in ,

FlashScore: Live Soccer and Result of all today's matches

Find daily rankings, ranking history, ratings, features and reviews for popular apps like FlashScore. Will you be surprised…?

FlashScore: Live Soccer and Result of all today's matches
FlashScore: Live Soccer and Result of all today's matches

FlashScore - Top Live Football Results Site : For football and sports fans in general, following the matches live is a huge task in our weekly calendars, but what if the evening is filled with spectacular matches from the various national and international leagues?

Fortunately, the internet has a solution for us, FlashScore also called FlashResultat is a site that every football fan should absolutely know.

Indeed football results sites like Flash Score are there to solve the problem by giving you access to various services of scores and live football results of hundreds of football championships, and that for free and without any registration.

If you love sports and want to stay up to date with all the latest scores, let's find out together the complete guide to know everything about Flash Scores, Live Soccer and results of all today's matches.

What is FlashResult?

FlashResult also called FlashScore is a very interesting site which allows sports fans to find essential information about 1000+ soccer leagues. These are in fact completed matches, those in progress (live) and also upcoming matches.

The many statistics that will help you compare teams are also there. All this information is made available to you regardless of the sport in question and free of charge. 

FlashResultat is a very practical site available on all media, which allows you to access the site with your smartphone, tablet or even your PC.

In addition, in terms of analysis of the results of a match, flashresultat remains an essential reference. Concretely, this French platform brings you information on the complete statistics of a match as it goes. Shots on target, possession of balls, compositions of the different teams, nothing will be missing.

Thus, the website Flashresultats.fr, displays on its home page the results and the live scores for football of course. You can follow more than 1000 football championships, cups and tournaments:

  • Ligue 1 and Ligue 2 live matches
  • Bundesliga
  • Primera Divison Argentina
  • Brazilian Camponeato
  • Algerian football match results
  • and hundreds of others ...

The site also offers league rankings as well as statistics on live matches, players, half-time results… In short, it's ideal for enthusiasts.

FlashResultat or FlashScore?

Since its creation in June 2011, the site offers the services of Live Football, Live Match, Live Football, Live Football Results at the address flashresults.fr. Thus the site has gained popularity and fans have kept this name in mind to find the platform easily and quickly.

However, this is where we share some interesting information with you, in fact the Flashresultats.fr address no longer works since June 2020, so the FlashResultats site changes its name and becomes FlashScore thereby, the new working address is now www.FlashScore.fr and www.FlashScore.com.

FlashScore.com becomes FlashScore.fr
FlashScore.com becomes FlashScore.fr

Many Internet users have regularly asked themselves the question in recent months about the reason for this sudden change, but the new FlashScore site offers the same interface and the same design as well as the same functionalities as the old site. Currently the FlashScore.com address is a redirection to the new FlashScore.fr address.

How to follow the result of all the matches today?

Main page

On the main FlashScores home page, a menu is displayed offering users the various sports. You will find about thirty there with the main ones being Football, Basketball and Tennis. On the platform, the user can already choose his league of interest on the left side.

Main page - Flashresults
Main page - Flashresults

Depending on what you prefer, there can be a sort of matches: by league name, by kick-off time or by preferred league.

You have the option to activate sound alerts when there is a goal. If you go to the main page, you can have access to matches, up to 7 days ago and those that will be played in the following 7 days.

Finally, it is possible for the user to make a selection of the matches to follow and see them in a reserved part.

Page dedicated to a match

When you click on a match, you have many options available to you.

FlashScore Match page - Match summary
FlashScore Match page - Match summary

So on the information page of a flash results football match, you have the possibility to consult pre-match analyzes and information as well as team training namely absent, uncertain players, etc. and finally the list of channels that will broadcast the match in direct streaming.

FlashScore Live Center

In this section of the site (direct flashscore 24 for close friends), you have access to the results of all today's matches as well as match summaries, statistics, team roster and comments. A feature that seems interesting for fans looking to follow football results live and in real time. 

FlashScore Live Center - result of all matches today
FlashScore Live Center - result of all matches today
  • Match summary: Here, the visitor finds important information about a match. That is to say the composition, injured players, etc. Then at the end of the match, you have a summary of the match with the goals, substitutions, cards, fouls, etc. For the main leagues, it is possible to watch the goals in video. But the videos are only available for a few days.
  • Statistics: These can be viewed at half-time, as at the end of the match. Thus, you are informed about the possession of the ball, the shots taken and those on target, free kicks, corners, etc. for each team.
  • Composition: Here, you find the composition of each team. Information which remains very important and which can influence the bet options.
  • Comments: You can select this option to read the commentaries of the match and know the important and other actions.

Head-to-head

This is a history that reveals the results of each team's matches over the past few years. Statistics from past matches are also available.

Ranking

On a given league, you will find several classifications, the general classification, that at home and away. There is also a classification according to the form of the teams which takes into account the last 5, 10, 15 matches.

Events

This is the menu in which you will find the latest news in the major championships.

FlashScore

The latter may prove to be more practical for some because for example, the center book displays an area where the statistics of the matches are summarized. You can have information such as the fact that a team has not won for X games. Or to know that a team does not concede many goals or the opposite.

Football result, but not only

In addition to football, FlashScore.com offers to follow around thirty other sports, some of which I have never heard of:

  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Handball
  • Rugby
  • Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Badminton
  • Table tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Boxing
  • Cricket
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Cycling
  • Dart
  • Field hockey
  • Futsal
  • Floorball
  • Golf
  • Horse races
  • MMA
  • Motor sports
  • Netball
  • Snooker
  • Water polo
  • Winter sports
  • Pesäpallo
  • kabaddi
  • bandy
  • E-Sports

Thus, FlashScore is a platform which brings together almost all the sports available everywhere in the world. Whether for basketball, tennis matches or even MotoGP races, this site is your best choice to follow the results live.

FlashScore Mobile an application for Android and iOS

With the FlashScore application on Android, iOS et Huawei you won't be able to miss a match with each result instantly notified in real time.

As with the website, you can access LIVE scores from your smartphone, but also live competition statistics. With this app it is possible to follow more than 6000 sporting events including 1200 football competitions in real time from your mobile.

FlashScore app for Android and iOS: Always have all the latest information on 38 sports and over 6000 competitions around the world at your fingertips. Whether a goal is scored, a red card is issued, whether the round or the period is over, you will know it at the same time as the live audience. Competitions and sporting events around the world.
FlashScore app for Android and iOS: Always have all the latest information on 38 sports and over 6000 competitions around the world at your fingertips. Whether a goal is scored, a red card is issued, whether the round or the period is over, you will know it at the same time as the live audience. Competitions and sporting events around the world.

The latter is updated regularly, and is customizable according to our sporting preferences. You also choose the notifications you wish to receive (kick-off, team rosters, goals, scores, faults, penalties, etc.). It is also an ideal way to access the match schedule.

The application is available on the PlayStore and Appstore in a restricted version because of the T & Cs of the stores which impose restrictions on sports monitoring applications (due to broadcasting rights, etc.).

The full “FlashScore Plus” version of the app is downloadable from the FlashScore website and it is on the latter in particular that we can follow the actions and goals in videos.

The best alternatives for the result of all today's matches

To follow live soccer results for free and without obligation or to discover all the matches of today, there are several reliable FlashScore alternatives which offer the same functionality, if not more.

To see the result of all today's matches here is the list of the best similar sites:

  1. Live24.com
  2. LiveScore.com
  3. Sofascore.com
  4. MatchenDirect.co.uk
  5. Livesport.com
  6. FromSport
  7. soccerway.com
  8. Fscore.com
  9. Livescores.biz
  10. FootLive.com
  11. Scoreszilla.com
  12. Scores24.live

See also: Best live score sites to track results & +25 Best Free Sports Streaming Sites Without an Account

Watch football matches in direct video streaming

FlashResultat or FlashScore is for follow live football results with scores and statistical data as well as notifications via the mobile application.

With this site it is possible to follow the matches of popular championships of different divisions, as well as various international tournaments. It is also possible to follow other sports such as volleyball, basketball, tennis, among others.

It's also all the highlights and video goals on the Android app downloadable directly from the FlashScore website. So when you receive a notification for a goal scored or a red card, all you have to do is watch the action from the app.

Although the site offers goal summaries and videos for a given match, FlashScore is not a live streaming football site like the case of HesGoal, Live TV or even FootLive. The main objective of the site is to allow fans to follow the results of their favorite sports live.

If you know of any other reliable sites to follow live soccer scores you can write to us in the comments section. Don't forget to share the article on Facebook and Twitter!

[Total: 20 Mean: 5]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

What do you think?

384 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

FlashResultat : Foot en Direct et Résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui

Tous les jours, découvrez le classement, l’historique de classement, les notes, les fonctionnalités et les évaluations des applis populaires comme Flashresultats Vous serez surpris… ?

FlashResultat : Foot en Direct et Résultat de tous les matchs d'aujourd'hui
FlashResultat : Foot en Direct et Résultat de tous les matchs d'aujourd'hui

FlashResultat – Top site de résultats Foot en direct : Pour les fans de football et de sport en général, suivre les matchs en direct est une tâche primordiale dans nos calendriers hebdomadaire, mais quoi faire si la soirée est remplie de matchs spectaculaires des différentes ligues nationales et internationales ?

Heureusement, internet a une solution pour nous, FlashScore aussi appelé FlashResultat est un site que tout fan de football doit absolument connaître.

En effet les sites de résultats foot comme Flash Score sont là pour résoudre le problème en vous donnent accès à des différents services de scores et de résultats de football en direct des centaines de championnats de foot, et cela gratuitement et sans aucune inscription.

Si vous aimez les sports et voulez rester au courant de tous les derniers pointages, découvrons ensemble le guide complet pour tout savoir sur FlashResultat, Foot en Direct et résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui.

FlashResultat c’est quoi ?

FlashResultat aussi appelé FlashScore est un site très intéressant qui permet aux fans de sports de trouver les informations essentielles de 1000+ championnats de foot. Il s’agit en effet, des matchs terminés, ceux en cours (live) et aussi des matchs à venir.

Les nombreuses statistiques qui vous aideront à comparer les équipes y sont également. Toutes ces informations sont mises à votre disposition quel que soit le sport dont il s’agit et cela gratuitement. 

FlashResultat est un site très pratique disponible sur tous les supports, ce qui vous permet d’accéder au site avec votre smartphone, votre tablette ou encore votre PC.

Par ailleurs, en matière d’analyse des issus d’un match, flashresultat reste une référence incontournable. Concrètement, cette plateforme française vous rapporte les informations sur les statistiques complètes d’un match au fur et à mesure. Tirs cadrés, possessions de balles, compositions des différentes équipes, rien ne manquera à l’appel.

Ainsi, le site internet Flashresultats.fr, affiche sur sa page d’accueil les résultats et les scores en direct pour le foot évidemment. Vous pourrez y suivre plus de 1000 championnats, coupes et tournois de foot :

  • Match en direct de la Ligue 1 et Ligue 2
  • Bundesliga
  • Primera Divison Argentine
  • Camponeato Brésilien
  • Résultats des match de foot algériens
  • et des centaines d’autres…

Le site propose aussi les classements des championnats ainsi que des statistiques sur les matchs en direct, les joueurs, les résultats à la mi-temps… Bref, c’est idéal pour les passionnés.

FlashResultat ou FlashScore ?

Depuis sa création en juin 2011, le site propose les services de résultat Foot en direct, Match en direct, live Foot, Résultat Football live sur l’adresse flashresultats.fr. Ainsi le site a gagné en popularité et les fans ont gardé à l’esprit ce nom pour retrouver facilement et rapidement la plateforme.

Cependant c’est ici qu’on partage avec vous une information intéressante, en effet l’adresse Flashresultats.fr ne fonctionne plus depuis le mois de juin 2020, ainsi le site FlashResultats change de nom et devient FlashScore et de ce fait, la nouvelle adresse qui fonctionne est désormais www.FlashScore.fr et www.FlashScore.com.

FlashResultats.fr devient FlashScore.fr
FlashResultats.fr devient FlashScore.fr

Beaucoup d’internautes se posent régulièrement la question ces derniers mois sur la raison de ce changement brusque, mais le nouveau site FlashScore propose la même interface et le même design ainsi que les mêmes fonctionnalités que l’ancien site. Actuellement l’adresse FlashResultats est une redirection vers la nouvelle adresse FlashScore.fr.

Comment suivre le résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui ?

Page principale

Sur la page principale d’accueil de FlashResultats, il est affiché un menu proposant aux utilisateurs les différents sports. Vous y retrouverez environ une trentaine avec les principaux que sont le Football, le Basket et le Tennis. Sur la plateforme, l’utilisateur peut déjà opter pour sa ligue d’intérêt sur la partie gauche.

Page principale - Flashresultats
Page principale – Flashresultats

En fonction de ce que vous préférez, il peut y avoir un trie des matchs : par nom de la ligue, suivant l’heure du coup d’envoi ou en fonction de la ligue préférée.

Vous avez la possibilité d’activer les alertes sonores lorsqu’il y a un but. Si vous vous rendez sur la page principale, vous pouvez avoir accès aux matchs, jusqu’à il y a 7 jours et à ceux qui seront joués dans les 7 jours suivants.

Enfin, il est possible à l’utilisateur de faire une sélection des matchs à suivre et les voir dans une partie réservée.

Page dédiée à un match

Quand vous cliquez sur un match, de nombreuses options vous sont proposées.

FlashScore Page dédiée à un match - Résumé du match
FlashScore Page dédiée à un match – Résumé du match

Ainsi sur la page d’information d’un match flashresultat foot, vous avez la possibilité de consulter les analyses et informations d’avant match ainsi que la formation des équipes à savoir les joueurs absents, incertains, etc. et finalement la liste des chaînes qui vont diffuser le match en streaming direct.

FlashScore Live Center

Dans cette section du site (flashscore 24 direct pour les intimes), vous avez accès au résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui mais également les résumés du match, les statistiques, la composition des équipes et les commentaires. Une fonctionnalité qui semble intéressante pour les fans qui cherchent à suivre les résultats foot en direct et en temps réel. 

FlashScore Live Center - résultat de tous les matchs d'aujourd'hui
FlashScore Live Center – résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui
  • Résumé du match : Ici, le visiteur retrouve les informations importantes sur un match. C’est-à-dire la composition, les joueurs blessés, etc. Puis à la fin du match, vous avez un résumé de la rencontre avec à l’appui les buts, les remplacements, les cartons, les fautes, etc. Pour les ligues principales, il est possible de visionner les buts en vidéo. Mais les vidéos ne sont que disponibles quelques jours.
  • Statistiques : Ces dernières peuvent être consultées à la mi-temps, comme à la fin de la rencontre. Ainsi, vous êtes informé sur la possession de balle, les tirs effectués et ceux cadrés, les coups francs, corners, etc pour chaque équipe.
  • Composition : Ici, vous retrouvez la composition de chaque équipe. Une information qui reste très importante et qui peut influer sur les options de pari.
  • Commentaires : Vous pouvez sélectionner cette option pour lire les commentaires du match et connaître les actions importantes et autres.

Tête-à-tête

Il s’agit d’un historique qui révèle les résultats des matchs de chaque équipe au cours des dernières années. Les statistiques des anciens matchs sont aussi disponibles.

Classement

Sur une ligue donnée, vous retrouverez plusieurs classements, le classement général, celui à domicile et à l’extérieur. On y retrouve aussi un classement suivant la forme des équipes qui tient compte des 5, 10, 15 dernières rencontres.

Actualités

C’est le menu dans lequel, vous retrouvez les dernières news dans les championnats majeurs.

FlashScore

Cette dernière peut s’avérer être plus pratique pour certains car par exemple, le livre center affiche une zone ou les statistiques des matchs sont résumées. Vous pouvez avoir des informations comme le fait qu’une équipe n’aie plus gagner depuis X rencontres. Ou encore savoir qu’une équipe n’encaisse pas beaucoup de buts ou le contraire.

Résultat Foot, mais pas seulement

En plus du foot, Flashresultat.fr propose de suivre une trentaine d’autres sports, dont certains dont je n’ai jamais entendu parler :

  • Basket
  • Tennis
  • Handball
  • Rugby
  • Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Badminton
  • Tennis de table
  • Volleyball
  • Boxe
  • Cricket
  • Beach Volley
  • Cyclisme
  • Fléchette
  • Hockey sur gazon
  • Futsal
  • Floorball
  • Golf
  • Courses Hippiques
  • MMA
  • Sports mécaniques
  • Netball
  • Snooker
  • Water-polo
  • Sports d’hiver
  • Pesapallo
  • Kabaddi
  • Bandy
  • E-sport

Ainsi, FlashScore est une plateforme qui regroupe presque la totalité des sports disponibles partout dans le monde. Que ce soit pour la basketball, les match tennis ou encore les courses MotoGP, ce site est votre meilleur choix pour suivre les résultats en direct.

FlashScore Mobile une application pour Android et iOS

Avec l’application FlashScore sur Android, iOS et Huawei vous ne pourrez rater un match avec chaque résultat instantanément notifié en temps réel.

Comme avec le site web, on peut accéder aux scores en LIVE depuis son Smartphone, mais également aux statistiques des compétitions en direct. Avec cette appli il est possible de suivre plus de 6000 événements sportifs dont 1200 compétitions de football en temps réel depuis son mobile.

Application FlashScore pour Android et iOS : Ayez toujours à portée de main toutes les dernières informations sur 38 sports et plus de 6000 compétitions dans le monde. Qu'un but soit marqué, qu'un carton rouge soit délivré, que la manche ou la période soit terminée, vous le saurez en même temps que le public en direct. Compétitions et événements sportifs dans le monde entier.
Application FlashScore pour Android et iOS : Ayez toujours à portée de main toutes les dernières informations sur 38 sports et plus de 6000 compétitions dans le monde. Qu’un but soit marqué, qu’un carton rouge soit délivré, que la manche ou la période soit terminée, vous le saurez en même temps que le public en direct. Compétitions et événements sportifs dans le monde entier.

Cette dernière est mise à jour régulièrement, et est personnalisable au gré de nos préférences sportives. Vous choisissez également les notification que vous souhaitez recevoir (coup d’envoi, compositions d’équipes, buts, scores, fautes, penaltys…) C’est également un moyen idéal pour accéder au calendrier des matchs.

L’application est proposée sur les PlayStore et Appstore en version bridée à cause des CGU des stores qui imposent des restrictions dans les application de suivi sportif (en raison des droit de retransmission…).

La version complète « FlashScore Plus » de l’application est téléchargeable sur le site FlashScore et c’est sur cette dernière notamment que l’on pourra suivre les actions et buts en vidéos.

Les meilleures alternatives pour le résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui

Pour suivre les résultats foot en direct gratuitement et sans engagement ou pour découvrir tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui, Il existe plusieurs alternatives FlashScore fiables et qui proposent les mêmes fonctionnalités, voire plus.

Pour voir le résultat de tous les matchs d’aujourd’hui voici la liste des meilleurs sites similaires :

  1. Endirect24.com
  2. LiveScore.com
  3. Sofascore.com
  4. MatchenDirect.fr
  5. Livesport.com
  6. FromSport
  7. Soccerway.com
  8. Fscore.fr
  9. Livescores.biz
  10. FootLive.com
  11. Scoreszilla.com
  12. Scores24.live

Découvrez aussi : Meilleurs sites live score en direct pour suivre les résultats & +25 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Sport Gratuit sans compte

Regarder les match de foot en streaming vidéo direct

FlashResultat ou FlashScore c’est pour suivre résultats Foot en direct avec les scores et les données statistiques ainsi que des notifications via l’application mobile.

Avec ce site, il est possible de suivre les matchs des championnats populaires de différentes divisions, ainsi que de divers tournois internationaux. Il est également possible de suivre d’autres sports tels que le volley-ball, le basket-ball, le tennis, entre autres.

C’est également tous les moment forts et les buts en vidéo sur l’application Android téléchargeable directement sur le site web de FlashScore. Ainsi, quand vous recevez une notification pour un but marqué ou un carton rouge il suffira de visionner l’action depuis l’appli.

Bien que le site propose des résumés et des vidéos des buts pour un match donné, FlashScore n’est pas un site de football en streaming direct comme le cas de HesGoal, Live TV ou encore FootLive. L’objectif principal du site est de permettre aux fans de suivre les résultats de leurs sports préférés en direct.

Si vous connaissiez d’autres sites fiables pour suivre les résultats foot en direct vous pouvez nous écrire dans la section des commentaires. N’oubliez pas de partager l’article sur Facebook et Twitter !

[Total: 20 Moyenne: 5]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

384 Points
Upvote Downvote