in , ,

TopTop

RARBG: Best Website to download Movies and Series in Free Torrent (Address and Proxy)

RARBG not working for you? So here are some RARBG mirrors and RARBG proxy options to help you access all your favorite torrent files?️

RARBG: Best Website to download Movies and Series in Free Torrent (Address and Proxy)
RARBG: Best Website to download Movies and Series in Free Torrent (Address and Proxy)

RARBG Torrent - Top site of torrent download: Regarding torrent sites, RARBG is essential. It has a massive library of torrents that offer a multitude of formats, ranging from latest movies, music, books, TV series and several other files.

Since its inception in 2008, this free torrent download site has grown rapidly to become the preferred torrent source for many users. However, many users have difficulty finding the real RARBG address or working proxy sites.

In this article, I will share with you the new RARBG address as well as the RARBG proxies which are operational in 2021 and the list of the best alternatives.

RARBG: Best Website to download Movies and Series in Free Torrent (Address and Proxy)

To get a good understanding of things, we'll start by explaining the different types of downloads that are used the most.

  • Direct download (direct download in French) this is when you go to a site such as ccleaner and click on the download link. The software download is then done directly in your browser. The transfer takes place between a single server and your computer.
  • Downloading a torrent uses peer to peer (understand computer to computer). You will need to use specific software to download the file. The file will then be downloaded from as many sources (computer) as available.

Thus, RARBG is a torrent download site and not a DL site. Having said that, and above all else, the editorial staff of Reviews cannot be held responsible for the use of the information which follows. We strongly recommend that you only use this information in a legal context!

What is RARBG?

For the uninitiated, RARBG Torrent is a website that offers a large library of torrents and magnet links for peer-to-peer file sharing using the BitTorrent protocol.

RARBG Torrents, Movies, Series, Documentaries, Software and Music.
RARBG Torrents, Movies, Series, Documentaries, Software and Music.

RARBG torrents offer a variety of file formats, from movies to your favorite TV series, games, music and even software. The site was launched in 2008 and has since climbed the ranks of torrent sites despite successive blockages.

The "rarbg to" site is still accessible, although it remains blocked in some countries. The good news is that with a virtual private network (VPN) or the RARBG proxy sites, you can still access RARBG even if you currently reside in a country where it is prohibited.

To discover also: 27 Best Torrent Sites Without Signing Up & 10 Best Free Torrent Download Sites

Why is RARBG blocked?

First, Internet Service Providers (ISPs) around the world, especially in Europe, claim that RARBG contributes to copyright infringement. When artists, movie stars, writers and other creative people work hard and spend a lot of money to produce content, the government wants them to enjoy the return on their investment.

Why is RARBG blocked?
Why is RARBG blocked?

It therefore grants them copyright on their content, which means that they are the only ones able to market it. But, if this content is freely distributed on the torrent sites, what happens to the revenue from that content? Incomes will go down, of course.

That said, several entertainment organizations such as Fox, Universal, Paramount Pictures among others, are supporting the fight against torrent sites such as RARBG. Governments are also against piracy, which is why they often crack down on torrent sites.

In fact, in 2020 RARBG was even listed as a target for Bulgarian law enforcement.

Where is RARBG blocked?

RARBG, although still accessible through mirror sites, proxy sites and other RARBG alternative sites, is indeed blocked in a number of countries. These include the following countries:

  • Saudi Arabia (blocked since April 2014)
  • United Kingdom (blocked since November 2014)
  • Denmark (blocked since March 2015)
  • Turkey (blocked since August 2015)
  • Portugal (blocked since October 2015)
  • Italy (blocked since March 2017)
  • Australia (blocked since August 2017)
  • Indonesia (blocked since October 2017)
  • Finland (blocked since June 2018)
  • United Arab Emirates (blocked since June 2018)
  • Ireland (blocked since January 2018)
  • Belgium (blocked from January 2019)
  • India (blocked from April 2019)
  • Greece (blocked from May 2019)

So, in the next section we will share with you the list of reliable RARBG proxies and mirror sites that work all over the world.

Top Proxies, mirror sites and Alternatives

Now that we understand what RARBG is, we can move on to accessing a RARBG proxy or to a RARBG mirror.

Think of a mirror site and RARBG proxy as a RARBG alternative, essentially. Although this is a replica, that does not mean that a mirror site does not have the functionality of its original counterpart.

In the same way that your mirror gives a complete reflection of yourself, a mirror site offers a complete reflection of the main domain. This is an exact copy of the real thing.

We let you discover the list of reliable RARBG Torrent mirror sites and Proxy in 2021:

  1. https://rarbg.to/ (Official site)
  2. https://proxyrarbg.org/ (Proxies)
  3. https://rarbg.is/ (Proxies)
  4. https://rarbgunblock.com/ (Proxies)
  5. https://rarbgmirror.com/ (Mirror)
  6. https://rarbgprx.org (Proxies)
  7. http://rarbgproxy.org/ (Proxies)
  8. http://rarbgaccess.org/ (Proxies)
  9. http://rarbgmirror.org/ (Mirror)
  10. https://rarbgproxied.org/ (Proxies)
  11. https://rargb.to/ (Clone)
  12. https://rarbggo.org (Clone)
  13. OxTorrent (Alternative)
  14. Download zone (Alternative)
  15. torrent9 (Alternative)
  16. Cpasbien (Alternative)
  17. YggTorrent (Alternative)
  18. Torrentz2 (Alternative)
  19. KickAss (Alternative)
  20. The Pirate Bay (Alternative)
  21. iDope (Alternative)
  22. LimeTorrent (Alternative)
  23. Tirexo (Alternative)
  24. YTS (Alternative)
  25. Fitgirl Repacks (Alternative)

Like many others torrent sites, downloading RARBG is easy. Think of the website as an online library for many different forms of media.

All you need to do is browse the RARBG index page and choose the type of file or document you want. The RARBG index has different categories depending on the type of media you are looking for. It is, of course, imperative that you have a torrent client like uTorrent to extract the torrent files you are downloading.

Read also : 15 Best Free Soccer Streaming Sites Without Downloading & 18 Best Free Music Download Sites Without Registration

Once you find the desired file on RARBG or equivalent sites, click on it. You will then be redirected to the file summary page on the main torrent website. Here you can see the individual files instead of the torrent, as well as its size and format.

In addition, some torrent sites also have a comment section. This feature is useful so that other people can verify the legitimacy of the torrent they are about to download.

From there, you can either manually download the .torrent file itself and upload it to your torrent client. You can also click on the magnet link found on the page and this will automatically launch your torrent client.

Is RARBG illegal?

Technically speaking, torrenting is not per se illegal. To clarify, torrenting is the act of sharing and downloading content through the BitTorrents file transfer protocol network. Torrents use P2P file sharing technology to upload data to the internet. Unlike direct downloads, P2P sharing does not rely on a single centralized server.

Instead, it allows users to upload and download content in a decentralized fashion. This is possible thanks to a number of distribution servers. By decentralizing the process, it allows users to download files faster and consume less bandwidth.

However, torrenting has long been associated with piracy. This is because the majority of content shared through torrenting is copyrighted content. These include movies, TV shows, music, and even software. In addition, video games and e-books can also be downloaded for free from torrent sites.

With this in mind, people often place the torrent in a morally gray spectrum. It is not necessarily illegal, but it is still a tool used to commit acts of hacking.

To read : Streamcomplet - Official address, Legality, News, All information

It may not host any torrent files or magnet links, but RARBG provides links to websites that do. That said, many copyright owners have criticized the site for promoting illegal downloads of their works. Many companies have even taken legal action against the site.

Torrenting and free downloading

We cannot deny the benefits and convenience of torrenting. In addition, torrent download sites like RARBG Torrent and the many proxy and mirror sites make it easier for us to track down all the media content we are looking for. However, the number of controversies surrounding torrent sites is hard to ignore.

Read also : Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account & Torlock: What's the new official address?

Downloading content for free is certainly an attractive idea. However, this is an act of piracy and it is undoubtedly illegal. Additionally, consuming content without paying the necessary fees will unintentionally affect the industry and the people involved in its creation.

Nevertheless, it is undeniable that the main and proxy sites of RARBG offer a wide variety of resources for all your favorite digital content.

Don't forget to write us your opinions and suggestions in the comments section, and feel free to share the article!

[Total: 55 Mean: 5]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

389 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

RARBG : Meilleur Site télécharger des Films et séries en Torrent Gratuit (Adresse et Proxy)

RARBG ne fonctionne pas pour vous ? Alors voici quelques miroirs RARBG et des options de proxy RARBG pour vous aider à accéder à tous vos fichiers torrent préférés 🕵️

RARBG : Meilleur Site télécharger des Films et séries en Torrent Gratuit (Adresse et Proxy)
RARBG : Meilleur Site télécharger des Films et séries en Torrent Gratuit (Adresse et Proxy)

RARBG Torrent – Top site de téléchargement torrents : En ce qui concerne les sites de torrents, RARBG est incontournable. Il dispose d’une bibliothèque massive de torrents qui offrent une multitude de formats, allant des derniers films, de la musique, des livres, des séries de télévision et de plusieurs autres fichiers.

Depuis sa création en 2008, ce site de téléchargement torrent gratuit s’est rapidement développé pour devenir la source de torrents préférée de nombreux utilisateurs. Cependant, plusieurs utilisateurs ont des difficultés à trouver la vraie adresse de RARBG ou les sites proxy qui fonctionnent.

Dans cet article, je vais partager avec vous la nouvelle adresse de RARBG ainsi-que les proxy RARBG qui sont opérationnels en 2021 et la liste des meilleures alternatives.

RARBG : Meilleur Site télécharger des Films et séries en Torrent Gratuit (Adresse et Proxy)

Pour bien comprendre les choses, nous allons commencer par vous expliquer les différents types de téléchargement les plus utilisés.

  • Le direct download (téléchargement direct en français) c’est quand vous allez sur un site par exemple ccleaner et que vous cliquez sur le lien de téléchargement. Le téléchargement du logiciel se fait alors directement dans votre navigateur. Le transfert se fait entre un serveur unique et votre ordinateur.
  • Le téléchargement d’un torrent utilise le peer to peer (comprendre d’ordinateur à ordinateur). Vous devrez utiliser un logiciel spécifique pour télécharger le fichier. Le fichier sera alors téléchargé depuis autant de sources (ordinateur) que disponible.

Ainsi, RARBG est un site de telechargement torrent et non pas un site de DL. Cela dit et avant toute chose la rédaction de Reviews ne pourrons être tenus responsables de l’utilisation des informations qui suivent. Nous vous recommandons vivement de n’utiliser ces informations que dans un contexte légal !

Qu’est-ce que RARBG ?

Pour les non-initiés, RARBG Torrent est un site Web qui propose une vaste bibliothèque de torrents et de liens magnets pour le partage de fichiers peer-to-peer via le protocole BitTorrent.

RARBG Torrents , films , séries, documentaires, logiciels et musique.
RARBG Torrents , films , séries, documentaires, logiciels et musique.

Les torrents RARBG offrent une variété de formats de fichiers, allant des films à vos séries télévisées préférées, en passant par les jeux, la musique et même les logiciels. Le site a été lancé en 2008 et a depuis gravi les échelons des sites de torrents malgré les blocages successifs.

Le site « rarbg to » est toujours accessible, bien qu’il reste bloqué dans certains pays. La bonne nouvelle est qu’avec un réseau privé virtuel (VPN) ou les sites proxy RARBG, vous pouvez toujours accéder à RARBG même si vous résidez actuellement dans un pays où il est interdit.

A découvrir aussi : 27 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription & 10 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement Torrent Gratuits

Pourquoi RARBG est-il bloqué ?

Tout d’abord, les fournisseurs d’accès à Internet (FAI) du monde entier, notamment en Europe, affirment que le RARBG contribue à la violation des droits d’auteur. Lorsque des artistes, des stars du cinéma, des auteurs et d’autres personnes créatives travaillent dur et dépensent beaucoup d’argent pour produire du contenu, le gouvernement veut qu’ils profitent du retour sur investissement.

Pourquoi RARBG est-il bloqué ?
Pourquoi RARBG est-il bloqué ?

Il leur accorde donc des droits d’auteur sur leur contenu, ce qui signifie qu’ils sont les seuls à pouvoir le commercialiser. Mais, si ce contenu est librement diffusé sur les sites de torrents, qu’advient-il des revenus de ce contenu ? Les revenus vont baisser, bien sûr.

Cela dit, plusieurs organismes de divertissement tels que Fox, Universal, Paramount Pictures entre autres, soutiennent la lutte contre les sites de torrent tels que RARBG. Les gouvernements sont également contre le piratage, c’est pourquoi ils répriment souvent les sites de torrents.

En fait, en 2020, RARBG a même été répertorié comme une cible des forces de l’ordre bulgares.

Où RARBG est-il bloqué ?

RARBG, bien que toujours accessible via des sites miroirs, des sites proxy et autres sites alternatifs RARBG, est en effet bloqué dans un certain nombre de pays. Il s’agit notamment des pays suivants :

  • Arabie saoudite (bloqué depuis avril 2014)
  • Royaume-Uni (bloqué depuis novembre 2014)
  • Danemark (bloqué depuis mars 2015)
  • Turquie (bloqué depuis août 2015)
  • Portugal (bloqué depuis octobre 2015)
  • Italie (bloqué depuis mars 2017)
  • Australie (bloqué depuis août 2017)
  • Indonésie (bloqué depuis octobre 2017)
  • Finlande (bloqué depuis juin 2018)
  • Émirats arabes unis (bloqué depuis juin 2018)
  • Irlande (bloqué depuis janvier 2018)
  • Belgique (bloqué à partir de janvier 2019)
  • Inde (bloqué à partir d’avril 2019)
  • Grèce (bloqué à partir de mai 2019)

Ainsi, dans la section suivante on va partager avec vous la liste des proxy RARBG et sites miroirs fiables et qui fonctionnent partout dans le monde.

Top Proxies, sites miroirs et Alternatives

Maintenant que nous avons compris ce qu’est RARBG, nous pouvons passer à l’accès à un proxy RARBG ou à un miroir RARBG.

Considérez un site miroir et un proxy RARBG comme une alternative RARBG, essentiellement. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une réplique, cela ne signifie pas qu’un site miroir ne dispose pas des fonctionnalités de son homologue original.

De la même manière que votre miroir donne un reflet complet de vous-même, un site miroir offre un reflet complet du domaine principal. Il s’agit d’une copie exacte de la chose réelle.

On vous laisse découvrir la liste des sites miroirs et Proxy RARBG Torrent fiables en 2021 :

  1. https://rarbg.to/ (Site officiel)
  2. https://proxyrarbg.org/ (Proxy)
  3. https://rarbg.is/ (Proxy)
  4. https://rarbgunblock.com/ (Proxy)
  5. https://rarbgmirror.com/ (Miroir)
  6. https://rarbgprx.org (Proxy)
  7. http://rarbgproxy.org/ (Proxy)
  8. http://rarbgaccess.org/ (Proxy)
  9. http://rarbgmirror.org/ (Miroir)
  10. https://rarbgproxied.org/ (Proxy)
  11. https://rargb.to/ (Clone)
  12. https://rarbggo.org (Clone)
  13. OxTorrent (Alternative)
  14. Zone Téléchargement (Alternative)
  15. Torrent9 (Alternative)
  16. Cpasbien (Alternative)
  17. YggTorrent (Alternative)
  18. Torrentz2 (Alternative)
  19. KickAss (Alternative)
  20. The Pirate Bay (Alternative)
  21. iDope (Alternative)
  22. LimeTorrent (Alternative)
  23. Fitgirl Repacks (Alternative)

À l’instar de nombreux autres sites de torrents, le téléchargement de RARBG est simple à réaliser. Considérez le site Web comme une bibliothèque en ligne pour de nombreuses formes différentes de médias.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de parcourir la page d’index RARBG et de choisir le type de fichier ou de document que vous voulez. L’index RARBG comporte différentes catégories en fonction du type de média que vous recherchez. Il est, bien entendu, impératif que vous disposiez d’un client torrent comme uTorrent pour extraire les fichiers du torrent que vous téléchargez.

A lire aussi : 15 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement & 18 Meilleurs Sites de téléchargement de musique gratuite et sans inscription

Une fois que vous avez trouvé le fichier souhaité sur RARBG ou les sites équivalents, cliquez dessus. Vous serez alors redirigé vers la page de résumé du fichier sur le site Web principal du torrent. Ici, vous pouvez voir les fichiers individuels au lieu du torrent, ainsi que sa taille et son format.

En outre, certains sites de torrents comportent également une section de commentaires. Cette fonctionnalité est utile pour que d’autres personnes puissent vérifier la légitimité du torrent qu’elles s’apprêtent à télécharger.

À partir de là, vous pouvez soit télécharger manuellement le fichier .torrent lui-même et le charger dans votre client torrent. Vous pouvez également cliquer sur le lien magnet trouvé sur la page et cela lancera automatiquement votre client torrent.

RARBG est-il illégal ?

Techniquement parlant, le torrenting n’est pas illégal en soi. Pour clarifier, le torrenting est l’acte de partager et de télécharger du contenu via le réseau de protocole de transfert de fichiers BitTorrents. Les torrents utilisent la technologie de partage de fichiers P2P pour télécharger des données sur l’internet. Contrairement aux téléchargements directs, le partage P2P ne repose pas sur un seul serveur centralisé.

Au lieu de cela, il permet aux utilisateurs de charger et de télécharger du contenu de manière décentralisée. Cela est possible grâce à un certain nombre de serveurs de distribution. En décentralisant le processus, cela permet aux utilisateurs de télécharger des fichiers plus rapidement et de consommer moins de bande passante.

Cependant, le torrenting a longtemps été associé au piratage. Cela est dû au fait que la majorité des contenus partagés par le biais du torrent sont des contenus protégés par le droit d’auteur. Il s’agit notamment de films, d’émissions de télévision, de musique et même de logiciels. En outre, des jeux vidéo et des livres électroniques peuvent également être téléchargés gratuitement sur les sites de torrents.

Dans cette optique, les gens placent souvent le torrent dans un spectre moralement gris. Il n’est pas nécessairement illégal, mais il s’agit tout de même d’un outil utilisé pour commettre des actes de piratage.

A lire : Streamcomplet – Adresse officielle, Légalité, Actualités, Toutes les infos

Il peut ne pas héberger de fichiers torrents ou de liens magnétiques, mais RARBG fournit des liens vers des sites Web qui le font. Cela dit, de nombreux titulaires de droits d’auteur ont reproché au site de promouvoir le téléchargement illégal de leurs œuvres. De nombreuses entreprises ont même intenté des procès contre le site.

Le Torrenting et le téléchargement gratuit

Nous ne pouvons pas nier les avantages et la commodité qu’offre le torrenting. De plus, les sites de téléchargement torrents comme RARBG Torrent et les nombreux sites proxy et miroirs nous permettent de traquer plus facilement tous les contenus médiatiques recherchés. Cependant, le nombre de controverses entourant les sites torrent est difficile à ignorer.

A lire aussi : Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte & Mflix – Adresse officielle, Inscription, Actualités, Toutes les infos

Télécharger du contenu gratuitement est certainement une idée séduisante. Cependant, il s’agit d’un acte de piratage et il est indubitablement illégal. De plus, consommer du contenu sans payer les frais nécessaires affectera involontairement l’industrie et les personnes impliquées dans leur création.

Néanmoins, il est indéniable que les sites principaux et proxy de RARBG offrent une grande variété de ressources pour tous vos contenus numériques préférés.

N’oubliez pas de nous écrire vos avis et suggestions dans la section des commentaires, et n’hésitez pas à partager l’article !

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

340 Points
Upvote Downvote