in ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Rojadirecta: Best Sites to Watch Live Sports Streaming Free

Rojadirecta is currently one of the best sites to watch live sports, but there are other alternatives ⚽️?

Rojadirecta: Best Sites to Watch Live Sports Streaming Free
Rojadirecta: Best Sites to Watch Live Sports Streaming Free

Rojadirecta - Top sports website in live streaming: In recent years, live broadcasting of sporting events has exploded in popularity, due to increasingly expensive subscriptions from private television channels.

Having said that, when it comes to watching football streaming for free, the name Rojadirecta is one of the first that comes to mind. At least as far as football is concerned in Europe and in most Spanish-speaking countries where through other names such as Rojadirect TV or rojadirécta, these live stream sites now have a larger audience than the legal football streaming platforms.

In this article, I will introduce you to the complete Rojadirecta test, new reliable addresses and a list of the best Rojadirecta alternatives to watch live sports streaming for free.

What is Rojadirect?

They are called Rojadirecta, LiveTV SX, LemonSports and their extensions (.com ,. me ,. es) evolve with the convictions. Appeared in the mid-2000s, the sites of live streams sporting events have created a globalized market where suppliers, manufacturers, intermediaries and even advertisers enrich themselves in a virtual world without borders.

Along the same lines, Rojadirecta is a free sports streaming site that has gained popularity among football fans around the world. Although there are many other sports streaming sites, for football Rojadirecta remains the most popular.

ROJADIRECTA - Watch Sports Live Streaming
ROJADIRECTA - Watch Sports Live Streaming

Today, the site is the largest index of sporting events, TV channels and live sports streams accessible via the internet around the world via PC, Android, iPhone and TV.

Of course, Rojadirecta doesn't have well-defined categories like other top indexing networks. However, you can still find current and upcoming matches using the home page. This is possible thanks to the search bar located just above the list of matches. If you search for a query, you will get results related to that match in no time.

However, after Rojadirecta was blocked for copyright infringement, many clone pages and even mobile apps started appearing.

This is why Rojadirecta is a site that has several clones and proxies with a lot of advertisements, which makes the task of finding the reliable and functional address a real headache.

How does it works?

If all you want is to dive into the next FC Barcelona or Manchester United game without worrying about a thing, then RojaDirecta is the site for you! At first glance, its interface might seem too simple to you, but it's actually very comfortable and easy to use, thanks to a few cool features.

First of all, the main page of the site presents all the upcoming match series according to the local time of the user accessing it. It is therefore not necessary to convert the hours depending on where you are connecting from (very practical function for those who want to watch foreign sports).

In addition, although Rojadirecta does not present sports categories such as rugby, basketball and tennis (although present on other Rojadirecta addresses), the events are listed in chronological order, which means that you only have to scroll down the list to see all the sporting events planned.

To read : +25 Best Free Sports Streaming Sites Without an Account

For each event, there are many sports streaming links available, each redirecting to a live streaming site (available in multiple languages). For example, for Real Madrid vs Barcelona some time ago, Rojadirecta showed around fifty links! For F1 and other sports streaming, Rojadirecta generally offers around twenty links. And so on.

What is Rojadirecta's new address?

As mentioned in the previous section, when you hear about watching football online, you quickly associate it with the site of La Roja Directa, which is certainly the most well-known site dedicated to streaming football matches and other games. sports online.

Rojadirecta was the pioneer site for free online soccer streaming over ten years ago, and today the site is not closed, we can see it operate under different names and addresses.

In recent months, several users have been looking for the new official Rojadirecta address, because the search results show more than one address which makes searching more difficult.

  1. www.rojadirecta.me (works)
  2. www.rojadirectaorg.com (works)
  3. www.rojadirectatv.tv (works)
  4. www.rojadirecta.watch (works)
  5. www.tarjetaroja.me (works)

I cannot vouch for the streaming, but I can certainly do so for the information available on the site. If you want to know the meetings and information related to your favorite sports, RojaDirecta is the site for you to visit.

There is a good chance that you will not only find streaming information but also some valid links through their forum. (we'll talk about that in a minute). Coming back to the topic, Rojadirecta allows users to collect information without being bothered by advertisements and other anomalies.

Alternatives: 20 Best Sites Like Rojadirecta To Watch Sports Streaming

The rise of streaming services has led to an increase in the number of platforms offering an index of sporting events, namely Sports Live Streaming. There are thousands of websites offering streaming links that aim to provide you with up-to-date information on your favorite sport.

Broadcasting football and other sports on the Internet has become a multi-million dollar business around the world. Thanks to continuous advancements in technology and Internet networks, users have a variety of web sites that provide streaming media.

Competition among all these websites is more than fierce to attract more users the better. Users who, beyond sports predictions or football betting, seek entertainment with one of the main hobbies: sports.

Thus, we share with you the full list of top sites like Rojadirecta to watch sports streaming free and without subscription:

  1. VIPleague : VIPleague is 100% free and it is one of the best live sports streaming sites to replace Rojadirecta. It is also one of the few sports match broadcasting sites to make the effort to have a clean and organized site.
  2. streamonsport : Streamonsport is one of the best Rojadirecta alternatives. This site dedicated to streaming football, Rugby, Basketball, Formula 1 and other Sports matches live Streaming and which instantly offers you match videos to watch live or in replay, free of charge.
  3. VIPbox : VIPBox is a free sports streaming site that has a sleek user interface and it is one of the oldest, most visited sports streaming platforms and has a multitude of different sports references.
  4. Stream2Watch : Stream2watch is a free live sports streaming site without registration but also one of the best sites like Rojadirecta, it gives you the possibility to watch sports online, premium coverage of all professional sports leagues around the world.
  5. Channel Stream : Channelstream is one of the most popular free sports live streaming sites that allows you to stream and watch live channels for free. All you need to access this site is a stable internet connection.
  6. JokerStream : JokerStream is a free English sports streaming site. It provides free live streaming of the biggest sporting events around the world including football, rugby, basketball, baseball, hockey, motorsport, tennis and many more.
  7. batman-stream
  8. CrackStream
  9. VIProw
  10. sportrar
  11. 720pstream.me
  12. Totalsportek.pro
  13. FootStream
  14. FCstream
  15. sportlemon
  16. Vipbox1.com
  17. Crickfree.be
  18. Fromsport
  19. Rojadirectaenvivo.club
  20. Pirlotv.eu
  21. 123sport
  22. Atdhes.eu
  23. messitv.net
  24. FCstream
  25. NBA Streams
  26. Pirlotv.fr
  27. Fotyval.com

The list of the best Rojadirecta Alternatives is updated weekly?

REVIEWS EDITORS

Blocking and legal issues

There is no doubt that the birth of the streaming has meant a real revolution for fans of all sports around the world. This service designed to optimize the downloading of audio and video files, has millions of users in all corners of the planet, who take advantage of each innovation of the communications age to follow everything related to their favorite competitions, in particularly when the platforms allow them to follow the actions completely free of charge.

Of course, that took away the monopoly on television as the only way to access sport. But it is also true that some feed portals have faced some legal issues due to the hacking fees. Such was the case with the popular football broadcast site Rojadirecta, who was forced to cease functioning while his legal issues were resolved.

Read also : Top +20 Best Free No Download Soccer Streaming Sites & FlashScore - Live Football and Result of all today's matches

Thanks to its popular referencing site - the 2nd most consulted in the world with 14 million connections per month according to data from Idate - the Spanish company Puerto 80 Projects officially garnered 1 to 2 million euros in advertising revenue per year. , according to the statements of his accountant during a lawsuit launched by La Liga in Spain in 2016.

The authorities had in passing seized 11 million euros in his bank accounts. But it is impossible to have a precise and global idea of ​​the sums generated by all the illegal streaming sites.

Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 66 Mean: 4.6]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

382 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Rojadirecta : Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Sports en live Streaming Gratuit

Rojadirecta est actuellement l’un des meilleurs sites pour regarder les sports en live streaming, mais il existe d’autres alternatives ⚽️?

Rojadirecta : Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Sports en live Streaming Gratuit
Rojadirecta : Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder les Sports en live Streaming Gratuit

Rojadirecta – Top site de sports en live streaming : Ces dernières années, la diffusion en direct d’événements sportifs a explosé en popularité, en raison des abonnements de plus en plus chers des chaines de télévisions privées.

Cela dit, quand on parle de regarder le football en streaming gratuitement , le nom Rojadirecta est l’un des premiers qui vient à l’esprit. Au moins en ce qui concerne le football en Europe et dans la plupart des pays hispanophones où à travers d’autres noms tels que Rojadirect TV ou rojadirécta, ces sites de live streams ont désormais une audience plus large que les plateformes de streaming foot légales.

Dans cet article, je vais vous présenter le test complet de Rojadirecta, les nouvelles adresses fiables et une liste des meilleures alternatives Rojadirecta pour regarder les sports en live streaming gratuitement.

Rojadirect c’est quoi ?

Ils s’appellent Rojadirecta, LiveTV SX, LemonSports et leurs extensions (.com,. me,. es) évoluent au gré des condamnations. Apparus au milieu des années 2000, les sites de lives streams d’épreuves sportives ont engendré un marché mondialisé où fournisseurs, fabricants, intermédiaires et même annonceurs s’enrichissent dans un monde virtuel sans frontière.

Dans le même esprit, Rojadirecta est un site de streaming sport gratuit qui a gagné en popularité parmi les fans de football du monde entier. Même s’il existe de nombreux autres sites de streaming sportifs, pour le football Rojadirecta reste le plus populaire.

ROJADIRECTA - Regarder les Sports en live Streaming
ROJADIRECTA – Regarder les Sports en live Streaming

Aujourd’hui, le site est le plus grand index d’événements sportifs, de chaînes de télévision et de flux sportifs en direct accessibles par Internet dans le monde entier via PC, Android, iPhone et TV.

Bien sûr, Rojadirecta n’a pas de catégories bien définies comme d’autres réseaux d’indexation de premier plan. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours trouver les matchs en cours et à venir en utilisant la page d’accueil. Cela est possible grâce à la barre de recherche située juste au-dessus de la liste des matches. Si vous recherchez une requête, vous obtiendrez des résultats liés à ce match en un rien de temps.

Cependant, après le blocage de Rojadirecta pour violation du droit d’auteur, de nombreuses pages clones et même des applications mobiles ont commencé à apparaître.

C’est pourquoi Rojadirecta est un site qui a plusieurs clones et proxy avec beaucoup de publicités, ce qui rend la tâche de trouver l’adresse fiable et fonctionnelle un vrai casse-tête.

Comment ça marche ?

Si tout ce que vous voulez, c’est vous plonger dans le prochain match de la FC Barcelone ou Manchester United sans vous soucier de rien, alors RojaDirecta est le site qu’il vous faut ! Au premier regard, son interface peut vous sembler trop simple, mais elle est en fait très confortable et facile à utiliser, grâce à quelques fonctionnalités intéressantes.

Tout d’abord, la page principale du site présente toutes les séries de matchs à venir en fonction de l’heure locale de l’utilisateur qui y accède. Il n’est donc pas nécessaire de convertir les heures en fonction de l’endroit d’où l’on se connecte (fonction très pratique pour ceux qui veulent regarder des sports étrangers).

En outre, bien que Rojadirecta ne présente pas de catégories sportives telles que le Rugby, le basket-ball et le tennis (pourtant présentes sur d’autres adresses de Rojadirecta), les événements sont classés par ordre chronologique, ce qui signifie qu’il suffit de faire défiler la liste pour voir tous les événements sportifs prévus.

A lire : +25 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Sport Gratuit sans compte

Pour chaque événement, de nombreux liens de streaming sport sont disponibles, chacun redirigeant vers un site de streaming en direct (disponible en plusieurs langues). Par exemple, pour Real Madrid vs Barcelone il y a quelque temps, Rojadirecta affichait une cinquantaine de liens ! Pour la F1 et les autres streaming sports, Rojadirecta propose généralement une vingtaine de liens. Et ainsi de suite.

Quelle est la nouvelle adresse de Rojadirecta ?

Comme indiqué dans la section précédente, quand vous entendez parler de regarder du football en ligne, vous l’associez rapidement au site de la Roja Directa, qui est certainement le site le plus connu dédié à la diffusion de matchs de football et d’autres sports en ligne.

Rojadirecta était le site pionnier de la diffusion gratuite de football en ligne il y a plus de dix ans, et aujourd’hui le site n’est pas fermé, nous pouvons le voir fonctionner sous différents noms et adresses.

Depuis quelques mois, plusieurs utilisateurs sont à la recherche de la nouvelle adresse de Rojadirecta officielle, car les résultats de recherche affichent plusieurs adresses ce qui rend la recherche plus difficile.

  1. www.rojadirecta.me (fonctionne)
  2. www.rojadirectaorg.com (fonctionne)
  3. www.Rojadirectatv.tv (fonctionne)
  4. www.rojadirecta.watch (fonctionne)
  5. www.tarjetaroja.me (fonctionne)

Je ne peux pas témoigner du streaming, mais je peux certainement le faire pour les informations disponibles sur le site. Si vous souhaitez connaître les rencontres et les informations relatives à vos sports préférés, RojaDirecta est le site qu’il vous faut visiter.

Il y a de fortes chances que vous ne trouviez pas seulement des informations sur le streaming, mais aussi des liens valables via leur forum. (nous en parlerons dans une minute). Pour en revenir au sujet, Rojadirecta permet aux utilisateurs de recueillir des informations sans être gênés par les publicités et autres anomalies.

Alternatives : 20 Meilleurs sites comme Rojadirecta pour regarder le sport en streaming

L’essor des services de streaming a entraîné une augmentation du nombre de plateformes offrant un index des événements sportifs à savoir les Sports en live Streaming. Il existe des milliers de sites web qui proposent de liens de streaming et qui ont pour but de vous fournir des informations actualisées sur votre sport préféré.

La diffusion de football et d’autres sports sur Internet est devenue une entreprise de plusieurs millions de dollars dans le monde entier. Grâce aux progrès continus de la technologie et des réseaux Internet, les utilisateurs disposent d’une gamme de sites Web qui effectuent des diffusions en continu.

Une concurrence entre tous ces sites Web est plus que féroce pour attirer plus d’utilisateurs, mieux c’est. Les utilisateurs qui, au-delà des pronostics sportifs ou des paris sur le football , recherchent le divertissement avec l’un des principaux passe-temps : le sport.

Ainsi, on partage avec vous la liste complète des meilleurs sites comme Rojadirecta pour regarder le sport en streaming gratuit et sans abonnement :

  1. VIPleague : VIPleague est 100% gratuit et c’est l’un des meilleurs sites de live streaming sportif pour remplacer Rojadirecta. C’est également l’un des rares sites de retransmission de matchs sportifs à faire l’effort d’avoir un site propre et organisé.
  2. Streamonsport : Streamonsport est l’une des meilleures alternatives Rojadirecta. Ce site dédié aux streaming matchs de football, Rugby, Basketball, Formula 1 et d’autres Sports en live Streaming et qui vous propose instantanément des vidéos de match à regarder en live ou en replay et ce, gratuitement.
  3. VIPbox : VIPBox est un site de streaming sport gratuit qui dispose d’une interface utilisateur élégante et c’est l’une des plateformes de streaming sportif les plus anciennes, les plus visitées et qui dispose d’une multitude de références sportives différentes.
  4. Stream2Watch : Stream2watch est un site de streaming sport en direct gratuit et sans inscription mais aussi l’un des meilleurs sites comme Rojadirecta, il vous donne la possibilité de regarder du sport en ligne, une couverture premium de toutes les ligues sportives professionnelles du monde entier.
  5. Channel Stream : Channelstream est l’un des sites de live streaming sport gratuit les plus appréciés qui vous permet de diffuser et de regarder des chaînes en direct gratuitement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour accéder à ce site est une connexion internet stable.
  6. JokerStream : JokerStream est un site anglais de streaming sportif gratuit. Il fournit une retransmission gratuite en direct des plus grands événements sportifs du monde entier, notamment le football, le rugby, le basketball, le baseball, le hockey, le sport automobile, le tennis et bien d’autres.
  7. Batman-stream
  8. CrackStream
  9. Viprow
  10. Sportrar
  11. 720pstream.me
  12. Totalsportek.pro
  13. FootStream
  14. FCstream
  15. Sportlemon
  16. Vipbox1.com
  17. Crickfree.be
  18. Fromsport
  19. Rojadirectaenvivo.club
  20. Pirlotv.eu
  21. 123sport
  22. Atdhes.eu
  23. Messitv.net
  24. FCstream
  25. NBA Streams
  26. Pirlotv.fr
  27. Fotyval.com
  28. hdmatch.xyz
  29. LiveTV.sx
  30. Sporthub
  31. Hesgoal
  32. BossCast
  33. Sportrar.tv
  34. SportLemon TV
  35. HahaSport
  36. ATDHE

La liste des meilleurs Alternatives Rojadirecta est mise à jour chaque semaine

REVIEWS EDITORS

Blocage et problèmes juridiques

Il ne fait aucun doute que la naissance du streaming a signifié une véritable révolution pour les fans de tous les sports du monde . Ce service conçu pour optimiser le téléchargement de fichiers audio et vidéo, compte des millions d’utilisateurs dans tous les coins de la planète, qui profitent de chaque innovation de l’ère des communications pour suivre tout ce qui touche à leurs compétitions favoris, en particulier lorsque les plateformes leur permettent de suivre les actions de manière totalement gratuite.

Bien sûr, cela a enlevé à la télévision le monopole comme seul moyen d’accéder au sport. Mais il est également vrai que certains portails de flux ont dû faire face à des problèmes juridiques en raison des frais de piratage. Tel a été le cas du site de diffusion de football populaire Rojadirecta , qui a été contraint de cesser de fonctionner pendant que ses problèmes juridiques étaient résolus.

A lire aussi : Top +20 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement & FlashResultat – Foot en Direct et Résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui

Grâce à son populaire site de référencement – le 2e le plus consulté au monde avec 14 millions de connexions par mois selon les données de l’Idate – la société espagnole Puerto 80 Projects engrangeait officiellement 1 à 2 millions d’euros de recettes publicitaires par an, selon les déclarations de son comptable lors d’un procès lancé par la Liga en Espagne en 2016.

Les autorités avaient au passage saisi 11 millions d’euros sur ses comptes bancaires. Mais impossible d’avoir une idée précise, et globale, des sommes générées par l’ensemble des sites de streaming illégal.

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

[Total: 66 Moyenne: 4.6]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

382 Points
Upvote Downvote