in , ,

TopTop

Top: 10 Best Paid Streaming Sites (Movies & Series)

Cinema & Music: It's not just Netflix and Spotify in the stream? ?

Best Paid Streaming Sites of 2021
Best Paid Streaming Sites of 2021

Best Paid Streaming Sites of 2022: It's not always easy to find happiness with the big streaming platforms! And for good reason, the quantity does not make the diversity. Looking for new images or new sounds? Let yourself be guided…

While Netflix has established itself as the great leader in VOD (video on demand) and SVOD (video on demand subscription), others streaming platforms are trying to succeed in this new world of entertainment.

Movies, series and documentaries in streaming, here is our comparison of the top best Paid Streaming Sites in 2022 that will help you refine your film culture and gain in originality.

Cinema & TV: Top Best Paid Streaming Sites to Watch Movies & TV Shows

Le best paid streaming site is more than just a question of who has the biggest shows. It is application experience, how quickly it releases new content and price-performance ratio.

The TV landscape is changing rapidly, thanks to the best streaming services of 2020 - and that means all of the major US studios are looking to catch up with huge competition from Netflix and Amazon Prime Video.

Top Best Paid Streaming Sites to Watch Movies and Series
Top Best Paid Streaming Sites to Watch Movies and Series

The last metro by François Truffaut, Les Demoiselles de Rochefort by Jacques Demy, The Dictator by Charlie Chaplin, or even Twin Peaks by David Lynch, all of the great classics that have entered the Netflix catalog since April! The series La Casa de Pape / would it no longer be successful?

Certainly so, reassure us the latest barometers of video on demand from the National Center for Cinema and Animated Image (CNC).

Thus, in May, in France, the famous Spanish series was still ranked second in terms of audience, just behind Dynasty and ahead of Outlander, also broadcast by the world number one in unlimited video on demand with subscription (SVOD). .

American giants leave a few crumbs

So why such a turnaround? Netflix is ​​definitely looking to expand its audience, and that's understandable. During the confinement period, the High Authority for the Distribution of Works and the Protection of Rights on the Internet (Hadopi) noted a 25% increase in the number of subscribers to a SVOD platform. They now represent half of Internet users. Most surf primarily on Netflix (59,4%), Amazon Prime Video (32,6%) or Disney + (23%).

+ 36,5% This is the growth of the French video on demand market over the first three months of 2020.

The American giants are therefore far from being worried for the moment. But, lower in the CNC's ranking, are much less well-known broadcasters such as ADN, a specialist in Japanese animation (7%). Like what there is still room for other actors. Lovers of confidential works, heritage films, offbeat or short films know that their good luck is elsewhere than on Nerflix or Amazon, with services like Mubi, E-cinema, Bref or Outbuster.

And for music, it's the same: lovers of classical music, jazz, blues or concerts will visit Qobuz, Qwest or Medici.tv rather than Deezer or Spotify. So, if you are dying to think outside the box, we have identified around thirty platforms to take your eyes and ears off your feet… and let yourself be surprised!

193 million: the number of Netflix subscribers worldwide. Most of SVOD is now present in 190 countries with the notable exception of China.

Read also : Top 7 Free and Legal Streaming Sites & Best Free Streaming Apps to Watch Movies & Series (Android & Iphone)

Movies & Series: Best Video On Demand Streaming Platforms

Recent films, short films, documentaries, original series, heritage masterpieces or obscure but crazy nanars… There is a platform for everything.

The French still rented 25 million films each year, twenty-five years ago, in more than 5000 video clubs. Today, there are only a few thousand resistors who frequent these DVD rental shops which can be counted on the fingers of one hand.

It is the end of an era, but the beginning of another, that of streaming, that is to say of live broadcasting from a video on demand platform with (SVOD) or without subscription (VOD).

Thousands of films, series, documentaries and reports are now just a click away on TV, tablet or smartphone.

Netflix and Amazon Prime Video have taken over the global market, but a host of new players have, paradoxically, arrived.

Disturbing documentaries, crazy feature films, hilarious short films… The diversity of SVOD production is surprisingly rich and largely complementary to the programs of DTT and internet operators (Orange, SFR, Free, Bouygues Telecom…).

Anyway, note that all Best Streaming Platforms Video on Demand typically offers a month's free trial or, at worst, just one week - but that's rarer. And most offers are non-binding.

See also: 22 Best Sites to Watch Free VF Movies (2022 Edition) & 21 Best Sites to Download Free Movies on PC

So you can taste everything without spending anything. And if a service tires you out, you can quickly change it.

We let you discover the ranking of best Paid Streaming Sites to watch your films and series in 2022:

Best streaming platforms for the whole family

Streaming movies for the whole family: Faced with the American giants of SVOD, French distributors are expanding their catalog of feature films. Here is the list of the best streaming platforms for the whole family :

1. Netflix

If you are a movie and / or TV connoisseur, there is only one go-to player in town and that is Netflix. It is, unequivocally, the greatest and the best paid streaming site, although it does not always fill its digital shelves with new films and new must-see televisions; That said, it's the basic streaming that you must own if you ever plan to cut the cord and survive without it.

best streaming platforms for the whole family - Netflix
best streaming platforms for the whole family - Netflix

Most smart TVs these days come with Netflix apps, and finding a streaming box without it is like finding a needle in a haystack. The quality of the movies and TV shows we've tried, mostly streamed in Ultra HD, both on TV and on tablets is exquisite.

Since launching its own original content in 2013, Netflix's original library has grown to enormous size, with dozens of award-winning series including Stranger Things, Orange is the New Black, The Crown, Master of None, House of Cards and later The Witcher and Top Boy…

2. Amazon Prime Video

It is the direct competitor of Netflix. Unfortunately, like his rival, Amazon Prime Video offers a thinner catalog in France than in the United States. We appreciate it especially for its complementarity with Netflix, because Amazon also produces its own successful series only available through its platform and which it would be a shame to miss. Among them : Mozart in the Jungle, Transparent watercolor ground Under The Water ou American god.

best streaming platforms for the whole family - Amazon Prime Video
best streaming platforms for the whole family – Amazon Prime Video – 30 day free trial

How does it works? Available free of charge to anyone who has subscribed to the Amazon Prime offer on the online store. This subscription of € 49 per year, or € 5,99 / month, offers benefits for those who regularly order from Amazon. And suddenly access to the video streaming service.

Prime Instant Video is available for PC and Mac, Kindle Fire HD, iPad, Xbox One, PS4, Internet-enabled TVs and Blu-ray players, Sony Home Cinema System, Sony Network Media Player. Sony and a myriad of other minor devices that won't be mentioned.

3. UniversCine

With twenty years of existence and a catalog of more than 7 titles, UniversCine competition from Netflix and Amazon on the film side.

This VOD service even has the advantage at look at some works not yet available from the two American mastodons: Parasite, the last Palme d'Or at Cannes, Les Misérables, quadruple Caesarized in 2020, or Le Chant du loup, also awarded a statuette this year.

best paid streaming sites - UniversCiné - The best of indie cinema on VOD
best paid streaming sites - UniversCiné - The best of indie movies on VOD

The site is the initiative of some fifty French producers and distributors, which explains its substantial catalog. It only lacks series.

4. FILMOTV

Other major player in VOD (with or without subscription), FILMOTV has acquired in twelve years of existence a rich and varied catalog. Adventure, war, police, fantasy, drama, youth ...

There is something for all tastes and all ages, recent or old films, sometimes classified in an original way. The European section thus unveils a beautiful palette of Danish, Italian and German films.

Unlimited streaming movies - Filmotv
Unlimited streaming movies - Filmotv

Other selections, entitled "Black Lives Matter", "special contagion" or "special Ennio Morricone" echo the news, this makes FILMOTV one of the best streaming platforms for the whole family.

To help us choose, a partnership with the SensCritique site provides opinions, and the FilmoMag section offers a number of shows and interviews.

5. The Web

As its name does not indicate, THE WEB is the video-on-demand service of 230 partner cinemas. They are scattered throughout the territory, in Paris, Noirmoutier, Avignon or Saint-Julien-en-Genevois.

best streaming platforms for the whole family
best streaming platforms for the whole family

The catalog has around 500 films with around ten new releases each month. After choosing a work, you must therefore select your cinema, since part of the site's earnings are donated to establishments. A good way to support independent theaters.

6. Disney +

All the great Disney classics, cartoons or feature films, are on DISNEY +, from Beauty and the Beast to 101 Dalmatians and The Aristocats.

Top Paid Streaming Sites - Disney Plus
Top Paid Streaming Sites - Disney Plus

To this, the SVOD platform adds the worlds of Marvel superheroes, Pixar animation, the Star Wars saga and most of the National Geographic catalog. Just that!

Best streaming sites to watch original series

The best of French series and American series are now accessible on specialized platforms. Here is the ranking of the best paid streaming sites to watch original series :

1. CANAL + SERIES

In February 2019, Canal Play becomes CANAL + SERIES. We find here all the original series of Canal Plus, that is to say the best of French production: Black Baron, The Office of Legends, Gears and many others.

Series in direct streaming and replay - Canal plus series
Series in direct streaming and replay - Canal plus series

The television group has also negotiated partnerships across the Atlantic to obtain the exclusivity of certain American series (This is Us, Empire, Dexter or Homeland), with a section "Just after the US" to discover the series that work in this area. same time in the United States.

Read also : Mamcin to Watch Plus Belle La Vie en Streaming Free (In Advance and Replay)

2. Starz

The American channel Starz landed in November 2019 in France. Its SVOD catalog is made up of various films, including many recent titles and original series passed down to posterity or in the process of becoming such as Spartacus or Mr Mercedes and The Stand.

Best Paid Series Streaming Sites - STARZPLAY
Best Paid Series Streaming Sites - STARZPLAY

3. APPLE TV +

Launched at the end of 2019, APPLE TV + is another SVOD newcomer who announces, and this is his trump card, original programs every month, just to immediately compete with Amazon Prime Video or Netflix.

To fulfill its big ambitions, Apple has already secured the participation of starsTom Hanks in Greyhound, Jennifer Anniston and Steve Carel! in the series The Morning Show or Oprah Winfrey in a new talk-show ...

series streaming platforms - Apple TV +
series streaming platforms - Apple TV +

Also see: 25 Best Free Vostfr Streaming Sites

Top paying offbeat and original streaming sites

It is an understatement to say that we find everything in SVOD, in particular crazy films. For short and docus formats, by developing modern platforms, auteur cinema is finding a new lease of life.

Here is the list of best offbeat and original streaming platforms :

  1. LETTER : as its name suggests, offers short films and exclusively short films. We meet famous actors and directors at their beginnings such as Omar Sy (Coming Out, 2003), Céline Sciamma (Pauline, 2009) or director Alain Resnais (Paul Gauguin, 1949). Do not miss: Le Batteur du Boléro by Patrice Leconte, with Jacques Villerêt, released in 1992, or Lune Froide by Patrick Bouchitey, César for best short film in 1990.
  2. shadowz : The horror film is a genre that has its fans. SHADOWZ is tailor-made for them since this SVOD platform exclusively offers feature films and short films of this genre, including a few masterpieces to rediscover: Carrie by Brian de Palma. John's Halloween (pacing, or Zombie by George A. Ramera. The babes passed on to posterity are not forgotten, however, like Cockney vs Zombies or The Death Race of the year 2000 with David Carradine and Sylvester Stallone.
  3. OUTbuster : Actors who are not very bankable, scripts that are crossed out or too original, exotic productions… Welcome to Outbuster, the SVOD site for films that never reach theaters. The team prides itself on discovering nuggets for their subscribers, New Zealand, Filipino or Croatian films that have nothing to envy of their counterparts proudly released in the cinema if we are to believe the feedback from SensCritique or Cineuropa, partners of Outbuster.
  4. Tenk : On the TËNK VOD platform (which means "to state a thought clearly and precisely" in the Wolof language, spoken in Senegal), documentary films are in the spotlight. And amateurs are spoiled for choice, with an eclectic selection, quality and big names in the credits (Godard, Depardon, Rohmer). To help us choose, each work is summarized and accompanied by an opinion from the team developing the site. The catalog is updated periodically.

This is where this very useful article ends for all fans of VOD and SVOD streaming (who are you?). I hope that now you never have to struggle again to choose the best Paid Streaming Sites.

To read : 21 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account (2022 Edition)

Do you know of any other best streaming platforms that have not been featured in this article? Let us know in the comments and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 1 Mean: 3]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

2 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

Top : 10 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants (Films et séries)

Cinéma & Musique : Il n’y a pas que Netflix et Spotify dans le stream ? ?

Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants 2021
Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants 2021

Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants 2021 : Pas toujours facile de trouver son bonheur avec les grandes plateformes de streaming ! Et pour cause, la quantité ne fait pas la diversité. En quête de nouvelles images ou de nouveaux sons? Laissez-vous guider…

Si Netflix s’est imposé comme le grand leader en matière de VOD (vidéo à la demande) et SVOD (vidéo à la demande sur abonnement), d’autres plateformes de streaming tentent de tirer leur épingle du jeu dans ce nouveau monde du divertissement.

Films, séries et documentaires en streaming, voici notre comparatif des top meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants en 2021 qui vous aideront à peaufiner votre culture cinématographique et à gagner en originalité.

Cinéma & TV : Top Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants pour regarder des films et des séries

Le meilleur site de streaming payant est plus qu’une simple question de savoir qui a les plus grands spectacles. Il s’agit de l’expérience de l’application, de la rapidité avec laquelle elle diffuse un nouveau contenu et du rapport qualité-prix.

Le paysage télévisuel évolue rapidement, grâce aux meilleurs services de streaming de 2020 – et cela signifie que tous les grands studios américains cherchent à rattraper leur retard face à l’énorme concurrence de Netflix et d’Amazon Prime Video.

Top Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants pour regarder des films et des séries
Top Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants pour regarder des films et des séries

Le dernier métro de François Truffaut, Les Demoiselles de Rochefort de Jacques Demy, Le Dictateur de Charlie Chaplin, ou en­core Twin Peaks de David Lynch, que des grands classiques entrés depuis le mois d’avril au catalogue de Netflix ! La série La Casa de Pape/ ne ferait-elle donc plus recette?

Assurément si, nous rassurent les derniers baromètres de la vidéo à la demande du Centre national du cinéma et de l’image animée (CNC).

Ainsi, au mois de mai, en France, la célèbre série espagnole se classait encore deuxième en termes d’audience, juste derrière Dynastie et devant Outlander, également diffusées par le numéro un mondial de la vidéo à la demande illimitée avec abonnement (SVOD).

Les géants américains laissent quelques miettes

Alors pourquoi un tel revirement? Netflix cherche assurément à élargir son public, et c’est compréhensible. Durant la période de confinement, la Haute Autorité pour la diffusion des œuvres et la protection des droits sur internet (Hadopi) a constaté une hausse de 25% du nombre d’abonnés à une plateforme de SVOD. Ils représentent désormais la moitié des internautes. La plupat surfent prioritairement sur Netflix (59,4%), Amazon Prime Video (32,6%) ou Disney+ (23%).

+36,5% C’est la croissance du marché français de la vidéo à la demande sur les trois premiers mois de l’année 2020.

Les géants américains sont donc pour l’instant loin d’être inquiétés. Mais, plus bas dans le classement du CNC, figurent des diffuseurs beaucoup moins connus tels que ADN, spécialiste de l’anima­tion japonaise (7%). Comme quoi il reste de la place pour d’autres acteurs. Les amateurs d’œuvres confidentielles, de films patrimoniaux, décalées ou de courts-métrages savent que leur bon­ heur se trouve ailleurs que sur Nerflix ou Amazon, avec des services comme Mubi, E-cinema, Bref ou Outbuster.

Et pour la musique, c’est pareil: les passionnés de musique classique, de jazz, de blues ou de concerts se ren­dront sur Qobuz, Qwest ou Medici.tv plutôt que sur Deezer ou Spotify. Alors, si vous brûlez de sortir des sen­tiers battus, nous avons recensé une trentaine de plateformes pour en prendre plein les yeux et les oreilles… et se laisser surprendre!

193 millions : c’est le nombre d’abonnés Netflix dans le monde. La plupart de SVOD est désormais présente dans 190 pays à l’exception notable de la chine.

A lire aussi : Top 7 Sites de streaming gratuit et légal & Meilleures Applications de Streaming Gratuit pour regarder des Films et Séries (Android & Iphone)

Films et Séries : Meilleures plateformes de Streaming Vidéo à la demande

Films récents, courts-métrages, documentaires, séries originales, chefs-d’œuvre du patrimoine ou bien nanars obscurs mais déjantés … Il existe une plateforme pour tout.

Les Français louaient encore 25 millions de films chaque année, il y a vingt-cinq ans, dans plus de 5000 vidéo clubs. Aujourd’hui, il ne reste que quelques milliers de résistants à fréquenter ces boutiques de location de DVD qui se comptent sur les doigts de la main.

C’est la fin d’une époque, mais le début d’une autre, celle du strea­ming, c’est-à-dire de la diffusion en direct à partir d’une plateforme de vidéo à la demande avec (SVOD) ou sans abonnement (VOD).

Des milliers de films, séries, documentaires et reportages sont désormais à portée de clics sur téléviseur, tablette ou smartphone.

Netflix et Amazon Prime Vidéo ont fait main basse sur le marché mondial, mais une foule de nouveaux acteurs ont, paradoxalement, débarqué.

Des documentaires dérangeants, des longs-métrages déjantés, des courts métrages hilarants… La diversité de la production SVOD est étonnement riche et largement complémentaire des programmes de la TNT et des opérateurs internet (Orange, SFR, Free, Bouygues Telecom…).

Quoi qu’il en soit, notez que tous les Meilleures plateformes de Streaming Vidéo à la demande proposent en général un mois d’essai gratuit ou, au pire, une seule semaine- mais c’est plus rare. Et la plupart des offres sont sans engagement.

Découvrez aussi : 22 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder des Films Streaming VF Gratuit (édition 2021) & 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Télécharger des Films gratuitement sur PC

Ainsi vous pourrez goûter à tout sans rien débourser. Et si un service vous lasse, vous pourrez vite en changer.

On vous laisse découvrir le classement des meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants pour regarder vos films et séries en 2021 :

Meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille

Du ciné en Streaming pour toute la famille : Face aux géants américains de la SVOD, les distributeurs français étoffent leur catalogue de longs-métrages. Voici la liste des meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille :

1. Netflix

Si vous êtes un connaisseur de cinéma et/ou de télévision, il n’y a qu’un seul joueur incontournable en ville et c’est Netflix. Il s’agit, sans équivoque, du plus grand et du meilleur site de streaming payant, bien qu’il ne remplisse pas toujours ses rayons numériques de nouveaux films et de nouvelles télévisions incontournables ; cela dit, c’est le streaming de base que vous devez posséder si vous envisagez un jour de couper le cordon et de survivre sans lui.

meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille - Netflix
meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille – Netflix

De nos jours, la plupart des télévisions intelligentes sont équipées d’applications Netflix et trouver une boîte de streaming sans celle-ci équivaut à trouver une aiguille dans une botte de foin. La qualité des films et des émissions de télévision que nous avons essayés, pour la plupart diffusés en streaming en Ultra HD, à la fois sur la télévision et sur les tablettes est exquise.

Depuis le lancement de son propre contenu original en 2013, la bibliothèque originale de Netflix s’est agrandie pour atteindre une taille énorme, avec des dizaines de séries primées dont Stranger Things, Orange is the New Black, The Crown, Master of None, House of Cards et plus tard The Witcher et Top Boy…

2. Amazon Prime Video

C’est le concurrent direct de Netflix. Malheureusement, comme son rival, Amazon Prime Video propose un catalogue plus mince en France qu’aux États-Unis. On l’apprécie surtout pour sa complémentarité avec Netflix, car Amazon produit également ses propres séries à succès uniquement disponibles via sa plateforme et qu’il serait vraiment dommage de louper. Parmi elles : Mozart in the Jungle, TransparentUnder The Water ou American God.

meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille - Amazon Prime Video
Amazon Prime Video – Essaye gratuit 30 Jours

Comment ça marche ? Disponible gratuitement pour tous ceux qui ont souscrit à l’offre Amazon Prime sur la boutique en ligne. Cet abonnement de 49€ par an, ou 5,99€/mois, offre des avantages pour ceux qui commandent régulièrement sur Amazon. Et du coup un accès au service de streaming vidéo.

Prime Instant Video est disponible pour PC et Mac, le Kindle Fire HD, l’iPad, la Xbox One, la PS4, les téléviseurs et les lecteurs Blu-ray compatibles avec Internet, le système Home Cinema de Sony, le Network Media Player de Sony et une myriade d’autres appareils mineurs qui ne seront pas mentionnés.

3. UniversCiné

Avec vingt ans d’existence et un catalogue de plus de 7 500 titres, UniversCiné concurrence Netflix et Amazon du côté des films.

Ce service VOD a même l’avantage au regard de certaines œuvres non encore disponibles chez les deux mastodontes américains: Parasite, la dernière Palme d’or à Cannes, Les Misérables, quadruple césarisé en 2020, ou Le Chant du loup, également récompensé d’une statuette cette année.

meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille - UniversCiné - Le meilleur du ciné indé en VOD
meilleures sites de streaming payants – UniversCiné – Le meilleur du ciné indé en VOD

Le site est à l’initiative d’une cinquantaine de producteurs et distributeurs français, ce qui explique son catalogue conséquent. Il ne lui manque plus que des séries.

4. FILMOTV

Autre acteur majeur de la VOD (avec ou sans abonnement), FILMOTV a acquis en douze ans d’existence un catalogue riche et varié. Aventure, guerre, policier, fantastique, drame, jeunesse…

Il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les âges, films récents ou anciens, classés parfois de façon originale. La section européenne dévoile ainsi une belle palette de films danois, italiens ou allemands.

Films en streaming en illimité - Filmotv
Films en streaming en illimité – Filmotv

D’autres sélections, intitulées « Black Lives Matter », « spécial contagion » ou « spécial Ennio Morricone » font écho à l’actualité, cela fait de FILMOTV l’un des meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille.

Pour nous aider à choisir, un partenariat avec le site SensCritique fournit des avis, et la partie FilmoMag propose un certain nombre d’émissions et d’entretiens.

5. La Toile

Comme son nom ne l’indique pas, LA TOILE est le service de vidéo à la demande de 230 salles de cinéma partenaires. Elles sont disséminées sur tout le territoire, à Paris, Noirmoutier, Avignon ou Saint-Julien-en-Genevois.

meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille - La Toile
meilleures plateformes de streaming pour toute la famille – La Toile

Le catalogue compte environ 500 films avec une dizaine de nouveautés chaque mois. Après avoir choisi une œuvre, il faut donc sélectionner son cinéma, puisqu’une partie des gains du site sont reversés aux établissements. Un bon moyen de soutenir les salles indépendantes.

6. Disney +

Tous les grands classiques Disney, a dessins animés ou longs-métrages, sont sur DISNEY+, de La Belle et la Bête aux 101 Dalmatiens en passant par Les Aristochats.

Top sites de streaming payants - Disney plus
Top sites de streaming payants – Disney plus

A cela, la plateforme de SVOD ajoute les univers des super-héros Marvel, de l’animation Pixar, de la saga Star Warset l’essentiel du catalogue National Geographic. Rien que ça!

Meilleurs sites de streaming pour regarder des séries originales

Le meilleur des séries françaises et séries américaines sont désormais accessibles sur des plateformes spécialisées. Voici le classement des meilleurs sites de streaming payants pour regarder des séries originales :

1. CANAL + SÉRIES

En février 2019, Canal Play devient CANAL + SÉRIES. On retrouve ici toutes les séries originales de Canal Plus, c’est-à-dire le meilleur de la production française: Baron noir, Le Bureau des légendes, Engrenages et bien d’autres.

Séries en streaming direct et replay - Canal plus séries
Séries en streaming direct et replay – Canal plus séries

Le groupe de télévision a aussi négocié des partenariats outre-Atlantique pour obtenir l’exclusivité de certaines séries américaines (This is Us, Empire, Dexter ou Homeland), avec une section «Juste après les US» pour découvrir les séries qui marchent en ce moment même aux États-Unis.

A lire aussi : Mamcin pour Regarder Plus Belle La Vie en Streaming Gratuit (En Avance et Replay)

2. Starz

La chaîne américaine Starz a débarqué en novembre 2019 en France. Son catalogue SVOD est composé de films variés, dont beaucoup de titres récents et de séries originales passées à la postérité ou en passe de le devenir comme Spartacus ou Mr Mercedes et The Stand.

Meilleurs Sites de Streaming séries Payants - STARZPLAY
Meilleurs Sites de Streaming séries Payants – STARZPLAY

3. APPLE TV+

Lancé fin 2019, APPLE TV+ est un autre nouveau venu de la SVOD qui annonce, et c’est là son atout, des programmes originaux chaque mois, histoire de rivaliser d’emblée avec Amazon Prime Vidéo ou Netflix.

Pour assumer ses grosses ambitions, Apple s’est déjà assuré la participation de starsTom Hanks dans Greyhound, Jennifer Anniston et Steve Carel! dans la série The Morning Show ou encore Oprah Winfrey dans un talk-show inédit…

plateformes de streaming séries - Apple TV+
plateformes de streaming séries – Apple TV+

A découvrir : 25 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Vostfr gratuit

Top sites payants de Streaming décalé et original

C’est peu dire qu’on trouve de tout en SVOD, notamment des films déjantés. Pour les formats courts et docus, en développant des plateformes modernes, le cinéma d’auteur trouve un second souffle.

Voici la liste des meilleures plateformes de streaming décalé et original :

  1. BREF : comme son nom l’indique, propose du court-métrage et exclusivement du court-métrage. On y croise de célèbres acteurs et réalisateurs à leurs débuts comme Omar Sy (Coming Out, 2003), Céline Sciamma (Pauline, 2009) ou le réalisateur Alain Resnais (Paul Gauguin, 1949). À ne pas manquer : Le Batteur du Boléro de Patrice Leconte, avec Jacques Villerêt, sorti en 1992, ou Lune Froide de Patrick Bouchitey, César du meilleur court-métrage en 1990.
  2. Shadowz : Le film d’horreur est un genre qui a ses inconditionnels. SHADOWZ est taillé sur mesure pour eux puisque cette plateforme de SVOD propose exclusivement des longs et courts-métrages de ce genre, dont quelques chefs-d’cuvre à redécouvrir : Carrie de Brian de Palma. Halloween de John (arpenter, ou Zombie de George A. Ramera. Les nanars passés à la postérité ne sont pas oubliés pour autant. comme Cockney vs Zombies ou La Course à la mort de l’an 2000 avec David Carradine et Sylvester Stallone.
  3. OUTbuster : Des acteurs pas très bankables, des scénarios barrés ou trop originaux, des productions exotiques… Bienvenue dans Outbuster, le site de SVOD des films qui n’arrivent jamais en salles. L’équipe se targue de découvrir des pépites pour leurs abonnés, films néo-zélandais, philippins ou croates qui n’ont rien à envier à leurs homologues sortis fièrement au cinéma si l’on en croit les retours de SensCritique ou de Cineuropa, partenaires d’Outbuster.
  4. Tënk : Sur la plateforme de VOD TËNK (qui signifie « énoncer une pensée de façon claire et précise »en langue wolof, parlée au Sénégal), les films documentaires sont à l’honneur. Et les amateurs ont l’embarras du choix, avec une sélection éclectique, de qualité et de grands noms au générique (Godard, Depardon, Rohmer). Pour nous aider à choisir, chaque oeuvre est résumée et accompagnée d’un avis de l’équipe qui développe le site. Le catalogue est renouvelé périodiquement.

C’est par ici que se termine cet article très utile pour tous les amateurs du streaming VOD et SVOD (que vous êtes ? ). J’espère que désormais vous ne galérez plus jamais pour choisir les meilleurs Sites de Streaming Payants.

A lire : 21 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte (édition 2021)

Vous connaissez d’autres meilleures plateformes de streaming qui n’ont pas été présentés dans cet article ? Faites-le-nous savoir en commentaires et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 3 reviews
  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.
    0

    0

    You have already voted!

    Reply

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote