in , ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top: 21 Best Free Book Download Sites (PDF & EPub)

Want to download digital books for free? Here is the list of the best sites to download free books in French ?.

21 Best Free Book Download Sites
21 Best Free Book Download Sites

Best Free Book Download Sites: Looking to to download free e-books in PDF or EPUB formats? You are in the right place.

While many bookworms still prefer physical books, e-books have the advantage of being easy to take with you wherever you go. In addition, you have plenty of possibilities to download PDF and EPUB books for free, especially those in the public domain.

Although there are many free book download sites on the internet, it is often difficult to find French content. In the following list I will present you the top 21 best Free Book Download Sites in PDF and EPUB formats, these sites include a library with almost all kinds of books : classic and modern novels and download them for free without registration.

Top 2022: 21 Best Free Book Download Sites (PDF & EPub)

Reading is beneficial because we can get a lot of information from these documents. Technology has developed, and reading books can be more convenient and easier.

Many websites give you access to thousands of free e-books that you can download and read in your spare time. We can read books on our cellphones, on tablets and on the Kindle, etc. This is why many books are available in PDF format.

Tests & Comparisons - Which site to download books for free?
Tests & Comparisons - Which site to download books for free?

You are probably wondering in what format the best book download sites offer files. Depending on the site, you may find different formats to download digital books:

  • PDF : reads very well on a computer screen, but not very suitable for phones.
  • EPUB : reads with an application, on all devices. Very practical, because it adapts to all screens, including phones.
  • Web (HTML): to be read directly in your browser, like Firefox, Chrome, Safari ...
  • mobi : format similar to the pub, but reserved for the Amazon Kindle app.
  • Kindle Create (KPF)

See also: 27 Best Torrent Sites Without Signing Up & 20 Best Sites to Listen to Free Audiobooks Online

Top Best Free Book Download Sites in 2022

Just like streaming websites and Warez download sites, these movie websites are continuously closed and removed. At the time of writing, all of the websites listed below are working and can be used.

The sites below are classified according to the following criteria:

  • User interface
  • Type of links offered and hosts used
  • Monthly visitors
  • Content available
  • Genres and classifications available

Free eBook downloads are hard to find if you don't know the right places to go. This article lists the best sites that offer free e-books for download.

Writing Reviews.tn

Our list includes over 30 must-see sites for free digital book downloads, all of high quality and in different genres and categories. Carefully reread and digitized books, multiple formats, full interoperability to all your devices.

We let you discover the complete list of the best free book download sites in 2022:

  1. bookies : French books is one of best sites to download for free Novels, Ebooks, Magazines, Newspapers, Self-training on free hosts: Uptobox, 1Fichier, uploaded.
  2. B-ok (Z-library): Part of the Z-Library project, the largest electronic bookstore worldwide. This site also has largest number of EPUB files to download for free and without registration.
  3. Booksc.org: This site offers the largest collection of scientific articles worldwide. 70,000,000+ free items it's our pick best free science books download site.
  4. Project Gutenberg: Project Gutenberg offers over 57 free e-books in the public domain with several books in French. He is free to read them and redistribute them. There is no charge, and no custom app is required. You won't find the latest bestsellers on Project Gutenberg, but you will find many great classics available for free 24 hours a day, 24 days a week.
  5. ManyBooks: This site allows you to download and read over 50,000 books in most digital formats such as PDF, EPUB, Kindle, iPads and Nooks, you can also select the language while searching for your books.
  6. PDF-ebookys : A free PDF book download site with several categories and a classification by year and a simple interface, the download is done through several direct links to file hosts.
  7. Fourtoutici : As the name suggests, on fouretoutici, there is really everything, and especially everything. Indeed, whatever type of reader you are, you should find what you are looking for. Free book of all kinds, more or less well-known newspapers, magazines, Comics, etc.
  8. ebook-zone : Books, of course, but also newspapers, magazines, audiobooks, and comics, you can really find everything on Zone-ebook, and the choice is vast. Registration (free) is practically compulsory, in order to be able to carry out research. Otherwise you are reduced to leafing through the catalog in a linear fashion, without categories to guide you.
  9. Telecharge-magazines.com : Site to download free digital book, ideal for finding magazines and newspapers daily.
  10. Warezlander.com/category/books : This site offers compilations and collections of books for free download by batch.
  11. Webbooks.fr : A free book download site that offers a large collection of PDF and Epub in French.
  12. Fourtoutici.pro/index.php : Fourtoutici is a website offering free ebooks. When you go to the bottom of the page, you find an incalculable number of pdf, these are all the uploaded ebooks (arranged by date of upload).
  13. PDFdrive.com : With over 90 million eBooks in the database, PDF Drive is your go-to search engine for finding free books, magazines, comics, articles, and other PDF documents. There you can search, preview and download e-books in PDF format for free and without restriction.
  14. Free-ebooks.net : Unlike the websites mentioned above, this one includes more book formats, such as PDF, ePUB, Kindle and TXT. PDF format is the most common on this site. Users can choose from several categories, such as fiction, non-fiction, academic, textbooks, classics, fictional audiobooks, non-fiction audiobooks, and children's books. And before you download a book, the site allows you to preview it.
  15. Pdf-magazines-archive.com : This site has a unique collection of books in PDF format, and will allow you to download the latest issues of your favorite magazines.
  16. PDF.1001ebooks.com : A very good site where you can find recent books classified by category: novel, poetry, philosophy, erotica, history, spirituality, science fiction, etc.
  17. Justfreebooks.info : Do not be fooled by the more than questionable spelling of the home page of this search engine. Just Free Books is a very efficient engine. This service is particularly useful for researching a particular type of work. Note that you can choose to display the results only in French.
  18. Libgen.rs : Library Genesis or LibGen is a search engine for scientific articles and books that facilitates access to content subject to a toll. The platform offers you to download any book for free in PDF and EPUB format. 
  19. Freemagazinepdf.com
  20. Fr.mon-ebook.com
  21. Frenchpdf.com
  22. Tirexo
  23. English-bookys.com
  24. dbfree.me
  25. Bookddl.com
  26. Francemagazines.com
  27. Pdffree.blogspot.com
  28. Archive.org/details/books
  29. 2020ok.com
  30. Pdf-ebookys.com
  31. Downmagaz.net
  32. Largepdf.net
  33. Freebookspot.club
  34. Abandonware-magazines.org
  35. ZT-ZA
  36. Kindle (14 day free trial)

Note: If a site on the list does not work, it is surely blocking your ISP. We invite you to read this guide to change DNS server and thus unblock the blocked site.

Don't forget about Amazon Prime. More precisely, Prime reading, which gives access to thousands of free ebooks in addition to all the other amazing benefits of Amazon Prime.

Discover: 10 Best LibGen Alternatives to Download Books for Free

Best Free EPUB Download Sites

For an avid reader, it is quite necessary to identify the formats of e-books before downloading them. The EPUB format, which is commonly used in the e-book market, is a prerequisite more than others.

EPUB is an open ebook format that can be read with a variety of different devices, including compatible ebook readers, tablet computers and smartphones. Some of the useful features that EPUB files and readers typically offer include: better searchability within a publication, resizable text.

Indeed, the EPUB format is recommended for download and is compatible with many e-readers and reading apps, including iPad/iPhone, Kindle Fire, Galaxy tablets, as well as the Adobe Digital Editions app for iOS devices. and Android.

Thus, the ePUB format has facilitated the consumption of electronic books on different reading platforms. It is compatible with several devices, has interactive functions, is easy to create and is protected against piracy.

Indeed, several reading devices and software such as Kobo, Nook and Sony, for example, only support e-books in EPUB format.

Here we show the list of top 10 best sites to download free EPUB eBooks:

  1. Book-free : Whether on a trowel, a tablet or a computer as well as on a smartphone or a game console, enjoy your Free Ebooks in formats as varied as Epub, PDF, Kindle, txt, etc.
  2. Ebookfree.blog : This site offers several ebooks available in free ePub formats and which includes a catalog updated daily. I personally use it to download my eBooks.
  3. Free eBooks : To be considered as free, a literary work must have been published under a free license, or fallen into the public domain, 70 years after the death of its author. This site focuses on this second category. Practical for rediscovering the great classics of the XNUMXth / early XNUMXth century. For each work, a multitude of formats is available. Make your choice.
  4. Books for all : On this site, everything is free and legal. No registration required or download limitation. All books can be read online and most of them can be downloaded directly to your computer, e-reader, tablet or smartphone in EPUB format.
  5. iBookpile : This site allows you to download free ePUBs without registration. It offers hundreds of books classified under several categories.
  6. Free eBooks : This site is a forum dedicated to digital books that does not require registration, often in EPUB and PDF format, it also includes a listing of the latest free EPUB books uploaded for download, you can also request your books.
  7. Epubbooks : Choose from the collection of the best hand-selected English language public domain books of the past five hundred years. This site is the perfect place to download free and free ebooks.
  8. Kobo : The site offers over 33 free eBooks in over 000 digital formats, including EPUB, Mobi, PDF, and more. You can easily find a Kobo EPUB eBook by looking at the most popular titles or recommendations.
  9. Free eBooks : This site offers thousands of books in PDF, HTML, ePud, eReader format which are classified in more than ten different categories: Novels, Comics, Practice, Dictionary, Magazines, Theater, etc.
  10. Decitre : Discover more than 5000 free ebooks to download mainly in ePub and Pdf formats. Find all the literature, youth, classics, and extracts of new releases for free.
  11. 1337x.tw : This site allows you to download epub books in torrent sites.
  12. largepdf.net
  13. Bookworm.com
  14. English-bookys.com
  15. eBookchasseur.com
  16. My-ebook.com
  17. Bookrix.com
  18. Bookyards.com
  19. Libgen.rs
  20. feedbooks.com

The ocean of books is endless, but our money is limited. The sites on the above list offer you to download EPUB eBooks for free and without even registering for an account.


best free PDF and EPUB book download sites

I hope I made you want to read more books… Please give your opinion on this selection of sites to download free books in French and if you have other book download sites, please feel free to to tell us the addresses in the comments section and don't forget to share the article!

Read also: The Best Free & Fast Youtube MP3 Converters & Best English French Translation Sites

Another alternative to know is the audio books which are a remarkably easy and convenient way to "read" a book without having to purchase a printed copy. Best of all, there are many audiobooks you can read online without downloading them first, whether they are romance novels or adventure stories from sites like: Digitalbook.io, LibriVox

Don't forget to share the list!

[Total: 4 Mean: 3]

Written by marion v.

A French expatriate, loves traveling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

394 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top : 21 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits (PDF & EPub)

Vous voulez télécharger gratuitement des livres numériques ? Voici la liste des meilleurs sites de téléchargement de livres gratuits en français ?.

21 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits
21 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits

Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits : Vous cherchez à télécharger des livres électroniques gratuits aux formats PDF ou EPUB ? vous êtes au bon endroit.

Bien que de nombreux rats de bibliothèque préfèrent encore les livres physiques, les livres électroniques ont l’avantage d’être faciles à emporter avec vous où que vous alliez. De plus, vous avez de nombreuses possibilités de télécharger des livres PDF et EPUB gratuitement, en particulier ceux du domaine public.

Bien qu’il existe de nombreux sites téléchargement de livres gratuits sur internet, il est souvent difficile de trouver de contenu français. Dans la liste suivante je vais vous présenter les tops 21 meilleurs sites de Téléchargement de Livres gratuits aux formats PDF et EPUB, ces sites comportent une bibliothèque avec presque tous les genres de livres : romans classiques et modernes et téléchargez-les gratuitement sans inscription.

Top 2022 : 21 Meilleurs Sites gratuits de Téléchargement de Livres (PDF & EPub)

La lecture est bénéfique, car nous pouvons tirer beaucoup d’informations de ces documents. La technologie s’est développée, et la lecture des livres peut être plus pratique et plus facile.

De nombreux sites web vous donnent accès à des milliers de livres électroniques gratuits que vous pouvez télécharger et lire pendant votre temps libre. Nous pouvons lire des livres sur notre téléphone portable, sur des tablettes et sur le Kindle, etc. C’est pourquoi de nombreux livres sont disponibles au format PDF.

Tests & Comparatifs - Quel site pour télécharger des livres gratuitement ?
Tests & Comparatifs – Quel site pour télécharger des livres gratuitement ?

Vous vous demandez surement sous quel format les meilleurs sites de téléchargement de livre proposent les fichiers. Selon les sites, vous pourrez trouver différentes formats pour télécharger les livres numériques :

  • PDF : se lit très bien sur un écran d’ordinateur, mais peu adapté aux téléphones.
  • EPUB : se lit avec une application, sur tous les appareils. Très pratique, car il s’adapte à tous les écrans, y compris sur les téléphones.
  • Web (HTML) : à lire directement dans votre navigateur, comme Firefox, Chrome, Safari…
  • mobi : format similaire à l’epub, mais réservé à l’application Kindle d’Amazon.
  • Kindle Create (KPF)

Découvrez aussi : 27 Meilleurs Sites de Torrent sans inscription & 20 Meilleurs Sites pour écouter des Livres Audio Gratuits en ligne

Top Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits en 2022

Tout comme les sites web de streaming et les sites de téléchargement Warez, ces sites web de films sont continuellement fermés et supprimés. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, tous les sites web énumérés ci-dessous fonctionnent et peuvent être utilisés.

Les sites ci-dessous sont classés en fonction des critères suivants :

  • Interface utilisateur
  • Type de liens proposés et hébergeurs utilisés
  • Visiteurs mensuels
  • Contenu disponible
  • Genres et classifications disponibles

Les sites de téléchargement gratuit d’ebooks sont difficiles à trouver si vous ne connaissez pas les bons sites à visiter. Cet article énumère les meilleurs sites qui proposent des livres électroniques gratuits en téléchargement.

Rédaction Reviews.tn

Notre liste comporte plus de 30 sites incontournables pour télécharger gratuitement des livres numériques, tous de qualité et sous différents genres et catégories. Des livres numérisés et relus avec soin, de multiples formats, une interopérabilité totale vers tous vos appareils.

On vous laisse découvrir la liste complète meilleurs sites de téléchargement gratuit de livre en 2022 :

  1. Bookys : French bookys est l’un des meilleurs sites pour Télécharger gratuitement des Romans, Ebooks, Magazines, Journaux, Autoformation sur des hébergeurs gratuit : Uptobox, 1Fichier, uploaded.
  2. B-ok (Z-library) : Partie du projet Z-Library, la plus grande librairie électronique dans le monde entier. Ce site possède également le plus grand nombre de fichiers EPUB à télécharger gratuitement et sans inscription.
  3. Booksc.org : Ce site propose la plus grande collection des articles scientifiques dans le monde entier. 70,000,000+ des articles gratuits, il est notre sélection meilleur site de téléchargement des livres scientifiques gratuits.
  4. Project Gutenberg : Le projet Gutenberg offre plus de 57 000 livres électroniques gratuits du domaine public avec plusieurs livres en français. Il est libre de les lire et de les redistribuer. Il n’y a pas de frais, et aucune application personnalisée n’est requise. Vous ne trouverez pas les derniers best-sellers sur Project Gutenberg, mais vous trouverez de nombreux grands classiques disponibles gratuitement 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.
  5. ManyBooks : Ce site vous permet de télécharger et lire +50,000 livres sous la plupart des formats numériques comme les PDF, EPUB, Kindle, iPads et Nooks, vous pouvez également sélectionner la langue durant la recherche de vos livres.
  6. PDF-ebookys : Un site de téléchargement de livre en PDF gratuit avec plusieurs catégories et un classement par année et un interface simple, le téléchargement se fait à travers plusieurs liens directs vers des hébergeurs de fichiers.
  7. Fourtoutici : Comme son nom l’indique, sur fouretoutici, il y a vraiment de tout, et surtout sur tout. En effet quelque soit le type de lecteur que vous êtes, vous devriez trouver votre bonheur. Livre gratuit en tous genres, journaux plus ou moins connus, magazines, Bande dessinée, etc.
  8. Zone-ebook : Des livres, bien sûr, mais aussi des journaux, des magazines, des livres audio, et des bandes dessi­nées, on trouve vraiment de tout sur Zone-ebook, et le choix est vaste. L’inscription (gratuite) est pratiquement obligatoire, afin de pouvoir effectuer des recherches. Sinon vous en êtes réduit à feuilleter le catalogue de façon linéaire, sans catégories pour vous orienter.
  9. Telecharge-magazines.com : Site pour télécharger livre numérique gratuit, idéal pour trouver les magazines et journaux quotidiennement.
  10. Warezlander.com/category/livres : Ce site propose des compilations et des collections de livres à télécharger gratuitement par lot.
  11. Webooks.fr : Un site de téléchargement gratuit de livre qui propose une importante collection de PDF et Epub en Français.
  12. Fourtoutici.pro/index.php : Fourtoutici est un site internet proposant gratuitement des ebooks. Lorsque vous vous rendez en bas de page, vous retrouvez un nombre incalculable de pdf, ce sont tous les ebooks uploadé (rangés par date de mise en ligne).
  13. PDFdrive.com : Avec plus de 90 millions de livres électroniques dans la base de données, PDF Drive est votre moteur de recherche incontournable pour trouver des livres, magazines, bandes dessinées, articles et autres documents PDF gratuits. Vous pouvez y rechercher, prévisualiser et télécharger des livres électroniques au format PDF gratuitement et sans restriction.
  14. Free-ebooks.net : Contrairement aux sites web mentionnés ci-dessus, celui-ci comprend plus de formats de livres, tels que PDF, ePUB, Kindle et TXT. Le format PDF est le plus courant sur ce site. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir parmi plusieurs catégories, comme la fiction, la non-fiction, l’universitaire, les manuels scolaires, les classiques, les livres audio de fiction, les livres audio de non-fiction et les livres pour enfants. Et avant de télécharger un livre, le site vous permet de le prévisualiser.
  15. Pdf-magazines-archive.com : Ce site dispose d’une collection unique de livres au format PDF, et vous permettra de télécharger les derniers numéros de vos magazines préférés.
  16. PDF.1001ebooks.com : Un très bon site où l’on trouve des livres récents et classés par catégorie : roman, poésie, philosophie, érotique, histoire, spiritualité, science-fiction, etc.
  17. Justfreebooks.info : Ne vous fiez pas à l’orthographe plus que douteuse de la page d’accueil de ce moteur de recherche. Just Free Books est un moteur très efficace. Ce service se révèle particulièrement utile pour faire des recherches sur un genre particulier d’ouvrage. Notez que vous pouvez choisir d’afficher les résultats seulement en français.
  18. Libgen.rs : Library Genesis ou LibGen est un moteur de recherche d’articles et de livres scientifiques qui facilite l’accès aux contenus soumis à un péage. La plateforme vous propose de télécharger n’importe quel livre gratuitement en format PDF et EPUB. 
  19. Freemagazinepdf.com
  20. Fr.mon-ebook.com
  21. Frenchpdf.com
  22. Tirexo
  23. English-bookys.com
  24. Dbfree.me
  25. Bookddl.com
  26. Francemagazines.com
  27. Pdfgratuits.blogspot.com
  28. Archive.org/details/books
  29. 2020ok.com
  30. Pdf-ebookys.com
  31. Downmagaz.net
  32. Largepdf.net
  33. Freebookspot.club
  34. Abandonware-magazines.org
  35. ZT-ZA
  36. Kindle (essai gratuit de 14 jours)

Remarque : Si un site de la liste ne fonctionne pas, c’est sûrement un blocage de votre FAI. On vous invite à lire ce guide pour changer les serveur DNS et ainsi débloquer le site bloqué.

N’oubliez pas Amazon Prime. Plus précisément, Prime Reading, qui donne accès à des milliers d’ebooks gratuits en plus de tous les autres avantages étonnants d’Amazon Prime.

Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement EPUB gratuits

Pour un passionné de lecture, il est tout à fait nécessaire d’identifier les formats des livres électroniques avant de les télécharger. Le format EPUB, qui est couramment utilisé sur le marché du livre électronique, est une condition préalable plus que d’autres.

EPUB est un format d’ebook ouvert qui peut être lu avec une variété d’appareils différents, y compris les lecteurs d’ebook compatibles, les ordinateurs tablettes et les smartphones. Parmi les fonctions utiles que les fichiers et les lecteurs EPUB offrent généralement, citons : une meilleure capacité de recherche dans une publication, un texte redimensionnable.

En effet, le format EPUB est recommandé pour le téléchargement et est compatible avec de nombreux lecteurs électroniques et applications de lecture, notamment l’iPad/iPhone, Kindle Fire, les tablettes Galaxy, ainsi que l’application Adobe Digital Editions pour les appareils iOS et Android.

Ainsi, le format ePUB a facilité la consommation de livres électroniques sur différentes plateformes de lecture. Il est compatible avec plusieurs appareils, possède des fonctions interactives, est facile à créer et est protégé contre le piratage.

En effet plusieurs appareils de lecture et logiciels comme Kobo, Nook et Sony, par exemple, prennent en charge uniquement les livres électroniques au format EPUB.

Nous affichons ici la liste des 10 meilleurs sites pour télécharger des livres électroniques au format EPUB gratuits :

  1. Book-gratuit :  Que ce soit sur une lisseuse, une tablette ou un ordinateur ainsi que sur smartphone ou console de jeux, profitez de vos Ebook Gratuit dans des formats aussi variés qu’Epub, PDF, Kindle, txt, etc.
  2. Ebookgratuit.blog : Ce site propose plusieurs ebooks disponibles aux formats ePub gratuits et qui comporte un catalogue mise à jour quotidiennement. Je l’utilise personnellement pour télécharger mes livres électroniques.
  3. Ebooks Gratuits : Pour être considérée comme libre, une œuvre littéraire doit avoir été publiée sous licence libre, ou tombée dans le domaine public, 70 ans après la mort de son auteur. Ce site se focalise sur cette deuxième catégorie. Pratique pour redécouvrir les grands classiques du XIXe/début XXe siècle. Pour chaque œuvre, une multitude de formats vous est proposée. Faites votre choix.
  4. Livres pour tous : Sur ce site, tout est gratuit et légal. Pas d’inscription nécessaire ni de limitation de téléchargement. Tous les livres peuvent être lus en ligne et vous pouvez télécharger la plupart d’entre eux directement sur votre ordinateur, liseuse, tablette ou smartphone au format EPUB.
  5. iBookpile : Ce site vous permet de télécharger des ePUB gratuits sans inscription. Il propose des centaines de livres classés sous plusieurs catégories.
  6. Ebooks Gratuit : Ce site est un forum dédié aux livres numériques qui ne nécessite pas une inscription, souvent au format EPUB et PDF, il comporte aussi un listing des derniers livres EPUB gratuits mises en ligne pour le téléchargement, vous pouvez aussi demander vos livres.
  7. Epubbooks : Choisissez parmi la collection des meilleurs livres du domaine public en langue anglaise des cinq cents dernières années, sélectionnés à la main. Ce site est l’adresse parfaite pour télécharger des ebooks libres et gratuits.
  8. Kobo : Le site propose plus de 33 000 livres électroniques gratuits dans plus de 20 formats numériques, dont EPUB, Mobi, PDF, etc. Vous pouvez facilement rechercher un livre électronique Kobo EPUB en consultant les titres les plus populaires ou les recommandations.
  9. Ebooks Gratuits : Ce site propose des milliers de livres au format PDF, HTML, ePud, eReader qui sont classés dans plus de dix catégories différentes : Romans, BD, Pratique, Dictionnaire, Revues, Théâtre, etc.
  10. Decitre : Découvrez plus de 5000 ebooks gratuits à télécharger principalement aux formats ePub et Pdf. Retrouvez toute la littérature, la jeunesse, les classiques, et les extraits des nouveautés gratuitement.
  11. 1337x.tw : Ce site vous permet de télécharger des livres epub en torrent.
  12. largepdf.net
  13. Bouquineux.com
  14. English-bookys.com
  15. eBookchasseur.com
  16. Mon-ebook.com
  17. Bookrix.com
  18. Bookyards.com
  19. Libgen.rs
  20. Feedbooks.com

L’océan de livres est sans fin, mais notre argent est limité. Les sites sur la liste ci-dessus vous proposent de télécharger des ebooks EPUB gratuits et sans même créer un compte.


meilleurs sites de téléchargement gratuit de livre PDF et EPUB

J’espère vous avoir donné envie de lire plus de livres… N’hésitez pas à donner votre avis sur cette sélection de sites pour télécharger des livres gratuits en français et si vous avez d’autres sites de téléchargement de livre, n’hésitez pas à nous indiquer les adresses dans la section des commentaires et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

A lire également : Les Meilleurs Convertisseurs Youtube MP3 Gratuits & Rapides & Meilleurs Sites de Traduction Anglais Français

Une autre alternative à savoir c’est les livres audio qui sont un moyen remarquablement facile et pratique de « lire » un livre sans avoir à se procurer un exemplaire imprimé. Mieux encore, vous pouvez lire de nombreux livres audio en ligne sans les télécharger au préalable, qu’il s’agisse de romans d’amour ou de récits d’aventure sur des sites comme : Digitalbook.io, LibriVox

N’oubliez pas de partager la liste !

[Total: 4 Moyenne: 3]

Written by Marion V.

A French expatriate, loves travelling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 3 reviews
  1. Mercii infiniment pour la liste 🙂
    2

    0

    You have already voted!

    Reply
  2. Merci pour cette liste…. votre liste ma grandement aider.

    Cordialement,

    2

    0

    You have already voted!

    Reply

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

394 Points
Upvote Downvote