in ,

Streaming: The Grizox site changes its name to Zaniob

Grizox streaming no longer works, discover the new reliable address in 2022 🎥

Streaming: The Grizox site changes its name to Zaniob
Streaming: The Grizox site changes its name to Zaniob

New Grizox address 2022 — If you are looking to watch movies and series online without having to pay? Then free streaming sites without an account should be of interest to you. All over the world, these sites, most of which are illegal, are waging an endless war against the various governments that are trying to shut them down. They also fight among themselves to become the best streaming site in their respective countries.

Comme Voirfilms, Galtro or even French Stream, Grizox is one of the best French-speaking free streaming sites without subscription, it thus offers its users to watch the latest films and seasons of favorite series in French, in original version and with subtitles

Grizox becomes Zaniob: The Change

Originally known as Grizox.com, the site has been forced to change its address and thus becomes Zaniob.com in order to continue its activities. The platform brings together the most popular movies and TV series and allows its users to stream them for free without registration.

Although the site has suddenly changed its name and address, the content remains the same. The vast library of films, series and documentaries remains unchanged. The use of the site is the same, even the design of the site remains similar to the old Grizox streaming. We note that the name change arises around April 2022, following a blockage by French ISPs following numerous complaints from rights holders.

Grizox changes its name to zaniob.com
Grizox changes its name to zaniob.com

Like Grizox streaming, on the new Zaniob address you can find a large number of films, documentaries, series and animated films. The content is available in French but also in the original version with subtitles (VOSTFR). The catalog is updated very frequently and content is often available in HD quality.

The new site also has the advantage of being very easy to use and can be an interesting solution if your usual address does not work or if you cannot find a particular film, series or content.

Unlike other French-speaking free streaming sites and platforms that broadcast music, films and series, video games and ebooks, Grizox only offers films, series and documentaries.

Grizox not working

Free streaming sites like grizox.com mostly continue to operate under new addresses, although complaints have been filed against them for non-compliance with intellectual property rights.

Like all of its alternatives, it may happen that Grizox no longer works for one reason or another and that you can no longer access its new address from your browser. This can be linked to several reasons: Closure of the site by the authorities. Blocking of the site by ISPs.

Despite the decisions rendered by the various courts seized, these sites generally appear under new addresses by changing the domain name or in the form of clone sites.

So if the new Grizox address does not work in your browser, start by changing your DNS, if the problem persists, opt for using a good VPN to virtually change your location.

How does the online streaming site work?

To enjoy films and other streaming content from grizox and Zaniob, it's very simple. You have to go to the address that we indicate a little further down in this article. On the home page, all you have to do is navigate between the different categories, search in the most recent content or in the archives to find what interests you.

The new grizox has the advantage of not requiring registration or payment. If you're being asked to pay, it's probably a fake copy of the original site. So be very careful. In addition, we also appreciate that the quantity of advertisements is rather limited.

Zaniob the new grizox address that works
Zaniob the new grizox address that works

As indicated in the previous section, the new Zaniob address offers the same films and series in streaming VF, VOSTFR and VO under several headings, namely:

  • Action
  • Animation
  • Adventure
  • biopic
  • Comedy
  • Drama
  • Documentary
  • Horror-horror
  • Espionnage
  • Family
  • Fantastic
  • War
  • History
  • Policeman
  • Romance
  • Science fiction
  • Thriller
  • Western

Note that the first reader in each title is an advertising reader. To start watching your movies and series directly, use the second player at the bottom of each page.

We're not going to lie to each other, you undoubtedly know the answer to this question as well as we do. Since grizox offers a lot of recent and good quality cultural content without you having to pay a subscription, it is of course a site that is not legal in France. 

This is also what explains why he must regularly change his address and even his name. So be well aware that by connecting to this streaming site to watch the film or series that interests you, then it is an illegal act. So exercise caution.

Besides, you also have to be careful because of the advertisements. Some sites like grizox and zaniob may contain many. However, these very intrusive advertisements can also conceal viruses or Trojan horses capable of contaminating your computer. Be careful also not to provide personal information that some sites seek to collect.

Zaniob - zaniob.com new Grizox streaming address
Zaniob – zaniob.com new Grizox streaming address

Read also : List Top 15 Free and Legal Streaming Sites (2022 Edition)

The best alternatives for watching movies and series in streaming

There are many alternatives to the Grizox streaming site. Among the best free online streaming sites without registration, you can find:

  1. Galtro
  2. Full Stream
  3. bovmi
  4. Tirexo
  5. WawaCity
  6. Coflix
  7. MovieStreaming1
  8. Cinemay
  9. Cpassmieux
  10. Cinezz
  11. Planet Stream
  12. Empire Streaming
  13. Skstream
  14. Papystreaming
  15. 01 streaming
  16. Wiflix
  17. K Streaming

Discover - Top: +50 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account

If you are looking for other similar free streaming sites, we invite you to discover our section Test & Streaming Reviews.

Streaming or Downloading: What's the Difference?

There are two ways to get media files from the internet: by downloading or by streaming. To watch a movie or listen to a piece of music while travelling, for example, it is convenient to download the files in advance.

Streaming, for its part, is especially interesting if one does not have to worry about the consumption of digital data or if one wishes to have quick access to an online library of films or pieces of music.

Download

With direct download, we keep on our computer, on our smartphone or on our tablet the complete media files obtained on the internet, such as pieces of music or films. You can then view or listen to them offline afterwards.

What is called progressive downloading also makes it possible to start viewing or listening even before the file in question has been completely downloaded. But, in either case – classic or progressive – the file is completely stored on your device and therefore takes up memory space.

And, of course, downloading consumes data. At equal quality, downloading films and music consumes as much digital data as streaming. An average mp3 file (for a bit rate of 320 kbps) takes up 9 to 10 MB, and an HD movie easily reaches several gigabytes.

Streaming

With the spread of broadband connections, services like YouTube, Netflix and Spotify have managed to popularize the “streaming” of videos and music tracks.

Unlike downloading media files, you don't have to wait for the download to complete before you can watch or listen. However, when streaming media files, a small amount of data is temporarily stored on your device, as a buffer to compensate for a brief interruption in the internet connection or fluctuations in the flow rate. Once you stop streaming, this data is deleted. Streaming is therefore not not limited by storage capacity of your device.

Like downloading files, streaming generates (significant) data traffic. With a mobile internet connection, you risk consuming a good part of the data in your package. Downloading is a bit like drinking a glass of water after having filled it, whereas streaming would be drinking directly from the tap: in both cases, water is consumed. Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 22 Mean: 4.9]

Written by Victoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

Streaming : Le site Grizox change de nom et devient Zaniob

Grizox streaming ne fonctionne plus, découvrez la nouvelle adresse fiable en 2022 🎥

Streaming : Le site Grizox change de nom et devient Zaniob
Streaming : Le site Grizox change de nom et devient Zaniob

Nouvelle adresse Grizox 2022 — Si vous cherchez à regarder des films et des séries en ligne sans avoir à payer ? Alors Les sites de streaming gratuits et sans compte doivent vous intéresser. Partout dans le monde, ces sites, illégaux pour la plupart, livrent une guerre sans fin contre les différents gouvernements qui tentent de les faire fermer. Ils se battent aussi entre eux afin de devenir le meilleur site de streaming dans leur pays respectifs.

Comme Voirfilms, Galtro ou encore French Stream, Grizox fait partie des meilleurs sites francophones de streaming gratuit sans abonnement, il propose ainsi à ses utilisateurs de regarder les derniers films et saisons des séries préférées en français, en VO et avec des sous titres

Grizox devient Zaniob : Le changement

Initialement connu sous le nom Grizox.com, le site a été contraint de changer d’adresse et devient ainsi Zaniob.com afin de poursuivre ses activités. La plateforme regroupe les films et les séries télévisées les plus populaires et permet à ses utilisateurs de les visionner en streaming gratuitement sans inscription.

Bien que le site à changé brusquement de nom et d’adresse, le contenu reste le même. La vaste bibliothèque de films, séries et documentaires reste inchangée. L’utilisation de site est la même, même le design du site reste similaire à l’ancien Grizox streaming. On note que le changement de nom surgit vers le mois d’avril 2022, suite à un blocage par les FAI français suite à des nombreuses plaintes des ayants droits.

Grizox change de nom et devient zaniob.com
Grizox change de nom et devient zaniob.com

A l’instar de Grizox streaming, sur la nouvelle adresse Zaniob on trouve de très nombreux films, documentaires, séries et films d’animation. Les contenus sont disponibles en Français mais aussi en version originale sous-titrée (VOSTFR). Le catalogue est mis à jour de façon très fréquente et les contenus sont souvent disponibles en qualité HD.

Le nouveau site présente aussi l’avantage d’être très simple à utiliser et peut constituer une solution intéressante si votre adresse habituelle ne fonctionne pas ou bien que vous ne trouvez pas un film, une série ou un contenu en particulier.

Contrairement aux autres sites et plateformes de streaming gratuits francophones qui diffusent de la musique, des films et séries, des jeux vidéo et des e-books, Grizox propose uniquement des films, des séries et des documentaires.

Grizox ne fonctionne pas

Les sites de streaming gratuits comme grizox.com continuent pour la plupart à être actifs sous de nouvelles adresses bien que des plaintes aient été déposées à leur encontre pour non-respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Comme l’ensemble de ses alternatives, il peut arriver que Grizox ne fonctionne plus pour une raison ou une autre et que vous ne parvenez plus à accéder à sa nouvelle adresse depuis votre navigateur. Cela peut être lié à plusieurs raisons : Fermeture du site par les autorités. Blocage du site par les FAI.

Malgré les décisions rendues par les différents tribunaux saisis, ces sites apparaissent généralement sous de nouvelles adresses en changeant de nom de domaine ou sous forme de sites clones.

Alors si la nouvelle adresse Grizox ne fonctionne pas dans votre navigateur, commencez par changer vos DNS, si le problème persiste, optez pour l’utilisation d’un bon VPN pour changer virtuellement votre localisation.

Comment fonctionne le site de streaming en ligne ?

Pour profiter des films et autres contenus en streaming de grizox et Zaniob, c’est très simple. Il faut vous rendre à l’adresse que nous indiquons un peu plus bas dans cet article. Sur la page d’accueil, il ne vous reste plus qu’à naviguer entre les différentes catégories, chercher dans les contenus les plus récents ou au sein des archives pour trouver ce qui vous intéresse.

Le nouveau grizox présente l’avantage de ne pas demander d’inscription, ni de paiement. Si on vous demande de payer, c’est sans doute qu’il s’agit d’une fausse copie du site original. Soyez donc très prudents. Par ailleurs, on apprécie aussi que la quantité de publicités soit plutôt limitée.

Zaniob la nouvelle adresse grizox qui marche
Zaniob la nouvelle adresse grizox qui marche

Comme indiqué dans la section précédente, la nouvelle adresse Zaniob propose les mêmes films et séries en streaming VF, VOSTFR et VO sous plusieurs rubriques à savoir :

  • Action
  • Animation
  • Aventure
  • Biopic
  • Comédie
  • Drame
  • Documentaire
  • Epouvante-horreur
  • Espionnage
  • Famille
  • Fantastique
  • Guerre
  • Historique
  • Policier
  • Romance
  • Science fiction
  • Thriller
  • Western

A noter que le premier lecteur dans chaque titre est un lecteur publicitaire. Pour commencer à regarder directement vos films et séries, utilisez le deuxième lecteur en bas de chaque page.

On ne va pas se mentir, vous savez sans aucun doute aussi bien que nous quelle est la réponse à cette question. Puisque grizox propose de nombreux contenus culturels récents et de bonne qualité sans que vous ayez à payer un abonnement, il s’agit bien sûr d’un site qui n’est pas légal en France. 

C’est aussi ce qui explique pourquoi il doit régulièrement changer d’adresse et même de nom. Soyez donc bien conscients qu’en vous connectant à ce site de streaming pour regarder le film ou la série qui vous intéresse, alors c’est un acte illégal. Faites donc preuve de prudence.

Par ailleurs, il faut aussi être prudent à cause des publicités. Certains sites comme grizox et zaniob peuvent en contenir de nombreuses. Or, ces publicités très intrusives peuvent aussi dissimuler des virus ou des chevaux de Troie à même de contaminer votre ordinateur. Attention aussi à ne pas fournir d’informations personnelles que certains sites cherchent à collecter.

Zaniob - zaniob.com nouvelle adresse Grizox streaming
Zaniob – zaniob.com nouvelle adresse Grizox streaming

A lire aussi : Liste Top 15 Sites de streaming gratuit et légal (édition 2022)

Les meilleures alternatives pour regarder les films et séries en streaming

Il existe de nombreuses alternatives au site de streaming Grizox. Parmi les meilleurs sites de streaming en ligne gratuits et sans inscription, vous pouvez retrouver :

  1. Galtro
  2. Stream Complet
  3. Bovmi
  4. Tirexo
  5. WawaCity
  6. Coflix
  7. FilmStreaming1
  8. Cinemay
  9. Cpasmieux
  10. Cinezz
  11. Planet Stream
  12. Empire Streaming
  13. Skstream
  14. Papystreaming
  15. 01streaming
  16. Wiflix
  17. K Streaming

Découvrez — Top : +50 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’autres sites de streaming gratuits similaires, on vous invite à découvrir notre rubrique Test & Reviews Streaming.

Streaming ou téléchargement : Quelle différence ?

Il y a deux manières d’obtenir des fichiers médias sur internet : par téléchargement ou en streaming. Pour regarder un film ou écouter un morceau de musique en voyage par exemple, il est pratique de télécharger les fichiers à l’avance.

Le streaming, pour sa part, est surtout intéressant si l’on n’a pas à se soucier de la consommation de données numériques ou si l’on souhaite avoir un accès rapide à une bibliothèque en ligne de films ou de morceaux de musique.

Téléchargement

Avec le téléchargement direct, on conserve sur son ordinateur, sur son smartphone ou sur sa tablette les fichiers médias complets obtenus sur internet, comme des morceaux de musique ou des films. On peut dès lors les visionner ou les écouter hors ligne par la suite.

Ce qu’on appelle le téléchargement progressif permet aussi de commencer à visionner ou à écouter avant même que le fichier en question ait été totalement téléchargé. Mais, dans un cas comme dans l’autre – classique ou progressif – le fichier est totalement stocké sur votre appareil et occupe donc de l’espace-mémoire.

Et, bien sûr, le téléchargement consomme des données. A qualité égale, le téléchargement de films et de musiques consomme autant de données numériques que le streaming. Un fichier mp3 moyen (pour un débit de 320 kbps) prend 9 à 10 MB, et un film en HD atteint facilement plusieurs gigabytes.

Streaming

Avec la généralisation des connexions large bande, des services comme YouTube, Netflix et Spotify ont réussi à populariser le “streaming” de vidéos et de morceaux de musique.

Contrairement au téléchargement des fichiers médias, il n’est pas nécessaire d’attendre que le téléchargement soit achevé pour pouvoir visionner ou écouter. Toutefois, lors du streaming de fichiers médias, une petite quantité de données est stockée temporairement sur votre appareil, comme mémoire-tampon pour pallier une brève rupture de la connexion internet ou des variations de la vitesse de débit. Une fois qu’on cesse le streaming, ces données sont supprimées. Le streaming n’est donc pas limité par la capacité de stockage de votre appareil.

Tout comme le téléchargement de fichiers, le streaming génère un (important) trafic de données. Avec une connexion internet mobile, vous risquez donc de consommer une bonne partie des datas de votre forfait. Le téléchargement, c’est un peu comme boire un verre d’eau après l’avoir rempli, alors que le streaming ce serait boire directement au robinet : dans les deux cas, on consomme de l’eau. N’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

[Total: 22 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by Viktoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote