in , ,

Best  Best FlopFlop

Dino Chrome: All About the Google Dinosaur Game

Google claims more than 270 million games per month for the "dino game", hidden for eight years in the Chrome browser 🦖

Dino Chrome: All About the Google Dinosaur Game
Dino Chrome: All About the Google Dinosaur Game

Everything you need to know about the Google Dinosaur Game : TRex Game ou Chrome Dino, game of the year 2014, a very popular game among Chrome users. This easter egg normally only appears when there is no internet connection. The aim of the game dinosaur games is simple: avoid obstacles by jumping the little dino. And the further you go, the more points you accumulate.

T-rex google game what is it?

If you use Google Chrome as your web browser, you have encountered the little google dinosaur game during a connection failure. In fact, it is an easter egg in the form of a mini-game on Google Chrome, which appears on desktop or mobile when your connection is cut. It allows you to wait while your connection is restored.

The game consists ofa simple running dinosaur that has to jump over cacti and go under pteranodons. T-Rex Runner is an 8-bit platform game, in which you play as a small dinosaur. To survive and accumulate points, he must avoid obstacles on his way. Game speed also increases as you progress. In addition, it should be noted that the game switches to night mode when the 700 points are crossed, and this for the next 100 points.

Play the TRex Runner game unlimited on the Dinosaur T-Rex Game website

To play the original version of Google dinosaur game without having to cut the internet connection, you must type in the chrome address bar the url: chrome: // dino /. The game starts instantly. This page offers a full-window "arcade mode" for an enhanced experience.

Moreover, to play the little pixel dino of arcade games, nothing could be simpler. For that, you just have to go to this website. You will then see a simple window displaying exactly the mini-game as on the browser when you are out of internet. But this time, you can play it indefinitely!

In fact, you can find high scores from players around the world. It's up to you to beat them so you can get your name on the board. And as a bonus, the site offers T-Rex Runner game mods. These allow you to play the same game, but in a different setting and with a different character: Naruto, Godzilla, Nyan Cat, Halloween or Santa Claus.

You can play T-Rex in different settings and with different characters: Naruto, Godzilla, Nyan Cat, Halloween or Santa Claus.

There are also other reliable sites to play google dinosaur game online for free. Here are the best addresses: 

Play Dino chrome without internet connection

Google understands your pains and provides cool entertainment to fill the time as your connection tries to come back to life: Chrome Dinosaur Offline Game. The biggest advantage of this game is that it can be played without the Internet.

The game can be started in Chrome browser on desktop and mobile without internet connection. Control is the easiest: when you see this black dinosaur in your browser meaning there is no internet connection, just click the spacebar to launch the game. The spacebar is also used to jump over obstacles. The down arrow is used to dodge. If you're on mobile, just tap on the little Chrome Dino to spring into action and avoid obstacles.

Play Dino chrome without internet connection T-rex
Play dino chrome without internet connection

To read : +31 Best Free Android Offline Games & ROBLOX – How to get Robux for Free and without paying

What is the highest record on T-Rex game?

Do you want to reach the first podium on T-Rex Game? Survive through game obstacles to amass the maximum score of the game, which is 99,999 points. But to get there, you must adopt techniques that evolve as the game progresses.

Chrome Dino game is very simple, challenging and addictive. It's an endless running game, like a fixed online version of Temple Run, without levels. There is literally no end: if you reach the maximum possible score of 99, the game resets itself.

Dino Chrome: The highest possible score is 99, but that's a tough goal to achieve unless you're an avid player.

Tips to get high score at google dinosaur game

Players suggest some main methods to get better scores in google dinosaur game. Some of the high scores are achieved by players who have cheated in the game, which isn't hard to do. Others come from non-human players. It's easy to create an AI/Bot to beat a game as simple as this. Here are the best tips we found:

  • Imagine as if the elements of the landscape were in motion and you were stationary. It's easier to control where you are on the screen if you forget you're "running".
  • Jump early, dodge early.
  • Dodge less. It is possible to jump on most birds and ignore low-flying ones.

Beyond that, it's like most classic video games: a pure test of reflective skill, like digital pinball. Practice, fluidity and concentration lead to the best scores. You can also cheat in this game, but it's hard to see the point.

an AI to play Dino Chrome flawlessly for more than 11 hours

Read also : Top 10 Best Play to Earn Games to Earn NFTs & How to get special cosmetics in Slither IO?

Chrome Dino – cheats and tricks

This is not a top or bottom start. These cheats all require opening the Chrome console.

1. Opening the console

Start with the "No Internet" page, whether it's because your Internet is really down or because you typed chrome://dino/ to get there. Right-click or CTRL-click anywhere and select Inspect to open Chrome DevTools. You can also type CTRL-Shift-J on Windows, Linux, or Chromebook computers, or CTRL-Option-J or CMD-Shift-C on Mac, to open Dev tools.

Once open, select the Console tab and you will be able to edit the code that runs in the Chrome window you have open.

2. Cheat Codes

Once the console is ready, all you have to do is copy and paste some code into it.

Change your speed

To change your dino's movement speed, paste this code:

Runner.instance_.setSpeed ​​(1000)

Try changing the number in parentheses to set your speed to a level you're comfortable with.

Change the height of your jumps

To change the height of the dino's jumps, use this code:

Runner.instance_.tRex.setJumpVelocity (10)

Again, experiment with the number in brackets to find a jump high enough to clear obstacles, but low enough to shave precious milliseconds off your reaction time.

Live forever

To make your dino cactus proof use this code. It is in three parts, and you have to press the Enter key after each command.

First, copy and paste this code:

Var original = runner.prototype.gameover

This lets you control what happens when you press the "game over" command in the original code. Now you can dictate what happens next.

Press return, and paste this code:

Runner.prototype.gameover = Function () {}

This makes the "game over" function empty, so when you use it, nothing happens.

That means there's no way to stop the game, though. If you just want to exit, you can close the tab or the window. If you want to stop the game and keep your high score, you can use this code:

Runner. prototype. gameOver = original

This puts everything back to how it was before.

Turn the Google Dinosaur into Sonic

If you "modify" Google's dinosaur, you can turn it into Sonic. Tired of Dino and want to give another face to the main character of T-Rex Runner? You can change Dino for another iconic character who is also used to running avoiding obstacles: Sonic.

Sega's Blue Hedgehog can become Google's Game Star with a code you can easily redeem. The steps to switch from Dino to Sonic are as follows:

  • Open Google Chrome without an internet connection and click the right button.
  • In the window that appears, click on “Inspect”.
  • In the upper part of the window that appears on the right of the screen, go to "Elements".
  • Find the "Offline Resources" section and click on it to fully expand it.
  • Replace the link from "Offline resources-1x" with this link of sonic graphics.
  • Click on the latter and you will see that Sonic is already the main character of the Google game.

To read : Pokémon Legends Arceus: The Best Pokémon Game? & 10 Best Free Mahjong Games No Download (Online)

Finally, this game is not incredible but when you come across it because your internet connection has crashed and it can happen to you from time to time, finally nothing is more sympathetic than this strangely cute little pixelated dinosaur.

[Total: 107 Mean: 4.9]

Written by Wejden O.

Journalist passionate about words and all areas. From a very young age, writing has been one of my passions. After a complete training in journalism, I practice the job of my dreams. I like the fact of being able to discover and put on beautiful projects. It makes me feel good.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

What do you think?

387 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

TopTop

Dino Chrome : Tout savoir sur le jeu de dinosaure Google

Google revendique plus de 270 millions de parties par mois pour le « jeu du dino », caché depuis huit ans dans le navigateur Chrome 🦖

Dino Chrome : Tout savoir sur le jeu de dinosaure Google
Dino Chrome : Tout savoir sur le jeu de dinosaure Google

Tout savoir sur le jeu de dinosaure Google : TRex Game ou Chrome Dino, jeu de l’année 2014, un jeu très connu des utilisateurs de Chrome. Ce easter egg apparaît normalement seulement quand on a plus de connexion internet.  Le but du jeu dinosaur game est simple : éviter les obstacles en faisant sauter le petit dino. Et plus vous avancez, plus vous accumulez des points.

T-rex jeu google c’est quoi ?

Si vous utilisez Google Chrome comme navigateur web, vous avez rencontré le petit jeu de dinosaure Google lors d’une coupure de connexion. En fait, il s’agit d’un easter egg en forme de mini-jeu sur Google Chrome, qui apparaît sur ordinateur ou mobile quand votre connexion est coupée. Il vous permet de patienter, le temps que votre connexion se rétablisse.

Le jeu se compose d’un simple dinosaure qui court et qui doit sauter par-dessus des cactus et passer sous des ptéranodons. T-Rex Runner est un jeu de plateforme en 8 Bits, dans lequel vous incarnez un petit dinosaure. Pour survivre et accumuler des points, il doit éviter les obstacles sur son chemin. La vitesse de jeu augmente également au fur et à mesure que vous progressez. De plus, il faut noter que le jeu passe en mode nuit quand les 700 points sont franchis, et ce pour les 100 points suivants.

Jouer au TRex Runner game en illimité sur le site Dinosaur T-Rex Game

Pour jouer à la version originale du jeu de dinosaure Google sans avoir à couper la connexion internet, vous devez taper dans la barre d’adresse chrome l’url : chrome://dino/. Le jeu démarre instantanément. Cette page offre un « mode arcade » pleine fenêtre pour une expérience améliorée.

Par ailleurs, pour jouer au petit dino au pixel des jeux d’arcade, rien de plus simple. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’aller sur ce site. Vous verrez alors une simple fenêtre affichant exactement le mini-jeu comme sur le navigateur quand vous êtes en panne d’internet. Mais cette fois-ci, vous pouvez y jouer indéfiniment !

En effet, vous pouvez trouver les meilleurs scores des joueurs du monde entier. À vous de les battre pour pouvoir afficher votre nom sur le tableau. Et en guise de bonus, le site propose des mods de T-Rex Runner game. Ces derniers vous permettent de jouer au même jeu, mais dans un décor différent et avec un personnage différent : Naruto, Godzilla, Nyan Cat, Halloween ou le père Noël.

Vous pouvez jouer T-Rex dans des différents décors et avec des personnage différents : Naruto, Godzilla, Nyan Cat, Halloween ou le père Noël.

Il existe également d’autres sites fiables pour jouer au jeu de dinosaure Google en ligne gratuitement. Voici les meilleurs adresses : 

Jouez Dino chrome sans connexion internet

Google comprend vos douleurs et offre un divertissement frais pour remplir le temps tandis que votre connexion tente de revenir à la vie: jeu hors ligne Chrome dinosaure. Le plus grand avantage de ce jeu est qu’il peut être joué sans l’Internet.

Le jeu peut être lancé dans le navigateur Chrome sur le bureau et mobile sans connexion internet. Le contrôle est le plus simple: lorsque vous voyez ce dinosaure noir dans votre navigateur signifiant qu’il n’y a pas de connexion Internet, il suffit de cliquer sur la barre d’espacement pour lancer le jeu. La barre d’espace est également utilisée pour sauter au-dessus des obstacles. La flèche vers le bas est utilisée pour esquiver. Si vous êtes sur mobile, il suffit de taper sur le petit Chrome Dino pour entrer en action et éviter les obstacles.

Jouer à Dino chrome sans connexion internet T-rex
Jouer à Dino chrome sans connexion internet

A lire : +31 Meilleurs Jeux hors connexion Android Gratuits & ROBLOX – Comment avoir des Robux Gratuitement et sans payer

Quel est le record le plus haut sur T-Rex game ?

Vous voulez atteindre le premier podium sur T-Rex Game ? Survivez à travers les obstacles du jeu pour amasser le score maximal du jeu, qui est de 99,999 points. Mais pour y arriver, vous devez adopter des techniques qui évoluent au fur et à mesure que le jeu avance.

Le jeu Chrome Dino est très simple, difficile et addictif. C’est un jeu de course sans fin, comme une version en ligne fixe de Temple Run, sans niveaux. Il n’y a littéralement pas de fin : si vous atteignez le score maximum possible de 99 999, le jeu se réinitialise tout seul.

Dino Chrome : Le score le plus élevé possible est de 99 999, mais c’est un objectif difficile à atteindre à moins d’être un joueur assidu.

Conseils pour obtenir meilleur score au jeu de dinosaure google

Les joueurs suggèrent quelques méthodes principales pour obtenir de meilleurs scores dans le jeu de dinosaure google. Certains des meilleurs scores sont obtenus par des joueurs qui ont triché dans le jeu, ce qui n’est pas difficile à faire. D’autres proviennent de joueurs non humains. Il est facile de créer une IA/Bot pour battre un jeu aussi simple que celui-ci. Voici les meilleurs conseils que nous avons trouvés :

  • Imaginez comme si les éléments du paysage étaient en mouvement et que vous étiez immobile. Il est plus facile de contrôler où vous vous trouvez sur l’écran si vous oubliez que vous êtes en train de « courir ».
  • Sautez tôt, esquivez tôt.
  • Esquivez moins. Il est possible de sauter sur la plupart des oiseaux et d’ignorer ceux qui volent bas.

Au-delà de ça, c’est comme la plupart des jeux vidéo classiques : un pur test d’habileté réflexive, comme le flipper numérique. La pratique, la fluidité et la concentration permettent d’obtenir les meilleurs scores. Vous pouvez aussi tricher dans ce jeu, mais il est difficile d’en voir l’intérêt.

une IA jouer à Dino Chrome sans faille pendant plus de 11 heures

A lire aussi : Top 10 meilleurs jeux Play to Earn pour gagner des NFTs & Comment obtenir des cosmétiques spéciaux dans Slither IO?

Chrome Dino – triches et astuces

Il ne s’agit pas ici d’un démarrage par le haut ou par le bas. Ces astuces nécessitent toutes d’ouvrir la console de Chrome.

1. Ouverture de la console

Commence par la page « Pas d’Internet », que ce soit parce que ton Internet est vraiment coupé ou parce que tu as tapé chrome://dino/ pour y arriver. Faites un clic droit ou un CTRL-clic n’importe où et sélectionnez Inspecter pour ouvrir Chrome Dev Tools. Vous pouvez également taper CTRL-Shift-J sur les ordinateurs Windows, Linux ou Chromebook, ou CTRL-Option-J ou CMD-Shift-C sur Mac, pour ouvrir Dev tools.

Une fois ouvert, sélectionnez l’onglet Console et vous pourrez modifier le code qui s’exécute dans la fenêtre Chrome que vous avez ouverte.

2. Les codes de triche

Une fois que la console est prête, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de copier et coller du code dans celle-ci.

Modifie ta vitesse

Pour modifier la vitesse de déplacement de votre dino, collez ce code :

Runner.instance_.setSpeed(1000)

Essayez de modifier le nombre entre parenthèses pour régler votre vitesse à un niveau qui vous convient.

Modifiez la hauteur de vos sauts

Pour modifier la hauteur des sauts du dino, utilisez ce code :

Runner.instance_.tRex.setJumpVelocity(10)

Encore une fois, expérimentez avec le nombre entre parenthèses pour trouver un saut suffisamment haut pour franchir les obstacles, mais suffisamment bas pour gagner de précieuses millisecondes sur votre temps de réaction.

Vivre éternellement

Pour rendre votre dino à l’épreuve des cactus, utilisez ce code. Il est en trois parties, et vous devez appuyer sur la touche Entrée après chaque commande.

D’abord, copiez et collez ce code :

var original = Runner.prototype.gameOver

Cela vous permet de contrôler ce qui se passe lorsque vous appuyez sur la commande « game over » dans le code original. Maintenant, vous pouvez dicter ce qui se passe ensuite.

Appuyez sur retour, et collez ce code :

Runner.prototype.gameOver = function(){}

Cela rend la fonction « game over » vide, donc lorsque vous l’utilisez, rien ne se passe.

Cela signifie qu’il n’y a aucun moyen d’arrêter le jeu, cependant. Si vous voulez simplement sortir, vous pouvez fermer l’onglet ou la fenêtre. Si vous voulez arrêter le jeu et conserver votre meilleur score, vous pouvez utiliser ce code :

Runner.prototype.gameOver = original

Cela remet tout en place comme avant.

Transformer le dinosaure Google en Sonic

Si vous « modifier » le dinosaure de Google, vous pouvez le transformer en Sonic. Vous en avez assez de Dino et vous voulez donner un autre visage au personnage principal de T-Rex Runner ? Vous pouvez changer Dino pour un autre personnage emblématique qui a aussi l’habitude de courir en évitant les obstacles : Sonic.

Le hérisson bleu de Sega peut devenir la star du jeu de Google grâce à un code que vous pouvez facilement utiliser. Les étapes pour passer de Dino à Sonic sont les suivantes :

  • Ouvrez Google Chrome sans connexion Internet et cliquez sur le bouton droit.
  • Dans la fenêtre qui s’affiche, cliquez sur « Inspecter ».
  • Dans la partie supérieure de la fenêtre qui s’affiche à droite de l’écran, accédez à « Éléments ».
  • Trouvez la section « Ressources hors ligne » et cliquez dessus pour la déplier entièrement.
  • Remplace le lien de « Offline resources-1x » par ce lien de sonic graphics.
  • Clique sur ce dernier et tu verras que Sonic est déjà le personnage principal du jeu de Google.

A lire : Légendes Pokémon Arceus : Le Meilleur jeu Pokémon ? & 10 Meilleurs jeux de Mahjong gratuits sans téléchargement (En ligne)

Finalement, ce jeu n’est pas incroyable mais lorsque vous tombez dessus parce que votre connexion internet a crashé et ça peut vous arrive de temps en temps, finalement rien n’est plus sympathique que ce petit dinosaure pixelisé si étrangement mignon.

[Total: 107 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by Wejden O.

Journaliste passionnée par les mots et tous les domaines. Depuis toute petite, l'écriture est une de mes passions. Après une formation complète en journalisme, j'exerce le métier de mes rêves. J'aime le fait de pouvoir découvrir et de mettre des beaux projets. Cela me fait du bien.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

386 Points
Upvote Downvote