in , ,

TopTop

Oxtorrent: New Address, Alternatives & Information (2022 edition)

Oxtorrent is one of the biggest French peer-to-peer file sharing sites. The site has one of the largest databases of French torrents regardless of the torrent category sought: Music, Series, Movies, Software, Video games, Books and even console games ⭐

Oxtorrent: New Address, Alternatives & Information
Oxtorrent: New Address, Alternatives & Information

OxTorrent.com - best French torrent download site: Torrent sites lost users in 2022, in a trend that has been repeated for several years, affecting file sharing networks peer-to-peer (P2P).

However, they are still used daily by millions of users for their ability to distribute large files and as an alternative to direct download sites (DDL).

In the same spirit, OxTorrent is one of the most popular torrent download sites in the French-speaking world which stands out for the quality of the torrent files offered and the ease of use.

In this article we share with you all information about Oxtorrent new address, Alternatives and similar sites to use if Oxtorrent.com is inaccessible.

What is Oxtorrent?

OxTorrent is a free torrent download site which lists Torrent files available mainly in French. Posted in 2019 following the closure of Cpasbien, its official address has already changed ten times and clones aiming to extort the banking data of Internet users abound.

Originally Oxtorrent.com is a free torrent tracker without registration with a large catalog of files: movies, series, music, software, books and games but also Adult content with direct access to more than 80 torrents without registration and without ratio.

OxTorrent com - Download with Official OxTorrent
OxTorrent.com - Download with Official OxTorrent

In addition, despite the prohibitions of the High Authority for the Dissemination of Works and the Protection of Rights on the Internet (Hadopi) due to the presence in the directories of very many works to download for free while they are protected, OxTorrent has more than 30 millions of users.

Technically, this torrent download site works on the principle of P2P (peer-to-peer). Internet users download the torrent file that interests them and in turn share fractions of files with others. To have the file in its entirety, a Torrent client (like uTorrent) is essential.

Top torrents on Oxtorrent
Top torrents on Oxtorrent

OxTorrent.cc works like any other torrent download site. It is based on Peer-to-Peer principles for sharing content.

Thus, users download the files of interest to them and in turn share the file fragments with other Internet users. It is a very advanced technology based on human exchange and data transfer.

Another important point is the fact that everything is done for free. The principle of P2P is also based on open access. It is true that watching downloaded movies for free, even if they are illegal, is a practice that can tempt more than one person, especially if they are under VPN protection.

What is the new address for Oxtorrent?

For obvious legal reasons, the authorities regularly block access to the famous torrent site OxTorrent.

This is why many mirror sites regularly appear on the web, identical to the official OxTorrent site but watch out for fakes. Many bogus sites full of malware have flooded the search results so much that you can't tell what is the real new address of OxTorrent.com in 2022.

Oxtorrent's new address
Oxtorrent's new address

To help you access Oxtorrent.com or its copies that offer real torrent content without an account and for free, we have drawn up the following table:

Find Us HereDESIGNATION
www.oxtorrent.site TRUE - Works
www.oxtorrent.re TRUE - Works
www.oxtorrent.si TRUE - Works
www.oxtorrent.ioTRUE - Redirection
www.oxtorrent.com TRUE - Redirection
www.oxtorrent.peTRUE - Redirection
www.oxtorrent.tvTRUE - Redirection
www.oxtorrent.ccTRUE - Redirection
www.oxtorrent.coWorks - proxy
www.oxtorrents.buzzCLONE - FALSE
www.oxtorrent.buzzCLONE - FALSE
new Oxtorrent address - Official addresses and real sites in 2022

So you have the possibility to distinguish the real oxtorrent that works in 2022, the address list is updated weekly to notify you of changes.

Torrent9 and Ox torrent: The succession

Many users confuse the two sites, because since the closure of torrent9 , Torrent9 has completely changed its name and is now called Oxtorrent.

Indeed very often, the download platforms prepare to change URL when their main URL is blocked by an ISP or a host. The new official address of Torrent9 becomes OxTorrent.

Torrent9 what is it? New address
Torrent9 what is it? New address

Having said that, there are still several clones and mirror sites accessible, but care should be taken when using these sites.

See also: Top 7 Free and Legal Streaming Sites & Best Sites to Download Free Movies on PC

Why does Oxtorrent no longer work?

Oxtorrent is inaccessible to you? In reality OxTorrent works perfectly well, as for other sites it is the French access providers who block DNS name resolution and prevent access to the site.

To get around this blocking and unblocking OxTorrent, you will have to change your IP address and geolocate yourself in a country where the site is not blocked. Once your IP address has been changed, it is safe to use the site.

If not you have the possibility to use another download site among the alternatives to Oxtorrent in the next section.

Top Best Alternatives to Oxtorrent

As for the sites of direct download or the sites of Sports streaming, it happens that Oxtorrent no longer works.

Although OxTorrent is still in service, it regularly happens that it is inaccessible for various reasons (blocking of an internet address by internet service providers for example).

This is why we invite you to discover our exclusive list of best reliable Oxtorrent alternatives in 2022 to download torrent files for free and without an account:

  1. torrent9: Although Torrent9 becomes Oxtorrent, this site keeps several mirror sites online and has many similarities to Oxtorrent. Its interface is easy to use and its search engine is efficient. Its search bar then provides access to many torrents.
  2. The Pirate Bay: The “pirate ship” is still afloat after 17 years and the biggest legal harassment of a modern P2P site in living memory. Despite a month of inactivity in early 2020. It retains its first place in 2022 among the best alternative torrents sites to Oxtorrent.
  3. YggTorrent : It is an essential torrent directory. On this one you can find most of the torrents you are looking for. Whether it is Movies, Series, E-books, Training, Cartoons, Video games or software, the choice is great.
  4. Cpasbien: Cpasbien, this pioneer of online sharing, is a French torrent site which ranks among the best alternatives to Oxtorrent.
  5. Montorrent: Formerly OMGtorrent, Montorrent is a great site that offers a wide variety of torrent files to choose from. This site is actually a torrent search engine, which is plugged into the databases of several other very large torrent directories. This makes Montorrent one of the alternatives to OxTorrent arguably the most complete in terms of the database of torrents offered.
  6. TorLock : Torlock is a vast platform that brings together more than 500.000 quality links. Oh yeah, you read it well. This is one of the most popular sites to offer you all kinds of content as you crave.
  7. 1337x: Maintains its place in the top three. Unlike other more specialized search sites, it has a group of loyal users who provide new content on a daily basis.
  8. RARBG: Created in 2008, this site specializes in high quality torrent content.
  9. NYAA.si: The popular anime torrent site's Resurrection continues to rank high and gain a spot over other Oxtorrent alternatives.
  10. YTS.mx: This is the unofficial successor of the YTS / YIFY group which closed a few years ago and which specializes in films. He signed a settlement for damages after several hacking allegations, but remains online.
  11. LimeTorrents: He's been online for over ten years. Like many of the other alternatives on this list, it's blocked by ISPs halfway around the world and vanished from multiple search engine rankings, reducing its overall traffic.
  12. Fitgirl Repacks: Specializing in game repacks, this is not a traditional torrent site and its content is published in other mediums, although it also has its own links, which is why it is added to the list.
  13. EZTV.re: The original television torrent distribution group EZTV shut down after a hostile operation in 2015, with new owners claiming ownership of the brand.
  14. Zooqle: It has over five million verified torrents and is one of the best alternatives to oxtorrent.
  15. TorrentGalaxy: A relatively new torrent site, launched a little over two years ago, has been added to this list. The site has a group of dedicated uploaders and an active community. In addition to BitTorrent links, it offers streaming content.
  16. Fitgirl Repacks : one of the best repackaged video game download sites.
  17. ZT-ZA : Although this is a direct download site, Directory Zone sometimes offers torrent links.
  18. limetorrent

The list is updated weekly to add new addresses. ?

Writing Reviews

Read also : 15 Best Free Direct Download Sites

Downloading torrents online

The streaming services and industry pressure have reduced the use of torrent download sites. Although their use is as legal as any other and they are, for example, widely used to distribute free software such as GNU / Linux distributions or in other types of applications such as VoIP communications, these networks have been criminalized and made synonymous with piracy since the emergence of pioneers such as Napster.

Following repeated complaints from copyright holders, Google, the world's largest search engine, has lowered the rankings of Torrent sites that receive take-down requests. In 2020, two sharp drops in traffic were detected on the web portals that provide links for these networks and coincided with two updates to Google's search algorithm. The second, in May, resulted in a 20% reduction in traffic.

Moreover, and as always, when we speak of these download sites, we must make the corresponding legal warnings. Using P2P networks to distribute content is absolutely legal, but unauthorized sharing of copyrighted files on these networks is just as illegal and punishable by law as it is by others to do so. means.

Read also : Best Free Book Download Sites (PDF & EPub) & Best free music download sites without registration

We leave you with another selection of torrent sites “More legal” than the previous ones and you might be surprised at how much free and royalty-free content there is. And if you want to keep up to date with these File Sharing sites and Free Streaming sites, you have all the information in our sections " Download " and " Streaming" page (in French).

If you have any questions or requests please write to us in the comments section and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 50 Mean: 5]

Written by marion v.

A French expatriate, loves traveling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

Oxtorrent : Nouvelle Adresse, Alternatives & Informations (édition 2021)

Oxtorrent est l’un des plus gros sites français de partage de fichiers en peer-to-peer. Le site possède l’une des plus grosses bases de données des torrents français quel que soit la catégorie de torrent recherché : Musique, Séries, Films, Logiciels, Jeux vidéos, Livres et même les jeux sur console ⭐

Oxtorrent : Nouvelle Adresse, Alternatives & Informations
Oxtorrent : Nouvelle Adresse, Alternatives & Informations

OxTorrent.com – meilleur site de téléchargement torrent français : Les sites torrents ont perdu des utilisateurs en 2021, dans une tendance qui se répète depuis quelques années, affectant les réseaux de partage de fichiers peer-to-peer (P2P).

Cependant, ils sont encore utilisés quotidiennement par des millions d’utilisateurs pour leur capacité à distribuer des fichiers volumineux et comme alternative aux sites de téléchargement direct (DDL).

Dans le même esprit, OxTorrent est l’un des sites de téléchargement torrent les plus populaires dans le monde francophones qui distingue par la qualité des fichiers torrents proposés et la simplicité d’utilisation.

Dans cet article on partage avec vous toutes les informations sur Oxtorrent nouvelle adresse, Alternatives et sites similaires à utiliser si Oxtorrent.com est inaccessible.

Oxtorrent c’est quoi ?

OxTorrent est un site de téléchargement gratuit qui répertorie des fichiers Torrent disponibles essentiellement en français. Mis en ligne en 2019 à la suite de la fermeture de Cpasbien, son adresse officielle a déjà changé une dizaine fois et les clones visant a extorquer les données bancaires des internautes pullulent.

A l’origine Oxtorrent.com est un tracker de torrent gratuit et sans inscription disposant d’un grand catalogue de fichiers: films, séries, musique, logiciels, livres et jeux mais aussi du contenu Adulte avec un accès direct à plus de 80 000 torrents sans inscription et sans ratio.

OxTorrent com - Télécharger avec OxTorrent Officiel
OxTorrent.com – Télécharger avec OxTorrent Officiel

Par ailleurs malgré les interdictions de la Haute Autorité pour la Diffusion des Œuvres et la Protection des Droits sur Internet (Hadopi) en raison de la présence dans les répertoires de très nombreuses œuvres à télécharger gratuitement alors qu’elles sont protégées, OxTorrent compte plus de 30 millions d’utilisateurs.

Techniquement ce site de téléchargement torrents fonctionne sur le principe du P2P (peer-to-peer). Les internautes téléchargent le fichier torrent qui les intéresse et partagent à leur tour des fractions de fichiers avec d’autres. Pour disposer du fichier dans son entièreté, un client Torrent (comme uTorrent) est indispensable.

Top torrents sur Oxtorrent
Top torrents sur Oxtorrent

OxTorrent.cc fonctionne comme n’importe quel autre site de téléchargement de torrent. Il est basé sur les principes Peer-to-Peer pour le partage de contenu.

Ainsi, les utilisateurs téléchargent les fichiers qui les intéressent et partagent à leur tour les fragments de fichiers avec d’autres utilisateurs d’Internet. C’est une technologie très avancée basée sur l’échange humain et le transfert de données.

Un autre point important est le fait que tout est fait gratuitement. Le principe du P2P repose également sur le libre accès. Il est vrai que regarder des films téléchargés gratuitement, même s’ils sont illégaux, est une pratique qui peut tenter plus d’une personne, surtout si elle est sous protection VPN .

Quelle est la nouvelle adresse de Oxtorrent ?

Pour des raisons légales évidentes, les autorités bloquent très régulièrement l’accès au célèbre site de torrent OxTorrent.

C’est pourquoi de nombreux sites miroirs émergent régulièrement sur la toile, reprenant à l’identique le site officiel d’OxTorrent mais attention aux faux. De nombreux faux sites remplis de malware ont inondés les résultats de recherche à tel point qu’on n’arrive plus à savoir quelle est la vraie nouvelle adresse d’OxTorrent.com en 2021.

La nouvelle adresse de Oxtorrent
La nouvelle adresse de Oxtorrent

Pour vous aider à accéder à Oxtorrent.com ou a ses copies qui proposent un vrai contenu torrent sans compte et gratuitement, on a dressé le tableau suivant :

AdresseDÉSIGNATION
www.oxtorrent.comVRAI – Fonctionne
www.oxtorrent.tv.VRAI – Fonctionne
www.oxtorrent.ccVRAI – Fonctionne
www.oxtorrent.coFonctionne
www.oxtorrent.siteProxy – Fonctionne
www.oxtorrents.buzzCLONE – FAUX
www.oxtorrent.buzzCLONE – FAUX
nouvelle adresse Oxtorrent – Adresses officielles et vrais sites en 2021

Ainsi, vous avez la possibilité de distinguer le vrai oxtorrent qui fonctionne en 2021, la liste d’adresse est mise à jour chaque semaine afin de vous notifier des changements.

Torrent9 et Ox torrent : La succession

Beaucoup d’utilisateurs confondent les deux sites, car depuis la fermeture de torrent9 , Torrent9 a complètement changé de nom et s’appelle désormais Oxtorrent.

En effet très souvent, les plateformes de téléchargement se préparent à changer d’URL lorsque leur URL principale est bloquée par un FAI ou un hébergeur. De ce fait La nouvelle adresse officielle de Torrent9 devient OxTorrent.

Torrent9 c'est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse
Torrent9 c’est quoi ? Nouvelle adresse

Cela dit, il existe encore plusieurs clones et sites miroirs accessibles mais il faut rester prudent lors de l’utilisations de ces sites.

Découvrez aussi : Top 7 Sites de streaming gratuit et légal

Pourquoi Oxtorrent ne fonctionne plus ?

Oxtorrent est inaccessible chez vous ? En réalité OxTorrent fonctionne parfaitement bien, comme pour d’autres sites ce sont les fournisseurs d’accès français qui bloquent la résolution de nom DNS et empêchent l’accès au site.

Pour contourner ce blocage et débloquer OxTorrent, vous devrez changer votre adresse IP et vous géolocaliser dans un pays où le site n’est pas bloqué. Une fois votre adresse IP changée, vous pouvez utiliser le site en toute sécurité.

Si non vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser un autre site de téléchargement parmi les alternatives à Oxtorrent dans la section suivante.

Top Meilleures Alternatives à Oxtorrent

Comme pour les sites de téléchargement direct ou les sites de Streaming sport, il arrive que Oxtorrent ne fonctionne plus.

Bien que OxTorrent soit toujours en service, il arrive régulièrement qu’il soit inaccessible pour différentes raisons (blocage d’une adresse internet par les fournisseurs d’accès internet par exemple).

C’est pourquoi on vous invite à découvrir notre liste exclusive des meilleures alternatives Oxtorrent fiables en 2021 pour telecharger des fichiers torrents gratuitement et sans compte :

  1. Torrent9: Bien que Torrent9 devient Oxtorrent, ce site garde en ligne plusieurs sites miroirs et comporte de nombreuses similarités avec Oxtorrent. Son interface est simple d’utilisation et son moteur de recherche est performant. Sa barre de recherche permet alors d’accéder à de nombreux torrents.
  2. The Pirate Bay: Le « bateau pirate » est toujours à flot après 17 ans et le plus grand harcèlement judiciaire d’un site P2P moderne de mémoire d’homme. Malgré un mois d’inactivité début 2020. Il conserve sa première place en 2021 parmi les meilleurs sites de torrents alternatives à Oxtorrent.
  3. YggTorrent : C’est un annuaire de torrent incontournable. Sur celui-ci vous pouvez retrouver la plupart des torrents que vous cherchez. Que ce soit Films, Séries, E-books, Formations, Dessins animés, Jeux vidéos ou logiciels, le choix est grand.
  4. Cpasbien: Cpasbien ce pionnier du partage en ligne, est un site du torrent français et qui se classe parmi les meilleures alternatives à Oxtorrent.
  5. 1337x: Maintient sa place dans le trio de tête. Contrairement à d’autres sites de recherche plus spécialisés, il dispose d’un groupe d’utilisateurs fidèles qui fournissent quotidiennement de nouveaux contenus.
  6. Montorrent: Anciennement OMGtorrent, Montorrent est un super site qui offre un choix très diversifié en matière de fichiers torrents. Ce site est en fait un moteur de recherche torrent, qui est branché sur les bases de données de plusieurs autres très gros annuaires de torrents. Cela fait de Montorrent l’une des alternatives à OxTorrent sans doute la plus complète en terme de base de donnée de torrents proposés.
  7. RARBG: Créée en 2008, ce site est spécialisé dans le contenu torrent de haute qualité.
  8. NYAA.si: La résurrection du populaire site de torrents d’anime continue d’être bien classée et gagne une place par rapport aux autres alternatives Oxtorrent.
  9. YTS.mx: Il s’agit du successeur non officiel du groupe YTS / YIFY qui a fermé il y a quelques années et qui est spécialisé dans les films. Il a signé un règlement pour dommages et intérêts après plusieurs allégations de piratage, mais reste en ligne.
  10. Fitgirl Repacks: Spécialisé dans les repacks de jeux, ce n’est pas un site torrent traditionnel et son contenu est publié sur d’autres supports, bien qu’il propose également ses propres liens, raison pour laquelle il est ajouté à la liste.
  11. LimeTorrents: Il est en ligne depuis plus de dix ans. Comme beaucoup d’autres alternatives de cette liste, il est bloqué par des FAI à l’autre bout du monde et a disparu des classements de plusieurs moteurs de recherche, ce qui réduit son trafic global.
  12. EZTV.re: Le groupe original de distribution de torrents télévisés EZTV a fermé ses portes après une opération hostile en 2015, les nouveaux propriétaires revendiquant la propriété de la marque.
  13. Zooqle: Il compte plus de cinq millions de torrents vérifiés et est l’un des meilleures alternatives à oxtorrent.
  14. TorrentGalaxy: Un site de torrents relativement récent, lancé il y a un peu plus de deux ans, vient s’ajouter à cette liste. Le site dispose d’un groupe d’uploaders dévoués et d’une communauté active. En plus des liens BitTorrent, il propose du contenu en streaming.
  15. ZT-ZA : Bien qu’il s’agit d’un site de téléchargement direct, Zone annuaire propose parfois des liens torrents.

La liste est mise à jour chaque semaine pour ajouter des nouvelles adresses. 🌟

Rédaction Reviews

A lire aussi : 15 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement direct Gratuit

Le téléchargement torrents en ligne

Les services de streaming et la pression de l’industrie ont réduit l’utilisation des sites de téléchargement torrent. Bien que leur utilisation soit aussi légale que toute autre et qu’ils soient, par exemple, largement utilisés pour distribuer des logiciels libres tels que les distributions GNU/Linux ou dans d’autres types d’applications telles que les communications VoIP, ces réseaux ont été criminalisés et rendus synonymes de piratage depuis l’émergence de pionniers tels que Napster.

Suite à des plaintes répétées de détenteurs de droits d’auteur, Google, le plus grand moteur de recherche au monde, a réduit le classement des sites Torrent qui reçoivent des demandes de retrait de contenu. En 2020, deux fortes baisses de trafic ont été détectées sur les portails web qui fournissent des liens pour ces réseaux et ont coïncidé avec deux mises à jour de l’algorithme de recherche de Google. La deuxième, en mai, a entraîné une réduction de 20 % du trafic.

Par ailleurs, et comme toujours, lorsque nous parlons de ces sites de téléchargement, nous devons faire les mises en garde juridiques correspondantes. L’utilisation des réseaux P2P pour distribuer du contenu est absolument légale, mais le partage non autorisé de fichiers protégés par le droit d’auteur sur ces réseaux est tout aussi illégal et punissable par la loi que le fait de le faire par d’autres moyens.

A lire aussi : Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement de Livres Gratuits (PDF & EPub) & Meilleurs Sites de téléchargement de musique gratuite et sans inscription

Nous vous laissons avec une autre sélection de sites torrents « plus légaux » que les précédents et vous pourriez être surpris par tout le contenu gratuit et libre de droits qui existe. Et si vous voulez vous tenir au courant de ces sites de partage de fichiers et les sites de Streaming gratuit, vous avez toutes les informations dans nos rubriques « Téléchargement » et « Streaming« .

Si vous avez des questions ou des demandes n’hésitez de nous écrire dans la section des commentaires et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Marion V.

A French expatriate, loves travelling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

212 Points
Upvote Downvote