in

TopTop FlopFlop

Live TV SX: Watch Live Sports Streaming For Free

Livetv.sx is one of the best sites to watch live sports events, football, basketball, tennis and other types of sports on your mobile, tablet or smartphone. ⚽️

Live TV SX: Watch Live Sports Streaming For Free
Live TV SX: Watch Live Sports Streaming For Free

Livetv SX - top free sport streaming site: No sports enthusiast wants to miss an opportunity to follow the various world matches and competitions live. But As many sports fans know all too well, it is not always easy to find live broadcasts of the most important and requested games. And sometimes it's nearly impossible to find live broadcasts of smaller, less expected matches.

Although games are regularly scheduled on cable television, we live in a world where traditional cable television is increasingly difficult to find.

One of the best free live sports streaming sites everywhere is undoubtedly Live TV SX. This is an exceptional and very popular free site that offers live streaming of all sports: football, basketball, tennis, rugby and other types of sports.

Today, I share with you the full test of Live TV SX, the new address that works and the best LiveTV SX alternatives to follow live streaming sports for free.

What is Live TV SX?

Live TV SX or Live RU is an English-speaking live streaming sports site available in 11 other languages ​​as well. The site mainly offers to watch any game from the major leagues or international competitions on the platform. You can enjoy La Liga, UEFA, Badminton, Rugby, NBL, NFL, FIFA, WWE, MMA and all other major events for free without any account or subscription.

Live TV SX - Live broadcasts, live streams, football, ice hockey, tennis and more
Live TV SX - Live broadcasts, live streams, football, ice hockey, tennis and more

Given the somewhat low-key nature of these types of sites, there is not much historical information available on the site. All I can say about Live TV SX and its origins is that according to the bottom of the homepage, the site has been in operation since 2006. Which is impressive for a free live streaming sports site.

Another indication of the site's long history of reliability can be seen in its forum. I always trust a site 10 times more when I see that it has an active forum. A thriving online community is a sign of a great site, and Live TV has a strong community of users, all of whom can discuss games, gamers, and streaming here.

It may be a tight-knit community, but that says a lot about the longevity and reliability of Live TV as a free streaming service over the past fifteen years.

Specialized in Direct Streaming Sports

If it's a live sports streaming, there's a good chance you can find it on Live TV SX, at least if that match is European or North American (I don't think you can find it). something like, for example, Japanese football on this site).

That said, there is a good mix of live streaming of extremely popular sports such as NHL games, NCAA basketball, NBA, NFL, FIFA, and more. and more obscure sports such as handball, professional badminton, volleyball and winter sports.

In addition to the possibility of following the broadcasts live, Live TV goes even further by offering live scores and updated results. This means that even if you are at work and can't really watch the game, you can still rely on Live TV SX for the latest results. In other words, Live TV has the potential to become your # 1 destination for all things gaming that interests you.

In addition, LiveTV sx servers are in full swing. Currently, there are approximately 32 million pages viewed per month. As an example, the World Investigation Team estimates that the previous year, around 70 million spectators with a German IP address watched the matches on their computer rather than on their TV, in order to save Sky subscription fees. And that explains the reason for the growing popularity of this sports streaming site.

What is LiveTV's address in 2022?

Because the download or the sports streaming for free are illegal practices from a point of view of French law, LiveTV SX, like many other alternatives that exist in France (volkastream, 123sport…), Has faced justice on numerous occasions. The sites are closed, but very often they reappear by changing their name, adapting quickly in order to continue to offer a platform to their regulars.

Indeed the old URL is currently marked as not secure (no https). Currently, there is no live streaming, but depending on the site, you have to go through certain announcements and close them to access the match stream.

Where to find the new LiveTV SX address

In recent months, several users have been looking for the new official Live TV SX address, because the search results show more than one address which makes searching more difficult.

What is the LiveTV address that works in 2022?, Here is the list of the new SX LiveTV address that are currently working:

Since April 2022, the official address of LiveTV sx no longer works in France. However, the new address in France is as follows: http://livetv461.me/.

The most difficult thing is always to know which link to go to. If you are a regular, your browser may redirect you directly. However, given the amount of different clones and extensions, caution should be exercised.

To watch Champions League matches, the Ligue 1 championship, the Premiere League or other sporting events, the links to the various matches are generally available during the day. If you don't see them yet, bookmark the page and come back in a few hours.


⭐ Link — Live results

How does LiveTV SX work?

Want to watch a match on the Live TV SX site? The operation of the site is particularly intuitive. The home page offers you the latest content that has been included in the directory, but you can also use the search system to find the match or results that interest you.

In addition, it is also possible to navigate through the page " Broadcasts - All upcoming »And the different categories, which identify both the type of content and the quality.

LiveTV is a free site for live sporting events, sports videos as well as live scores, here you have the opportunity to follow a large number of live sporting events, such as Champions League soccer matches. , League 1 and League 2, English Premier League, German Bundesliga, Italian Serie A, Spanish Primera Division and more
LiveTV is a free site for live sporting events, sports videos as well as live scores, here you have the opportunity to follow a large number of live sporting events, such as Champions League soccer matches. , League 1 and League 2, English Premier League, German Bundesliga, Italian Serie A, Spanish Primera Division and more

Having said that, the site is performing quite well. The site menu bar, for example, makes it easier for you to find what you're looking for. Here you can choose between live streams, live scores, results, video archives, bets or fan clubs.

And to view a live feed, just click on a match and wait for the feed to appear in a window that overlays the site itself. In my opinion, this is smart because even though the streams are hosted by other sites, Live TV doesn't require you to visit third party sites on the contrary, it brings you the live content which is very convenient.

Unfortunately, Live TV does not have an app. However, on her FAQ page, she recommends that users download a browser called Puffin for their Android and iOS phones, which suggests that it will be most compatible with live streamed content.

So the fact that you have to download an additional browser for the best mobile experience is a little depressing, but at least they have a solution to the problem.

Unable to open livetv.sx site

When livetv.sx is indeed functional and appears to be not offline just for you, if so, you need a fault diagnosis or you can look for an alternative for livetv.sx. However, in many cases the problem can be attributed to a major DNS bug.

Moreover, it is possible that the site is blocked by some ISPs and this prevents access to the site. So the solution is to use a VPN to change your IP address or change DNS to bypass this blockage.

Do you have to pay to watch the matches live?

The site LiveTV SX is completely free to use, this is the concept implemented by all Direct Streaming sites. There is no need to use a credit card or other payment method.

If you are asked for payment, then it is a scam. If you are unable to find content on an illegal platform without paying, then it is better to subscribe to a more classic site like FuboTV, RMC Sport or Amazon Video Prime.

10 Best Sites Like Live TV SX

Looking for the best LiveTV SX alternative? Here we share with you an exclusive selection of top free sports live streaming sites similar to Live TV SX.

If ever the site is not working in your area or you cannot find your match on LiveTV, you can use these platforms as reliable alternatives.

  1. Direct red : Rojadirecta is a free sports streaming site that has gained popularity among football fans around the world. Although there are many other sports streaming sites, Rojadirecta football remains the most popular.
  2. HesGoal : Hesgoal is a live sports alternative and Live TV SX site which offers free live football streams and broadcasts other major sporting events around the world. 
  3. VIPleague : VIPleague is 100% free and it's one of the best live sports streaming sites like HesGoal. It is also one of the few sports match broadcasting sites to make the effort to have a clean and organized site.
  4. streamonsport : Streamonsport is a site dedicated to live streaming football matches that instantly offers you free match videos to watch live or in replay.
  5. VIPbox : VIPBox is another site like Live TV SX, this site has an elegant user interface and it is one of the oldest, most visited sports streaming platforms and has a multitude of different sports references.
  6. foot live : For live soccer streaming, Footlive is one of the best alternatives to HesGoal.com and offers a wide choice of live matches available all in HD version.
  7. CrackStream : As on HesGoal, with Crackstream you can watch NBA, NFL, MLB, MMA, UFC Live Streaming Free and without registration.
  8. Sport Lemon
  9. NBA Stream
  10. 720pstream
  11. Buff Streams
  12. stream2watch
  13. Fromsport
  14. Channel Stream
  15. footao
  16. FCstream.cc
  17. F1stream.me
  18. Bosscast.eu
  19. VIPstand.se
  20. NFLbite.com
  21. streameast
  22. sportstream.tv
  23. Laola1.at

To read : Top: +20 Best Free Soccer Streaming Sites Without Downloading & FlashScore - Live Football and Result of all today's matches

Which live sports streaming site to choose?

While live streaming sports are not per se illegal, it becomes so when you want to acquire content that is protected by copyright.

However, these sites also contain programs that are freely accessible and may therefore be of some interest to you. The ideal is then to multiply the different platforms, to find the one that best meets your needs.

Read also : +45 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account & 21 Best Sites to Watch Rugby Games Live Streaming for Free

Many free live sports streaming sites can be linked to illegal resources. Hence, it is always advisable to enable a VPN for streaming before connecting to these free live sports sites.

Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 151 Mean: 5]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

274 Points
Upvote Downvote

in

Live TV SX : Regarder les Sports en Streaming direct Gratuitement

Livetv.sx est l’un des meilleurs sites pour regarder en direct les événements sportifs en direct, football, basketball, tennis et d’autres types de sport sur votre mobile, tablette ou smartphone. ⚽️

Live TV SX : Regarder les Sports en Streaming direct Gratuitement
Live TV SX : Regarder les Sports en Streaming direct Gratuitement

Livetv SX – top site de live streaming sport gratuit : Aucun passionné de sport ne souhaite rater une occasion de suivre en direct les différents matchs et compétitions mondiaux. Mais Comme de nombreux amateurs de sport ne le savent que trop bien, il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver des retransmissions en direct des matchs les plus importants et les plus demandés. Et il est parfois quasiment impossible de trouver des retransmissions en direct des matchs plus petits et moins attendus.

Même si les matchs sont régulièrement programmés sur la télévision câblée, nous vivons dans un monde où la télévision traditionnelle par câble est de plus en plus difficile à trouver.

L’un des meilleurs sites de Live streaming sport gratuit partout dans le monde est sans doute Live TV SX. Il s’agit d’un site gratuit exceptionnel et très populaire, qui propose de regarder la totalité des sports en streaming direct : football, basketball, tennis, rugby et d’autres types de sport.

Aujord’hui, je partage avec vous le test complet de Live TV SX, la nouvelle adresse qui fonctionne et les meilleures alternatives LiveTV SX pour suivre les sports en Streaming direct gratuitement.

Qu’est-ce que c’est Live TV SX ?

Live TV SX ou Live RU est un site anglophone de sport en live streaming et disponible également sous 11 autres langues. Le site propose principalement de regarder n’importe quel match des ligues majeures ou des compétitions internationales sur la plateforme. Vous pouvez profiter gratuitement de La Liga, l’UEFA, le Badminton, du Rugby, NBL, NFL, FIFA, WWE, MMA et tous les autres événements majeurs sans aucun compte ou abonnement.

Live TV SX - Diffusions en direct, live streams, football, hockey sur glace, tennis et plus encore
Live TV SX – Diffusions en direct, live streams, football, hockey sur glace, tennis et plus encore

Étant donné la nature quelque peu discrète de ce type de sites, il n’y a pas beaucoup d’informations historiques disponibles sur le site. Tout ce que je peux dire sur Live TV SX et ses origines, c’est que, selon le bas de la page d’accueil, le site est en activité depuis 2006. Ce qui est impressionnant pour un site gratuit de sports en Streaming direct.

Une autre indication de la longue histoire de fiabilité du site peut être aperçue dans son forum. Je fais toujours 10 fois plus confiance à un site lorsque je vois qu’il dispose d’un forum actif. Une communauté en ligne florissante est le signe d’un site de qualité, et Live TV dispose d’une solide communauté d’utilisateurs, qui peuvent tous discuter des jeux, des joueurs et du streaming ici.

Il s’agit peut-être d’une communauté très soudée, mais cela en dit long sur la longévité et la fiabilité de Live TV en tant que service de streaming gratuit au cours des quinze dernières années.

Spécialisé dans le Sports en Streaming direct

S’il s’agit d’un streaming sport en direct, il y a de fortes chances que vous puissiez la trouver sur Live TV SX, du moins si ce match est européenne ou nord-américaine (je ne pense pas que vous puissiez trouver quelque chose comme, par exemple, du football japonais sur ce site).

Cela dit, il existe un bon mélange de streaming en direct de sports extrêmement populaires tels que les matchs de la NHL, le basket-ball de la NCAA, la NBA, la NFL, la FIFA, etc. et de sports plus obscurs comme le handball, le badminton professionnel, le volley-ball et les sports d’hiver.

Outre la possibilité de suivre les retransmissions en direct, Live TV va encore plus loin en proposant des scores et des résultats actualisés en direct. Cela signifie que, même si vous êtes au travail et que vous ne pouvez pas vraiment regarder le match, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Live TV SX pour obtenir les derniers résultats. En d’autres termes, Live TV a le potentiel pour devenir votre destination #1 pour tout ce qui concerne les jeux qui vous intéressent.

Par ailleurs, les serveurs de LiveTV sx sont en pleine effervescence. Actuellement, on compte environ 32 millions de pages consultées par mois. A titre d’exemple, l’équipe d’investigation du monde estime que l’année précédente, ce sont environ 70 millions de spectateurs avec une adresse IP allemande qui ont regardé les matchs sur leur ordinateur plutôt que sur leur téléviseur, afin d’économiser les frais d’abonnement à Sky. Et cela explique la raison de la popularité croissante de ce site de streaming sport.

Quelle est l’adresse de LiveTV en 2021 ?

Puisque le téléchargement ou encore le streaming de sports gratuitement sont des pratiques illégales d’un point de vue de la législation française, LiveTV SX, comme de nombreuses autres alternatives qui existent en France (Volkastream, 123sport…), a fait face à la justice à de nombreuses reprises. Les sites sont fermés, mais, très souvent, ils réapparaissent en changeant de nom, s’adaptant rapidement afin de continuer à proposer une plateforme à leurs habitués.

En effet l’ancienne URL est actuellement marquée comme non sécurisée (pas de https). Actuellement, il n’y a pas de streaming en direct, mais selon le site, vous devez passer par certaines annonces et les fermer pour accéder au flux du match.

Où trouver la nouvelle adresse LiveTV SX

Depuis quelques mois, plusieurs utilisateurs sont à la recherche de la nouvelle adresse de Live TV SX officielle, car les résultats de recherche affichent plusieurs adresses ce qui rend la recherche plus difficile.

Quelle est l’adresse LiveTV qui fonctionne en 2021 ?, voici la liste de la nouvelle adresse LiveTV SX qui fonctionnent actuellement :

Le plus difficile est donc de toujours savoir sur quel lien se rendre. Si vous êtes un habitué, il est possible que votre navigateur vous redirige directement. Cependant, vu la quantité de clones et d’extensions différentes, la prudence doit être de mise.

Comment ça marche LiveTV SX ?

Vous souhaitez regarder un match sur le site Live TV SX ? Le fonctionnement du site se révèle particulièrement intuitif. La page d’accueil vous propose les derniers contenus qui ont été intégrés à l’annuaire, mais vous pouvez aussi utiliser le système de recherche afin de trouver le match ou les résultats qui vous intéresse.

Par ailleurs, il est aussi possible de naviguer à travers la page « Diffusions – All upcoming » et les différentes catégories, qui recensent aussi bien le type de contenu que la qualité.

LiveTV est un site gratuit des événements sportifs en direct, vidéos sportifs ainsi que des résultats en direct.Ici, vous avez l'opportunité de suivre un grand nombre d'événements sportifs en direct, tels que les matchs de football de la ligue des champions, de la ligue 1 et ligue 2, la Premier League anglaise, la Bundesliga allemande, la Serie A italienne, la Primera Division espagnole et plus encore
LiveTV est un site gratuit des événements sportifs en direct, vidéos sportifs ainsi que des résultats en direct.Ici, vous avez l’opportunité de suivre un grand nombre d’événements sportifs en direct, tels que les matchs de football de la ligue des champions, de la ligue 1 et ligue 2, la Premier League anglaise, la Bundesliga allemande, la Serie A italienne, la Primera Division espagnole et plus encore

Cela dit, le site fonctionne assez bien. La barre de menu du site, par exemple, vous permet de trouver plus facilement ce que vous cherchez. Ici, vous pouvez choisir entre les lives streams, les scores en direct, les résultats, les archives vidéo, les paris ou les fan-clubs.

Et pour visualiser un flux en direct, il suffit de cliquer sur un match et d’attendre que le flux apparaisse dans une fenêtre qui se superpose au site lui-même. À mon avis, c’est intelligent, car même si les flux sont hébergés par d’autres sites, Live TV ne vous oblige pas à visiter des sites tiers au contraire, il vous apporte le contenu en direct, ce qui est très pratique.

Malheureusement, Live TV ne dispose pas d’une application. Cependant, sur sa page FAQ, elle recommande aux utilisateurs de télécharger un navigateur appelé Puffin pour leurs téléphones Android et iOS, ce qui laisse entendre qu’il sera le plus compatible avec les contenus diffusés en direct.

Le fait que vous deviez télécharger un navigateur supplémentaire pour une expérience mobile optimale est donc un peu déprimant, mais au moins ils ont une solution au problème.

Impossible d’ouvir le site livetv.sx

Quand livetv.sx est en effet fonctionnel et semble être pas déconnecté juste pour vous, dans le cas échéant, il vous faut un diagnostic des pannes ou vous pouvez chercher une alternative pour livetv.sx. Néanmoins, dans beaucoup de cas, le problème peut être attribué à un bug majeur DNS.

Par aileurs, il est possible que le site est bloqué par quelques FAI et cela empêche l’accés au site. Ainsi la solution est d’utiliser un VPN pour changer votre adresse IP ou changer les DNS pour contourner ce blocage.

Faut-il payer pour regarder les matchs en direct ?

Le site LiveTV SX est entièrement gratuit à utiliser, c’est le concept mis en application par tous les sites de Streaming direct. Il n’y a pas besoin d’avoir recours à une carte bancaire ou un autre moyen de paiement.

Si on vous demande un paiement, il s’agit alors d’une arnaque. Si vous êtes dans l’impossibilité de trouver un contenu sur une plateforme illégale sans payer, alors mieux vaut souscrire à un abonnement sur un site plus classique comme FuboTV, RMC Sport ou Amazon Video Prime.

10 Meilleurs Sites comme Live TV SX

A la recherche de la meilleure alternative LiveTV SX ? Ici on partage avec vous une selection exclusive des top sites de live streaming sport gratuits similaires à Live TV SX.

Si jamais le site ne fonctionne pas dans votre région ou que vous n’arrivez pas à trouver votre match sur LiveTV, vous pouvez utiliser ces plateformes comme alternatives fiables.

  1. RojaDirecta : Rojadirecta est un site de streaming sport gratuit qui a gagné en popularité parmi les fans de football du monde entier. Même s’il existe de nombreux autres sites de streaming sportifs, pour le football Rojadirecta reste le plus populaire.
  2. HesGoal : Hesgoal est un site de sports en direct alternative Live TV SX et qui propose des flux de football en direct streaming gratuitement et diffuse d’autres événements sportifs majeurs dans le monde. 
  3. VIPleague : VIPleague est 100% gratuit et c’est l’un des meilleurs sites comme HesGoal de live streaming sportif. C’est également l’un des rares sites de retransmission de matchs sportifs à faire l’effort d’avoir un site propre et organisé.
  4. Streamonsport : Streamonsport est un site dédié aux streaming matchs de football en direct et qui vous propose instantanément des vidéos de match à regarder en live ou en replay et ce, gratuitement.
  5. VIPbox : VIPBox est un autre site comme Live TV SX, ce site possède une interface utilisateur élégante et c’est l’une des plateformes de streaming sportif les plus anciennes, les plus visitées et qui dispose d’une multitude de références sportives différentes.
  6. Footlive : Coté foot en direct streaming, Footlive est l’un des meilleures alternatives à HesGoal.com et qui propose un large choix de matchs en direct disponibles tous en version HD.
  7. CrackStream : Comme sur HesGoal, avec Crackstream vous avez la possibilité de regarder NBA, NFL, MLB, MMA, UFC en Live Streaming Gratuits et sans inscription.
  8. Sport Lemon
  9. NBA Stream
  10. 720pstream
  11. Buff Streams
  12. Stream2watch
  13. Fromsport
  14. Channel Stream
  15. FCstream.cc
  16. F1stream.me
  17. Bosscast.eu
  18. VIPstand.se
  19. NFLbite.com
  20. Sportstream.tv
  21. Laola1.at

A lire : Top : +20 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement 

Quel site de live streaming sport choisir ?

Si le sports en streaming direct n’est pas illégal en soi, il le devient quand vous souhaitez acquérir des contenus qui sont protégés par le droit d’auteur.

Cependant, ces sites recèlent aussi des programmes qui sont en accès libre et peuvent donc présenter un certain intérêt pour vous. L’idéal est alors de multiplier les différentes plateformes, pour trouver celle qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

A lire aussi : +45 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte & 21 Meilleurs Sites pour regarder les match de Rugby en direct Streaming Gratuitement

De nombreux sites de streaming de sports en direct gratuits peuvent être liés à des ressources illégales. Par conséquent, il est toujours conseillé d’activer un VPN pour le streaming avant de se connecter à ces sites de sport en direct gratuits.

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

198 Points
Upvote Downvote