in , ,

TopTop

Top: 10 Best Free and Fast DNS Servers (PC & Consoles)

What are the fastest DNS servers? How to find the best DNS server? Here is the complete list ⚡

Top: 10 Best Free and Fast DNS Servers (PC & Consoles)
Top: 10 Best Free and Fast DNS Servers (PC & Consoles)

Best Free & Fast DNS in 2022 - Whether for security, anonymity or performance reasons, there are plenty of arguments to change DNS and turn to a third-party service. It is still necessary to know which platform is at the same time trusted, reliable, fast and free. A question that we answer in this file. Let's check out the ranking of the best free and fast DNS servers for any use.

Which DNS to choose in 2022?

DNS (Domain Name System) is a system that translates the domain names you enter in a browser into the IP addresses needed to access these sites, and the best DNS servers provide you with the best possible service.

Your ISP will assign you DNS servers every time you connect to the Internet, but these are not always the best DNS server choice. Slow DNS servers can cause a lag before websites start to load, and if your server sometimes goes down, you may not be able to access the sites at all.

Switching to a free public DNS server can make a real difference, with more responsive navigation and long 100% uptime records, which means there is much less chance of technical issues. Some services can also block access to phishing or infected sites, and some offer content filtering to keep your kids away from the worst of the web.

What is a DNS server and why?
What is a DNS server and why?

On the other hand, between the different alternative DNS servers and those of the operators, we can say that there are certain differences that can help us to make our connection more stable and faster, but also, they can offer us some interesting functions:

  1. Stability : Alternative DNS servers offer greater reliability, stability and better real availability.
  2. Vitesse : generally offer lower loading speeds than the operators' DNS.
  3. Safety : some of these alternative DNS provide protection against phishing.
  4. Added functions:
    1. Avoid restrictions : They allow access to domains blocked by geolocation.
    2. Parental control : Some also offer the possibility of creating certain filters to protect access to pages with unwanted content.

You can change DNS by modifying the parameters of your Internet box, your router, your computer, your console or your mobile device 

You must choose your DNS servers carefully - not all providers will necessarily be better than your ISP - but to help point you in the right direction, this article will highlight ten of the best DNS servers around for your needs.

Top Best Free and Fast DNS Servers (PC & Consoles)

There are faster and slower DNS providers. Usually, the DNS provided by your ISP is slow. DNS speed is not a priority for them, and it shows. For DNS providers, on the other hand, it's all about speed. With their multiple points of presence (PoP) around the world, they are able to provide high-speed consultations for both your home and remote offices.

You should know that, like any other business, DNS providers can go out of business. For example, Norton ConnectSafe was a well-regarded free public DNS server, but it closed in November 2018, so keep an eye on your service once you've chosen one.

How to choose one? Well, it's just not about which provider is faster. You see, speed is a relative term when it comes to DNS solvers. Speed ​​is largely a function of "proximity" in terms of network speed to a given DNS resolver.

You must change the target website each time you run the test for a DNS server. This is because your system may cache the results of the DNS query. This means that the next time you check, even if you ask it to use another DNS, the results will be faster because they are already pending on your system.

That said, we invite you to discover the list of best free and fast DNS servers in 2022, ranked by use cases.

See also: 21 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account

1. The best free and public DNS: Google Public DNS

Google Public DNS promises three key benefits: faster browsing experience, increased security and accurate results without redirects.

Google can achieve fast speeds with its public DNS servers because they are hosted in data centers all over the world, which means that when you attempt to access a web page using the above IP addresses, you are directed to a server that is closest to you. In addition to traditional DNS over UDP / TCP, Google offers DNS over HTTPS (DoH) and TLS (DoT).

  • Primary DNS: 8.8.8.8
  • Secondary DNS: 8.8.4.4

It also offers an IPv6 version:

  • Primary DNS: 2001: 4860: 4860 :: 8888
  • Secondary DNS: 2001: 4860: 4860 :: 8844

2. Fastest DNS Servers: 1.1.1.1

Proposing a DNS service that is both fast and fairly respectful of users' privacy, Cloudflare quickly established itself as a powerful player on the Internet by becoming the second most used DNS service in the world, just after… Google!

Two years after presenting its DNS service 1.1.1.1 (the company seems attached to April 1), Cloudflare has just unveiled an extension called 1.1.1.1 for families. If the DNS service remains the same, families will have the choice of activating a filter to block certain sites, whose content is not suitable for all audiences.

Cloudflare now offers three versions of its DNS service. A first with the DNS addresses 1.1.1.1 and 1.0.0.1 without filter, a second with the addresses 1.1.1.2 and 1.0.0.2 to filter malicious sites, and a third option with the servers 1.1.1.3 and 1.0.0.3 to filter malicious sites and adult content.

  • Primary DNS : 1.1.1.1
  • Secondary DNS : 1.0.0.1

Note that an IPv6 version is also planned to filter malicious sites with 2606: 4700: 4700 :: 1112 and 2606: 4700: 4700 :: 1002 servers.

3. Secure DNS resolver: OpenDNS

OpenDNS is also one of the best DNS servers for 2022 on our list. Not only is it fast, but it offers some of the best security of all your connected devices and parental controls to enforce the rules on your network.

OpenDNS was established in 2005 and acquired by Cisco in 2015. It's another household name when it comes to the best DNS servers for 2021.

The free DNS service offers various security features to prevent phishing attacks and content filtering, making it a great option for both home and personal use. OpenDNS supports IPv4 and IPV6 addresses and supports DoH but not DoT. It also supports the DNSCrypt protocol and, in fact, OpenDNS was the first service to adopt it.

OpenDNS processes over 140 billion DNS requests per day and has over 90 million users worldwide. The free DNS service began as an ad-supported offering, which was discontinued over the following years.

It has over 30 fast DNS servers located on different continents to provide transparent and faster DNS resolution in various parts of the world.

OpenDNSDNS server addresses
IPv4208.67.222.222 (Primary)
208.67.220.220 (Secondary)
IPv62620:119:35::35, 2620:119:53::53

4. Secure IPv6 DNS Servers: Quad9

Quad9 has servers Free public IPv6 DNS that protect your computer and other devices from cyber threats by immediately and automatically blocking access to dangerous websites, without storing your personal data.

Quad9 does not filter content: only phishing or malware domains are blocked. There is also an insecure (i.e. non-malware blocking) public IPv4 DNS at 9.9.9.10 (2620: fe :: 10 for IPv6).

  • Primary DNS: 9.9.9.9.9
  • Secondary DNS: 149.112.112.112

There are also Quad 6 IPv9 DNS servers:

  • Primary DNS: 2620: fe :: fe
  • Secondary DNS: 2620: fe :: 9

5. DNS with parental control: CleanBrowsing

The CleanBrowsing public DNS resolver attaches to provide filters that allow parental controls and block adult content. In other words, its purpose is to keep children safe while browsing the web. CleanBrowsing is a relatively small service compared to Quad9 or Cloudflare, which explains its focused approach.

In terms of features, the free version of DNS service supports all popular security features including DNSCrypt, DoH, DoT, and DNSCrypt. DNS resolver offers separate IP addresses for families, adults, and security filters free of charge.

CleanBrowsing provides a dedicated application for Windows and macOS computers that enables DNS filters with one click. However, it is surprising that CleanBrowsing does not have an Android app, which is no longer needed.

CleanBrowsing FamilyDNS server addresses
IPv4185.228.168.168 (Primary)
185.228.169.168 (Secondary)
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::, 2a0d:2a00:2::
CleanBrowsing AdultDNS server addresses
IPv4185.228.168.10, 185.228.169.11
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::1, 2a0d:2a00:2::1
CleanBrowsing SecurityDNS server addresses
IPv4185.228.168.9, 185.228.169.9
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::2, 2a0d:2a00:2::2

DNS servers for games and gaming

If you are specifically looking for DNS servers for games, We are here to help you. For gamers, we've rounded up dedicated servers that you can use to play video games without experiencing lag or frame loss. These game servers can improve your overall gaming experience by providing a stable connection.

Although there are many DNS servers for PS4 or PS5 for example, only a few have proven successful. These are some of the fastest and free DNS servers. You can use it to stop censorship and improve game speed.

DNS ServersPrimary DNSSecondary DNS
CloudFlare1.1.1.11.0.0.1 9
Comodo SecureDNS8.26.56.268.20.247.20
DNSAdvantage156.154.70.1156.154.71.1
Man216.146.35.35216.146.36.36
FreeDNS37.235.1.17437.235.1.177
Google8.8.8.88.8.4.4
Level 3209.244.0.3209.244.0.4
OpenDNS208.67.220.220208.67.222.222
OpenNIC23.94.60.240128.52.130.209
Uncensored DNS91.239.100.10089.233.43.71
Verisign64.6.64.664.6.65.6
Yandex77.88.8.877.88.8.1
Best servers for games and gaming

6. The best DNS Servers for PS4 & PS5: Google DNS

First on our list of the best DNS for PS4 and PS5 consoles is Google's DNS server. It is the first and largest DNS server available online.

Trusted by billions of people around the world, “Google DNS Server” has become the most popular option, as “Best DNS for Games”.

The main feature of Google DNS Server is that it improves the browsing experience through enhanced security and gaming experience with smooth, lag-free games.

So if someone wants to use it, they just need to configure their network's DNS settings by just following these IP addresses:

  • Primary DNS Server: 8.8.8.8
  • Alternative DNS server: 8.8.4.4

Most people think that getting a high-end game console like PS4 or PS5 is enough to get the best gaming experience. In most cases, that's true. However, unless you want to limit your gaming experience to offline matches, you could be a bit wrong. Indeed, the first thing you need for an optimal gaming experience is a strong and reliable internet connection. For most people, an Internet connection with exceptional bandwidth fits the profile. However, the fact is that you have to go beyond this point.

Even when you have an internet connection with good bandwidth, you face issues such as data packet loss, jitter, DNS resolution time, etc. Fortunately, you have a chance to get rid of these problems by choosing the right primary and secondary DNS servers for your PS4 or PS5.

Indeed, manually finding the best DNS servers for PS4 or PS5 can be quite difficult. That's why we've found some of the best DNS servers for gaming, especially for PS4 and PS5.

#DNS ServerPrimary DNSSecondary DNS
1Google8.8.8.88.8.4.4
2Cloudflare DNS1.1.1.11.0.0.1
3DNS Advantage156.154.70.1156.154.71.1
4OpenDNS Home208.67.220.220208.67.222.222
5Safe DNS195.46.39.39195.46.39.40
6Comodo DNS8.26.56.268.20.247.20
7OpenNIC23.94.60.240128.52.130.209
8Man216.146.35.35216.146.36.36
9FreeDNS37.235.1.17437.235.1.177
10Yandex. DNS77.88.8.877.88.8.1
11DNS. Watch82.200.69.8084.200.70.40
Top DNS Servers for PS4 and PS5

7. DNS Gaming: Cloudflare DNS

Second on the list is Cloudflare DNS, which has coverage spanning 250 cities around the world.

Cloudflare is used by 10% of websites as a reverse proxy for protection against attacks on web servers and also provides additional load capacity.

It comes with several features that make it a good choice as a DNS server for games, including:

  • Integrated DNSSEC that protects users against DNS spoofing, preventing record hijacking.
  • an average DNS consultation speed of 11 mg, one of the best in the world.
  • Optional WARP application that creates a secure connection over your standard network tunnel for additional security.

The company also provides general support 24 hours a day, 24 days a week, 7 days a year for any problem with its servers or any troubleshooting of any kind.

  • Primary DNS: 208.67.222.222
  • Secondary DNS: 208.67.220.220

8. opennic

Next on the list is “OpenNic” and like many other DNS servers OpenNic is the best alternative to your default DNS server.

However, the best part is that it will protect your laptop / pc from attackers and even the government. It therefore maintains your privacy at a very high level.

So if you want to use it, set your preferred and alternate DNS servers as follows:

  • Primary DNS: 46.151.208.154
  • Secondary DNS: 128.199.248.105

9. Comodo Secure DNS

The Comodo Group is one of the major players in the field of network security. The company uses some of the best security products and DNS service is one of them. As the name suggests, the Comodo Secure DNS primarily focuses on security.

It uses ad blocks and even blocks phishing websites with ease. DNS will also alert you to malware and viruses if you try to visit a site containing the,. There is also a shield service in this DNS which adds additional security features. The service uses smart AI-powered features to really keep security intact. 

  • Primary DNS: 8.26.56.26
  • Secondary DNS: 8.20.247.20

10 Level 3

Level 3 is the company that provides many Internet service providers with their connection to the Internet backbone, making it a huge, reliable and secure business. There is no filtering with Level 3, just like Google DNS, so it is mostly used for its performance and reliability.

Depending on your location in the world, any of the public DNS servers I mention here could be the fastest, which is why it is necessary to read the link above to find the fastest DNS server for your connection. .

  • Primary DNS: 209.244.0.3
  • Secondary DNS: 209.244.0.4

11 DNS.watch

Last but not least “DNS.watch” is the free DNS service on the list. It offers an uncensored, fast and stable web browsing experience for free.

To use it, you must define your preferred and alternative DNS servers:

  • Primary DNS: 84.200.69.80
  • Secondary DNS: 84.200.70.40

Other free DNS servers to try

Now these are some other alternative servers that we can also try, although the most recommended are the ten mentioned earlier:

  • Verisign - 64.6.64.6 and 64.6.65.6
  • WATCH - 84.200.69.80 and 84.200.70.40
  • GreenTeamDNS - 81.218.119.11 and 209.88.198.133
  • SafeDNS - 195.46.39.39 and 195.46.39.40
  • SmartViper - 208.76.50.50 and 208.76.51.51
  • FreeDNS - 37.235.1.174 and 37.235.1.177
  • Alternative DNS - 198.101.242.72 and 23.253.163.53
  • DNS - 77.88.8.8 and 77.88.8.1
  • Hurricane Electric - 74.82.42.42
  • puntCAT - 109.69.8.51
  • Neustar - 156.154.70.1 and 156.154.71.1
  • Fourth Estate - 45.77.165.194
  • UltraDNS - 156.154.70.1, 156.154.71.1
  • UltraDNS family - 156.154.70.3 and 156.154.71.3

Finally, the main difference between a primary DNS server and a secondary DNS server is that the second is primarily for administrative purposes. The primary DNS server contains the DNS information of a DNS zone in the zone file (“Zone File”).

Read also : Top 10 Sites to Download Books for Free & Top 15 Free and Legal Streaming Sites

Don't forget to share the article on Facebook and Twitter!

[Total: 61 Mean: 4.8]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

TopTop

Top : 10 Meilleurs Serveurs DNS Gratuits et Rapides (PC & Consoles)

Quels sont les serveurs DNS les plus rapides ? Comment trouver le meilleur serveur DNS ? Voici la liste complete ⚡

Top : 10 Meilleurs Serveurs DNS Gratuits et Rapides (PC & Consoles)
Top : 10 Meilleurs Serveurs DNS Gratuits et Rapides (PC & Consoles)

Meilleurs DNS gratuits & Rapides en 2022 — Que ce soit pour des raisons de sécurité, d’anonymat ou de performances, ce ne sont pas les arguments qui manquent pour changer de DNS et se tourner vers un service tiers. Encore faut-il savoir quelle plateforme est à la fois de confiance, fiable, rapide et gratuite. Une question à laquelle nous répondons dans le présent dossier. Découvrons le classement des meilleurs serveurs DNS gratuits et rapides pour tout usage.

Quel DNS choisir en 2022 ?

DNS (Domain Name System) est un système qui traduit les noms de domaine que vous entrez dans un navigateur en adresses IP nécessaires pour accéder à ces sites, et les meilleurs serveurs DNS vous fournissent le meilleur service possible.

Votre FAI vous attribuera des serveurs DNS chaque fois que vous vous connecterez à Internet, mais ceux-ci ne sont pas toujours le meilleur choix de serveur DNS. Les serveurs DNS lents peuvent provoquer un décalage avant que les sites Web ne commencent à se charger, et si votre serveur tombe parfois en panne, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder aux sites du tout.

Le passage à un serveur DNS public gratuit peut faire une réelle différence, avec une navigation plus réactive et de longs enregistrements de disponibilité à 100%, ce qui signifie qu’il y a beaucoup moins de risques de problèmes techniques. Certains services peuvent également bloquer l’accès aux sites de phishing ou infectés, et certains offrent un filtrage de contenu pour éloigner vos enfants du pire du Web.

Un serveur DNS c'est quoi et pourquoi ?
Un serveur DNS c’est quoi et pourquoi ?

Par ailleurs, entre les différents serveurs DNS alternatifs et ceux des opérateurs, nous pouvons dire qu’il existe certaines différences qui peuvent nous aider à rendre notre connexion plus stable et plus rapide, mais aussi, ils peuvent nous offrir certaines fonctions intéressantes:

  1. Stabilité : Les serveurs DNS alternatifs offrent une plus grande fiabilité, stabilité et une meilleure disponibilité réelle.
  2. Vitesse : offrent généralement des vitesses de chargement inférieures au DNS des opérateurs.
  3. Sécurité : certains de ces DNS alternatifs offrent une protection contre le phishing.
  4. Fonctions ajoutées:
    1. Évitez les restrictions : Ils permettent d’accéder aux domaines bloqués par géolocalisation.
    2. Contrôle parental : Certains offrent également la possibilité de créer certains filtres pour protéger l’accès aux pages avec du contenu indésirable.

Vous pouvez changer de DNS en modifiant les paramètres de votre box Internet, de votre routeur, de votre ordinateur, de votre console ou de votre appareil mobile 

Vous devez choisir vos serveurs DNS avec soin – tous les fournisseurs ne seront pas nécessairement meilleurs que votre FAI – mais pour vous aider à vous orienter dans la bonne direction, cet article mettra en évidence dix des meilleurs serveurs DNS du moment selon vos besoins.

Top Meilleurs Serveurs DNS Gratuits et Rapides (PC & Consoles)

Il existe des fournisseurs de DNS plus rapides et plus lents. En général, le DNS fourni par votre FAI est lent. La vitesse des DNS n’est pas une priorité pour eux, et cela se voit. Pour les fournisseurs de DNS, en revanche, tout est question de vitesse. Grâce à leurs multiples points de présence (PoP) dans le monde entier, ils sont en mesure de fournir des consultations à grande vitesse à la fois pour votre domicile et pour vos bureaux distants.

Vous devez savoir que, comme toute autre entreprise, les fournisseurs de DNS peuvent fermer leurs portes. Par exemple, Norton ConnectSafe était un serveur DNS public gratuit bien considéré, mais il a fermé ses portes en novembre 2018. Gardez donc un œil sur votre service une fois que vous en avez choisi un.

Comment en choisir un ? Eh bien, il ne s’agit tout simplement pas de savoir quel fournisseur est le plus rapide. Vous voyez, la vitesse est un terme relatif lorsqu’il s’agit de solveurs DNS. La vitesse dépend en grande partie de la « proximité », en termes de vitesse réseau, d’un résolveur DNS donné.

Vous devez changer le site Web cible à chaque fois que vous exécutez le test d’un serveur DNS. En effet, votre système peut mettre en cache les résultats de la requête DNS. Cela signifie que lors de la prochaine vérification, même si vous lui demandez d’utiliser un autre DNS, les résultats seront plus rapides car ils sont déjà en attente sur votre système.

Cela dit, on vous invite de découvrir la liste des meilleurs serveurs DNS gratuits et rapides en 2022, classés selon les cas d’utilisation.

Découvrez aussi : 21 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte

1. Les meilleurs DNS gratuits et publiques : Google Public DNS

Google Public DNS promet trois avantages essentiels : une expérience de navigation plus rapide, une sécurité accrue et des résultats précis sans redirections.

Google peut atteindre des vitesses rapides avec ses serveurs DNS publics car ils sont hébergés dans des centres de données partout dans le monde, ce qui signifie que lorsque vous tentez d’accéder à une page Web en utilisant les adresses IP ci-dessus, vous êtes dirigé vers un serveur qui est le plus proche de vous. Outre le DNS traditionnel sur UDP/TCP, Google propose le DNS sur HTTPS (DoH) et TLS (DoT).

  • DNS Primaire: 8.8.8.8
  • DNS Secondaire: 8.8.4.4

Il propose aussi une version IPv6 :

  • DNS primaire: 2001:4860:4860::8888
  • DNS secondaire: 2001:4860:4860::8844

2. Serveurs DNS les plus rapides : 1.1.1.1

En proposant un service DNS à la fois rapide et assez respectueux de la vie privée des utilisateurs, Cloudflare s’est rapidement imposé comme un acteur puissant d’Internet en devenant le second service DNS le plus utilisé dans le monde, juste après… Google !

Deux années après avoir présenté son service DNS 1.1.1.1 (la société semble attachée au 1er avril), Cloudflare vient de dévoiler une extension baptisée 1.1.1.1 for families. Si le service DNS reste le même, les familles auront le choix d’activer un filtre pour bloquer certains sites, dont le contenu n’est pas adapté à tous les publics.

Cloudflare propose désormais trois déclinaisons de son service DNS. Une première avec les adresses DNS 1.1.1.1 et 1.0.0.1 sans filtre, une deuxième avec les adresses 1.1.1.2 et 1.0.0.2 pour filtrer les sites malveillants, et une troisième option avec les serveurs 1.1.1.3 et 1.0.0.3 pour filtrer les sites malveillants et le contenu pour adultes.

  • DNS Primaire : 1.1.1.1
  • DNS Secondaire : 1.0.0.1

Notez qu’une version IPv6 est également prévue pour filtrer les sites malveillants avec les serveurs 2606:4700:4700::1112 et 2606:4700:4700::1002.

3. Résolveur DNS sécurisé : OpenDNS

OpenDNS est également l’un des meilleurs serveurs DNS en 2022 sur notre liste. Non seulement il est rapide, mais il offre une sécurité parmi les meilleures de tous vos appareils connectés et des contrôles parentaux pour appliquer les règles sur votre réseau.

OpenDNS a vu le jour en 2005 et a été racheté par Cisco en 2015. C’est un autre nom connu lorsqu’on parle des meilleurs serveurs DNS pour 2021.

Le service DNS gratuit offre diverses fonctionnalités de sécurité pour prévenir les attaques de phishing et le filtrage de contenu, ce qui en fait une excellente option pour une utilisation domestique et personnelle. OpenDNS prend en charge les adresses IPv4 et IPV6 et supporte le DoH mais pas le DoT. Il prend également en charge le protocole DNSCrypt et, en fait, OpenDNS a été le premier service à l’adopter.

OpenDNS traite plus de 140 milliards de requêtes DNS par jour et compte plus de 90 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde. Le service DNS gratuit a commencé par une offre financée par la publicité, qui a été abandonnée au cours des années suivantes.

Il dispose de plus de 30 serveurs DNS rapides situés sur différents continents pour fournir une résolution DNS transparente et plus rapide dans diverses parties du monde.

OpenDNSAdresses des serveurs DNS
IPv4208.67.222.222 (Primaire)
208.67.220.220 (Secondaire)
IPv62620:119:35::35, 2620:119:53::53

4. Serveurs DNS IPv6 sécurisés : Quad9

Quad9 dispose de serveurs DNS publics gratuits Ipv6 qui protègent votre ordinateur et d’autres appareils contre les cybermenaces en bloquant immédiatement et automatiquement l’accès aux sites Web dangereux, sans stocker vos données personnelles.

Quad9 ne filtre pas le contenu : seuls les domaines de phishing ou contenant des logiciels malveillants sont bloqués. Il existe également un DNS public IPv4 non sécurisé (c’est-à-dire sans blocage des logiciels malveillants) à l’adresse 9.9.9.10 (2620:fe::10 pour IPv6).

  • DNS primaire : 9.9.9.9.9
  • DNS secondaire : 149.112.112.112

Il existe également des serveurs DNS IPv6 Quad 9 :

  • DNS primaire : 2620:fe::fe
  • DNS secondaire : 2620:fe::9

5. DNS avec control parental : CleanBrowsing

Le résolveur DNS public CleanBrowsing s’attache à fournir des filtres qui permettent le contrôle parental et bloquent les contenus pour adultes. En d’autres termes, son objectif est d’assurer la sécurité des enfants lorsqu’ils naviguent sur le Web. CleanBrowsing est un service de taille relativement modeste comparé à Quad9 ou Cloudflare, ce qui explique son approche ciblée.

En termes de fonctionnalités, la version gratuite du service DNS prend en charge toutes les fonctions de sécurité populaires, notamment DNSCrypt, DoH, DoT et DNSCrypt. Le résolveur DNS propose gratuitement des adresses IP distinctes pour les familles, les adultes et les filtres de sécurité.

CleanBrowsing fournit une application dédiée pour les ordinateurs Windows et macOS qui active les filtres DNS en un seul clic. Cependant, il est surprenant que CleanBrowsing ne dispose pas d’une application Android, qui est plus nécessaire.

CleanBrowsing FamilyAdresses des serveurs DNS
IPv4185.228.168.168 (Primary)
185.228.169.168 (Secondary)
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::, 2a0d:2a00:2::
CleanBrowsing AdultAdresses des serveurs DNS
IPv4185.228.168.10, 185.228.169.11
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::1, 2a0d:2a00:2::1
CleanBrowsing SecurityAdresses des serveurs DNS
IPv4185.228.168.9, 185.228.169.9
IPv62a0d:2a00:1::2, 2a0d:2a00:2::2

Serveurs DNS pour les jeux et gaming

Si vous recherchez spécifiquement des serveurs DNS pour les jeux, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Pour les gamers, nous avons rassemblé des serveurs dédiés que vous pouvez utiliser pour jouer à des jeux vidéo sans subir de décalage ou de perte d’image. Ces serveurs de jeux peuvent améliorer votre expérience de jeu globale en fournissant une connexion stable.

Bien qu’il existe de nombreux serveurs DNS pour PS4 ou PS5 par exemple, seuls quelques-uns ont fait leurs preuves. Ce sont quelques-uns des serveurs DNS les plus rapides et gratuits. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour arrêter la censure et améliorer la vitesse de jeu.

Serveurs DNSDNS primaireDNS secondaire
Cloudflare1.1.1.11.0.0.1 9
Comodo SecureDNS8.26.56.268.20.247.20
DNSAdvantage156.154.70.1156.154.71.1
Dyn216.146.35.35216.146.36.36
FreeDNS37.235.1.17437.235.1.177
Google8.8.8.88.8.4.4
Level 3209.244.0.3209.244.0.4
OpenDNS208.67.220.220208.67.222.222
OpenNIC23.94.60.240128.52.130.209
Uncensored DNS91.239.100.10089.233.43.71 ​
Verisign64.6.64.664.6.65.6 ​
Yandex77.88.8.877.88.8.1 ​
Meilleurs serveurs pour jeux et gaming

6. Les meilleurs Serveurs DNS pour PS4 & PS5 : Google DNS

Le premier sur notre liste des meilleurs DNS pour les consoles PS4 et PS5 est le serveur DNS de Google. Il s’agit du premier et du plus grand serveur DNS disponible en ligne.

Reconnu par des milliards de personnes à travers le monde, « Google DNS Server » est devenu l’option la plus populaire, comme le « meilleur DNS pour les jeux ».

La principale caractéristique de Google DNS Server est qu’il améliore l’expérience de navigation grâce à une sécurité renforcée et l’expérience de jeu grâce à des jeux fluides et sans décalage.

Donc, si quelqu’un veut l’utiliser, il lui suffit de configurer les paramètres DNS de son réseau en suivant simplement ces adresses IP :

  • Serveur DNS primaire : 8.8.8.8
  • Serveur DNS alternatif : 8.8.4.4

La plupart des gens pensent qu’il suffit de se procurer une console de jeu haut de gamme comme la PS4 ou la PS5 pour bénéficier de la meilleure expérience de jeu qui soit. Dans la plupart des cas, c’est vrai. Toutefois, à moins que vous ne souhaitiez limiter votre expérience de jeu à des matchs hors ligne, vous pouvez vous tromper un peu. En effet, la première chose dont vous avez besoin pour une expérience de jeu optimale est une connexion Internet solide et fiable. Pour la plupart des gens, une connexion Internet avec une bande passante exceptionnelle correspond au profil recherché. Cependant, le fait est qu’il faut aller au-delà de ce point.

Même lorsque vous disposez d’une connexion Internet avec une bonne bande passante, vous êtes confronté à des problèmes tels que la perte de paquets de données, la gigue, le temps de résolution DNS, etc. Heureusement, vous avez une chance de vous débarrasser de ces problèmes en choisissant les bons serveurs DNS primaires et secondaires pour votre PS4 ou PS5.

En effet, trouver manuellement les meilleurs serveurs DNS pour PS4 ou PS5 peut être assez difficile. C’est pourquoi nous avons trouvé certains des meilleurs serveurs DNS pour les jeux, en particulier pour la PS4 et la PS5.

#DNS ServerDNS primaireDNS secondaire
1Google8.8.8.88.8.4.4
2Cloudflare DNS1.1.1.11.0.0.1
3DNS Advantage156.154.70.1156.154.71.1
4OpenDNS Home208.67.220.220208.67.222.222
5Safe DNS195.46.39.39195.46.39.40
6Comodo DNS8.26.56.268.20.247.20
7OpenNIC23.94.60.240128.52.130.209
8Dyn216.146.35.35216.146.36.36
9FreeDNS37.235.1.17437.235.1.177
10Yandex.DNS77.88.8.877.88.8.1
11DNS. Watch82.200.69.8084.200.70.40
Top Serveurs DNS pour PS4 et PS5

7. DNS Gaming : Cloudflare DNS

Le deuxième sur la liste est Cloudflare DNS, dont la couverture s’étend sur 250 villes dans le monde.

Cloudflare est utilisé par 10 % des sites Web comme proxy inverse pour la protection contre les attaques sur les serveurs Web et fournit également une capacité de charge supplémentaire.

Il est doté de plusieurs fonctionnalités qui en font un bon choix en tant que serveur DNS pour les jeux, notamment :

  • DNSSEC intégré qui protège les utilisateurs contre l’usurpation de DNS, empêchant le détournement d’enregistrements.
  • une vitesse de consultation des DNS de 11 mg en moyenne, soit l’une des meilleures au monde.
  • Application WARP en option qui crée une connexion sécurisée sur votre tunnel réseau standard pour une sécurité supplémentaire.

L’entreprise fournit également une assistance générale 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an pour tout problème concernant ses serveurs ou tout dépannage de quelque nature que ce soit.

  • DNS primaire : 208.67.222.222
  • DNS secondaire : 208.67.220.220

8. OpenNic

Le suivant sur la liste est « OpenNic » et comme beaucoup d’autres serveurs DNS, OpenNic est la meilleure alternative à votre serveur DNS par défaut.

Cependant, la meilleure partie est qu’il protégera votre ordinateur portable/pc des attaquants et même du gouvernement. Il maintient donc votre vie privée à un niveau très élevé.

Donc, si vous voulez l’utiliser, définissez vos serveurs DNS préférés et alternatifs comme suit :

  • DNS primaire : 46.151.208.154
  • DNS secondaire : 128.199.248.105

9. Comodo Secure DNS

Le Groupe Comodo est l’un des acteurs majeurs dans le domaine de la sécurité des réseaux. L’entreprise utilise certains des meilleurs produits de sécurité et le service DNS en fait partie. Comme son nom l’indique, le Comodo Secure DNS se concentre principalement sur la sécurité.

Il utilise des blocs publicitaires et bloque même facilement les sites Web de phishing. Le DNS vous avertira également des logiciels malveillants et des virus si vous essayez de visiter un site contenant le ,. Il existe également un service de bouclier dans ce DNS qui ajoute des fonctionnalités de sécurité supplémentaires. Le service utilise des fonctionnalités intelligentes basées sur l’IA pour vraiment garder la sécurité intacte. 

  • DNS primaire : 8.26.56.26
  • DNS secondaire : 8.20.247.20

10. Level 3

Level 3 est la société qui fournit à de nombreux fournisseurs d’accès Internet leur connexion à la dorsale Internet, ce qui en fait une entreprise énorme, fiable et sûre. Il n’y a pas de filtrage avec Level 3, tout comme Google DNS, donc il est surtout utilisé pour ses performances et sa fiabilité.

Selon votre emplacement dans le monde, n’importe lequel des serveurs DNS publics que je mentionne ici pourrait être le plus rapide, c’est pourquoi il est nécessaire de lire le lien ci-dessus pour trouver le serveur DNS le plus rapide pour votre connexion.

  • DNS primaire : 209.244.0.3
  • DNS secondaire : 209.244.0.4

11. DNS.watch

Le dernier mais non le moindre « DNS.watch » est le service DNS gratuit de la liste. Il offre une expérience de navigation web non censurée, rapide et stable, et ce gratuitement.

Pour l’utiliser, il faut définir ses serveurs DNS préférés et alternatifs :

  • DNS primaire : 84.200.69.80
  • DNS secondaire : 84.200.70.40

Autres serveurs DNS gratuits à essayer

Maintenant, ce sont d’autres serveurs alternatifs que nous pouvons également essayer, bien que les plus recommandés soient les dix mentionnés précédemment:

  • Verisign – 64.6.64.6 et 64.6.65.6
  • MONTRE – 84.200.69.80 et 84.200.70.40
  • GreenTeamDNS – 81.218.119.11 et 209.88.198.133
  • SafeDNS – 195.46.39.39 et 195.46.39.40
  • SmartViper – 208.76.50.50 et 208.76.51.51
  • FreeDNS – 37.235.1.174 et 37.235.1.177
  • DNS alternatif – 198.101.242.72 et 23.253.163.53
  • DNS – 77.88.8.8 et 77.88.8.1
  • Hurricane Electric – 74.82.42.42
  • puntCAT – 109.69.8.51
  • Neustar – 156.154.70.1 et 156.154.71.1
  • Fourth Estate – 45.77.165.194
  • UltraDNS – 156.154.70.1, 156.154.71.1
  • Famille UltraDNS – 156.154.70.3 et 156.154.71.3

Finalement, la principale différence entre un serveur DNS primaire et un serveur DNS secondaire est que le second est avant tout à visée administrative. Le serveur DNS primaire contient les informations DNS d’une zone DNS dans le fichier de zone (« Zone File »).

A lire aussi : Top 10 Sites pour Télécharger des Livres Gratuitement & Top 15 Sites de streaming gratuit et légal

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article sur Facebook et Twitter !

[Total: 60 Moyenne: 4.8]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote