in , ,

TopTop

Streamonsport: 21 Best Sites to Watch Sports Channels for Free (2022 Edition)

Review and Guide of Streamonsports, top site to watch sports TV channels for free?⚽️

Streamonsport: 21 Best Sites to Watch Sports Channels For Free
Streamonsport: 21 Best Sites to Watch Sports Channels For Free

Streamonsports - watch sports TV channels for free: It's no longer a scoop, football is the most popular sport in the universe. This has made the sport the subject of many requests offline and on the Internet. And for a few years now, TV hasn't been the only way to watch your favorite football matches. There are many platforms that allow you to attend the biggest meetings, like on TV. 

Hence, the issue of live soccer streaming comes into play as millions of people daily search for the best soccer streaming sites where they can watch specific matches with ease.

The most significant example is the famous Streamonsport, a site dedicated to streaming football matches live and which instantly offers you match videos to watch live or in replay, free of charge.

In this article, I will introduce you to the full Streamonsport review, trusted addresses and a list of the best alternatives to watch sports television channels for free and without creating an account.

What is Streamonsports?

Streamonsports is one of the best live streaming site that offers to watch football matches and other sports and Sportive channels in live streaming for free and without registration.

In addition to football matches, Stream on Sport allows you to broadcast various sporting events such as Tennis, Rugby, Cycling, Basketball, Motorcycling, Formula 1, handball, Golf, Athletics, Ski-ice, Combat, etc. Whether on computer, smartphone or tablet, the site offers many Stream Hd streams and players to watch a match live!

STREAMONSPORT - Football live streaming free HD footstream Foot streaming
STREAMONSPORT - Football streaming live gratuit HD footstream Foot streaming: Live the football matches streaming live HD Follow Foot live free HD, footstream.

This free sports streaming site has a simple interface, very easy to use and offers you a wide choice of sports according to your tastes, it allows you to watch sports channels Free and unlimited.

On the home page of this site you will have access to a search bar to find your favorite match, just at the bottom you have a table that includes the most recent football matches with a countdown to tell you the time of launch of live streaming.

In addition to the matches displayed on the home page, in the menu at the top of the page you can access the different sections of the site, namely:

  • Football
  • Rugby
  • Basketball
  • Formula 1
  • Tennis
  • Hand
  • Motorcycle
  • Sport TV
  • Radio
  • TV channels
  • Live scores
  • Ligue 1 streaming
  • Ligue 2
  • Premier League
  • Liga
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Bundesliga 2
  • Champions League
  • Ligue Europa
  • Eredivisie
  • Liga Nos
  • Jupiler Pro
  • Check these top 14
  • NBA basketball
  • RMC sports streaming

Thus, the site is very popular with fans of free football streaming and continues to gain audiences every day given its reliability and the quality of the broadcast offered.

Watch Sports TV Channels for Free

As you can see, Streaming mon sport is the app to watch TV for free and on all your connected devices. All you need is an Internet connection and a screen to access television for free and more than 10 French channels present under the heading 'Chaines TV'.

Indeed, the site allows you to watch TV for free on a PC or Mac computer, an iPhone or an Android phone, an iPad or an Android tablet, but also on your TV when it is connected to the Internet.

The streamonsport site is increasingly popular with fans of sporting events for several reasons: it is free, without registration, the sports videos are of very good quality and the matches are broadcast in real time. If you're being asked to pay on streamonsport, it's probably a banner ad scam or you're in the wrong address.

The new address 2022

When it launched in 2017, the site was accessible at streamonsports.com and since 2019 site administrators have started changing addresses frequently. As a result, and like others streaming sites, several "clone" sites have emerged with the same name (or almost) but which require you to register and which are not reliable sites.

Former streamonsports site - free sports streaming
Former streamonsports site - free sports streaming

This is why I decided to list you the new streamonsport addresses in order to help you identify the true from the false:

  • streamonsport.net (New address)
  • streamonfoot.xyz (New address)
  • streamonsport2.top (New address)
  • streamonsport.info (New address)
  • streamonsport.to (Mirror site)
  • Streamonsports.cc (Mirror site)
  • streamonsports.club (does not work anymore)
  • streamonsport.me (does not work anymore)

Be aware that the addresses streamonsport.info and streamonsport.to are on the blacklist of certain operators (for example Orange and SFR). To bypass the streamonsport block, just change DNS resolver.

To watch Champions League matches, the Ligue 1 championship, the Premiere League or other sporting events, the links to the various matches are generally available during the day. If you don't see them yet, bookmark the page and come back in a few hours.

So, you have the official streamonsport link in 2022, to be able to freely watch the match live you have to choose a player and watch in the second player (the first is an advertisement), here is an illustration in order to understand how to watch a match on the site:

How to watch a match live streaming on streamonsport.
How to watch a match live streaming on streamonsport.

To watch matches on Streamonsport, you select the discipline that interests you, football, rugby, basketball, tennis, etc. and you launch it live with a click, in your browser. For the more diligent, who don't just watch and want follow-up, the Livescores section allows you to get all the results live, and access to leaderboards.

If you can't watch the matches or the site doesn't work, we invite you to discover the best alternatives to streamonsport in the next section.

You can also use apps to download matches and streaming videos to your PC or use the app Captvty to watch French channels live streaming.

Alternatives: Top Best Sites to Watch Sports Channels For Free in 2022

Looking for other sites similar to Streamonsports? As you can imagine, doing a Google search and trying out live football streaming websites and platforms to watch sports channels for free on your own can be tricky and quite risky.

This is because freeware attracts a large amount of traffic and as a result, many of them contain malware. To make sure that you stay away from viruses and dangerous scams, we are sharing with you the complete list of the best alternatives to Streamonsport for watching football matches and sporting events for free and without registration.

Here is the list of the best sites to watch sports channels for free in 2022:

  1. FCstream.cc : A free site similar to streamonsport, which offers you to follow sports events in Streaming, and in French. The vast majority of matches are available in HD. ?
  2. Rojadirectaorg.com : One of the most popular free football streaming sites, Direct red allows you to watch all the matches live without registration and for free. ?
  3. stream2watch : Stream2watch is one of the best alternatives to Streamonsports, you can watch sports online, premium coverage of all professional sports leagues around the world. Enjoy barrier-free live sports streaming on a website that works great on any device, anywhere (no geo-blocking).
  4. LiveTV : A live sports streaming site that allows you to watch a large number of sports channels for free.
  5. foot live : Footlive is positioned as one of the best Soccer Streaming sites in 2021/2022 with hundreds of quality HD players to watch today's League 1 and League 2 matches live for free and without registration.
  6. Batman Stream : This is a free sports streaming site like streamonsport where you can follow sports events such as hockey, soccer, basketball, tennis, baseball, motorsports, golf, etc. The user interface of this site is also very clean and responsive.
  7. HesGoal : Hesgoal is a football website designed for all football enthusiasts. It provides information, matches, scores and statistics of players around the world.
  8. sportrar : Sportrar tv is a site similar to streamonsport and which provides free live sports streaming, statistics and communication tools to sports fans.
  9. vipleague
  10. footao
  11. Hahasport.me
  12. Vipbox
  13. Crickfree.be
  14. Buff Streams
  15. 123Sports
  16. Volkastream me
  17. Vipstand.se
  18. Sportsurge.club
  19. Mamahd.best
  20. ChannelStream
  21. Cricfree.io
  22. Crackstreams
  23. Sportplus.live
  24. Worldcupfootball.me
  25. FootStream
  26. Bosscast.eu
  27. Direct red
  28. Sportlemons
  29. 123sport
  30. FromSport
  31. Viprow.nu
  32. Ustvgo.tv
  33. Stream East
  34. Sportsurge.io
  35. streameast
  36. Joker Stream
  37. soccer-streams.club
  38. Adhes
  39. Laola1.at
  40. Footlive.me (lots of advertising)

Forget your decoder or your ADSL box, with these equivalents, access television directly via the Internet, free of charge. Whether live or replay, DTT channels are available on these Stream mon Sport addresses.

Note: If a site on the list does not work, it is surely blocking your ISP. We invite you to read this guide to change DNS server and thus unblock the blocked site.

The list of streamonsport alternatives is updated every week ⚽

Writing Reviews

FCsports becomes streamonsports

FCStream.com is another site (different from fcstream.cc) that offers access to all the latest live football matches from Ligue 1, Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga and Primeira Liga as well as other sports like rugby (union and league), Formula 1, the MotoGP, Basketball and handball.

In recent months, this site has changed address to become streamonsport. As a result, both sites are now accessible via a single new address at the top of the article. In fact, with the new Arcom anti-piracy law, it is believed that the authorities will radically push the process of blocking live streaming and direct download sites. 

However, to avoid any possible difficulty in accessing streamonsport or other similar sites, we recommend that you equip your computer with a good VPN which will allow you to change your IP address easily and thus, to change your location / country virtually. .

Watch free sports streaming

To watch a football match live for free, there are several reliable and functional sources: First Row, Roja Directa, Live TV, Soccer Stream Club… the list is long as you can see in the previous section. You can also opt for a legal solution namely Amazon prime or RMC sport for example.

Ultimately, sports fans always try to find the best sites where they can. watch their favorite game without being embarrassed. As the world rapidly moves towards a fast browsing experience, everyone wants streaming from sports, films, series, anime or anything on their device anywhere.

Read also : 10 best sites to watch Ligue 1 games live for free & 21 Best Live Football Streaming Apps For iPhone and Android

We hope our test helps you plan your streaming evenings, and don't forget to share your favorite addresses in the comment section and to share the article on Facebook and Twitter!

[Total: 103 Mean: 5]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

TopTop

Streamonsport : 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Chaines Sportive Gratuitement (édition 2022)

Review et Guide de Streamonsports, top site pour regarder les chaines de télévision sportive gratuitement ?⚽️

Streamonsport : 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Chaines Sportive Gratuitement
Streamonsport : 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Chaines Sportive Gratuitement

Streamonsports – regarder chaines télévision sportive gratuitement : Ce n’est plus un scoop, le football est le sport le plus apprécié de l’univers. Cela a fait de ce sport l’objet de nombreuses demandes hors ligne et sur Internet. Et depuis quelques années maintenant, la télé n’est plus le seul moyen de suivre vos matchs de foot préférés. Il existe de nombreuses plateformes vous permettant d’assister aux plus grandes rencontres, comme à la télé. 

Par conséquent, la question du streaming de football en direct entre en jeu car des millions de personnes sont quotidiennement à la recherche des meilleurs sites de streaming de football où ils peuvent regarder des matchs spécifiques en toute simplicité.

L’exemple le plus significatif est le fameux Streamonsport, un site dédié aux streaming matchs de football en direct et qui vous propose instantanément des vidéos de match à regarder en live ou en replay et ce, gratuitement.

Dans cet article, je vais vous présenter le test complet de Streamonsport, les adresses fiables et une liste des meilleures alternatives pour regarder les chaines télévision sportive gratuitement et sans créer un compte.

Que ce que c’est que Streamonsports ?

Streamonsports est l’un des meilleurs site de streaming en direct qui propose de regarder les matchs football ainsi que d’autres sports et chaines Sportive en live streaming gratuitement et sans inscription.

De plus que les matchs de football, Stream on Sport vous permet de diffuser différents événements sportifs comme le Tennis, Rugby, Cyclisme, Basket, Auto-moto, Formula 1, handball, Golf, Athlétisme, Ski-glace, Combat, etc. Que ce soit sur ordinateur, sur smartphone ou Tablette, le site propose nombreux flux Stream Hd et lecteurs pour regarder un match en direct !

STREAMONSPORT - Football streaming live gratuit HD footstream Foot streaming
STREAMONSPORT – Football streaming live gratuit HD footstream Foot streaming : Vivez les matchs Football streaming live HD Suivez Foot live gratuit HD, footstream.

Ce site de streaming sport gratuit présente une interface simple, très facile à utiliser et vous offre un large choix de sport selon vos goûts, il vous permet de regarder les chaines sportive Gratuitement et en illimité.

Sur la page d’accueil de ce site vous aurez accès à une barre de recherche pour trouver votre match préféré, juste en bas vous avez un tableau qui comporte les matchs foot les plus récents avec un compte à rebours pour vous indiquer l’heure de lancement du live streaming.

En plus des matchs affichés sur la page d’accueil, dans le menu en haut de la page vous avez la possibilité d’accéder aux différentes rubriques du site, à savoir :

  • Football
  • Rugby
  • Basket
  • Formule 1
  • Tennis
  • Hand
  • Moto
  • Sport TV
  • Radio
  • Chaines TV
  • Live scores
  • Ligue 1 streaming
  • Ligue 2
  • Premier League
  • Liga
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Bundesliga 2
  • Ligue des Champions
  • Ligue Europa
  • Eredivisie
  • Liga Nos
  • Jupiler Pro
  • Top 14
  • NBA Basketball
  • RMC sport streaming

Ainsi, le site est très apprécié au sein des fans de streaming football gratuit et continue de gagner d’audience chaque jour vu sa fiabilité et la qualité de la diffusion proposée.

Regarder les chaînes de télévision sportives gratuitement

Comme vous pouvez le constater, Streaming mon sport c’est l’appli pour regarder la télé gratuitement et sur tous vos appareils connectés. Il suffit d’une connexion Internet et d’un écran pour accéder à la télévision gratuitement et à plus de 10 chaînes françaises présentes sous la rubrique ‘Chaines TV’.

En effet, le site permet de regarder la TV de façon gratuite sur un ordinateur PC ou Mac, un iPhone ou un téléphone Android, un iPad ou une tablette Android, mais aussi sur votre TV dès lors qu’elle est connectée à Internet.

La nouvelle adresse 2022

Lors de son lancement en 2017, le site était accessible à l’adresse streamonsports.com et depuis 2019 les administrateurs de site ont commencé à changer d’adresse fréquente. De ce fait, et comme le cas d’autres sites de streaming, plusieurs sites « clones » ont vu le jour avec le même nom (ou presque) mais qui vous demandent une inscription obligatoire et qui ne sont pas des sites fiables.

Ancien site streamonsports - streaming sport gratuit
Ancien site streamonsports – streaming sport gratuit

C’est pourquoi j’ai décidé de vous lister les nouvelles adresses de streamonsport afin de vous aider à identifier le vrai du faux :

  • Streamonsport.net (Nouvelle adresse)
  • Streamonfoot.xyz (Nouvelle adresse)
  • Streamonsport.info (Nouvelle adresse)
  • Streamonsport.to (Site miroir)
  • Streamonsports.cc (Site miroir)
  • Streamonsports.club (ne fonctionne plus)
  • Streamonsport.me (ne fonctionne plus)

Sachez que les adresses streamonsport.info et streamonsport.to sont sur la liste noire de certains operateurs (par exemple Orange et SFR). Pour contourner le blocage de streamonsport, il suffit de changer de resolveur DNS.

Pour regarder les matchs de Ligue des Champions, le championnat de Ligue 1, la Premiere League ou d’autres événements sportifs, les liens vers les différents matchs sont généralement disponibles dans la journée. Si vous ne les voyez pas encore, ajoutez la page à vos favoris et revenez d’ici quelques heures.

Ainsi, vous avez le lien officiel de streamonsport en 2022, pour pouvoir regarder librement le match en direct il faut choisir un lecteur et visionner dans le deuxième lecteur (le premier est une publicité), voici une illustration afin de comprendre comment regarder un match sur le site :

Comment regarder un match en streaming direct sur streamonsport.
Comment regarder un match en streaming direct sur streamonsport.

Pour regarder des matchs sur Streamonsport, vous sélectionnez la discipline qui vous intéresse, foot, rugby, basket, tennis, etc et vous lancez le direct d’un clic, dans votre navigateur. Pour les plus assidus, qui ne se contentent pas de regarder et veulent du suivi, la rubrique Livescores permet d’obtenir tous les résultats en direct, et d’accéder à des tableaux de classement.

Si vous n’arrivez pas à regarder les matchs ou que le site ne fonctionne pas, on vous invite à découvrir les meilleures alternatives à streamonsport dans la section suivante.

Vous pouvez également utiliser des applications pour télécharger les matchs et les vidéos streaming sur votre PC ou utiliser l’application Captvty pour regarder les chaines françaises en live streaming.

Alternatives : Top Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Chaines Sportive Gratuitement en 2022

A la recherche d’autres sites similaires à Streamonsports ? Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, faire une recherche Google et essayer les sites web de streaming football en direct et des plateformes pour regarder les chaines sportive gratuitement par vous-même peut être délicat et assez risqué.

En effet la gratuité attire une grande quantité de trafic et par conséquent, bon nombre d’entre eux contiennent des logiciels malveillants. Pour vous assurer que vous restez à l’écart des virus et des escroqueries dangereuses, on partage avec vous la liste complète des meilleures alternatives à Streamonsport pour regarder gratuitement et sans inscription les matchs football et les événements sportifs.

Voici la liste des meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Chaines Sportive Gratuitement en 2022 :

  1. FCstream.cc : Un site gratuit similaire à streamonsport, qui vous propose de suivre des rencontres sportives en Streaming, et en français. La grande majorité des matchs sont disponibles en HD. ?
  2. Rojadirectaorg.com : Un des sites de streaming football gratuits les plus populaires, Roja directa vous permet de visionner l’intégralité des matchs en direct sans inscription et gratuitement. ?
  3. Stream2watch : Stream2watch est l’une des meilleures alternatives à Streamonsports, vous pouvez regarder du sport en ligne, une couverture premium de toutes les ligues sportives professionnelles du monde entier. Profitez d’un streaming sportif en direct sans barrière sur un site Web qui fonctionne parfaitement sur n’importe quel appareil, où que vous soyez (pas de géoblocage).
  4. LiveTV : Un site de streaming sport en direct qui vous permet de regarder un large nombre de chaines Sportive Gratuitement.
  5. Footlive : Footlive se positionne comme l’un des meilleurs sites de Streaming Foot en 2021/2022 avec des centaines de lecteurs HD de qualité pour visionner les matchs d’aujourd’hui de la ligue 1 et ligue 2 en direct gratuitement et sans inscription.
  6. Batman Stream : Il s’agit d’un site de streaming sportif gratuit comme streamonsport où vous pouvez suivre des événements sportifs tels que le hockey, le football, le basket-ball, le tennis, le base-ball, les sports mécaniques, le golf, etc. L’interface utilisateur de ce site est également très propre et réactive.
  7. HesGoal : Hesgoal est un site Web de football conçu pour tous les passionnés de football. Il fournit des informations, des matchs, des scores et des statistiques sur les joueurs du monde entier.
  8. Sportrar : Sportrar tv est un site similaire à streamonsport et qui fournit des live streaming sports gratuitement, des statistiques et des outils de communication aux amateurs de sport.
  9. Vipleague
  10. Footao
  11. Hahasport.me
  12. VipBox
  13. Crickfree.be
  14. Buff Streams
  15. 123Sport
  16. Volkastream me
  17. Vipstand.se
  18. Sportsurge.top
  19. Mamahd.best
  20. ChannelStream
  21. Cricfree.io
  22. Crackstreams
  23. Sportplus.live
  24. Worldcupfootball.me
  25. FootStream
  26. Bosscast.eu
  27. RojaDirecta
  28. Sportlemons
  29. 123sport
  30. FromSport
  31. Viprow.me
  32. StreamEast
  33. Joker Stream
  34. Soccer-streams.club
  35. Atdhes
  36. Laola1.at
  37. Footlive.me (Beaucoup de publicité)

Oubliez ainsi votre décodeur ou votre box ADSL, avec ces équivalents, accédez directement via Internet à la télévision et ce, de manière gratuite. Que cela soit en direct ou en replay, les chaînes de la TNT sont disponibles sur ces adresses Stream mon Sport.

Remarque : Si un site de la liste ne fonctionne pas, c’est sûrement un blocage de votre FAI. On vous invite à lire ce guide pour changer les serveur DNS et ainsi débloquer le site bloqué.

La liste des alternatives streamonsport est mise à jour chaque semaine ⚽

Rédaction Reviews

FCsports devient streamonsports

FCStream.com est un autre site (différent de fcstream.cc) qui propose un accès à tous les derniers matchs de football en direct de la Ligue 1, de la Premier League, de la Liga, de la Bundesliga et de la Primeira Liga ainsi qu’à d’autres sports comme le rugby (union et ligue), la Formule 1, le MotoGP, Basket et handball.

Depuis quelques mois, ce site change d’adresse pour devenir streamonsport. De ce fait, les deux sites sont désormais accessibles via une seule nouvelle adresse en haut de l’article. En effet avec la nouvelle loi anti piratage Arcom, on pense que les autorités vont pousser radicalement le processus de blocage des sites de live streaming et de téléchargement direct. 

Cela dit, pour éviter toute éventuelle difficulté à accéder à streamonsport ou d’autres sites similaires, on vous recommande d’équiper votre ordinateur avec un bon VPN qui vous permettra de changer votre adresse IP facilement et ainsi, de changer votre location/pays virtuellement.

Regarder le streaming sport gratuit

Pour regarder un match de foot en direct gratuitement, il existe plusieurs sources fiables et fonctionnelles : First Row, Roja Directa, Live TV, Soccer Stream Club… la liste est longue comme vous pouvez le remarquer dans la section précédente. Vous pouvez également opter pour une solution légale à savoir Amazon prime ou RMC sport par exemple.

Finalement, les amateurs de sports essaient toujours de trouver les meilleurs sites où ils peuvent regarder leur match préféré sans être gênés. Alors que le monde évolue rapidement vers une expérience de navigation rapide, tout le monde veut streaming de sports, films, séries, anime ou quoi que ce soit sur son appareil à n’importe quel endroit.

A lire aussi : 10 Meilleurs Sites pour regarder les match de Ligue 1 en direct gratuit & 21 Meilleures Applications Streaming Foot en direct pour iPhone et Android

On espère que notre test vous aide à planifier vos soirées streaming, et n’oubliez pas de partager vos adresses préférées dans la section de commentaire et de partager l’article sur Facebook et Twitter !

[Total: 103 Moyenne: 5]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 1 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

369 Points
Upvote Downvote