in , ,

Top: 10 Best Cheap Lifetime Mobile Plans in 2022

What are the best cheap mobile plans for life in France 📱

Top: 10 Best cheap mobile plans for life
Top: 10 Best cheap mobile plans for life

Best cheap mobile plans for life — Petrol, gas, food… Everything increases. And telecoms are no exception. The major French operators are revising their prices upwards.

All mobile and internet operators operate in the same way during a new subscription. They offer offers whose price is promotional in the first year. Then once it is exceeded, the price is revised upwards. Thus, the price of a mobile subscription increases over the years. 

Which doesn't really help loyal customers. Faced with such a constraint, they will have to prepare for an increase in their bill. But, fortunately, there is a cheap mobile plan for life without commitment. Among other things, it solves a large part of this problem.

In this article, we share with you the best cheap mobile plans for life currently in France.

Top: 10 Best lifetime and cheap mobile plans (2022 edition)

Le cheap mobile plan for life refers to the fact that the operator offers its customers an offer at a lifetime rate. Well, until they decide to change their offer. The advantage is very simple. Regardless of their income, they will benefit from the same rate over the years. However, according to the applicable law, all operators have the right to modify the cheap mobile plan for life. It is therefore important to choose the offer that offers the best in terms of offer and price.

Initially, the idea came from SFR and its subsidiary RED. Subsequently, many operators such as Bouygues Telecom, Sosh and Orange adopted this concept in order to attract more users. Since they are all market giants, it will be difficult to make a good decision unless you avoid the offers. If you are looking for the best cheap lifetime mobile plan, follow this little comparative guide.

What are the best lifetime cheap mobile plans in France?
What are the best lifetime cheap mobile plans in France?

In fact, to face up to the competition, operators are offering new packages at low prices. As a mobile customer, you have no choice but to subscribe to an advantageous offer. In addition, for the most part, these subscriptions are non-binding, allowing you to change players for free when you find an offer with a better quality/price ratio on the market. When you subscribe to an offer for example less than €10 per month, you must pay particular attention to the terms of your subscription contract. Although an attractive price is offered, your mobile offer is often only valid for the first 12 months. Then, the price of your package generally increases by 5 to 10 euros the following year.

Today, mobile telephony packages valid for LIFE are appearing with many operators. These comprehensive offers are offered at attractive prices that do not depreciate after six months or a year and attract new subscribers. We have therefore selected for you the six best mobile plans of the moment from Bouygues Telecom, Reglo mobile, Syma Mobile, SOSH and La Poste Mobile. Promotions for the mobile plan, the price of which will not change, are available from 9,95 euros per month.

The best cheap mobile plans for life

Before choosing your lifetime mobile plan, the basic rule is obvious, but it's always good to remember: you have to choose a mobile plan according to your needs. While big discounts are always tempting, it would be a shame to pay for something you don't need. A 60 GB package at 15 euros is not expensive, but if you only use 20 GB per month, why not opt ​​for a 20 GB package at 10 euros instead?

The other important point to consider is the amount of data in Europe. If you travel regularly, it is better to opt for a comfortable envelope in the EU. The quality of the network is also a criterion of choice, we talk about it a little further down.

The size of the Internet is often the number one concern for consumers. Operators now offer several packages at reduced rates, including unlimited SMS/MMS calls and the difference in content is generally in the data envelope. Are you looking to get a low-cost mobile plan valid for the duration of your subscription? Here is the list of the top offers currently available.

La Poste Mobile 30 Go package: Best lifetime package right now

At La Poste Mobile you can already get a lifetime pass for less than €10 per month. This special offer is priced at €9,99 per month instead of €14,99 per month with 30GB of 4G and unlimited connections. This mobile subscription is offered at a promotional price without commitment and excluding taxes as part of a new subscription until March 21 inclusive. The cost of a public SIM, payable on demand, is 9,90 EUR.

This cheap lifetime package from SFR includes:

  • 30GB of Internet in 4G/4G+ per month (included then rechargeable) usable in metropolitan France
  • Unlimited calls to fixed and mobile numbers in mainland France and the overseas departments,
  • Unlimited SMS and MMS to mobile numbers in mainland France from Franceµ
  • Unlimited calls, SMS and MMS, as well as 10GB of Internet from Europe and the DOM/COM
  • Unlimited access to the “Music” service 

Réglo Mobile lifetime plan at €10

Réglo Mobile offers an attractive long-term offer with its package at €9,95 per month. The operator offers you a non-binding subscription with unlimited calls and SMS/MMS to mainland France. In Europe and overseas, the flat rate includes one hour's call, 100 SMS and 10 MMS. On the data side, you have an envelope of 60 GB in metropolitan France as well as 5 GB in Europe and the overseas departments, which makes it an offer with a very good quality/price ratio on the market. In case of specific need, Réglo Mobile provides you with “Internet 200 Mo” and “Internet 10 Go” extensions for 2 or 5 euros.

B&You offer from Bouygues Telecom without conditions Duration: 60 GB at €11,99 per month

Bouygues Telecom is also offering an unconditional promotion valid for 60 GB of 4G and 10 GB of roaming at €11,99 per month without commitment and without any duration. This B&You promotion is valid until March 8 inclusive as part of the opening of a new line. When ordering, 10 € must be paid for a new universal SIM card.

For 11,99 euros per month, the operator offers:

  • 60 GB in 4G in France and 10 GB from Europe and the overseas departments (internet use from these destinations is deducted from the base case)
  • Unlimited calls, SMS and MMS also from France and these same destinations

Cheap RED by SFR plan with 100GB of data

The default operator RED by SFR, a 100% online low-cost subsidiary of the box rouge operator, offers you a promotion on its mobile plan without obligation. The particularity of this operator? It only offers one mobile plan, which you can customize up or down.

In addition, this cheap mobile plan is non-binding, which means that you can change plan or change operator without any duration condition. Whatever the options chosen, the rule is always the same, namely: unlimited calls, SMS and MMS from and to metropolitan France.

The promotional rate of €13 instead of €17 on the 80GB basis is valid for new customers.

Finally, whatever package you choose, you have the option of choosing an international option for an additional €5 per month on your bill. This allows you to enjoy 15 GB of data from the EU, DOM, USA, Andorra, Switzerland and Canada. This option is non-binding and can be revoked at any time with a simple click.

SYMA: A cheap package for life on the Orange network

Syma is known to be a web operator that offers a multitude of options for calling abroad. Note that it is also an operator that offers all its mobile plans without commitment on the Orange network. Indeed, if you want to benefit from the number one network in France, you can take advantage of it via Syma and one of these unlimited mobile plans.

At exactly €9,90, the SYMA mobile plan is excellent value for money on the market. For less than €10, the operator offers a very generous data envelope of 100GB. Unlimited calls and SMS/MMS everywhere in Europe. The good surprise does not stop there since the package includes 7 GB in the Europe and overseas sections, in addition to international calls to 100 destinations.

Lifetime plan at SOSH

Sosh Mobile has also launched a cheap lifetime mobile plan to give you access to maximum data. At this very moment, the operator is offering the 100 GB Limited Series package without commitment at a price of 15,99 euros per month even after one year. You will have access to many advantages including:

  • Limited Edition 100 GB from France.
  • 15 GB usable from Europe.
  • Unlimited calls, SMS and MMS from France and Europe.

To take advantage of this non-binding offer, everything happens in the online store. If you are already a Sosh customer, you can simply modify your offer and follow the same usual steps.

Sosh mobile also markets other non-binding, data-free offers. In general, sosh offers 60 GB at 13,99 euros per month or 70 GB at 14,99 euros. These prices may change very soon.

Mobile plan unlimited for life FREE for 10 €

The Free operator is, as often, the champion of low prices with an offer with an unbeatable price/quality ratio. Please note that you can only subscribe to this offer if you are a Freebox customer. Without the subscription, the price is 19,99 euros per month and offers a data envelope of 210 GB of internet in France and 25 GB in Europe as well as unlimited connections from several foreign countries. 

It is still wise to highlight this low-cost package, the Freebox Pop can be an excellent option if you are also looking for an internet offer. Like its mobile plan, the subscription of the box to Free at a pricing that defies all competitors. Then, the combination of the two offers is very interesting.

Discover: PayPal Login: What can I do if I can't login to my PayPal account?

What are the best unlimited mobile plans

Are you looking for a mobile plan to call and send unlimited SMS and MMS? Here are all the subscriptions including unlimited calls in France and sometimes from abroad!

All subscriptions with or without commitment offered on this page offer unlimited calls, SMS and MMS to landlines and mobiles in France. So if your search is limited to these services, you can choose from the best subscriptions of the moment that you will find at the top of this page or even the cheapest from the operator you want.

For mobile Internet connections, the envelopes included vary depending on the specific subscription, with the smallest integration, for example from 20 MB to 50 MB per month and up to unlimited data for superconnect uses. Your choice will therefore depend on your web consumption. For occasional use, around 20 to 2000 web pages referenced per month, you can choose a mobile plan that includes a mobile internet volume of between 10MB and 1GB. For more regular online consumption, sizes range from 1GB to 10GB at best. And for intensive use, data sizes of at least 10 GB are required.

However, if you are offered a promotion, we advise you to choose from these non-binding plans up to a maximum of gigabytes at a promotional price even if you do not need a lot of mobile data every month, and of course if all other required criteria are met (e.g. unlimited SMS/MMS).

At the top of our ranking of the best cheap unlimited mobile plan offers, we find the 210 GB package of Free. For €19,99 per month, the latter gives you the benefit of a 210 GB internet envelope that can be used in mainland France, in addition to unlimited calls, SMS and MMS.

A balanced proposal and the guarantee of having a package tailored for 5G, when the latter will be deployed more widely on the territory. In detail, this mobile plan includes:

  • Unlimited landline / mobile calls in France, overseas departments (excluding Mayotte) and Europe (3 hours maximum / call and 129 different recipients maximum / month)
  • Unlimited SMS / MMS in France and from the overseas departments and Europe
  • 90 GB of data, in 4G / 4G +, for Metropolitan France
  • Of which 8 GB of data to be used in Europe and in the overseas departments
  • Network 4G and 4G + of Free Mobile then 5G after a year
  • 4G coverage Population: 97%
  • 4G Territory coverage: 86 %
  • COVER 5G Population: 72%
  • SIM card: 10 €
  • Price: 8,99 euros for 12 months then 19,99
  • Commitment: without

RED by SFR brings out its BIG RED package at 13€ which has the arguments to seduce lovers of good deals. For this price, the operator displays a lasting offer with Go 100 of data for metropolitan France, Go 14 for Europe and the overseas departments, and the traditional unlimited calls in France, in the overseas departments and in Europe. Impossible to find better if you have these requirements. 

In detail, this mobile plan includes:

  • Unlimited landline / mobile calls in France, overseas departments (excluding Mayotte) and Europe (3 hours maximum / call and 129 different recipients maximum / month)
  • Unlimited SMS and MMS in France and from overseas departments and Europe
  • 100 GB of data, in 4G, for mainland France
  • 14 GB of additional data for use in Europe and the French overseas departments
  • Network 4G and 4G + by SFR
  • 4G coverage Population: 99%
  • 4G Territory coverage: 93 %
  • COVER 5G Population: 52%
  • SIM card: 10 €
  • Price: 13 € / month
  • Commitment: without

Read also : Ranking: Which are the cheapest banks in France?

What should you know before choosing a no-commitment mobile plan?

Choosing a no-commitment mobile plan is not that simple. Price, network coverage, amount of 4G/5G data, use in Europe… here is our comparison of mobile offers to help you choose the best mobile plan without obligation.

according to ARCEP, in the 1st quarter of 2019, two-thirds of mobile plans were contracted without commitment. An impressive success for this ultimately fairly recent model. The main ones have only existed since 2011. The three incumbent operators decided to launch them in response to the arrival of Free Mobile the same year. A profitable strategy for Bouygues, Orange and SFR who have thus succeeded in limiting the impact of the fourth operator on their finances.

Non-binding mobile plans have won over their audience with two main arguments: the possibility of breaking their contract at any time and very attractive monthly rates. Today, operators are waging a price war on this ground, by multiplying promotions… which the customer can take advantage of at any time by switching to the operator offering the best price.

Discover more offers and promotions on Reviews Deals !

Know that you are free to change plans at any time, without providing proof and without incurring any costs. All you have to do is inform your operator. On the other hand, if you want to keep the same telephone number, you will have to ask for the RIO code, the operator identity statement.

[Total: 55 Mean: 4.9]

Written by Sarah G.

Sarah has worked as a full-time writer since 2010 after leaving a career in education. She finds almost all topics she writes about interesting, but her favorite subjects are entertainment, reviews, health, food, celebrities, and motivation. Sarah loves the process of researching information, learning new things, and putting into words what others who share her interests might like to read and writes for several major media outlets in the Europe. and Asia.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

387 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

Top : 10 Meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie en 2022

Quels sont les meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie en France 📱

Top : 10 Meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie
Top : 10 Meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie

Meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie — Essence, gaz, alimentation… Tout augmente. Et les télécoms ne font pas exception. Les grands opérateurs français révisent leurs tarifs à la hausse.

Tous les opérateurs mobiles et internet fonctionnent de la même manière lors d’une nouvelle souscription. Ils proposent des offres dont le tarif est promotionnel en première année. Puis une fois celle-ci dépassée, le tarif est revu à la hausse. Ainsi, le tarif d’un abonnement mobile augmente au fil des ans. 

Ce qui n’arrange pas vraiment les clients fidèles. Face à une telle contrainte, ils vont devoir se préparer à une augmentation de leur facture. Mais, heureusement qu’il existe un forfait mobile pas cher à vie sans engagement. Il permet entre autres de résoudre en grande partie ce problème.

Dans cet article, on partage avec vous les meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie actuellement en France.

Top : 10 Meilleurs forfaits mobiles à vie et pas chers (édition 2022)

Le forfait mobile pas cher à vie fait référence au fait que l’opérateur propose à ses clients une offre à un tarif à vie. Enfin, jusqu’à ce qu’ils décident de changer leur offre. L’avantage est très simple. Quels que soient leurs revenus, ils bénéficieront du même taux au fil des ans. Cependant, selon la loi applicable, tous les opérateurs ont le droit de modifier le forfait mobile pas cher à vie. Il est donc important de choisir l’offre qui propose le meilleur en termes d’offre et de prix.

Au départ, l’idée est venue de SFR et de sa filiale RED. Par la suite, de nombreux opérateurs comme Bouygues Telecom, Sosh ou encore Orange ont adopté ce concept afin d’attirer plus d’utilisateurs. Comme ce sont tous des géants du marché, il sera difficile de prendre une bonne décision à moins d’éviter les offres. Si vous recherchez alors le meilleur forfait mobile à vie pas cher, suivez ce petit guide comparatif.

Quels sont les meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie en France ?
Quels sont les meilleurs forfaits mobiles pas chers à vie en France ?

En effet, pour faire face à la concurrence, les opérateurs proposent de nouveaux forfaits à bas prix. En tant que client mobile, vous n’avez pas le choix pour souscrire à une offre avantageuse. De plus, pour la plupart, ces abonnements sont sans engagement, vous permettant de changer de baladeur gratuitement lorsque vous trouvez une offre avec un meilleur rapport qualité/prix sur le marché. Lorsque vous souscrivez à une offre par exemple inférieure à 10€ par mois, vous devez porter une attention particulière aux termes de votre contrat d’abonnement. Bien qu’un prix attractif soit proposé, votre offre mobile n’est souvent valable que les 12 premiers mois. Ensuite, le prix de votre forfait augmente généralement de 5 à 10 euros l’année suivante.

Aujourd’hui, des forfaits de téléphonie mobile valables à VIE apparaissent chez de nombreux opérateurs. Ces offres complètes sont proposées à des prix attractifs qui ne prennent pas de valeur après six mois ou un an et attirent de nouveaux abonnés. Nous avons donc sélectionné pour vous les six meilleurs forfaits mobiles du moment chez Bouygues Telecom, Reglo mobile, Syma Mobile, SOSH et La Poste Mobile. Des promotions pour le forfait mobile, dont le prix ne changera pas, sont disponibles à partir de 9,95 euros par mois.

Les Meilleurs forfait mobile pas cher à vie

Avant de choisir votre forfait mobile à vie, la règle de base est évidente, mais c’est toujours bon de le rappeler : il faut choisir un forfait mobile en fonction de ses besoins. Si de grosses réductions sont toujours tentantes, il serait dommage de payer pour quelque chose dont vous n’avez pas l’utilité. Un forfait 60 Go à 15 euros, ce n’est pas cher, mais si vous n’utilisez que 20 Go par mois, pourquoi ne pas opter plutôt pour un forfait 20 Go à 10 euros ?

L’autre point important à prendre en compte est la quantité de données en Europe. Si vous voyagez régulièrement, mieux vaut opter pour une enveloppe confortable dans l’UE. La qualité du réseau est également un critère de choix, nous en parlons un peu plus bas.

La taille d’Internet est souvent la préoccupation numéro un des consommateurs. Les opérateurs proposent désormais plusieurs forfaits à tarifs réduits, dont les appels SMS/MMS illimités et la différence de contenu se situe généralement dans l’enveloppe data. Vous cherchez à vous procurer un forfait mobile à petit prix valable pendant toute la durée de votre abonnement ? Voici la liste des top offres disponibles actuellement.

Forfait La Poste Mobile 30 Go : Meilleure forfait à vie en ce moment

A La Poste Mobile vous pouvez déjà vous munir d’un forfait valable à vie pour moins de 10€ par mois. Cette offre spéciale est au prix de 9,99€ par mois au lieu de 14,99€ par mois avec 30Go de 4G et des connexions illimitées. Cet abonnement mobile est proposé à un prix promotionnel sans engagement et hors taxes dans le cadre d’un nouvel abonnement jusqu’au 21 mars inclus. Le coût d’une SIM publique, payable à la demande, est de 9,90 EUR.

Ce forfait pas cher à vie chez SFR comprend :

  • 30Go d’Internet en 4G/4G+ par mois (inclus puis rechargeable) utilisables en France métropolitaine
  • Appels illimités vers les numéros fixes et mobiles de France métropolitaine et les DOM,
  • SMS et les MMS illimités vers les numéros mobiles de France métropolitaine depuis l’hexagoneµ
  • Appels, SMS et MMS illimités, ainsi que 10Go d’ Internet depuis l’Europe et les DOM/COM
  • Un accès au service « Music » en illimité 

Forfait à vie de Réglo Mobile à 10€

Réglo Mobile propose une offre longue durée attractive avec son forfait à 9,95€ par mois. L’opérateur vous propose un abonnement sans engagement avec appels et SMS/MMS illimités vers la France métropolitaine. En Europe et outre-mer, le forfait comprend une heure d’appel, 100 SMS et 10 MMS. Côté données, vous disposez d’une enveloppe de 60 Go en France métropolitaine ainsi que de 5 Go en Europe et DOM, ce qui en fait une offre avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix sur le marché. En cas de besoin spécifique, Réglo Mobile met à votre disposition des rallonges « Internet 200 Mo » ainsi que « Internet 10Go » pour 2 ou 5 euros.

Offre B&You de Bouygues Telecom sans condition Durée : 60 Go à 11,99 € par mois

Bouygues Telecom propose également une promotion sans condition valable pour 60 Go de 4G et 10 Go de roaming à 11,99€ par mois sans engagement et sans aucune durée. Cette promotion B&You est valable jusqu’au 8 mars inclus dans le cadre de l’ouverture d’une nouvelle ligne. Lors de la commande, 10 € doivent être payés pour une nouvelle carte SIM universelle.

Pour 11,99 euros par mois, l’opérateur propose :

  • 60 Go en 4G en France et 10 Go depuis l’Europe et les DOM (l’utilisation d’internet depuis ces destinations est déduite du cas de base)
  • Appels, SMS et MMS illimités également depuis la France et ces mêmes destinations

Forfait RED by SFR pas cher avec 100Go de data

L’opérateur par défaut RED by SFR, filiale low-cost 100% online de l’opérateur box rouge, vous propose une promotion sur son forfait mobile sans engagement. La particularité de cet opérateur ? Il ne propose qu’un seul forfait mobile, que vous pouvez personnaliser à la hausse ou à la baisse.

De plus, ce forfait mobile pas cher est sans engagement, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez changer de forfait ou changer d’opérateur sans condition de durée. Quelles que soient les options choisies, la règle est toujours la même, à savoir : appels, SMS et MMS illimités depuis et vers la France métropolitaine.

Le tarif promotionnel 13€ au lieu de 17€ sur la base 80Go est valable pour les nouveaux clients.

Enfin, quel que soit le forfait que vous choisissez, vous avez la possibilité de choisir une option internationale pour un supplément de 5€ par mois sur votre facture. Cela vous permet de profiter de 15 Go de data depuis l’UE, les DOM, les USA, Andorre, la Suisse et le Canada. Cette option est sans engagement et peut être révoquée à tout moment d’un simple clic.

SYMA : Un forfait pas cher à vie sur le réseau Orange

Syma est connu pour être un opérateur web qui offre une multitude d’options pour appeler à l’étranger. Sachez que c’est aussi un opérateur qui propose tous ses forfaits mobiles sans engagement sur le réseau Orange. En effet, si vous souhaitez bénéficier du réseau numéro un en France, vous pouvez en profiter via Syma et l’un de ces forfaits mobiles illimités.

À 9,90 € exactement, le forfait mobile SYMA est un excellent rapport qualité-prix sur le marché. Pour moins de 10€, l’opérateur propose une très généreuse enveloppe data de 100Go. Appels et SMS/MMS illimités partout en Europe. La bonne surprise ne s’arrête pas là puisque le forfait comprend 7 Go dans les rubriques Europe et outre-mer, en plus des appels internationaux vers 100 destinations.

Forfait à vie chez SOSH

Sosh Mobile a également lancé un forfait mobile à vie bon marché pour vous donner accès à un maximum de données. En ce moment même, l’opérateur propose le forfait Série Limitée de 100 Go sans engagement au prix de 15,99 euros par mois même après un an. Vous aurez accès à de nombreux avantages dont :

  • Série Limitée 100 Go de France.
  • 15 Go utilisables depuis l’Europe.
  • Appels, SMS et MMS illimités depuis la France et l’Europe.

Pour profiter de cette offre sans engagement, tout se passe dans la boutique en ligne. Si vous êtes déjà client Sosh, vous pouvez simplement modifier votre offre et suivre les mêmes démarches habituelles.

Sosh mobile commercialise également d’autres offres sans engagement et sans données. En général, sosh propose 60 Go à 13,99 euros par mois ou 70 Go à 14,99 euros. Ces prix peuvent varier très prochainement.

Forfait Mobile illimité à vie FREE pour 10 €

L’opérateur Free est, comme souvent, le champion des petits prix avec une offre au rapport qualité/prix imbattable. Attention, vous ne pouvez souscrire à cette offre que si vous êtes client Freebox. Sans l’abonnement, le prix est de 19,99 euros par mois et offre une enveloppe data de 210 Go d’internet en France et 25 Go en Europe ainsi que des connexions illimitées depuis plusieurs pays étrangers. 

Il est tout de même judicieux de mettre en avant ce forfait à petit prix, la Freebox Pop pouvant être une excellente option si vous recherchez également une offre internet. Comme son forfait mobile, l’abonnement de la box à Free à une tarification qui défie tous les concurrents. Ensuite, la combinaison des deux offres est très intéressante.

Découvrez : Connexion PayPal : Que puis-je faire si je ne peux pas me connecter à mon compte PayPal ?

Quels sont les meilleurs forfaits mobiles illimités

Vous recherchez un forfait mobile pour appeler et envoyer des SMS et MMS illimités ? Voici tous les abonnements incluant les appels illimités en France et parfois depuis l’étranger !

Tous les abonnements avec ou sans engagement proposés sur cette page offrent des appels, SMS et MMS illimités vers les fixes et mobiles en France. Alors si votre recherche se limite à ces services, vous pourrez choisir parmi les meilleurs abonnements du moment que vous trouverez en haut de cette page ou encore les moins chers chez l’opérateur que vous souhaitez.

Pour les connexions Internet mobiles, les enveloppes incluses varient en fonction de l’abonnement spécifique, avec la plus petite intégration, par exemple de 20 Mo à 50 Mo par mois et jusqu’à des données illimitées pour les utilisations superconnect. Votre choix dépendra donc de votre consommation du web. Pour une utilisation occasionnelle, environ 20 à 2000 pages web référencées par mois, vous pouvez choisir un forfait mobile qui inclut un volume d’internet mobile compris entre 10Mo et 1Go. Pour une consommation en ligne plus régulière, les tailles vont de 1 Go à 10 Go au mieux. Et pour une utilisation intensive, des tailles de données d’au moins 10 Go sont nécessaires.

Toutefois, si une promotion vous est proposée, nous vous conseillons de choisir parmi ces formules sans engagement jusqu’à un maximum de gigaoctets à un prix promotionnel même si vous n’avez pas besoin de beaucoup de données mobiles tous les mois, et bien sûr si tous les autres critères requis sont remplis (ex. SMS/MMS illimités).

En tête de notre classement des meilleures offres de forfaits mobiles illimités pas chers, on retrouve le forfait 210 Go de Free. Pour 19,99€ par mois, ce dernier vous fait profiter d’une enveloppe internet de 210 Go utilisables en France métropolitaine, en plus des appels, SMS et MMS en illimité.

Une proposition équilibrée et la garantie d’avoir un forfait taillé pour la 5G, lorsque cette dernière sera déployée plus largement sur le territoire. Dans les détails, ce forfait mobile inclus :

  • Appels illimités fixe/mobile en France, dans les DOM (hors Mayotte) et en Europe (3h maximum/appel et 129 destinataires différents maximum/mois)
  • SMS / MMS illimités en France et depuis les DOM et l’Europe
  • 90 Go de data, en 4G / 4G+, pour la France Métropolitaine
  • Dont 8 Go de data à utiliser en Europe et dans les DOM
  • Réseau 4G et 4G+ de Free Mobile puis 5G au bout d’un an
  • Couverture 4G Population : 97 %
  • Couverture 4G Territoire : 86 %
  • Couverture 5G Population : 72%
  • Carte SIM : 10€
  • Tarif : 8,99 euros durant 12 mois puis 19,99
  • Engagement : sans

RED by SFR ressort son forfait BIG RED à 13€ qui a les arguments pour séduire les amateurs de bons plans. Pour ce prix, l’opérateur affiche une offre pérenne avec 100 Go de data pour la France métropolitaine, 14 Go pour l’Europe et les DOM, et les traditionnels appels illimités en France, dans les DOM et en Europe. Impossible de trouver mieux si vous avez ces exigences. 

Dans les détails, ce forfait mobile inclut :

  • Appels illimités fixe/mobile en France, dans les DOM (hors Mayotte) et en Europe (3h maximum/appel et 129 destinataires différents maximum/mois)
  • SMS et MMS illimités en France et depuis les DOM et l’Europe
  • 100 Go de données, en 4G, pour la France Métropolitaine
  • 14 Go de data supplémentaire à utiliser en Europe et dans les DOM
  • Réseau 4G et 4G+ de SFR
  • Couverture 4G Population : 99 %
  • Couverture 4G Territoire : 93 %
  • Couverture 5G Population : 52%
  • Carte SIM : 10€
  • Tarif : 13€ / mois
  • Engagement : sans

A lire aussi : Classement : Quelles sont les banques les moins chères en France ?

Que faut-il savoir avant de choisir un forfait mobile sans engagement ?

Choisir un forfait mobile sans engagement, ce n’est pas si simple. Prix, couverture réseau, quantité de données 4G/5G, utilisation en Europe… voici notre comparateur d’offres mobiles pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur forfait mobile sans engagement.

Selon l’ARCEP, au 1er trimestre 2019 deux tiers des forfaits mobiles sont contractés sans engagement. Un succès impressionnant pour ce modèle finalement assez récent. Les principaux n’existent que depuis 2011. Les trois opérateurs historiques ont décidé de les lancer en réponse à l’arrivée de Free Mobile la même année. Une stratégie payante pour Bouygues, Orange et SFR qui ont ainsi réussi à limiter l’impact du quatrième opérateur sur leurs finances.

Les forfaits mobiles sans engagement ont conquis leur public avec deux arguments principaux : la possibilité de rompre son contrat à tout moment et des tarifs mensuels très attractifs. C’est aujourd’hui sur ce terrain que les opérateurs se livrent à une guerre des prix, en multipliant les promotions… dont le client peut profiter à tout moment en changeant pour l’opérateur qui propose le meilleur prix.

Découvrez plus d’offres et promos sur Reviews Deals !

Sachez que vous êtes libre de changer de forfait à tout moment, sans fournir de justificatif et sans que cela n’engendre de frais. Il vous suffit simplement d’en informer votre opérateur. Par contre, si vous voulez conserver le même numéro de téléphone, il vous faudra demander le code RIO, le relevé identité opérateur.

[Total: 55 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by Sarah G.

Sarah has worked as a full-time writer since 2010 after leaving a career in education. She finds almost all topics she writes about interesting, but her favorite subjects are entertainment, reviews, health, food, celebrities, and motivation. Sarah loves the process of researching information, learning new things, and putting into words what others who share her interests might like to read and writes for several major media outlets in the Europe. and Asia.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

387 Points
Upvote Downvote