in ,

Uploaded: A very popular file storage platform with very impeccable service

Uploaded, one of the popular file storage platform with very dubious service🤔. We talk about it in this article

Uploaded: A very popular file storage platform with very impeccable service
Uploaded: A very popular file storage platform with very impeccable service

The world is advancing very rapidly in technology. We also live in a digital age where everything revolves around science and technology. However, cloud computing is currently one of the most practical developments. Thanks to this invention, important files and documents can be stored on a remote server and can be accessed later, when and where needed.

You can also easily share your files with your friends and colleagues. This means that you no longer have to worry about physical storage devices such as USB drives and external hard drives.
Even more amazing is the ability to store all kinds of files such as audio or video files, photos, documents, etc. in cloud storage. In addition, cloud storage is very secure.
The biggest remaining challenge is choosing the ideal cloud storage platform.

Uploaded is a file storage platform be a cloud worth joining. It contains everything you need to securely transfer, store and access your files, wherever you are. Moreover, Uploaded Premium provides excellent tools for the perfect cloud computing experience.

Discover Uploaded

Uploaded is an online platform that offers a free premium file hosting service. Basically, the storage platform provides a variety of tools to comfortably backup, access and share files at home or in the office.

Founded over 14 years ago, it's the brainchild of a Swiss company called Cyando AG. It is one of the oldest and most powerful cloud storage platforms still active. Initially, the company was a web host but later rebranded it to become a file hosting platform. Surprisingly, Uploaded allows people to upload and download files without signing up. However, it is recommended to become a registered user to be able to use what this platform offers.

Still, the free membership comes with several restrictions, such as slower speeds and limited storage space. Also, you cannot download multiple files at the same time or use download managers if you are a free member. To get unlimited access, upgrading to an Uploaded.net premium account is highly recommended.

Uploaded - the easiest way to backup and share your files with everyone.
Uploaded – the easiest way to backup and share your files with everyone.

The features of Uploaded

The reason why upload is very popular with internet users than other platforms is that Uploaded offers many great features. Moreover, becoming the owner of a downloaded premium account offers even more incredible benefits.

First of all, the user interface is simple and very easy to use. Apparently, this browsable and user-friendly theme allows you to quickly upload, download and access all your important data seamlessly.

Additionally, Uploaded allows members to sync files to the cloud using special software called UDrive. You can also use the UDrive client account to synchronize desktops and facilitate file transfers between the host computer and the virtual server.

Another advantage of Uploaded is that it supports multiple languages. You can easily transfer files to this platform even if English is not your native language. There are other supported languages ​​including German, French, Turkish and Spanish.

Features of an uploaded premium account

Other benefits for premium members are:

Simultaneous downloads:

The most important thing when joining a cloud storage platform like Uploaded.net is backing up and quickly accessing your files. Unfortunately, if you are a free member, you cannot upload multiple files at the same time. To enjoy simultaneous downloads, you need to upgrade to the premium version of Uploaded.

Ad-free downloads:

Free members have to deal with dozens of ads and pop-ups when downloading files. You can avoid these annoying ads by upgrading your account to Uploaded Premium.

Unlimited storage space:

If you sign up for Uploaded as a free user, you can only access 2GB of storage. This is not very useful especially if you want to store unlimited number of video, movie and music files larger than 2GB.

Fast, no-wait downloads:

The free subscription slows down downloads every time you transfer or share files. Also, you have to wait about 30 seconds to start the initialized download. Fortunately, this is not the case with the premium subscription.

Compatibility with download manager

Uploaded Premium lets you upload files and documents using your favorite upload manager. The platform supports programs such as Internet Download Manager and Download Accelerator. With these programs, you can easily transfer files without worrying about broken links or incomplete downloads.

Priority support

Uploaded provides 24/24 support to all members. However, premium members seem to take priority over regular members.

How to register on the storage platform?

Signing up for Uploaded is completely free. You don't have to pay a penny to become a member. The free membership allows you to test the platform and discover how it works, without having to upgrade to the Premium version of Uploaded.

Registration on Uploaded

Uploaded in Video

Price

The storage platform has two types of offers, namely the free version and the premium version.

The premium version in turn is characterized by:

  • Great download speed
  • The possibility of simultaneous downloads
  • Free downloads (no ads or delays)
  • Unlimited file hosting time
  • A file management tool
Uploaded pricing

The storage platform is available on …

It is available through search engines, on any device.

Users' review

A real disaster, I have subscribed to their services for several years, I want to renew my subscription, they are unable to help me. Robotic support I imagine unable to solve subscription problems with always the same answers that do not solve anything else. In the same way, the points reward not usable, but this is not the most important.

hide

Given the very low download speed in free, I don't see why paying a subscription. 1fichier does things very well by offering a fairly good speed for free, which guarantees confidence. Why Uploaded doesn't offer more throughput. In any case, it does not make me want to pay a subscription and I wonder how this host is still standing after all these years of fiascos in terms of free speed. In addition, the subscription is more expensive than its competitor. Decidedly, Uploaded is not flirtatious. A piece of advice, pay the hosts who offer more speed for free so that they stop taking people for cash cows.

Rome

I'm giving 2 stars because I couldn't be more disappointed!!!! the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and XXXXth time I took a premium account for 2 years at 99euros and no problems…. there I just resume for 1 month at 9.99 euros and that bug ..
Lost connection and doesn't even download at my max speed when it works! infact plan a few days if you have several files to download because it will mark you "temporarily unavailable"! for me a lie but hey, we don't spend enough so we get bribed!!…. I will move on once my last month is over!

It's in the mail

I have been with uploaded.net for 8 years. I've never had and issues, but last month dead servers issues started cropping up. Getting email support is very difficult, they rarely respond and never tell you things are fixed.
Now things got worse I get You used too many different IPs, downloads were blocked for today. This is rubbish, I only use one computer and one IP. Emailing the help desk is a losing battle. They promise to fix the issues but never do and don't tell you if or when they're fixed. The 800 helpline number is dead, but they didn't list it on the website.
I wouldn't sign up with them if my life depended on it.
Avoid them at all costs.
All you get from support is that we're sorry for your frustration. I've been in IT for over 40 years and I've really seen people who don't care, but this is beyond everything.

Midiman007

alternatives

  1. iCloud
  2. Medium Fire
  3. Troubled
  4. Google Drive
  5. UptoBox
  6. dropbox
  7. Microsoft OneDrive
  8. Box
  9. DigiPoste
  10. pCloud
  11. Nextcloud

FAQ

Is Uploaded.net safe?

Haploids is 100% secure. The company has spent a lot of money to fight against hacking and fraud on the platform.

How can I contact the support team?

The Uploaded support team is available 24 hours a day, 24 days a week. You can contact your support department by calling the hotline number or using the email ticketing system available on website.

Can I pause or resume the download process?

Downloads can only be paused and resumed if you are an Uploaded Premium member. Free members do not have this option.

What payment options are available?

Uploaded accepts more than 10 different payment methods, of which we can list:
* Credit card
* PayAlert
* Bank transfer
* SMS2Pay
* EPSPayment
*CCPayment

Uploaded References and News

[Total: 21 Mean: 4.9]

Written by L. Gedeon

Hard to believe, but true. I had an academic career very far from journalism or even web writing, but at the end of my studies, I discovered this passion for writing. I had to train myself and today I am doing a job that has fascinated me for two years. Although unexpected, I really like this job.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

Uploaded : Une plateforme de stockage de fichier très populaire avec un service très impeccable

Uploaded, l’un des plateforme de stockage de fichiers le populaire avec un service très douteux🤔. Nous en parlons dans cet article

Uploaded : Une plateforme de stockage de fichier très populaire avec un service très impeccable
Uploaded : Une plateforme de stockage de fichier très populaire avec un service très impeccable

Le monde progresse très rapidement dans la technologie. Nous vivons également dans une ère numérique où tout tourne autour de la science et de la technologie. Cependant, le cloud computing est actuellement l’un des développements les plus pratiques. Grâce à cette invention, les fichiers et documents importants peuvent être stockés sur un serveur distant et accessible ultérieurement, quand et où cela est nécessaire.

Vous pouvez également partager facilement vos fichiers avec vos amis et collègues. Cela signifie que vous n’avez plus à vous soucier des périphériques de stockage physiques tels que les clés USB et les disques durs externes.
Encore plus étonnant est la possibilité de stocker toutes sortes de fichiers tels que des fichiers audio ou vidéo, des photos, des documents, etc. dans le stockage en nuage. De plus, le stockage en nuage est très sécurisé.
Le plus grand défi restant est de choisir la plate-forme de stockage cloud idéale.

Uploaded est une plate-forme de stockage de fichiers soit un cloud qui mérite en nuage qui vaut la peine de rejoindre. Elle contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour transférer, stocker et accéder à vos fichiers en toute sécurité, où que vous soyez. De plus, Uploaded Premium fournit d’excellents outils pour une expérience de cloud computing parfaite.

Découvrir Uploaded

Uploaded est une plateforme en ligne qui propose un service d’hébergement de fichiers premium gratuit. Fondamentalement, la plate-forme de stockage fournit une variété d’outils pour sauvegarder, accéder et partager confortablement des fichiers à la maison ou au bureau.

Fondée il y a plus de 14 ans, c’est l’idée originale d’une société suisse appelée Cyando AG. C’est l’une des plateformes de stockage cloud les plus anciennes et les plus puissantes encore actives. Initialement, la société était un hébergeur Web, mais l’a ensuite renommée pour devenir une plate-forme d’hébergement de fichiers. Étonnamment, Uploaded permet aux internautes de télécharger et de télécharger des fichiers sans s’inscrire. Cependant, il est recommandé de devenir un utilisateur enregistré pour pouvoir utiliser ce que cette plateforme offre.

Néanmoins, l’adhésion gratuite comporte plusieurs restrictions, telles que des vitesses plus lentes et un espace de stockage limité. De plus, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger plusieurs fichiers en même temps ou utiliser des gestionnaires de téléchargement si vous êtes un membre gratuit. Pour bénéficier d’un accès illimité, il est fortement recommandé de passer à un compte premium Uploaded.net.

Uploaded - the easiest way to backup and share your files with everyone.
Uploaded – the easiest way to backup and share your files with everyone.

Les fonctionnalités de Uploaded

La raison pour laquelle upload est très populaire auprès des internautes que d’autres plates-formes est que Uploaded offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes. De plus, devenir propriétaire d’un compte premium téléchargé offre des avantages encore plus incroyables.

Tout d’abord, l’interface utilisateur est simple et très facile à utiliser. Apparemment, ce thème navigable et convivial vous permet de charger, de télécharger et accéder rapidement de manière transparente à toutes vos données importantes.

De plus, Uploaded permet aux membres de synchroniser des fichiers sur le cloud à l’aide d’un logiciel spécial appelé UDrive. Vous pouvez également utiliser le compte client UDrive pour synchroniser les bureaux et faciliter les transferts de fichiers entre l’ordinateur hôte et le serveur virtuel.

Un autre avantage de Uploaded est qu’il prend en charge plusieurs langues. Vous pouvez facilement transférer des fichiers vers cette plateforme même si l’anglais n’est pas votre langue maternelle. Il y a autres langues prises en charge dont l’allemand, le français, le turc et l’espagnol.

Fonctionnalités d’un compte premium uploaded

Les autres avantages aux membres premium sont :

Les téléchargements simultanés :

La chose la plus importante lorsque vous rejoignez une plate-forme de stockage en nuage comme Uploaded.net est de sauvegarder et d’accéder rapidement à vos fichiers. Malheureusement, si vous êtes un membre gratuit, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger plusieurs fichiers en même temps. Pour profiter de téléchargements simultanés, vous devez passer à la version premium de Uploaded.

Les téléchargements sans publicité :

Les membres gratuits doivent gérer des dizaines de publicités et de fenêtres contextuelles lors du téléchargement de fichiers. Vous pouvez éviter ces publicités ennuyeuses en mettant à niveau votre compte vers Uploaded Premium.

L’espace de stockage illimité :

Si vous vous inscrivez à Uploaded en tant qu’utilisateur gratuit, vous ne pouvez accéder qu’à 2 Go de stockage. Ce n’est pas très utile, surtout si vous souhaitez stocker un nombre illimité de fichiers vidéo, de films et de musique de plus de 2 Go.

Les téléchargements rapides et sans temps d’attente :

L’abonnement gratuit ralentit les téléchargements chaque fois que vous transférez ou partagez des fichiers. De plus, vous devez attendre environ 30 secondes pour démarrer le téléchargement initialisé. Heureusement, ce n’est pas le cas avec l’abonnement premium.

La compatibilité avec le gestionnaire de téléchargement

Uploaded Premium vous permet de télécharger des fichiers et des documents à l’aide de votre gestionnaire de téléchargement préféré. La plateforme prend en charge des programmes tels qu’Internet Download Manager et Download Accelerator. Avec ces programmes, vous pouvez facilement transférer des fichiers sans vous soucier des liens brisés ou des téléchargements incomplets.

Le soutien prioritaire

Uploaded fournit une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 à tous les membres. Cependant, les membres premium semblent avoir la priorité sur les membres réguliers.

Comment s’inscrire sur la plateforme de stockage ?

L’inscription à Uploaded est entièrement gratuite. Vous ne devez pas payer un centime pour devenir membre. L’adhésion gratuite vous permet de tester la plateforme et d’en découvrir le fonctionnement, sans obligation de passer à la version Premium de Uploaded.

Inscription sur Uploaded

Uploaded en Video

Prix

La plateforme de stockage dispose de deux types d’offres à savoir la version gratuite et la version premium.

La version premium à son tour est caractérisée par :

  • Une grande vitesse de téléchargement
  • La possibilité des téléchargements simultanés
  • Les téléchargements libres (sans pub ni délai)
  • Une durée d’hébergement de fichiers illimitée
  • Un outil de gestion des fichiers
Tarification de Uploaded

La plateforme de stockage est disponible sur …

Elle est disponible à travers les moteurs de recherche, soit sur tout appareil.

Avis des utilisateurs

Une véritable catastrophe, je suis abonné à leurs services depuis plusieurs années, je désire renouveler mon abonnement, ils sont incapables de m’aider. Support robotisé j’imagine incapable de résoudre les problèmes d’abonnements avec toujours les mêmes réponses qui ne règlent rien d’ailleurs. De la même manière, les points récompensent ne pas utilisables, mais ce n’est pas le plus important.

hide

Compte tenu de la rapidité de téléchargement très faible en gratuit, je ne vois pas pourquoi payer un abonnement. 1fichier fait très bien les choses en offrant un assez bon débit en gratuit, ce qui gage de confiance. Pourquoi Uploaded n’offre pas plus de débit. En tout cas, ça ne me donne pas envie de payer un abonnement et je me demande comment cet hébergeur tient encore debout après toutes ces années de fiascos niveau débit gratuit. De plus, l’abonnement est plus cher que son concurrent. Décidemment, Uploaded n’a rien d’enjôleur. Un conseil, payer les hébergeurs qui offrent plus de débit en gratuit pour qu’ils arrêtent de prendre les gens pour des vaches à lait.

Rom

je met 2 étoiles car je suis on ne peut plus déçu!!!! la 1ere,2eme,3eme et XXXXeme fois j’ai pris un compte premium sur 2 ans a 99euros et aucuns problèmes…. là je reprends juste pour 1 mois a 9.99euros et çà bug..
Perte de la connexion et ne télécharge même pas au max de mon débit lorsque cela fonctionne! enfaite prévoyez quelques jours si vous avez plusieurs fichiers a télécharger car ça vous marquera « temporairement indisponible »! pour moi un mensonge mais bon, on ne dépense pas assez alors on se fait brider!!…. je passerai à autre chose une fois mon dernier mois terminer!

Cest dans le mail

J’ai été avec uploaded.net pendant 8 ans. Je n’ai jamais eu et les problèmes, mais le mois dernier mort serveurs questions ont commencé à surgir. Obtenir un soutien par e-mail est très difficile, ils répondent rarement et ne vous disent jamais que les choses sont corrigées.
Maintenant, les choses ont empiré je reçois Vous avez utilisé trop de différentes IP, les téléchargements ont été bloqués pour aujourd’hui. C’est de la foutaise, je n’utilise qu’un seul ordinateur et une seule IP. Envoyer un courriel au service d’assistance est une bataille perdue d’avance. Ils promettent de résoudre les problèmes mais ne le font jamais et ne vous disent pas si ou quand ils sont résolus. Le numéro d’assistance 800 est mort, mais ils ne l’ont pas indiqué sur le site Web.
Je ne m’inscrirais pas avec eux si ma vie en dépendait.
Évitez-les à tout prix.
Tout ce que vous obtenez du support est que nous sommes désolés pour votre frustration. J’ai fait de l’informatique pendant plus de 40 ans et j’ai vraiment vu des gens qui s’en foutent, mais là, ça dépasse tout.

Midiman007

Alternatives

  1. iCloud
  2. Media Fire
  3. Tresorit
  4. Google Drive
  5. UptoBox
  6. Dropbox
  7. Microsoft OneDrive
  8. Box
  9. DigiPoste
  10. pCloud
  11. Nextcloud

FAQ

Est-ce que Uploaded.net est sûr ?

Haploïdes est 100% sécurisés. L’entreprise a dépensé beaucoup d’argent pour lutter contre le piratage et la fraude sur la plate-forme.

Comment puis-je contacter l’équipe d’assistance ?

L’équipe d’assistance Uploaded est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez contacter votre service d’assistance en appelant le numéro de la hot-line ou en utilisant le système de billetterie par e-mail disponible sur le site Web.

Puis-je interrompre ou reprendre le processus de téléchargement ?

Les téléchargements ne peuvent être interrompus et repris que si vous êtes un membre Uploaded Premium. Les membres gratuits ne bénéficient pas de cette option.

Quelles sont les options de paiement disponibles ?

Uploaded accepte plus de 10 modes de paiement différents, dont nous pouvons énumérer :
* Carte de crédit
* AlertPay
* Virement bancaire
* SMS2Pay
* EPSPayment
* CCPayment

Références et Actus de Uploaded

[Total: 21 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by L.Gedeon

Difficile à croire, mais vraie. J’ai eu un parcours académique très loin du journalisme ou même de la rédaction web, mais à la fin de mon cursus, j’ai découvert cette passion d’écrire. J’ai eu à me former et aujourd’hui je fais un métier qui me passionne depuis deux ans. Bien qu’inattendu, j’aime beaucoup ce métier.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote