in ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top: How To Watch MotoGP Live Streaming For Free?

Here is our complete guide to watch MotoGP races like the entire MotoGP World Championship Grand Prix live streaming for free?️

Top: Best Sites to Watch MotoGP Live Streaming for Free
Top: Best Sites to Watch MotoGP Live Streaming for Free

In most countries of the world, MotoGP streaming is free, but in French-speaking countries like France, motorcycle races are reserved for subscribers of pay channels like RMC Sport or Canal +.

Fortunately, there are several free live streaming sites, which allow you to follow the motoGP live streams through foreign channels and even watch the moto gp broadcast so you don't miss any of your favorite races.

In this article, we share with you the complete guide and tips to know how and where to watch all the MotoGP Grand Prix live streaming for free and without subscription.

The new MotoGP 2022 season

MotoGP 2022 Provisional Calendar - source: MotoGP VIP Village ™ 2022
MotoGP 2022 Provisional Calendar - source: MotoGP VIP Village ™ 2022

It's official, the new MotoGP 2022 season has been launched. Indeed, the International Motorcycling Federation published on Wednesday the official list of the teams and the twenty-four riders who are registered for the 2022 MotoGP World Championship.

  • DUCATI

Lenovo Team: # 43 Jack Miller (AUS); n ° 63 Franceso Bagnaia (ITA)

Pramac Racing: n ° 5 Johann Zarco (FRA); n ° 89 Jorge Martin (ESP)

VR46 Racing Team:  n ° 10 Luca Marini (ITA); n ° 72 Marco Bezzecchi (ITA)

Gresini Racing Moto GP: n ° 23 Enea Bastianini (ITA); n ° 49 Fabio Di Giannantonio (ITA)

  • YAMAHA

Monster Energy Yamaha Moto GP: n ° 20 Fabio Quartararo (FRA); n ° 21 Franco Morbidelli (ITA)

With U Yamaha RNF: n ° 4 Andrea Dovizioso (ITA); n ° 40 Darryn Binder (AFS)

  • HONDA

Repsol Honda Team: n ° 44 Pol Espargaro (ESP); n ° 93 Marc Marquez (ESP)

LCR Honda Idemitsu: n ° 30 Takaaki Nakagami (JAP); n ° 73 Alex Marquez (ESP), Honda LCR)

  • APRILIA

Aprilia Racing: n ° 12 Maverick Vinales (ESP); n ° 41 Aleix Espargaro (ESP)

  • SUZUKI

Team Suzuki Ecstar: # 36 Joan Mir (ESP); n ° 42 Alex Rins (ESP)

  • KTM

Tech 3 KTM: n ° 25 Raul Fernandez (ESP); n ° 87 Remy Gardner (AUS)

Red Bull KTM Racing: n ° 33 Brad Binder (AFS); n ° 88 Miguel Oliveira (BY)

Where to watch MotoGP races?

There is nothing like a exciting motorcycle race. When the first road racing world championship was held in 1949, people had to go to the race, they couldn't watch it on TV.

It's amazing to think that these days you can watch it anywhere on quality live streams. MotoGP has changed a lot over the years. The circuits replaced the road races. The size of motorcycle engines has changed and there are no sidecars anymore. But the pure adrenaline and excitement remains.

Top list - Watch MotoGP live streaming for free
Top list - Watch MotoGP live streaming for free

To watch this race as all the Grand Prix of the MotoGP World Championship, you can opt for the non-binding subscription to CANAL + at the price of 24,99 euros per month, or the offer with 24-month commitment at the price of 20,99 euros per month for 12 months then 24,99 euros per month, with the first month to try.

In your CANAL + subscription, you benefit from CANAL +, CANAL + Séries, CANAL + Docs, CANAL + Kids, CANAL + Décalé and Infosport +, for a rich and varied program schedule: sport (MotoGP, Formula 1, Top 14, Champions League, Premier League, etc. ), ultra-recent cinema, international series, productions from the Original CANAL + Creation, documentaries and youth programs.

Otherwise, you can go through the other foreign French-speaking TV channels which also broadcast F1 and MotoGP live, but this time in the clear. Below is the list of official international MotoGP TV channels and broadcasters:

As for foreign channels in English, there are many channels that offer direct streaming of MotoGP races, here is the list:

  • BT Sport : This year again, BT Sport will be broadcasting all the MotoGP action live on TV, usually on BT Sport 2.
  • NBC Sports : For MotoGP fans based in the United States, it is NBC and NBC Sports Network (NBCSN) that are broadcasting the races this season, although only five GPs are being broadcast live, the others being televised delayed.
  • Network10 : You're in luck in Australia because all the MotoGP series for the 2022 season will be broadcast on the free Network 10 channels. If you already have pay TV, you can also watch Fox Sports.
  • Spark sports : New Zealand-based MotoGP fans should tune into Spark Sport for the 2021 season. The price is $ 19,99 per month, but if you just want to see a race for free you're in luck, because it's there is a 7-day free trial.

Thus, you can use the foreign channels mentioned above is interesting because it allows us to watch the GPs live for free, unlike Canal + which is paying.

Read also : +25 Best Free Sports Streaming Sites Without an Account & 10 Best Free F1 Live Streaming Sites Without Registration

Did you know? Formula 1 cars are much faster than MotoGP's, so F1's lap times are much shorter than MotoGP's.

MotoGP: Where to Watch the Grand Prix Streaming Free?

The problem with the free live streaming sites at the top is that they are foreign channels. In fact, most of these channels set up a geo-blocking system which prevents users from certain countries from watching the grand prix in free streaming. The solution is to use a VPN to bypass the blocking, which we recommend NordVPN which offers a free trial and discounts of 75%.

Personally, I particularly use the Belgian channel RTBF because it broadcasts all the GPs each time and does not just broadcast the official race.

In addition, there are several websites free sports streaming which also offer the Moto GP Grand Prix in live streaming for free to know : VIPleague, VIPbox, Channel Stream, streamonsport or even stream2watch.

See also: NBA Streams: Top 21 Best Free NBA Live Streaming Sites & Top Best Free Tennis Streaming Sites

Watch MotoGP free streaming without VPN

In addition, you have probably already come across sites announcing that it is possible to have MotoGP streaming without a VPN. While this is not false information or false advertising, be aware that it is not free.

Indeed sites like https://motogpstream.me allow you to watch MotoGP live streams from any country. So you can watch the races without having to use a VPN. However, the quality of the streams is variable, you can find Moto GP races in HD but also retransmission in mediocre quality.

That said, even with all these alternatives to watch motogp streaming, it better to use a VPN and this to avoid problems and maintain your online anonymity.

Follow the Moto GP results live on Eurosport

Are you more of a Moto GP fan and want to follow race results all over the world? Well, the ideal solution for you is to use the Eurosport site or application.

moto gp direct - eurosport
moto gp direct - eurosport

Indeed with work and studies I do not find the time to watch all the Moto GP races live streaming, so I often use the Eurosport site, in fact the “Motorcycling”Offers excerpts and summaries of the latest races and it will help you to follow events all over the world whether it is a simple motorcycle race or championships.

In addition, Eurosport has a section entitled: “Motorcycling - Info”Which allows you to track scores and results in real time.

Watch all the MotoGP replays for free in streaming on RTBF

As indicated at the beginning of the article, in France MotoGP is normally reserved for Canal + subscribers, but that was without counting on the possibility of using foreign channels which broadcast each MotoGP for free in live streaming. It is the legal and ideal alternative for those who wish to save on the cost of sports channels

Indeed, the Belgian channel RTBF broadcasts all the MotoGP Grand Prix in unencrypted form, live and in replay, from practice to races through qualifying.

In addition, the platform also offers replays and retransmissions of the races in free streaming video. So if you don't want to use a VPN or don't have free time to follow all the races, the Belgian platform RTBF (or Auvio) is the best alternative for you.

Read also : Top +15 Best Free No Download Soccer Streaming Sites

Note that if you are a Belgian resident, you can see all the videos available on RTBF Auvio from one of the 28 countries of the European Union (https://europa.eu/european-union/about-eu/countries_fr ) as well as in Liechtenstein, Iceland and Norway. The two elements taken into account to know if you are a Belgian resident are the Belgian postal address and the Belgian mobile number.

If you have other MotoGP streaming addresses you can write to us in the comments section at the bottom and don't forget to share the article on Facebook and Twitter!

[Total: 12 Mean: 4.9]

Written by Victoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

377 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top : Comment Regarder le MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement ?

Voici notre guide complet pour regarder les courses MotoGP comme l’ensemble des Grand Prix du Championnat du Monde de MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement ?️

Top : Meilleurs sites pour Regarder le MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement
Top : Meilleurs sites pour Regarder le MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement

Dans la plupart des pays du monde, la diffusion du MotoGP en streaming est gratuite, mais dans des pays francophones comme la France, les courses de moto sont réservées aux abonnés des chaînes payantes comme RMC Sport ou Canal+.

Heureusement, il existe plusieurs sites de streaming en direct gratuits, qui vous permettent de suivre les streaming motoGP en direct via des chaînes étrangères et même de regarder la retransmission moto gp pour ne rien manquer de vos courses favoris.

Dans cet article, on partage avec vous le guide complet et les astuces pour savoir comment et où regarder tous les grands prix MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement et sans abonnement.

La nouvelle saison MotoGP 2022

Calendrier Provisoire MotoGP 2022 - source : MotoGP VIP Village™2022
Calendrier Provisoire MotoGP 2022 – source : MotoGP VIP Village™2022

C’est officiel, la nouvelle saison MotoGP 2022 est lancée. En effet, la Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme a publié, mercredi, la liste officielle des équipes et des vingt-quatre pilotes qui sont inscrits pour le championnat du monde 2022 de MotoGP.

  • DUCATI

Lenovo Team : n°43 Jack Miller (AUS) ; n°63 Franceso Bagnaia (ITA)

Pramac Racing : n°5 Johann Zarco (FRA) ; n°89 Jorge Martin (ESP)

VR46 Racing Team :  n°10 Luca Marini (ITA) ; n°72 Marco Bezzecchi (ITA)

Gresini Racing Moto GP : n°23 Enea Bastianini (ITA) ; n° 49 Fabio Di Giannantonio (ITA)

  • YAMAHA

Monster Energy Yamaha Moto GP : n°20 Fabio Quartararo (FRA) ; n°21 Franco Morbidelli (ITA)

With U Yamaha RNF : n°4 Andrea Dovizioso (ITA) ; n°40 Darryn Binder (AFS)

  • HONDA

Repsol Honda Team : n°44 Pol Espargaro (ESP) ; n°93 Marc Marquez (ESP)

LCR Honda Idemitsu : n°30 Takaaki Nakagami (JAP) ; n°73 Alex Marquez (ESP), Honda LCR)

  • APRILIA

Aprilia Racing : n°12 Maverick Vinales (ESP) ; n°41 Aleix Espargaro (ESP)

  • SUZUKI

Team Suzuki Ecstar : n°36 Joan Mir (ESP) ; n°42 Alex Rins (ESP)

  • KTM

Tech 3 KTM : n°25 Raul Fernandez (ESP) ; n°87 Remy Gardner (AUS)

Red Bull KTM Racing : n°33 Brad Binder (AFS) ; n°88 Miguel Oliveira (POR)

Où voir les courses de MotoGP ?

Il n’y a rien de tel qu’une course de moto passionnante. Lorsque le premier championnat du monde de course sur route a eu lieu en 1949, les gens devaient se rendre à la course, ils ne pouvaient pas la regarder à la télévision.

C’est incroyable de penser que de nos jours, on peut la regarder n’importe où sur des streams de qualité en direct. Le MotoGP a beaucoup changé au fil des ans. Les circuits ont remplacé les courses sur route. La taille des moteurs des motos a changé et il n’y a plus de side-cars de nos jours. Mais l’adrénaline pure et l’excitation demeurent.

Top list - Regarder le MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement
Top list – Regarder le MotoGP en streaming direct gratuitement

Pour regarder cette course comme l’ensemble des Grand Prix du Championnat du Monde de MotoGP, vous pouvez opter pour l’abonnement sans engagement à CANAL+ au prix de 24,99 euros par mois, ou l’offre avec engagement 24 mois au tarif de 20,99 euros par mois pendant 12 mois puis 24,99 euros par mois, avec le premier mois pour essayer.

Dans votre abonnement CANAL+, vous bénéficiez de CANAL+, CANAL+ Séries, CANAL+ Docs, CANAL+ Kids, CANAL+ Décalé et Infosport+, pour une grille de programmes riche et variée : du sport (MotoGP, Formule 1, Top 14, Champions League, Premier League…), du cinéma ultra-récent, des séries internationales, des productions de la Création Originale CANAL+, des documentaires ainsi que des programmes jeunesse.

Sinon, vous pouvez passer par les autres chaînes TV francophones étrangères qui diffusent aussi la F1 et le MotoGP en direct mais cette fois-ci en clair. Voici ci-dessous la liste des chaînes TV et diffuseurs officiels internationaux de la MotoGP :

Coté chaines étrangères en anglais, il existe de nombreux chaines qui proposent la transmission en streaming direct des courses MotoGP, voici la liste :

  • BT Sport : Cette année encore, BT Sport diffusera toute l’action du MotoGP en direct à la télévision, généralement sur BT Sport 2.
  • NBC Sport : Pour les fans de MotoGP basés aux Etats-Unis, ce sont NBC et NBC Sports Network (NBCSN) qui diffusent les courses cette saison, bien que seuls cinq GP soient diffusés en direct, les autres étant retransmis en différé.
  • Network10 : Vous avez de la chance, en Australie, car toutes les séries du MotoGP de la saison 2022 seront diffusées sur les chaînes gratuites de Network 10. Si vous êtes déjà abonné à la télévision payante, vous pourrez également regarder Fox Sports.
  • Spark Sport : Les fans de MotoGP basés en Nouvelle-Zélande doivent se brancher sur Spark Sport pour la saison 2021. Le prix est de 19,99 $ par mois, mais si vous voulez juste voir une course gratuitement, vous avez de la chance, car il y a un essai gratuit de 7 jours.

Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser les chaînes étrangères citées en haut est intéressant car cela nous permet de regarder gratuitement les GP en direct, contrairement à Canal+ qui est payant.

A lire aussi : +25 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Sport Gratuit sans compte & 10 Meilleurs Sites de live Streaming F1 Gratuits et sans inscription

Le saviez-vous ? Les voitures de Formule 1 sont beaucoup plus rapides que les MotoGP, et les temps au tour des F1 sont donc beaucoup plus courts que ceux des MotoGP.

MotoGP : Où regarder les grands prix en Streaming Gratuit ?

Le problème avec les sites de streaming en direct gratuits en haut est qu’il s’agit de chaînes étrangères. En effet la plupart de ces chaînes mettent en place un système de géo-blocage ce qui empêche les utilisateurs depuis certains pays de regarder les grands prix en streaming gratuit. La solution étant d’utiliser un VPN pour contourner le blocage, dont on recommande NordVPN qui propose un essaye gratuit et des reductions de 75%.

Personnellement, j’utilise particulièrement la chaîne belge RTBF car elle diffuse l’intégralité des GP à chaque fois et ne se contente pas uniquement de diffuser la course officielle.

Par ailleurs, il existe plusieurs sites de streaming sport gratuits qui proposent également les grands prix Moto GP en streaming direct gratuitement à savoir : VIPleague, VIPbox, Channel Stream, Streamonsport ou encore Stream2watch.

Découvrez aussi : NBA Streams : Top 21 Meilleurs Sites de Live Streaming NBA Gratuits & Top Meilleurs sites de streaming Tennis gratuits

Regarder MotoGP en streaming gratuit sans VPN

Par ailleurs, Vous êtes sans doute déjà tombés sur des sites annonçant qu’il était possible d’avoir le MotoGP streaming sans VPN. Tandis que ce n’est pas une information fausse ou de la publicité mensongère, il faut savoir que ce n’est pas gratuit.

En effet des sites comme https://motogpstream.me permettent de visionner les live streaming MotoGP depuis n’importe quel pays. Ainsi vous pouvez visionner les courses sans avoir à utiliser un VPN. Toutefois, la qualité des streams est variable, vous pouvez trouver des courses Moto GP en HD mais également des retransmission en qualités médiocres.

Cela dit, meme avec tous ces alternatives pour visionner le streaming motogp, il préférable d’utiliser un VPN et cela pour éviter les problèmes et garder votre anonymat en ligne.

Suivre les résultats moto GP direct sur Eurosport

Vous êtes plutôt un adepte des Moto GP et vous voulez suivre les résultats des courses partout dans le monde ? Et bien la solution idéale pour vous est d’utiliser le site ou l’application Eurosport.

moto gp direct - eurosport
moto gp direct – eurosport

En effet avec le boulot et les études je trouve pas le temps de visionner la totalité des courses Moto GP en direct streaming, ainsi, j’utilise souvent le site Eurosport, en effet la section “Motocyclisme” propose les extraits et les résumés des dernières courses et cela vous aidera à suivre les événements partout dans le monde qu’il s’agisse d’un simple course moto ou des championnats.

De plus Eurosport dispose d’une rubrique intitulé :  “Motocyclisme – Infos” qui permet de suivre les scores et les résultats en temps réel.

Retrouvez gratuitement tous les replays MotoGP en streaming sur RTBF

Comme indiqué au début de l’article, en France le MotoGP est normalement réservé aux abonnés Canal+, mais c’était sans compter sur la possibilité d’utiliser les chaînes étrangères qui diffusent chaque MotoGP gratuitement en streaming direct. C’est l’alternative légale et idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent économiser sur le coût des chaînes sportives

En effet, la chaîne belge RTBF diffuse en clair tous les grands prix de MotoGP en direct et en replay, des essais aux courses en passant par les qualifications.

Par ailleurs, la plateforme propose également les replays et les retransmissions des courses en vidéo streaming gratuit. Donc si vous ne voulez pas utiliser un VPN ou que vous n’avez pas de temps libre pour suivre l’intégralité des courses, la plateforme belge RTBF (ou Auvio) est la meilleure alternative pour vous.

A lire aussi : Top +15 Meilleurs sites de Streaming football gratuit sans téléchargement

A noter que si vous êtes un résident belge, vous pouvez voir toutes les vidéos disponibles sur RTBF Auvio depuis l’un des 28 pays de l’Union Européenne (https://europa.eu/european-union/about-eu/countries_fr) ainsi qu’au Liechtenstein, en Islande et en Norvège. Les deux éléments pris en compte pour savoir si vous êtes un résident belge sont l’adresse postale belge et le numéro de GSM belge.

Si vous avez d’autres adresses de pour le streaming MotoGP vous pouvez nous écrire dans la section des commentaires en bas et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article sur Facebook et Twitter !

[Total: 12 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by Viktoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

378 Points
Upvote Downvote