in , ,

TopTop

Captvty: Record TV shows Live or Replay (Guide & Tutorial)

CapTvty is a software service for catch-up TV ("catch-up TV" or "replay"), a service offered by television channels to Internet users to watch and download television programs they have missed wherever they want to see again?

Captvty: Record TV shows Live or Replay (Guide & Tutorial)
Captvty: Record TV shows Live or Replay (Guide & Tutorial)

Captvty download TV shows : The free software Cap tv ty allows you to watch andrecord live TV broadcasts very easily, but also the entire replay offer of the main French TV channels.

In this article, I share with you the complete guide to discover the Captvty application available for Windows and Mac and the tutorial to learn how to use it on to record TV shows. To try !

Captvty: Download TV Shows

Captvty is one of the pioneers of TV on PC, via the Internet. Under a slightly dated interface, it remains efficient, easy to use, and very practical.

You can use it to watch live channels, by right clicking on the channel logo in the left column. But above all, it stands out for its easy access to the full range of replay, or catch-up television, and for its digital camcorder function.

You can as well save and retrieve on your PC, as video file, as well the programs in replay than the direct. To enjoy it whenever you want, on the device of your choice, and even without an Internet connection.

Captvty - The Direct and Easy Catch Up TV.
Captvty - The Direct and Easy Catch Up TV. Website


Captvty allows you to watch, live and in streaming, any which channel French digital terrestrial television such as TF1, France 2, France 3, France 4, France 5, Arte, M6, NRJ12, W9, C8, BFM TV, TMC, LCP, etc.

Regarding the operation and the legal aspect of the app, Captvty queries channel websites and provides a list of videos that are freely available on those sites, just as Edge, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or any other browser would.

Read also : Top 21 Best Sites to Download Free Movies on PC & Top 15 Best Free No-Download Football Streaming Sites

Direct and Replay: Record TV shows with Captvty

CapTvty is software for catch-up TV (“catch-up TV” or “replay”), a service offered by television channels to Internet users to watch television programs that they have missed wherever they wish to see again. .

It also has a manual download module that allows you to download certain "recalcitrant" videos. This software does not require installation on the hard drive, so it can be run directly from a USB stick.

To use Captvty 3, a click on the name of a live channel allows you to watch it with the integrated player. A contextual menu allows you to watch the channel live with an external player. A click on the Record icon allows you to start recording for half an hour.

To start watching and downloading TV shows, here are the steps to follow:

1. Open the software

On the captvty.fr website, click on Download (Zip archive) then unzip the file (right click, Extract all) and start the software with a double click. Via the icon at the top left, you access an option to directly place a URL in the format mms, rtsp, rtmp, rtmpt, rtmpe or rtmpte. Use this process to obtain a program absent from the French channels listed by Captvty.

Captvty - Record Live and Replay TV Shows
Captvty - Record Live and Replay TV Shows

2. Choose a program from the captvty menu

Click on the desired channel in the left column. After a few seconds, a program list appears. To find what you are looking for, sort it using the drop-down menu at the top or by clicking on the column headers. For example, it is possible to choose only fiction programs, documentaries or programs broadcast at a given time.

Choose a captvty TV show
Choose a captvty TV show

3. Watch

Details of the selected program (broadcast date, duration, etc.) are displayed in the bottom panel. To watch it, click on the Watch link on the right. By default, the software uses the built-in player to view most of the videos. It is possible to watch directly on the channel's website. Click the small arrow to the right of View.

Watch live or replay TV shows
Watch live or replay TV shows

4. Download

To download the show, choose the Download link. If more than one video quality is available, you will need to check one. The files are saved in a Videos subfolder of the captvty folder, created on first use. You can change this through the Software Options (bottom right), in the Downloads and filenames section.

download TV shows Live or Replay
download TV shows Live or Replay

Also see: 10 Best Sites to Watch Replay TV for Free

Download Live and Replay TV shows

The world as we know it has changed a lot since the early years of television because today we no longer need to be at the exact time in front of a TV to be able to watch the last episode an television series that we follow.

As you can notice, recording a TV series or a TV show has never been easier, and to top it off, you don't have to spend a single penny on it. software that will allow you to record live TV with a PC and this thanks to the Captvty application.

In addition, all versions of Windows, since Windows 7, have a integrated video recording software. So it becomes very easy to start recording your favorite TV series for free and download TV shows freely.

Also see: Mamcin - Watch Plus Belle La Vie en Streaming Free (In Advance and Replay)

In addition, to record and download videos from several sites and not from TV channels, we invite you to discover our article on best tools to download streaming videos.

If you have any other ideas or questions on how to download TV shows with Captvty, leave a comment below and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 0 Mean: 0]

Written by marion v.

A French expatriate, loves traveling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

TopTop

Captvty : Enregistrez les émissions TV en Direct ou en Replay (Guide & Tuto)

CapTvty est un logiciel au service de la télévision de rattrapage (« catch-up TV » ou « replay »), service offert par les chaînes de télévision aux internautes pour regarder et telecharger les programmes de télévision qu’ils ont manqué où qu’ils souhaitent revoir ?

Captvty : Enregistrez les émissions TV en Direct ou en Replay (Guide & Tuto)
Captvty : Enregistrez les émissions TV en Direct ou en Replay (Guide & Tuto)

Captvty télécharger les émissions TV : Le logiciel gratuit Cap tv ty vous permet de visionner et d’enregistrer très facilement les émissions TV diffusées en direct, mais aussi l’ensemble de l’offre de replay des principales chaînes TV françaises.

Dans cet article, je partage avec vous le guide complet pour découvrir l’application Captvty disponible pour Windows et Mac et le tuto pour apprendre comment l’utiliser sur pour enregistrer les émissions TV. A essayer !

Captvty : Télécharger les émissions TV

Captvty est l’un des pionniers de la télé sur PC, via Internet. Sous une interface un peu datée, il reste efficace, simple d’utilisation, et très pratique.

Vous pouvez vous en servir pour regarder des chaînes en direct, via un clic droit sur le logo de la chaîne, dans la colonne de gauche. Mais il se distingue surtout par l’accès facile à toute l’offre de replay, ou télévision de rattrapage, et par sa fonction de caméscope numérique.

Vous pouvez ainsi enregistrer et récupérer sur votre PC, sous forme de fichier vidéo, aussi bien les émissions en replay que le direct. Pour en profiter quand vous voulez, sur l’appareil de votre choix, et même en l’absence de connexion Internet.

Captvty - Le Direct et la télévision de rattrapage faciles.
Captvty – Le Direct et la télévision de rattrapage faciles. Site web


Captvty permet de regarder, en direct et en streaming, n’importe quelle chaîne de télévision numérique terrestre française telle que TF1, France 2, France 3, France 4, France 5, Arte, M6, NRJ12, W9, C8, BFM TV, TMC, LCP, etc.

Concernant le fonctionnement et l’aspect juridique de l’applis, Captvty interroge les sites Web des chaînes et propose une liste des vidéos qui sont en libre accès sur ces sites, exactement comme le feraient Edge, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera ou n’importe quel autre navigateur.

A lire aussi : Top 21 Meilleurs Sites pour Télécharger des Films gratuitement sur PC & Top 15 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement

Direct et Replay : Enregistrez les émissions TV avec Captvty

CapTvty est un logiciel au service de la télévision de rattrapage (« catch‐up TV » ou « replay »), service offert par les chaînes de télévision aux internautes pour regarder les programmes de télévision qu’ils ont manqué où qu’ils souhaitent revoir.

Il possède également un module de téléchargement manuel qui permet de télécharger certaines vidéos « récalcitrantes ». Ce logiciel ne nécessite pas d’installation sur le disque dur, il peut donc être exécuté directement depuis une clé USB.

Pour utiliser Captvty 3, un clic sur le nom d’une chaîne en direct permet de la regarder avec le lecteur intégré. Un menu contextuel permet de visionner la chaîne en direct avec un lecteur externe. Un clic sur l’icône Enregistrer permet de démarrer un enregistrement pour une durée demi-heure.

Pour commencer à regarder et télécharger les émissions TV voici les étapes à suivre :

1. Ouvrir le logiciel

Sur le site captvty.fr, cliquez sur Télécharger (archive Zip) puis décompressez le fichier (clic droit, Extraire tout) et lancez le logiciel par un double-clic. Via l’icône en haut à gauche, vous accédez à une option pour placer directement une URL au format mms, rtsp, rtmp, rtmpt, rtmpe ou rtmpte. Utilisez ce procédé pour obtenir un programme absent des chaînes françaises listées par Captvty.

Captvty - Enregistrez les émissions TV en Direct et Replay
Captvty – Enregistrez les émissions TV en Direct et Replay

2. Choisir une émission depuis le menu captvty

Cliquez sur la chaîne de votre choix dans la colonne de gauche. Au bout de quelques secondes, une liste d’émissions apparaît. Pour trouver votre bonheur, faites le tri grâce au menu déroulant du haut ou en cliquant sur les en-têtes des colonnes. Il est par exemple possible de ne choisir que les émissions de fiction, les documentaires ou les émissions diffusées à une heure donnée.

Choisir une émission TV captvty
Choisir une émission TV captvty

3. Regarder

Dans le panneau du bas s’affichent des détails sur le programme sélectionné (date de diffusion, durée, etc.). Pour le regarder, cliquez sur le lien Visionner proposé sur la droite. Par défaut, le logiciel utilise le lecteur intégré pour visionner la plupart des vidéos. Il est possible de regarder directement sur le site Web de la chaîne. Cliquez sur la petite flèche à droite de Visionner.

Regarder des émissions TV en replay ou en direct
Regarder des émissions TV en replay ou en direct

4. Télécharger

Pour télécharger l’émission, optez pour le lien Télécharger. Si plusieurs qualités de vidéo sont disponibles, vous devrez en cocher une. Les fichiers sont enregistrés dans un sous-dossier Vidéos du dossier captvty, créé à la première utilisation. Vous pouvez changer cela via les Options du logiciel (en bas à droite), à la section Téléchargement et noms de fichiers.

télécharger les émissions TV en Direct ou en Replay
télécharger les émissions TV en Direct ou en Replay

A découvrir : 10 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder la TV en Replay Gratuitement

Télécharger les émissions TV en Direct et en Replay

Le monde tel que nous le connaissons a bien changé depuis les premières années de la télévision car aujourd’hui nous n’avons plus besoin d’être à l’heure exacte devant un téléviseur pour pouvoir regarder le dernier épisode d’une série télévisée que nous suivons.

Comme vous pouvez le remarquer, l’enregistrement d’une série télévisée ou une émission TV n’a jamais été aussi facile, et pour couronner le tout, vous ne devez pas dépenser un seul centime pour le logiciel qui vous permettra d’enregistrer la télévision en direct avec un PC et cela grâce à l’application Captvty.

De plus, toutes les versions de Windows, depuis Windows 7, disposent d’un logiciel d’enregistrement vidéo intégré. Il devient donc très facile de commencer à enregistrer gratuitement vos séries télévisées préférées et télécharger les émissions TV librement.

A découvrir : Mamcin – Regarder Plus Belle La Vie en Streaming Gratuit (En Avance et Replay)

Par ailleurs, pour enregistrer et télécharger des vidéos depuis plusieurs sites et non pas des chaines TV, on vous invite à découvrir notre article des meilleurs outils pour Télécharger des vidéos en Streaming.

Si vous avez d’autres idées ou des questions sur comment télécharger les émissions TV avec Captvty, laissez un commentaire au-dessous et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

[Total: 0 Moyenne: 0]

Written by Marion V.

A French expatriate, loves travelling and enjoys visiting beautiful places in each country. Marion has been writing for over 15 years; writing articles, whitepapers, product write-ups and more for multiple online media sites, blogs, company websites and individuals.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote