in , , ,

TopTop

Tirexo: The Paradise of Direct Download and Free Streaming (Guide & Address)

Tirexo presents itself as the 1st French-speaking direct download and free streaming site. Here is the complete guide and the new accessible address?

Tirexo - The Paradise of Direct Download and Free Streaming Guide & new Address
Tirexo - The Paradise of Direct Download and Free Streaming Guide & new Address

How to access the new Tirexo v4 address? The sites of direct download and free streaming are presented as catalogs of films, series, applications and music with links allowing them to be downloaded from online hosting services.

That said, there is a lot of movement in direct download sites, hunted down by authorities, and often replaced with bad clones when they get busted. Tirexo now holds the upper hand even after the change of addresses namely Tirexo v3 and Tirexo v4.

In this article, we share the complete guide to know how to access the new Tirexo address which replaces Zone telechargement as well as the steps for download directly or watch in streaming for free and without registration.

What is direct download?

The direct download sites are presented as catalogs of films and series, with links allowing them to be downloaded from online hosting services such as 1fichier, UptoBox, Mega, etc. The former are paid through advertising, the latter by offering Internet users subscriptions to download without limitations.

Indeed, all this while playing cat and mouse with the authorities: remember, distributing or retrieving copyrighted works in this way is illegal.

For a long time, in terms of downloading, the front of the stage was occupied by BitTorrent or other “peer-to-peer” systems (“peer to peer” because all participants occupy an equivalent place, without a central server) .

Thus, many works being downloaded illegally in this way, the HADOPI law tackled them on the basis that all the users participating in the sharing are all committing an offense. Result: a massive shift towards direct download (or DDL, for Direct Download), in which we draw on a server, without sharing the recovered files oneself.

In this model, files are hosted on an online storage service, such as Uptobox, 1Fichier, RapidGator and others. Direct download sites like Tirexo and Download zone only provide a link to these files, which you typically download through your browser.

For the user, it is easier than BitTorrent, but the choice is less extensive, there are hardly any confidential works for direct download. For the hosts, little risk: they are simply required to delete illegal files when the rights holders request it.

As for the hosts of the sites, they play cat and mouse with the authorities, re-uploading files after deletion, hosting their sites in complacent countries, and changing their URL when it is banned.

However, in the next section we will focus on the new Tirexo address and how to use it to download or watch streaming for free.

Tirexo Direct Download and Free Streaming

Tirexo is presented as the 1st direct download and free French-speaking streaming site. There is indeed a plethora of offers, not only films and series, but also software, games, Music, ebooks… Very well done, the site makes it easy to shop.

Tirexo Direct Download and Free Streaming
Tirexo Direct Download and Free Streaming

Only the procedure for accessing the download links may seem confusing at first, but once familiarized, no more problem. These links refer to file hosts, limited in free version (one download at a time, restricted speed, etc.).

You can proceed to checkout to download more and faster, knowing that Tirexo is completely free. Please note, an ad blocker is recommended.

In the next section, we share the new Tirexo v4 address to avoid clones because, yes, the new address is not available in the search results.

Tirexo becomes PapaFlix

At the end of April 2022, Tirexo announced its official closure. One of the most important illegal streaming sites in France has closed its doors, without disclosing the reasons for this sudden stop. At the same time, another pirate site popular with Internet users has announced the end of the adventure: Zone-Telechargement. One of the most important illegal streaming sites in France has closed its doors, without disclosing the reasons for this sudden stop.

At first, the administrators of Tirexo suggested that the pirate site was indeed dead. A few days ago, those responsible for the platform have however announced the great return of Tirexo under a new name: PapaFlix.com.

Tirexo becomes Papaflix — The famous illegal download/streaming site Tirexo returns with a new site called PapaFlix
Tirexo becomes Papaflix — The famous illegal download/streaming site Tirexo returns with a new site called PapaFlix

Tirexo's new address, PapaFlix, is in beta version, but fully functional: you can find not only a lot of content there, classified by category, with an efficient search engine, but also new films and series. It was the platform administrators who announced it on the Telegram group associated with Tirexo, warning of the presence of some bugs.

To escape the authorities, the administrators of pirate sites must regularly change their address. This trick allows you to bypass blocking by ISPs. Indeed, the procedure to request the blocking of an address is long and tedious. It is probably with this in mind that Tirexo was renamed PapaFlix.

PapaFlix: The new Tirexo address

Currently you understand the reason why the site frequently changes addresses, namely Tirexo v3, Tirexo v4 and PapaFlix, indeed it is generally a change of address only, the content remains the same on the new Tirexo address.

Since July 2022, Tirexo seems to be inaccessible from all addresses: Tirexo, Papaflix and Palixi. The site is blocked by the authorities and for the moment no update from the administrators. We invite you to consult this article periodically to follow the updates of the site in the meantime, you can use the Tirexo alternatives in the following section.

New Tirexo Address v4 - 1st French-speaking direct download site
New Tirexo Address v4 - 1st French-speaking direct download site

Please note, the other addresses / extensions are only "Fake" clones or old addresses:

  • Palixi.com (Official – new address)
  • Tirexo.work (redirect)
  • Tirexo.com (redirect)
  • Tirexo.io (redirect)
  • Tirexo.club (redirect)
  • Tirexo.lol (redirect)

A few weeks after its sudden closure, Tirexo, one of the largest French-speaking illegal download and streaming sites, returns under the name PapaFlix.

If the new Tirexo v4 address does not work in your region, we invite you to consult the following article to find out how change DNS to unblock blocked sites.

By the way, you may have noticed it if you monitor Twitter but Tirexo's official Twitter account has been suspended by the platform. Thus, Tirexo has also announced on its site that it will no longer use Twitter and have now switched to the platform. Mamot.fr et Telegram.

How to download to Tirexo

For direct download or to watch free streaming, the steps on Tirexo are quite simple.

1. Perform a search on Tirexo v4

Type the title of the movie or series in the search box at the top. Or click on Films (or Series), just below, choose All, and use the search filters to find what you are looking for: film genre, country of origin, year of release, image and sound quality, tongue. Click on the thumbnail that interests you to find out more.

Perform a search on Tirexo v4
Perform a search on Tirexo v4

2. Choose a version

Poster, description, various information, note, all the elements presented allow you to confirm (or not) your choice. Scroll down the Choose other qualities list to see the proposed formats, by checking the size of the corresponding file in the list of links below. For series, another drop-down list allows you to select a season.

Choose a direct download or free streaming version
Choose a direct download or free streaming version

3. Go to the link

The red Download Now button is tempting, but it's not the one to use! See the list of links offered by the different hosts, and click on the Download link corresponding to the one of your choice. In the window that opens, click Continue to see the link. The latter finally appears: click on it.

Tirexo v4 URL protection service
Tirexo v4 URL protection service

4. Download

The next window depends on the host. Often, without registration, you have to wait a few tens of seconds before you can click on the download button (read carefully, the most obvious button is not always the right one). And you will have to wait a good hour between two downloads. With practice, operations become routine.

Which site to replace Tirexo?

We never go our separate ways after presenting good sites without suggesting alternatives just in case. There are several similar sites to replace Tirexo v3.

That said, if Tirexo doesn't work or if you haven't found your favorite movie then we invite you to discover the full list of top best sites like Tirexo for direct download and free streaming :

Read also : Top Best Free Soccer Streaming Sites Without Downloading

Optimize your direct downloads

To centralize, control and optimize your downloads, entrust operations to specialized software such as Ant Download Manager.

Indeed, this simple software displays all the downloads in progress, with their level of progress and their status. You can also pause a download, or modulate its speed.

Thus, you access the history, the list of current downloads, or scheduled operations. You can also install the Ant Dowload Manager extension to access the software directly from your browser.

Read also : How to Download Torrents on YggTorrent? & Top - 21 Best Sites to Download Free Movies on PC 

This is where our Tirexo guide ends, if you have any questions we invite you to write to us in the comments section, and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 81 Mean: 4.4]

Written by marion v.

A French expatriate, loves traveling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

384 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , , ,

TopTop

Tirexo : Le Paradis du Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit (Guide & Adresse)

Tirexo se présente comme le 1er site de téléchargement direct et streaming gratuit francophone. Voici le guide complet et la nouvelle adresse accessible 🦕

Tirexo - Le Paradis du Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit Guide & nouvelle Adresse
Tirexo - Le Paradis du Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit Guide & nouvelle Adresse

Comment accéder à la nouvelle adresse Tirexo v4 ? Les sites de téléchargement direct et streaming gratuit se présentent comme des catalogues de films, séries, applications et musique avec des liens permettant de les télécharger sur des services d’hébergement en ligne.

Cela dit, Il y a beaucoup de mouvement dans les sites de téléchargement direct, traqués par les autorités, et souvent remplacés par de mauvais clones lorsqu’ils sont déboulonnés. Tirexo tient aujourd’hui le haut du pavé meme apres le changement d’adresses à savoir Tirexo v3 et Tirexo v4.

Dans cet article, on partage le guide complet pour savoir comment accéder à la nouvelle adresse Tirexo qui remplace Zone telechargement ainsi que les étapes pour télécharger directement ou regarder en streaming gratuitement et sans inscription.

Le telechargement direct, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Les sites de téléchargement direct se présentent comme des catalogues de films et de séries, avec des liens permettant de les télécharger sur des services d’hébergement en ligne comme 1fichier, UptoBox, Mega, etc. Les premiers se rémunèrent grâce à la pub, les seconds en proposant aux internautes des abonnements pour télécharger sans limitations.

En effet, tout cela en jouant au chat et à la souris avec les autorités : rappelons-le, diffuser ou récupérer ainsi des œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur est illégal.

Pendant longtemps, en matière de téléchargement, le devant de la scène a été occupé par le BitTorrent ou d’autres systèmes « peer-to-peer » (« pair à pair » car tous les participants occupent une place équivalente, sans serveur central).

Ainsi, de nombreuses œuvres étant téléchargées illégalement par ce biais, la loi HADOPI s’y est attaquée en se fondant sur le fait que tous les usagers participant au partage, tous commettent une infraction. Résultat : un report massif vers le téléchargement direct (ou DDL, pour Direct Download), dans lequel on pioche sur un serveur, sans partager soi-même les fichiers récupérés.

Dans ce modèle, les fichiers sont hébergés sur un service de stockage en ligne, comme Uptobox, 1Fichier, RapidGator et consorts. Les sites de téléchargement direct comme Tirexo et Zone telechargement ne font que proposer un lien vers ces fichiers, que vous téléchargez classiquement via votre navigateur.

Pour l’utilisateur, c’est plus simple que BitTorrent, mais le choix est moins étendu, on ne trouve guère d’œuvres confidentielles en téléchargement direct. Pour les hébergeurs, peu de risques : ils sont simplement tenus de supprimer les fichiers illégaux lorsque les ayants droits en font la demande.

Quant aux animateurs des sites, ils jouent au chat et à la souris avec les autorités, ré-uploadant les fichiers après suppression, abritant leurs sites dans des pays complaisants, et changeant leur URL lorsque celle-ci est bannie.

Cela dit, dans la section suivante on va s’intéresser à la nouvelle adresse Tirexo et comment l’utiliser pour télécharger ou regarder en streaming gratuitement.

Tirexo Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit

Tirexo se présente comme le 1er site de téléchargement direct et streaming gratuit francophone. On y trouve effectivement une offre pléthorique, non seulement des films et des séries, mais aussi des logiciels, des jeux, de la musique, des ebooks… Très bien fait, le site permet de faire facilement son marché.

Tirexo Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit
Tirexo Téléchargement Direct et Streaming Gratuit

Seule la procédure d’accès aux liens de téléchargement peut paraître déroutante au premier abord, mais une fois familiarisé, plus de problème. Ces liens renvoient vers des hébergeurs de fichiers, limités en version gratuite (un seul téléchargement à la fois, débit bridé, etc).

Vous pouvez passer à la caisse pour télécharger plus et plus vite, sachant que Tirexo est lui complètement gratuit. Attention, un bloqueur de publicité est recommandé.

Dans la section suivante, on partage la nouvelle adresse Tirexo v4 pour éviter les clones car, oui, la nouvelle adresse n’est pas disponible dans les résultats de recherche.

La nouvelle adresse Tirexo v4

Actuellement, vous comprenez la raison pour laquelle le site change fréquemment d’adresse à savoir Tirexo v3 et Tirexo v4, en effet il s’agit généralement d’un changement d’adresse uniquement, le contenu reste le même sur la nouvelle adresse Tirexo.

Nouvelle Adresse Tirexo v4 - 1er site de téléchargement direct francophone
Nouvelle Adresse Tirexo v4 – 1er site de téléchargement direct francophone

Attention, les autres adresses/extensions sont uniquement des clones « Fake » ou des anciennes adresses :

  • Tirexo.work (officiel)
  • Tirexo.com (redirection)
  • Tirexo.io (redirection)
  • Tirexo.club (redirection)
  • Tirexo.lol (redirection)

Si la nouvelle adresse Tirexo v4 ne fonctionne pas dans votre région, on vous invite à consulter l’article suivant pour savoir comment changer les DNS afin de débloquer les sites bloqués.

Par ailleurs, vous l’avez peut être constaté si vous surveillez Twitter mais le compte officiel Twitter de Tirexo a été suspendu par la plateforme. Ainsi, Tirexo a annoncé également sur son site ne plus utiliser Twitter et être désormais passé à la plateforme Mamot.fr et Telegram.

Comment télécharger sur Tirexo

Pour le téléchargement direct ou pour visionner le streaming gratuit, les étapes à suivre sur Tirexo sont assez simples.

1. Effectuer une recherche sur Tirexo v4

Tapez le titre du film ou de la série dans le champ de recherche, en haut. Ou bien cliquez sur Films (ou Séries), juste en-dessous, choisissez Tous, et utilisez les filtres de recherche pour trouver votre bonheur : genre cinématographique, pays d’origine, année de sortie, qualité de l’image et du son, langue. Cliquez sur la vignette qui vous intéresse pour en savoir plus.

Effectuer une recherche sur Tirexo v4
Effectuer une recherche sur Tirexo v4

2. Choisir une version

Affiche, description, renseignements divers, note, tous les éléments présentés vous permettent de confirmer (ou pas) votre choix. Déroulez la liste Choisir d’autres qualités pour voir les formats proposés, en vérifiant la taille du fichier correspondant dans la liste de liens, en-dessous. Pour les séries, une autre liste déroulante permet de sélectionner une saison.

Choisir une version telechargement direct ou streaming gratuit
Choisir une version telechargement direct ou streaming gratuit

3. Accéder au lien

Le bouton rouge Télécharger maintenant est tentant, mais ce n’est pas lui qu’il faut utiliser ! Voyez la liste de liens proposés chez les différents hébergeurs, et cliquez sur le lien Télécharger correspondant à celui de votre choix. Dans la fenêtre qui s’ouvre alors, faites Continuer pour voir le lien. Ce dernier apparaît enfin : cliquez dessus.

Service de protection d'URL Tirexo v4
Service de protection d’URL Tirexo v4

4. Télécharger

La fenêtre suivante dépend de l’hébergeur. Souvent, sans inscription, il faut patienter quelques dizaines de secondes avant de pouvoir cliquer sur le bouton de téléchargement (lisez bien, le bouton le plus évident n’est pas toujours le bon). Et vous devrez patienter une bonne heure entre deux téléchargements. Avec l’habitude, les opérations deviennent routinières.

Quel site pour remplacer Tirexo ?

On ne se sépare jamais après une présentation de bons sites sans suggérer des alternatives au cas où. Il existe plusieurs sites similaires pour remplacer Tirexo v3.

Cela dit, si Tirexo ne marche pas ou si vous n’avez pas trouvé votre film préféré alors on vous invite à découvrir la liste complète des top meilleurs sites comme Tirexo pour le téléchargement direct et le streaming gratuit :

A lire aussi : Top Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement

Optimisez vos téléchargements directs

Pour centraliser, contrôler et optimiser vos téléchargements, confiez les opérations à un logiciel spécialisé comme Ant Download Manager.

En effet, ce logiciel simple affiche l’ensemble des téléchargements en cours, avec leur niveau d’avancement et leur statut. Vous pouvez également mettre en pause un téléchargement, ou moduler sa vitesse.

Ainsi, vous accédez à l’historique, à la liste des téléchargements en cours, ou aux opérations planifiées. Vous pouvez aussi installer l’extension Ant Dowload Manager pour accéder au logiciel directement depuis votre navigateur.

A lire aussi : Comment Télécharger des Torrents sur YggTorrent ? & Top – 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Télécharger des Films gratuitement sur PC 

C’est ici que notre guide Tirexo s’achève, si vous avez des questions on vous invite à nous écrire dans la section des commentaires, et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

[Total: 80 Moyenne: 4.4]

Written by Marion V.

A French expatriate, loves travelling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote