in , , ,

Savefrom: Best app to download online videos for free

How to download online videos with Savefrom? Here is the full guide.

Savefrom: Best app to download online videos for free
Savefrom: Best app to download online videos for free

Savefrom — How to download online videos? We talk about it in our guide.

Watching movies, training or other types of videos is one of the best ways to spend free time, but people don't always want to be online to do it, and it's sometimes confusing. their personal moment. Therefore, some prefer to disconnect to better spend these moments through already downloaded videos, and the savefrom application is the best platform to download videos. It is also very important to prevent connection failures at the time of your entertainment.

There are over 14 million videos downloaded daily using SaveFrom

sevefrom.net

We all know that Youtube is one of the best platforms to have videos that talk about all the subjects that can exist. It is one of the most visited platforms in the world. It is one of the most popular applications and it is considered a revolution. Unfortunately, the app Youtube does not offer direct downloads from the app itself, so they can only be accessed using an internet connection.

However, although this may seem like a problem, it has a solution. So in this guide, we want to introduce “savefrom” to you. If you want to download videos and watch them whenever you want, feel free to use the savefrom app. Follow and learn how to quickly and easily download videos online with savefrom.

Table of contents

What is Savefrom.net?

Created in 2008, Savefrom.net was a website that allowed users to download videos and other media from entertainment websites. 

Savefrom.net downloads videos from the internet. You don't have to limit your downloads to YouTube. It can acquire content from other resources, including Instagram, Facebook, and TikTok. But YouTube is the most popular video sharing site in the world. Therefore, most people use savefrom.net to download YouTube videos.

On April 16, 2020, the website posted a notice on its site stating that Savefrom.net was terminating its service effective April 28, 2020, due to fierce attacks by some US copyright holders.

However, after tightening the security of the website, savefrom is still available on the internet.

Savefrom — Free online service for downloading YouTube videos! The best video downloader for Youtube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion and many more!
Savefrom — Free online service for downloading YouTube videos! The best video downloader for Youtube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion and many more!

Like many other online video download apps, SaveFrom net keeps the service free by collecting advertising revenue. It places a large number of advertisements on the site. Some promote SaveFrom.net helper extension, while others are from third-party advertisers, which can be misleading.

Is Savefrom.net safe?

Yes, it's 100% safe. Savefrom has been verified by Norton Safe Web and trusted by millions of people, so you can be sure everything works perfectly fine and safely.

Also, since the only use of SaveFrom.Net is to download videos from websites that do not allow downloads, so using SaveFrom.net is illegal. Additionally, SaveFrom.Net was banned in the United States after a series of copyright infringements. The website itself is no longer legitimate and therefore its use is not legal.

How to download a video with Savefrom.net?

It's not very complicated, it's actually quite easy to use to quickly download your videos. Savefrom's online download process offers one of the best services on the web, and it's free.

In other words, by using the app, you don't have to worry about downloading software or paying for these services. But what do you need to do to start the download?

  1. Enter YouTube or the platform that contains the video you want to download;
  2. Find the right video and copy its URL;
  3. Paste the URL on the Savefrom website;
  4. Wait for the link to be read by the platform and select it to start the download.
  5. As promised, no software comes in the way of your downloading process. It is also clear that the process is very quick and intuitive. 

Now that you know the process, you probably agree that Savefrom is an app worth using.

Is it worth using Savefrom in 2022?

After all that has been said here and the experience of many users, it is clear that it is worth downloading your videos from Savefrom. After all, in addition to being simple, it does not require any software downloads, which makes the process even safer.

So there is not much to add. It is worth using the platform, especially for those who want faster and more resolute processes. In a few moments, you will be able to use the platform to download your videos for free.

5 Free Savefrom.net Alternatives to Download Online Videos

Downloading videos for later viewing has its advantages. Savefrom.net is one of the most popular sites for downloading videos, but there are other sites that may be worth checking out.

1. PasteDownload

With PasteDownload you can download videos from YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Daily Motion, TED and Instagram, and many other sites.

Like Savefrom.net, Downvids.net gives you the option to download videos in different quality. But note that it depends on the specific video you want to download. Overall, the site limits the maximum upload quality to 720p.

To download videos using PastedDownload:

  1. Copy the video URL.
  2. Go to pastedownload.com and paste the link into the input field next to the download button.
  3. Click the Download button, then click Download.
  4. The video opens in a new tab.
  5. Select the three-dot menu in the lower right corner and select Download to start the download.
  6. Although it is a video download site, you can also extract audio from videos by selecting the audio download option.

2. Y2mate

Unlike other Savefrom.net alternatives on this list, Y2mate ne only download YouTube videos. It's a big limitation, but the site is consistent and reliable. It has an intuitive user interface and is very easy to use. Unlike most video downloaders on the web, Y2mate is also ad-free.

If you want to download a YouTube video, please copy the URL and paste it into Y2mate's input field. Next, click Start and choose the desired video quality from the download options. Y2mate also allows you to directly download video and audio files in MP3 or M4A format. It also supports multiple video formats including MP4, M4V, 3GP, WMV, FLV, MO, MP3, and WEBM.

However, you won't need to register, the site also provides a convenient way to download YouTube videos, just insert the URL of any YouTube video.

3. Free Video Downloader

Tech Learn Free Video Downloader is an alternative to Savefrom.net, which downloads videos from just a few sites. You can only download videos from Facebook, Instagram, Reddit, TikTok, Twitter and Vimeo and some other sites. You can also download audio from SoundCloud and Bandcamp.

However, the user interface of the site is very easy to use. You can simply paste the video URL from a supported site and you will get a variety of quality options to choose from. The only caveat is that the site does not allow you to upload videos higher than 1080p, even if the source video has a 4K option.

Discover: SnapTik — Download TikTok Videos Without Watermark for Free

4. Keep v

Keepv has identical functionality to Savefrom.net. The platform supports many websites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, Twitter, Twitch, Daily Motion, Tumblr, and Reddit.

So you can download various quality videos up to 4K. Of course, video quality options may vary from video to video. With Keepv, you can only download the audio version of the video. Keepv also offers you videos in two different formats: MP4 and WEBM.

For YouTube, there is additional flexibility. You can plug in a playlist from YouTube, and it will list all the download links for each video for easy downloading. The problem is that you can't download the whole playlist with one click: you have to download each video individually.

See also: NoTube: Best Converter to Free Download Videos to MP3 and MP4

5. SuperParse

With SuperParse, you can download videos from major platforms like Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo, Reddit, TED, Tumblr, IMDB, etc. If you have used Savefrom.net before, you feel right at home with this video downloader.

The only downside is that you can't download only videos up to 720p, unlike most of the Savefrom.net alternatives on this list. However, Superparse compensates for the resolution limitation by supporting more sites.

Read also : Convertio: Best Free Online File Converter

Conclusion

SaveFrom is the oldest and most famous video downloader that allows you to download online videos easily and freely. Now you can save videos in MP4 and other formats with just one click. You will get your video 10x faster than with any other downloader or converter.

In 2020, the website posted a notice on its site stating that Savefrom.net would be terminating its service effective April 28, 2020 due to fierce attacks by some US copyright holders. However, as we have seen in the previous section, there are several alternatives and similar sites that really offer a quality service, free and without any registration necessary.

Read also : How to download tiktok videos without watermark for free

Be aware that online video download sites have reliability issues in most cases. So if a site goes down at some point, try one of the alternative sites included in this article.

[Total: 57 Mean: 4.9]

Written by L. Gedeon

Hard to believe, but true. I had an academic career very far from journalism or even web writing, but at the end of my studies, I discovered this passion for writing. I had to train myself and today I am doing a job that has fascinated me for two years. Although unexpected, I really like this job.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , , ,

Savefrom : Meilleure application pour télécharger gratuitement les vidéos en ligne

Comment télécharger des vidéos en ligne avec Savefrom ? Voici le guide complet.

Savefrom : Meilleure application pour télécharger gratuitement les vidéos en ligne
Savefrom : Meilleure application pour télécharger gratuitement les vidéos en ligne

Savefrom — Comment télécharger des vidéos en ligne ? Nous en parlons dans notre guide.

Regarder des films, des formations ou autre type de vidéos est l’une des meilleures façons de passer du temps libre, mais les gens n’ont pas toujours l’envie d’être en ligne pour le faire, d’ailleurs cela perturbe parfois leur moment personnel. Par conséquent, certains préfèrent se déconnecter pour mieux passer ces moments grâce à des vidéos déjà téléchargées, et l’application savefrom est la meilleure plateforme pour télécharger des vidéos. Elle est aussi très importante pour prévenir les pannes de connexion au moment de votre divertissement.

Il y a plus de 14 millions de vidéos téléchargées par jour à l’aide de SaveFrom

sevefrom.net

Nous savons tous que Youtube est l’une des meilleures plateformes pour avoir des vidéos qui parlent de tous les sujets qui puissent exister. C’est l’une des plateformes les plus visitées au monde. C’est l’une des applications les plus populaires et il est considéré comme une révolution. Malheureusement, l’application Youtube n’offre pas de téléchargements directs depuis l’application elle-même, elles ne peuvent donc être consultées qu’à l’aide d’une connexion Internet.

Cependant, bien que cela puisse sembler être un problème, il a une solution. Donc, dans ce guide, nous voulons vous présenter “savefrom”. Si vous souhaitez télécharger des vidéos et les visualiser quand vous le souhaitez, n’hésitez pas à utiliser l’application savefrom. Suivez et apprenez à télécharger rapidement et facilement des vidéos en ligne avec savefrom.

Table des matières

Qu’est-ce que Savefrom.net ?

Créé en 2008, Savefrom.net était un site web qui permettait aux utilisateurs de télécharger des vidéos et d’autres médias à partir de sites web de divertissement. 

Savefrom.net télécharge des vidéos depuis l’internet. Vous n’êtes pas obligé de limiter vos téléchargements à YouTube. Il peut acquérir du contenu provenant d’autres ressources, notamment Instagram, Facebook et TikTok. Mais YouTube est le site de partage de vidéos le plus populaire au monde. Par conséquent, la plupart des gens utilisent savefrom.net pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube.

Le 16 avril 2020, le site Web a publié un avis sur son site indiquant que Savefrom.net mettait fin à son service à compter du 28 avril 2020, en raison des attaques acharnées de certains titulaires de droits d’auteur américains.

Cependant, après avoir renforcer la sécurité du site Web, savefrom est encore disponible sur l’internet.

Savefrom — Service en ligne gratuit pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube! Le meilleur téléchargeur de vidéos pour Youtube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion et bien d'autres!
Savefrom — Service en ligne gratuit pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube! Le meilleur téléchargeur de vidéos pour Youtube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion et bien d’autres!

Comme de nombreuses autres applications de téléchargement de vidéo en ligne, SaveFrom net maintient le service gratuit en percevant des recettes publicitaires. Il place un grand nombre de publicités sur le site. Certaines font la promotion de l’extension d’aide SaveFrom.net, tandis que d’autres proviennent d’annonceurs tiers, ce qui peut être trompeur.

Savefrom.net est-il sûr ?

Oui, c’est 100% sûr. Savefrom a été vérifié par Norton Safe Web et approuvé par des millions de personnes, vous pouvez donc être sûr que tout fonctionne parfaitement bien et en toute sécurité.

Par ailleurs, étant donné que la seule utilisation de SaveFrom.Net consiste à télécharger des vidéos à partir de sites Web qui ne permettent pas les téléchargements, l’utilisation de SaveFrom net est donc illégale. De plus, SaveFrom.Net a été interdit aux États-Unis après une série d’atteintes aux droits d’auteur. Le site Web lui-même n’est plus légitime et son utilisation n’est donc pas légale.

Comment télécharger une vidéo avec Savefrom.net ?

Ce n’est pas très compliqué, c’est en fait assez simple à utiliser pour télécharger rapidement vos vidéos. Le processus de téléchargement en ligne de Savefrom offre l’un des meilleurs services sur le Web, et c’est gratuit.

En d’autres termes, en utilisant l’application, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de télécharger des logiciels ou de payer pour ces services. Mais que devez-vous faire pour commencer le téléchargement ?

  1. Entrez sur YouTube ou sur la plate-forme qui contient la vidéo que vous voulez télécharger ;
  2. Trouvez la bonne vidéo et copiez son URL ;
  3. Collez l’URL sur le site Web de Savefrom ;
  4. Attendez que le lien soit lu par la plateforme et sélectionnez-le pour commencer le téléchargement.
  5. Comme promis, aucun logiciel ne vient entraver votre processus de téléchargement. Il est également clair que le processus est très rapide et intuitif. 

Maintenant que vous connaissez le processus, vous êtes sans doute d’accord que Savefrom est une application qui vaut la peine d’être utilisée.

Cela vaut-il la peine d’utiliser Savefrom en 2022 ?

Après tout ce qui a été dit ici et l’expérience de nombreux utilisateurs, il est clair que cela vaut la peine de télécharger vos vidéos depuis Savefrom. Après tout, en plus d’être simple, il ne nécessite aucun téléchargement de logiciel, ce qui rend le processus encore plus sûr.

Il n’y a donc pas grand-chose à ajouter. Cela vaut la peine d’utiliser la plateforme, surtout pour ceux qui veulent des processus plus rapides et plus résolus. Dans quelques instants, vous pourrez utiliser la plateforme pour télécharger gratuitement vos vidéos.

5 alternatives gratuites à Savefrom.net pour télécharger des vidéos en ligne

Le téléchargement de vidéos pour un visionnage ultérieur a ses avantages. Savefrom.net est l’un des sites les plus populaires pour le téléchargement de vidéos, mais il y a d’autres sites qui peuvent en valoir le coup.

1. PasteDownload

Avec PasteDownload, vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos de YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Daily Motion, TED et Instagram, et de nombreux autres sites.

Comme Savefrom.net, Downvids.net vous donne la possibilité de télécharger des vidéos de différente qualité . Mais notez que cela dépend de la vidéo spécifique que vous souhaitez télécharger. Dans l’ensemble, le site limite la qualité de téléchargement maximale à 720p.

Pour télécharger des vidéos à l’aide de PastedDownload :

  1. Copiez l’URL de la vidéo.
  2. Allez sur pastedownload.com et collez le lien dans le champ de saisie à côté du bouton de téléchargement.
  3. Cliquez sur le bouton Télécharger, puis cliquez sur Télécharger.
  4. La vidéo s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet.
  5. Sélectionnez le menu à trois points dans le coin inférieur droit et sélectionnez Télécharger pour lancer le téléchargement.
  6. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un site de téléchargement de vidéos, vous pouvez également extraire l’audio des vidéos en sélectionnant l’option de téléchargement audio.

2. Y2mate

Contrairement aux autres alternatives de Savefrom.net de cette liste, Y2mate ne télécharge que des vidéos YouTube. C’est une grosse limitation, mais le site est cohérent et fiable. Il a une interface utilisateur intuitive et est très facile à utiliser. Contrairement à la plupart des téléchargeurs de vidéos sur le Web, Y2mate est également sans publicité.

Si vous souhaitez télécharger une vidéo YouTube, veuillez copier l’URL et la coller dans le champ de saisie de Y2mate. Ensuite, cliquez sur Démarrer et choisissez la qualité vidéo souhaitée parmi les options de téléchargement. Y2mate vous permet également de télécharger directement des fichiers vidéo et audio au format MP3 ou M4A. Il prend également en charge plusieurs formats vidéo, notamment MP4, M4V, 3GP, WMV, FLV, MO, MP3 et WEBM.

Cependant, vous n’aurez pas besoin de vous inscrire, le site fournit également un moyen pratique de télécharger des vidéos YouTube, insérez simplement l’URL de n’importe quelle vidéo YouTube.

3. Free Video Downloader

Le téléchargeur de vidéos gratuit de Tech Learn est une alternative à Savefrom.net, qui télécharge des vidéos à partir de quelques sites seulement. Vous ne pouvez télécharger des vidéos que depuis Facebook, Instagram, Reddit, TikTok, Twitter et Vimeo et quelques autres sites. Vous pouvez également télécharger de l’audio depuis SoundCloud et Bandcamp.

Cependant, l’interface utilisateur du site est très simple à utiliser. Vous pouvez simplement coller l’URL de la vidéo à partir d’un site pris en charge et vous obtiendrez une variété d’options de qualité parmi lesquelles choisir. La seule mise en garde est que le site ne vous permet pas de télécharger des vidéos de qualité supérieure à 1080p, même si la vidéo source dispose d’une option 4K.

Découvrez : SnapTik — Télécharger des vidéos TikTok sans filigrane gratuitement

4. Keepv

Keepv dispose des fonctionnalités identiques à Savefrom.net. La plateforme prend en charge de nombreux sites Web, tels que YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, Twitter, Twitch, Daily Motion, Tumblr et Reddit.

Ainsi, vous pouvez télécharger diverses vidéos de qualité jusqu’à 4K. Bien évidemment, les options de qualité vidéo peuvent varier d’une vidéo à l’autre. Avec Keepv, vous pouvez uniquement télécharger la version audio de la vidéo. Keepv vous offre également des vidéos dans deux formats différents : MP4 et WEBM.

Pour YouTube, il y a une flexibilité supplémentaire. Vous pouvez brancher une liste de lecture à partir de YouTube, et celle-ci répertoriera tous les liens de téléchargement de chaque vidéo pour faciliter le téléchargement. Le problème est que vous ne pouvez pas télécharger l’ensemble de la liste de lecture d’un seul clic : vous devez télécharger chaque vidéo individuellement.

Découvrez aussi : NoTube : Meilleur Convertisseur pour télécharger Gratuitement des vidéos en MP3 et MP4

5. SuperParse

Avec SuperParse, vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos à partir de plateformes majeures telles que Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo, Reddit, TED, Tumblr, IMDB, etc. Si vous avez déjà utilisé Savefrom.net, vous vous sentez comme chez vous avec ce téléchargeur de vidéos.

Le seul inconvénient est que vous ne pouvez télécharger que des vidéos jusqu’à 720p, contrairement à la plupart des alternatives Savefrom.net de cette liste. Cependant, Superparse compense la limitation de résolution en prenant en charge davantage de sites.

A lire aussi : Convertio : Meilleur convertisseur gratuit de fichiers en ligne

Conclusion

SaveFrom est le plus ancien et le plus célèbre des téléchargeurs de vidéos qui vous permet de télécharger facilement et librement des vidéos en ligne. Vous pouvez désormais enregistrer des vidéos en MP4 et dans d’autres formats en un seul clic. Vous obtiendrez votre vidéo 10x plus rapidement qu’avec tout autre téléchargeur ou convertisseur.

En 2020, le site Web a publié un avis sur son site indiquant que Savefrom.net mettrait fin à son service à compter du 28 avril 2020 en raison des attaques acharnées de certains titulaires de droits d’auteur américains. Cependant, comme nous l’avons vu dans la section précédente, il existe plusieurs alternatives et sites similaires qui proposent vraiment un service de qualité, gratuit et sans aucune inscription nécessaire.

A lire aussi : Comment télécharger les vidéos tiktok sans filigrane gratuitement

Sachez que les sites de téléchargement de vidéos en ligne ont des problèmes de fiabilité dans la plupart des cas. Donc, si un site tombe en panne à un moment donné, essayez l’un des sites alternatifs inclus dans cet article.

[Total: 57 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by L.Gedeon

Difficile à croire, mais vraie. J’ai eu un parcours académique très loin du journalisme ou même de la rédaction web, mais à la fin de mon cursus, j’ai découvert cette passion d’écrire. J’ai eu à me former et aujourd’hui je fais un métier qui me passionne depuis deux ans. Bien qu’inattendu, j’aime beaucoup ce métier.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

383 Points
Upvote Downvote