupe. Remplis de spam et de liens malveillants, ces faux domaines vous attirent dans l’espoir de vous inciter à télécharger des logiciels malveillants et des virus.

N’hesitez pas de nous écrie votre avis sur ce site de téléchargement torrents dans la section des commentaires et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

227 Points
Upvote Downvote