in ,

Uptobox: The Most Reliable File Storage Platform for Everyone

Uptobox: The Most Reliable File Storage Platform for Everyone
Uptobox: The Most Reliable File Storage Platform for Everyone

Hosting files in a cloud on the Internet has the role of protecting your data and documents so that you can have them safely anytime, anywhere. Internet file hosting is useful when you want to keep all your available files and documents safe on your online storage space. Uptobox is the best file hosting service if you need a lot of storage space for your files.

If you've ever tried to find a solution to store your files online, you've probably come across Uptobox. It is the software considered to be the best file host in 2021. Like 1fichiers.com, Uptobox allows you to upload files for free without registration.

However, the platform offers up to 1 GB of files per day, while adopting a frequency of at least 45 minutes between the different downloads.

Discover Uptobox

You can't talk about online file hosts without talking about Uptobox. Uptobox is a platform that allows storing files online and downloading several other files.

Uptobox is a real file hoster or online file storage provider. It is an Internet hosting service specially designed for all types of users. This allows users to download your files which are still accessible on your account. With Uptobox, you can easily open files so you don't have to worry about forgetting folders or USB drives.

You can easily open the file with just one click. By subscribing to this file host, it also provides you file sharing service with Uptobox. So you can do two things in one action:

  • Share files – This is the ability to send files from one device to another via the Internet or other networks.
  • File hosting – This is to provide online file storage which is an internet hosting service specially designed to hold your files. Additionally, users can access data and files when they upload them to the Internet.

UpToBox is a French host created in 2011 at the address: www.uptobox.com. If it ranks among the 100 most visited platforms today, these starts have not always been easy. Indeed, it is struggling to find a place on the web, especially for Mega, which offers the best download speeds, and Uploaded, which offers bonuses to its most active members.

The most reliable file storage for everyone - Uptobox
The most reliable file storage for everyone – Uptobox

Uptobox features

The mechanism of Uptobox is simple. Le Uptobox site allows its users to retrieve or store data their data. It provides space to securely store large amounts of data. The platform offers its users different types of use including: the free version; the paid version and the anonymous mode.

Users who are registered on the site and have become premium members can benefit from 4 TB of storage space. Standard members have 1TB of storage space available to store their data.

Uptobox paid mode users can host their files and restore them at any time if they are lost. In addition, all users registered on the Uptobox site with the free version receive a daily download of 5 GB, regardless of the type of subscription. For those who use it, a premium account grants 2GB of content in a day. If you want to recover lost files via Uptobox, just log in to the website and proceed to download.

Therefore, users need to find the location of the content they want to recover. You can find the automatic redirect link by typing the file name in the search bar. By clicking on it, each user will be redirected to the home page which displays the content. Then press the blue button that appears to proceed with the download. The data transfer is saved as soon as you save the download process.

Configuration

Thus, as software in SaaS mode, Uptobox is accessible from a web browser (Chrome, Firefox, etc.) and is compatible with most business information systems and most operating systems (OS) such as Windows, Mac OS, Linux, etc.

This software package is also accessible remotely (in the office, at home, on the go, etc.) from many mobile devices such as iPhone (iOS platform), Android tablets, smartphones, and probably contains applications mobiles in the Play Store. Check-in is available in the app. Thus, you need a decent internet connection and a modern browser to use it.

Accounts and Downloads

An account is not required to be able to access downloads via UpToBox. However, subscribers, especially those in the premium model, still have an advantage.

Download in anonymous mode

If you don't have an UpToBox account, you can download 2 GB of files per day, but it's very slow. Also, you have to wait about 45 minutes between downloads. You will also be entitled to countless pages of advertisements.

Download as a free member

In this case, you can download about 200 GB per day, but the speed is improved, but the speed is still limited. The waiting time to download another file is also reduced to half an hour. However, the ads are still there.

Download as a Premium Member

A premium member pays the subscription for the period that suits him. It can download any number of files for free at any time with the fastest speed. You can even do several at once.

However, it is important to note that the quality of your internet connection can also affect download speeds.

Upload to Uptobox

Downloading Uptobox content is not done all at once. You have to go there in stages.

Content research

Before uploading content to Uptobox, you must first search for it. This is actually the first step leading to downloading content. You must therefore enter the exact name of the file you wish to upload to your search engine.

Find download link

It is thanks to the link that you can start the download on Uptobox. To find the download link, you have several options. One of them consists in entering the name of the file by following it along with the code " index.of? ». You then just have to browse the results displayed to find your link.

Don't get confused between streaming and downloading

You have to pay attention to do not confuse streaming et downloading. Streaming allows you to view or listen to your content directly on the platforms. You therefore cannot keep the content on your computer or mobile device. This is where it differs from downloading.

By uploading your content, you have the option of storing it on a computer or mobile device or on Uptobox for later use.

Check that the file is the one chosen

You should take the time to check if you have chosen the correct file. Surely you would not like to find after downloading that you have taken a wrong file.

Discover : Box: The cloud service where you can save all types of files

Uptobox in Video

Price

Most IT vendors have a free trial with all features enabled but for a limited time (15-30 days on average), or a limited freemium version to incentivize purchase (some features are non-existent) is offered.

Professional software vendors often offer promotional codes and price discounts based on the number of licenses purchased. Annual subscriptions are usually 10% to 30% cheaper, so you can save money compared to monthly subscriptions.

Uptobox pricing is available on request, but this price is due to the fact that the publisher of this SaaS software offers a variety of options to meet user needs, such as number of licenses, additional features and add-ons .

For the free version of Uptobox, the user gets a storage space of 1 GB. Those who opt for the paid modes get a storage space of 000 GB.

Uptobox offers its users different types of usage. These are the following subscriptions:

Uptobox is available on …

Uptobox is accessible from a web browser (Chrome, Firefox, etc.) and is compatible with most operating systems (OS) such as Windows, Mac OS, Linux…

Users' review

In view of some negative comments, for my part I have no problem with Uptobox which is doing its job. Am satisfied with my monthly subscription for a few years via Paypal which, unfortunately, is currently unavailable but will be back soon. Also, when I contact the team, they answer me quite quickly. Uptobox like others, has been fighting for years against an unjust oligarchy so that we can download in the best possible conditions.

Without these sites, we would have nothing at all so let's be satisfied with what we have.


thymo jkd

Won over by the download speed and convinced by the unlimited storage space, I took out a 5-year subscription. Indeed having several terra files stored on my nas I then found the solution of unlimited storage less expensive and more practical.

After having emptied my nas and having sold it, I receive an email telling me that finally the storage is not so unlimited as that and that I have a week to recover my 12 TB of stored file otherwise they will be deleted!! the time to order and receive a 16 tb hdd urgently, I only had 3 days left to recover everything, which is mission impossible. I therefore lost 70% of my files simply erased and unrecoverable. I don't have the words to express my sadness and disappointment at this act of erasing collectables, unique family photos and loss of money...

To flee!!!

Logan

Customer for ten years I am very surprised by some comments. No problems to report, very competitive price if you renew during promotions. Random download speed but in general more than correct knowing that I am fiber.

Today's best download and storage solution.

Vincent Do

The best web host today.
Lots of links available.
Very good transfer speed.
It is closely followed by “1Fichier” which is not really cheap at all, but has been losing popularity lately (therefore less links available).
Very competitive prices compared to most traditional ones like RapidGator which, meanwhile, is sometimes complicated to access in Europe (impossible to pay online securely, having to go through PlayStore with additional cost, etc.).
In Summary So: UpToBox has become a standard like MegaUpload was in its day, and at a fair price.
And so a 100% as far as I'm concerned
and the first that I would recommend

Dominica

It's been several years now that I have a ct subscription precisely to be able to save my files on the cloud site, moreover it is noted on the site to host your life .... but here I have just received an email informing me that my files don't have enough download type movement and it's expensive…a good!! you should have told me first!!
I would never have subscribed!! and in 7 days my files will be deleted.. the big mega joke !!
So I save!!
With such an email goodbye finished!

Skoual

alternatives

The main Uptobox alternatives are:

  1. Uploaded
  2. dropbox
  3. Mega
  4. Box
  5. 1 file
  6. OneDrive

FAQ

What is uptobox?

Uptobox is a file hosting provider. We offer online storage/remote backup capability, sophisticated upload and download tools. With Uptobox Test you can host files, images, videos, audio and flash in one place.

Why should I use Uptobox?

If you need to send a file that is too large for email, Uptobox can help. If you need secure remote storage capacity for offsite backups, Uptobox has solutions for you. If you want to access personal data from multiple computers and don't want to bother with a USB drive, Uptobox is the perfect way.

Can I search for files that other people have uploaded?

No, because not everyone wants to share the files they download with everyone. This way, Uptobox can be used to share files with whoever you want, as well as keep them for yourself as a backup or download them from anywhere in the world.

What types of files can be uploaded?

All types: from your party photos to an important document. The only restrictions are on pornography, nudity, sexual images and other offensive material, and, of course, copyrighted material. Please refer to our Terms & Conditions for more information on Uptobox's terms of service.

How do I delete a file I uploaded?

In the file manager, you can select and delete files.

Read also: Uploaded: A very popular file storage platform with very impeccable service

Uptobox References and News

[Total: 55 Mean: 4.9]

Written by L. Gedeon

Hard to believe, but true. I had an academic career very far from journalism or even web writing, but at the end of my studies, I discovered this passion for writing. I had to train myself and today I am doing a job that has fascinated me for two years. Although unexpected, I really like this job.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

Uptobox : La Plateforme de Stockage de fichiers la plus Fiable pour tous

Uptobox : La Plateforme de Stockage de fichiers la plus Fiable pour tous
Uptobox : La Plateforme de Stockage de fichiers la plus Fiable pour tous

L’hébergement de fichiers dans un cloud sur Internet a pour rôle de protéger vos données et vos documents afin que vous puissiez les avoir en toute sécurité à tout moment, n’importe où. L’hébergement de fichiers sur Internet est utile lorsque vous souhaitez conserver tous vos fichiers et documents disponibles en toute sécurité sur votre espace de stockage en ligne. Uptobox est le meilleur service d’hébergement de fichiers si vous avez besoin de beaucoup d’espace de stockage pour vos fichiers.

Si un jour vous avez essayé de trouver une solution pour stocker vos fichiers en ligne, vous êtes sans doute tombé sur Uptobox. C’est le logiciel considéré comme le meilleur hébergeur de fichiers en 2021. À l’image de 1fichiers.com, Uptobox vous permet d’uploader gratuitement des fichiers sans inscription.

Cependant, la plateforme offre jusqu’à 1 Go de fichiers par jour, tout en adoptant une fréquence d’au moins 45 minutes entre les différents téléchargements.

Découvrir Uptobox

Vous ne pouvez pas parler d’hébergeurs de fichiers en ligne sans parler de Uptobox. Uptobox est une plateforme qui permet de stocker des fichiers en ligne et de télécharger plusieurs autres fichiers.

Uptobox est un véritable hébergeur de fichiers ou fournisseur de stockage de fichiers en ligne. Il s’agit d’un service d’hébergement sur Internet spécialement conçu pour tous types d’utilisateurs. Cela permet aux utilisateurs de télécharger vos fichiers qui sont toujours accessibles sur votre compte. Avec Uptobox, vous pouvez facilement ouvrir des fichiers pour ne pas avoir à vous soucier d’oublier des dossiers ou des clés USB.

Vous pouvez facilement ouvrir le fichier en un seul clic. En vous abonnant à cet hébergeur de fichiers, il vous fournit également un service de partage de fichiers avec Uptobox. Vous pouvez donc faire deux choses en une seule action :

  • Partager des fichiers – Il s’agit de la possibilité d’envoyer des fichiers d’un appareil à un autre via Internet ou d’autres réseaux.
  • Hébergement des fichiers – Il s’agit de fournir un espace de stockage de fichiers en ligne qui est un service d’hébergement Internet spécialement conçu pour conserver vos fichiers. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent accéder aux données et aux fichiers lorsqu’ils les téléchargent sur Internet.

UpToBox est un hébergeur français créé en 2011 à l’adresse : www.uptobox.com. S’il se classe parmi les 100 plateformes les plus visitées aujourd’hui, ces démarrages n’ont pas toujours été faciles. En effet, il peine à se faire une place sur le web, notamment pour Mega, qui offre les meilleures vitesses de téléchargement, et Uploaded, qui offre des bonus à ses membres les plus actifs.

Le stockage de fichiers le plus fiable pour tous - Uptobox
Le stockage de fichiers le plus fiable pour tous – Uptobox

Les fonctionnalités d’Uptobox

Le mécanisme d’Uptobox est simple. Le site Uptobox permet à ses utilisateurs de récupérer ou stocker des données leurs données. Il offre un espace pour stocker en toute sécurité de grandes quantités de données. La plate-forme offre à ses utilisateurs différents types d’utilisation dont : la version gratuite; la version payante et le mode anonyme.

Les utilisateurs qui sont inscrits sur le site et qui sont devenus membres premium peuvent bénéficier de 4 To d’espace de stockage. Les membres Standard ont 1 To d’espace de stockage disponible pour stocker leurs données.

Les utilisateurs du mode payant d’Uptobox peuvent héberger leurs fichiers et les restaurer à tout moment s’ils sont perdus. De plus, tous les utilisateurs enregistrés sur le site Uptobox avec la version gratuite reçoivent un téléchargement quotidien de 5 Go, quel que soit le type d’abonnement. Pour ceux qui l’utilisent, un compte premium permet de bénéficier de 2 Go de contenu en une journée. Si vous souhaitez récupérer des fichiers perdus via Uptobox, connectez-vous simplement au site Web et procédez au téléchargement.

Par conséquent, les utilisateurs doivent trouver l’emplacement du contenu qu’ils souhaitent récupérer. Vous pouvez trouver le lien de redirection automatique en tapant le nom du fichier dans la barre de recherche. En cliquant dessus, chaque utilisateur sera redirigé vers la page d’accueil qui affiche le contenu. Appuyez ensuite sur le bouton bleu qui apparaît afin de procéder au téléchargement. Le transfert de données est enregistré dès que vous enregistrez le processus de téléchargement.

Configuration

Ainsi, en tant que logiciel en mode SaaS, Uptobox est accessible depuis un navigateur web (Chrome, Firefox, etc.) et est compatible avec la plupart des systèmes d’information d’entreprise et la plupart des systèmes d’exploitation (OS) tels que Windows, Mac OS, Linux, etc…

Ce progiciel est également accessible à distance (au bureau, à la maison, en déplacement, etc.) depuis de nombreux appareils mobiles tels que l’iPhone (plate-forme iOS), les tablettes Android, les smartphones, et contient probablement des applications mobiles dans le Play Store. L’enregistrement est disponible dans l’application. Ainsi, vous avez besoin d’une connexion Internet correcte et d’un navigateur moderne pour l’utiliser.

Comptes et téléchargements

Un compte n’est pas nécessaire pour pouvoir accéder aux téléchargements via UpToBox. Cependant, les abonnés, en particulier ceux du modèle premium, ont toujours un avantage.

Télécharger en mode anonyme

Si vous n’avez pas de compte UpToBox, vous pouvez télécharger 2 Go de fichiers par jour, mais c’est très lent. De plus, vous devez attendre environ 45 minutes entre les téléchargements. Vous aurez également droit à d’innombrables pages de publicités.

Télécharger en tant que membre gratuit

Dans ce cas, vous pouvez télécharger environ 200 Go par jour, mais la vitesse est améliorée, mais la vitesse est toujours limitée. Le temps d’attente pour télécharger un autre fichier est également réduit à une demi-heure. Cependant, les publicités sont toujours là.

Télécharger en tant que membre Premium

Un membre premium paie l’abonnement pour la période qui lui convient. Il peut télécharger n’importe quel nombre de fichiers gratuitement à tout moment avec la vitesse la plus rapide. Vous pouvez même en faire plusieurs à la fois.

Cependant, il est important de noter que la qualité de votre connexion Internet peut également affecter les vitesses de téléchargement.

Effectuer un téléchargement sur Uptobox

Le téléchargement d’un contenu Uptobox ne se fait pas d’un coup. Vous devez y aller par étapes.

La recherche de contenu

Avant de télécharger un contenu sur Uptobox, vous devez au préalable le rechercher. C’est en fait la première étape conduisant au téléchargement de contenus. Il faut donc saisir le nom exact du fichier que vous souhaitez télécharger sur votre moteur de recherche.

Trouver le lien de téléchargement

C’est grâce au lien que vous pouvez lancer le téléchargement sur Uptobox. Pour trouver le lien de téléchargement, vous avez plusieurs possibilités. L’une d’entre elles consiste à renseigner le nom du fichier en le faisant suivre accompagné du code « index.of ? ». Vous n’avez ensuite plus qu’à parcourir les résultats affichés pour trouver votre lien.

Ne pas se tromper entre le streaming et le téléchargement

Vous devez faire attention à ne pas confondre streaming et téléchargement. Le streaming permet de visionner ou écouter votre contenu directement sur les plateformes. Vous ne pouvez donc pas conserver le contenu sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile. C’est en cela qu’il diffère du téléchargement.

En téléchargeant votre contenu, vous avez la possibilité de le stocker sur un ordinateur ou un appareil mobile ou sur Uptobox pour un usage ultérieur.

Vérifier que le fichier est celui choisi

Vous devez prendre le temps de vérifier si vous avez choisi le bon fichier. Vous n’aimeriez sûrement pas constater après le téléchargement que vous avez pris un mauvais fichier.

Découvrir : Box : Le service cloud où vous pouvez sauvegarder tous types de fichiers

Uptobox en Video

Prix

La plupart des éditeurs informatiques ont un essai gratuit avec toutes les fonctionnalités activées mais pour une durée limitée (15-30 jours en moyenne), ou une version freemium limitée pour inciter à l’achat (certaines fonctionnalités sont inexistantes) est proposée.

Les éditeurs de logiciels professionnels proposent souvent des codes promotionnels et des remises sur les prix en fonction du nombre de licences achetées. Les abonnements annuels sont généralement 10 % à 30 % moins chers, vous pouvez donc économiser de l’argent par rapport aux abonnements mensuels.

La tarification Uptobox est disponible sur demande, mais ce prix est dû au fait que l’éditeur de ce logiciel SaaS offre une variété d’options pour répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs, telles que le nombre de licences, des fonctionnalités supplémentaires et des modules complémentaires.

Pour la version gratuite d’Uptobox, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un espace de stockage de 1 000 Go. Ceux qui optent pour les modes payants disposent d’un espace de stockage de 4 000 Go.

Uptobox offre à ses utilisateurs différents types d’utilisation. Il s’agit des abonnements suivants :

Uptobox est disponible sur …

Uptobox est accessible depuis un navigateur web (Chrome, Firefox, etc.) et est compatible avec la plupart des systèmes d’exploitation (OS) tels que Windows, Mac OS, Linux…

Avis des utilisateurs

Au vu de certains commentaires négatifs, pour ma part je n’ai aucuns soucis avec Uptobox qui fait son taf. Suis satisfait de mon abonnement mensuel depuis quelques années via Paypal qui, malheureusement est indisponible actuellement mais sera de retour prochainement. Aussi, lorsque je contacte l’équipe, elle me répond assez rapidement. Uptobox comme d’autres, se bat depuis des années contre une oligarchie injuste pour que nous puissions télécharger dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

Sans ces sites, nous n’aurions rien du tout alors soyons satisfaits un minimum de ce l’on a.


thyto jkd

Conquis par la vitesse de téléchargement et convaincu par l’espace de stockage illimité j’ai alors pris un abonnement de 5 ans. En effet ayant plusieurs terra de fichier stocké sur mon nas j’ai alors trouvé la solution du stockage illimité moins couteuse et plus pratique.

Après avoir vidé mon nas et l’avoir vendu je reçoit un mail m’indiquant que finalement le stockage n’est pas si illimité que ca et que j’ai une semaine pour récupérer mes 12 to de fichier stocké sinon ils seront supprimés!! le temps de commander et de recevoir un hdd de 16 to en urgence il ne me restait plus que 3 jours pour tout récupérer ce qui est mission impossible. j’ai donc perdu 70% de mes fichier tout bonnement effacer et irrécupérable. Je n’ai pas les mots pour exprimer ma tristesse et ma déception envers cet acte d’effacement de collection, de photos de famille unique et de perte d’argent…

A fuir!!!

Logan

Client depuis une dizaine d’années je suis très surpris de certains commentaires. Aucun problème à signaler, prix très compétitif si vous renouvelez lors des promotions. Vitesse de téléchargement aléatoire mais en général plus que correct sachant que je suis fibré.

La meilleure solution actuelle de téléchargement et de stockage.

Vincent Do

Le meilleur hébergeur à l’heure actuelle.
Beaucoup de liens dispo.
Très bonne vitesse de transfert.
Il est suivi de près par « 1Fichier » qui n’est pas vraiment pas cher du tout, mais est en perte de popularité ces derniers temps (Donc moins de liens dispo).
Prix très concurrentiels en comparaison de la plupart des traditionnels comme RapidGator qui, quant à lui, est parfois compliqué à accéder en Europe (impossible de payer en ligne sécurisée, devoir passer par PlayStore avec surcoût, etc..).
En Résumé Donc : UpToBox est devenu un standard comme l’était MegaUpload en son temps, et à prix honnête.
Et donc un 100% en ce qui me concerne
et le premier que je conseillerais

Dominique

Cela fait plusieurs années maintenant que j’ai un abonnement ct justement pour pouvoir sauvegarder mes fichiers sur le site en cloud, d’ailleurs il est noté sur le site héberger votre vie….mais voilà je viens de recevoir un mail qui m’informe que mes fichiers n’ont pas assez de mouvement de type téléchargement et ça coûte cher …a bon !! ben fallait me le dire avant !!
je n’aurais jamais pris un abonnement !! et dans 7 jours mes fichiers vont être supprimés..la grosse méga blague !!
Donc je sauvegarde !!
Avec un mail pareil au revoir terminé !

Skoual

Alternatives

Les principales alternatives d’Uptobox sont :

  1. Uploaded
  2. Dropbox
  3. Mega
  4. Box
  5. 1fichier
  6. OneDrive

FAQ

Qu’est-ce qu’uptobox ?

Uptobox est un fournisseur d’hébergement de fichiers. Nous offrons une capacité de stockage en ligne/de sauvegarde à distance, des outils sophistiqués de chargement et de téléchargement. Avec Uptobox Test vous pouvez héberger des fichiers, des images, des vidéos, de l’audio et du flash au même endroit.

Pourquoi devrais-je utiliser Uptobox ?

Si vous avez besoin d’envoyer un fichier trop volumineux pour le courrier électronique, Uptobox peut vous aider. Si vous avez besoin d’une capacité de stockage à distance sécurisée pour des sauvegardes hors site, Uptobox offre des solutions pour vous. Si vous souhaitez accéder à des données personnelles à partir de plusieurs ordinateurs et que vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer d’une clé USB, Uptobox est le moyen idéal.

Puis-je rechercher des fichiers que d’autres personnes ont téléchargés ?

Non, car tout le monde ne souhaite pas partager les fichiers qu’il télécharge avec tout le monde. De cette façon, Uptobox peut être utilisé pour partager des fichiers avec qui vous voulez, ainsi que pour les garder pour vous comme sauvegarde ou pour les télécharger de n’importe où dans le monde.

Quels types de fichiers peuvent être téléchargés ?

Tous les types : de vos photos de fête à un document important. Les seules restrictions concernent la pornographie, la nudité, les images sexuelles et tout autre matériel offensant, et, bien sûr, le matériel protégé par le droit d’auteur. Veuillez vous référer à nos Termes & conditions pour plus d’informations sur les conditions de service d’Uptobox.

Comment supprimer un fichier que j’ai téléchargé ?

Dans le gestionnaire de fichiers, vous pouvez sélectionner et supprimer des fichiers.

Lire aussi : Uploaded : Une plateforme de stockage de fichier très populaire avec un service très impeccable

Références et Actus d’Uptobox

[Total: 55 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by L.Gedeon

Difficile à croire, mais vraie. J’ai eu un parcours académique très loin du journalisme ou même de la rédaction web, mais à la fin de mon cursus, j’ai découvert cette passion d’écrire. J’ai eu à me former et aujourd’hui je fais un métier qui me passionne depuis deux ans. Bien qu’inattendu, j’aime beaucoup ce métier.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote