in , ,

TopTop

List: Top 15 Free and Legal Streaming Sites (2022 Edition)

Our test of the top free and legal streaming sites in 2020-2021?

Top 7 Free and Legal Streaming Sites 2021
Top 7 Free and Legal Streaming Sites 2021

Top Free and Legal Streaming Sites: One of the great benefits of the internet is finding free streaming sites where you can watch movies and TV shows continuously and for free. There are a huge number of streaming sites available, from cult movies to recent episodes of today's hottest shows.

However, all that you can access for free on the web is not legal or safe. Unauthorized video streams and torrents carry a host of dangers, ranging from malware the legal consequences in the event of copyright infringement, that is why it is always better to find a free and legal streaming site to avoid problems.

Since there are plenty of them these days, they're about as easy to access as anything on the internet, although some require a bit more hardware, like a Roku or Amazon Fire USB drive.

Here is our list of top 10 best sites to watch movies for free and legally in 2022. Remember to save the article to your favorites so that the evenings at home are as enjoyable as going to the movies, and just like all streaming services, the content changes periodically.

Would you like to see a free movie to relax in the evening? You've heard that it's possible to watch your favorite series online, but you want to make sure you're on a free streaming site and legal?

With so many streaming services, it can be difficult, if not impossible, to know which series, movies or TV channels you have access to. Even though services like Hulu or Netflix pique your interest, they can also make a big dent in your wallet.

Best Free and Legal Streaming Sites in 2021/2022

Article updated in January 2022

Writing Reviews

Thanks to best free and legal streaming sites, you can watch great movies and TV series without adding a single euro to your monthly bill. These free streaming sites offer both live content and on-demand content, mostly old and classic titles, but also some more recent hits.

With cinemas and other entertainment venues closed during the pandemic, people needed streaming services more than ever. But it is not financially possible to register for all of these services. This is where the best free and legal streaming sites come in in 2022. They can deliver hours of intense fun for free. You'll have to watch commercials, but that's no different than what you get on cable. And even : They are free!

Read also : Best Sites Like Galtro To Watch Free Streaming & 21 Best Sites to Download Free Movies on PC

And since they cost $ 0, you can sign up for any free streaming service on our list. But they have different strengths and weaknesses, so read on to find out what each one offers!

See also: Top 10 Best Sites to Watch Replay TV for Free & How do I watch a whole movie on YouTube?

1. Popcornflix

Free, legal, no-registration streaming site - Popcornflix.com

Offering entertainment options from Screen Media Ventures, LLC, a motion picture distributor founded in 1999, POPCORNFLIX offers more than 1 free movies and series choices.

For those who prefer more mainstream films, Popcornflix perfectly matches its name. This ad-supported service provides access to tons of movies and TV shows and consider any of our best free and legal streaming sites.

Sorted by genre, popularity, team choice and news, the site is easy to use. And with its large selection and clean interface, this streaming site is the best site to watch movies legally and for free.

Writing Reviews.tn

You can watch movies and TV shows right on the Popcornflix website. Applications for phones and tablets are also available on Google Play (Android) andApple App Store (iOS). According to our tests, Popcornflix is ​​one of the best sites for watch free legal streaming movies.

2. Vudu

The most diverse streaming site: Vudu.com

Still on our list of 2022 streaming sites and although Vudu First and foremost a platform for buying movies and TV episodes, it also offers free and legal streaming content, again, thanks to advertisements. Vudu has a diverse catalog and indicates how long the films will remain free.

You can get Vudu on your computer, game consoles, streaming devices, smart TVs, Blu-ray players, phones and tablets. All you need to do is create a free Vudu account to use the apps and the site.

3. Tubi TV

Tubi TV: Best free and legal streaming site

The newcomer to our list is Tubi TV.

Tubi TV has one of the largest legal streaming libraries online, with over 50 movies and TV shows. Like others on our list, Tubi TV relies on its partners to legally secure digital rights and host independent movies available online independently.

However, freedom comes at a price. Tubi TV relies on advertising to cover its hosting costs and reserves the right to share certain user information with its partners, in accordance with the privacy policy. You will also receive marketing emails, but you will have the option to unsubscribe.

For this reason, it is recommended to use an anonymous email (such as ProtonMail) when registering. We also recommend that you use one of the recommended VPN services to improve your online privacy while streaming through Tubi TV.

See also: 10 Best Paid Streaming Sites (Movies & Series) & Best Free Streaming Apps to Watch Movies & Series (Android & Iphone)

4. Sony crackle

The free and legal streaming site with the most original programs: Sony Crackle

Crackle is an on-demand TV streaming service produced by entertainment giant Sony and Chicken Soup for the Soul.

With a mix of content that includes movies, TV series, and a few original shows, this service has a pretty good selection of entertainment. And with Hollywood megastars like Brad Pitt, Jack Nicholson, Johnny Depp, Sandra Bullock, and Arnold Schwarzenegger staring in the movies available, there's a good chance you'll find plenty of recognizable titles.

Sony Crackle also offers TV series like Seinfeld, Snatch, and Bad Teacher. With these titles, Sony Crackle earns its place among the best free and legal streaming sites.

Team Reviews

If you are looking to watch Crackle content from a phone or tablet, Sony has an app available at Google Play Store (for Android devices) and on Apple App Store (for iOS devices). You can also watch Sony Crackle streaming legally on your laptop or personal computer through the official website streaming player.

5. Pluto TV

Having the most channels & shows: PlutoTV

Thousands of free legal streaming movies. As the source of all content for Vizio's WatchFree service, which comes bundled with its 4K TVs, Pluto TV offers an alluring collection of over 250 channels and thousands of free movies and TV shows for the low price of nothing at all (except time spent watching commercials), which has only gotten better since then that he began to rub shoulders with the main network broadcasters.

In total, Pluto TV lets you watch around 190 different live TV channels, but many are not channels in the traditional sense. Some channels, such as Wipeout and Dr. Who Classic, only broadcast content related to these shows.

Others, such as Cats 24/7 and Slow TV (this channel features live marathons of Norwegian train travel, woodcutting, knitting, and other similar low-intensity content) incorporate multiple sources, but may be too unconventional to provide long-term value.

Read also : Streaming – How to get a Disney Plus trial for free in 2022? & List: 50 streaming sites closed, blocked and inaccessible (UPDATED)

6. The Roku channel

Most Trendy: Roku

If you have a Roku, you have access to the roku channel, which allows you to get trending movies and streaming content for free and legally. You can watch live shows on the Roku Channel, as well as an ever-growing catalog of movies and TV shows, all for free.

You can add your premium subscriptions to the Roku channel, so you can watch channels like HBO and Showtime on your Roku, but free content is available even without them, although you can find similar options on Popcornflix, FilmRise, Vidmark, American Classics, and YuYu.

7. Classic cinema online

The most WORSHIP: Classic Cinema Online

Classic cinema online is a free online movie streaming platform without registration specializing in old and silent movies. It also has a unique collection of old soap operas or TV shows, which you might not find elsewhere.

Classic Cinema Online has three main items in its menu, namely Movie Billboards, Series and Silent Movies. The section "Display films and silent films" comprises ten main categories and 17 sub-categories.

Movies are grouped into different genres such as animated movies, comedies, dramas, horror movies, documentaries, action movies, romantic movies, musicals, holiday movies, westerns, etc. There are a handful of series. There are almost 28 older TV shows which are grouped into different genres.

8. LiveTV sx

The 100% sports streaming site: LiveTV.sx

Public chat LiveTV, click on Broadcasts then choose your sports disciplines (there is even billiards or curling!). Then click on the desired meeting.

You will then find various links, some for browsers and others for external software such as Sopcast or AceStream. The percentage indicates the rating left by Internet users for the quality of the stream.

9. Movies Found Online

Free Legal Streaming - MoviesFoundOnline.com - Watch Movies & Documentaries for Free

Movies Found Online (or MFO) is one of those services that scour the internet to compile a list of freely available streaming content. While the emphasis is on independent films, you will also find a selection of series, comedies, and other films here.

Unfortunately, this has a few drawbacks, the most important of which is that MFO sometimes receives DMCA notices.

This means that you could stream a series that you have grown to enjoy… and then miss the other episodes.

Then, since MFO doesn't host any of the movies, you'll run into buffering issues quite regularly. The quality of playback can also be a problem.

In addition, there is little or no advertising and the subscription is optional.

10 Internet Archive

Best Free Legal Streaming Sites - Internet Archive for Unlimited Movies Watching

Internet Archive (archive.org) offers several hundred films in French to watch or download legally. The films are free of rights, in fact the site is in English and offers thousands of films in English free of rights. You can either watch the films online or download them.

Watch feature films, classic shorts, world culture documentaries, WWII propaganda, trailers and movies created in just ten hours: All of these options are in the Internet Archive's diverse library!

11 Veoh

Veoh offers you to watch movies and series in free and legal streaming

Veoh is an internet video streaming service that offers TV shows and movies for free and legally. The service is different because it organizes its video content according to the duration of the broadcast.

Veoh claims to host millions of videos, movies, music and channels. Movies category only has 11 subcategories like Action, Comedy, Horror, Action & Adventure, Drama, Family, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Cartoon, Crime & Mystery, Romance, Documentary & Biography and Music & Musical in total .

Additionally, you can filter movies based on language, duration, recent addition, popularity, alphabet, and subtitle. However, the length of most videos, around 99%, is less than 60 minutes. At the top, only 290 videos are in the English language.

Most streaming content took 7-10 seconds to load before it started playing. Considering the standard resolution of the videos, I found the buffering to not be up to par.

12 6Play

6play - watch TV programs in Replay or Live
6play - watch TV programs in Replay or Live

6Play is the legal and replay streaming platform of the M6 ​​group, as well as all of its affiliated channels, such as W9, 6ter, Téva, Paris Première, etc. You must register to take advantage of the service, but the stage is free and very fast.

13 FranceTV

France tv - Replay and Direct tv of France Télévisions channels
France tv - Replay and Direct tv of France Télévisions channels

FranceTV which is the official portal for all France Television channels. You can watch all the shows listed there for dozens of days or watch exclusive movies and series (such as more beautiful life).

14 Viki

Best Free Legal Streaming Sites - Viki Watch Korean TV Shows, Chinese TV Shows & Movies Free Streaming
Best Free Legal Streaming Sites - Viki Watch Korean TV Shows, Chinese TV Shows & Movies Free Streaming

Viki does not specialize in the type of Asian streaming content that comes to mind in the first place, namely anime (there are many more streaming sites specializing in anime and manga). Instead, Viki offers South Korean and Chinese TV series.

By offering both TV shows and free movies, Viki is well positioned to be the best Asian streaming service on the market, even though the company is technically headquartered in the United States (San Mateo, Calif., To be exact. ).

Viki's full name is Rakuten Viki, referring to the parent company of the free streaming service, Japanese tech giant Rakuten. It would therefore not be entirely correct to characterize this company as strictly American.

With that said, what exactly is it that makes Viki such a unique free and legal movie and TV streaming site? In fact, the answer is in his name. Viki is a pun on the word "Wiki", which alludes to the use of volunteers for content management.

This is a truly compelling, viewer-based method of running a streaming site that could pave the way for a more interactive and convenient streaming experience in the future.

15 IMDB-TV

Free and legal streaming sites - IMDB TV
Free and legal streaming sites - IMDB TV

IMDb having become such an authority in the film and television world, it makes sense that it wants to have a piece of the pie of the streaming service. When your business has been so successful as IMDb over the past two decades, why just offer movie reviews and trailers?

Why not start creating your own content and licensing some of the movies you already have in your nearly complete movie and TV series database? IMDb TV looks almost like a fatality, if you ask me, a fatality that.

I'm happy to say that it spawned one of the best free and legal streaming sites on the web. Currently, IMDB TV is now part of Amazon Prime video.

Bonus: Amazon Prime Video (30 days free)

The Must Have: Amazon Prime Video

AlthoughAmazon Prime started out by buying and watching TV shows and movies, the industry changed and Amazon embraced the world of unlimited, buffet-style streaming for a single monthly fee.

Take, for example, Amazon's growing library of great original content such as Bosch, Catastrophe, Electric Dreams, Fleabag, Good Omens, Homecoming, Hunters, Jack Ryan, Tales From The Loop, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, Patriot, The Boys, The Grand Tour, Undone and Upload. Amazon even saved The Expanse from cancellation.

On the web or via the Prime Video app for phones, tablets and some connected TVs, you can watch simultaneously on 3 devices.

Amazon also produces a series based on the Fallout franchise. The list of originals keeps growing, and while not nearly as large as the collection from Netflix or HBO Max, many series are of similar quality. Prime Video's original shows outperform Hulu's as well.

Read also: How to install Amazon Prime on KODI? & What is uTorrent software?

Amazon Prime Video also offers a 30-day free trial offer when you register on the platform.

We all need to relax every now and then and watching movies online can be a real stressor-hunt. What is really heartwarming is that you can watch free movies streaming wherever you are and at no cost.

So that brings us to the end of this list. Check out all of these sites before choosing one and tell me which free movie streaming sites you enjoyed the most.

To discover also: Best Free HD Streaming Series Sites, top best torrent download sites. & Best Sites to Watch Indian Movies Free Streaming

If I missed a good legal platform in this list, please let me know your suggestions in the comments box below. Now go get your popcorn and get ready to binge watch the movies!

[Total: 61 Mean: 4.8]

Written by Victoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

2 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

هبوط مفاجئهبوط مفاجئ أعلى التصنيف بشكل عشوائيأعلى التصنيف بشكل عشوائي

القائمة: أفضل 15 مواقع بث مجانية وقانونية (إصدار 2023)

اختبارنا لأفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية في 2020-2021؟

أفضل 7 مواقع بث مجانية وقانونية 2021
أفضل 7 مواقع بث مجانية وقانونية 2021

أهم مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية: واحدة من الفوائد العظيمة للإنترنت هي إيجاد مواقع البث المجانية حيث يمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية بشكل مستمر ومجاني. هناك عدد كبير من مواقع البث المتاحة ، من أفلام العبادة إلى الحلقات الأخيرة من أهم العروض اليوم.

ومع ذلك ، كل ما يمكنك الوصول إليه مجانًا على الويب غير قانوني أو آمن. تتضمن تدفقات الفيديو والتورنت غير المصرح بها مجموعة من المخاطر ، تتراوح من البرمجيات الخبيثة العواقب القانونية في حالة انتهاك حقوق الملكية، هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل دائمًا ابحث عن موقع بث مجاني وقانوني لتجنب المشاكل.

نظرًا لوجود الكثير منها هذه الأيام ، يسهل الوصول إليها مثل أي شيء على الإنترنت ، على الرغم من أن بعضها يتطلب المزيد من الأجهزة ، مثل محرك Roku أو Amazon Fire USB.

هنا قائمتنا أفضل 10 مواقع لمشاهدة الأفلام مجانًا وبشكل قانوني في عام 2023. تذكر أن تحفظ المقال في مفضلاتك حتى تكون الأمسيات في المنزل ممتعة مثل الذهاب إلى السينما ، ومثل جميع خدمات البث ، يتغير المحتوى بشكل دوري.

هل ترغب في مشاهدة فيلم مجاني للاسترخاء في المساء؟ لقد سمعت أنه من الممكن مشاهدة مسلسلاتك المفضلة عبر الإنترنت ، لكنك تريد التأكد من أنك على موقع بث مجاني و قانوني?

مع الكثير خدمات البث، قد يكون من الصعب ، إن لم يكن من المستحيل ، معرفة المسلسلات أو الأفلام أو القنوات التلفزيونية التي يمكنك الوصول إليها. على الرغم من أن الخدمات مثل Hulu أو Netflix إثارة اهتمامك ، يمكنهم أيضًا إحداث تأثير كبير في محفظتك.

أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية في 2022/2023

تم تحديث المقالة في ديسمبر 2023

كتابة المراجعات

مع أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية، يمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية الرائعة دون إضافة يورو واحد إلى فاتورتك الشهرية. تقدم مواقع البث المجانية هذه كليهما محتوى مباشر ومحتوى حسب الطلب، معظمها من العناوين القديمة والكلاسيكية ، ولكن أيضًا بعض الأغاني الحديثة.

مع إغلاق دور السينما وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى أثناء الوباء ، احتاج الناس إلى خدمات البث أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لكن ليس من الممكن ماليًا التسجيل في جميع هذه الخدمات. هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية في عام 2023. يمكنها تقديم ساعات من المرح المكثف مجانًا. سيتعين عليك مشاهدة الإعلانات التجارية ، لكن هذا لا يختلف عما تحصل عليه عبر الكابل. و أيضا : هم أحرار!

لقراءة أيضا: أفضل المواقع مثل Galtro لمشاهدة البث المجاني & أفضل 21 موقعًا لتنزيل أفلام مجانية على جهاز الكمبيوتر

ونظرًا لأنها تكلف 0 دولارًا ، يمكنك الاشتراك في أي خدمة بث مجانية في قائمتنا. لكن لديهم نقاط قوة وضعف مختلفة ، لذا تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما يقدمه كل واحد!

انظر أيضا: أفضل 10 مواقع لمشاهدة Replay TV مجانًا & كيف أشاهد فيلمًا كاملاً على YouTube؟

1. Popcornflix

موقع بث مجاني ، قانوني ، بدون تسجيل - Popcornflix.com

توفير خيارات الترفيه من Screen Media Ventures، LLC ، وهي شركة توزيع صور متحركة تأسست عام 1999 ، بوبكورنفليكس يقدم أكثر من 1 فيلم ومسلسل مجاني.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون المزيد من الأفلام السائدة ، Popcornflix يطابق اسمه تمامًا. توفر هذه الخدمة المدعومة بالإعلانات إمكانية الوصول إلى العديد من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والنظر في أي منها أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية.

مرتبة حسب النوع والشعبية واختيار الفريق والأخبار ، فإن الموقع سهل الاستخدام. وبفضل التحديد الكبير والواجهة النظيفة ، يعد موقع البث هذا افضل موقع لمشاهدة الافلام قانونيا ومجانا.

كتابة التعليقات. tn

يمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية مباشرة من موقع Popcornflix الإلكتروني. تتوفر أيضًا تطبيقات للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية على في Google Play (Android) والمتجر أبل (iOS). وفقًا لاختباراتنا ، يعد Popcornflix أحد أفضل المواقع لـ مشاهدة أفلام متدفقة قانونية مجانًا.

2. VUDU

أكثر مواقع البث تنوعًا: Vudu.com

لا يزال في قائمتنا لمواقع البث لعام 2023 وعلى الرغم من ذلك VUDU أولاً وقبل كل شيء منصة لشراء الأفلام والحلقات التليفزيونية ، كما أنها تقدم محتوى متدفقًا مجانيًا وقانونيًا ، مرة أخرى ، بفضل الإعلانات. يحتوي Vudu على كتالوج متنوع ويشير إلى المدة التي ستظل فيها الأفلام مجانية.

يمكنك الحصول على Vudu على جهاز الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الألعاب وأجهزة البث وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ومشغلات Blu-ray والهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية. كل ما عليك فعله هو إنشاء حساب Vudu مجاني لاستخدام التطبيقات والموقع.

3. تلفزيون توبي

Tubi TV: أفضل موقع بث مجاني وقانوني

الوافد الجديد إلى قائمتنا هو تلفزيون توبي.

تمتلك Tubi TV واحدة من أكبر مكتبات البث القانونية عبر الإنترنت ، مع أكثر من 50 فيلم وبرنامج تلفزيوني. مثل الآخرين في قائمتنا ، تعتمد Tubi TV على شركائها لتأمين الحقوق الرقمية قانونًا واستضافة أفلام مستقلة متاحة على الإنترنت بشكل مستقل.

لكن الحرية لها ثمن. تعتمد Tubi TV على الإعلانات لتغطية تكاليف الاستضافة وتحتفظ بالحق في مشاركة معلومات مستخدم معينة مع شركائها ، وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية. ستتلقى أيضًا رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية ، ولكن سيكون لديك خيار إلغاء الاشتراك.

لهذا السبب ، يوصى باستخدام بريد إلكتروني مجهول (مثل ProtonMail) عند التسجيل. نوصي أيضًا باستخدام إحدى خدمات VPN الموصى بها لتحسين خصوصيتك على الإنترنت أثناء البث عبر Tubi TV.

انظر أيضا: أفضل 10 مواقع بث مدفوعة (أفلام ومسلسلات) & أفضل تطبيقات البث المجانية لمشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات (Android و Iphone)

4. سوني فرقعة

موقع البث المجاني والقانوني الذي يحتوي على معظم البرامج الأصلية: Sony Crackle

فرقعة هي خدمة بث تلفزيوني عند الطلب أنتجتها عملاق الترفيه Sony and Chicken Soup for the Soul.

مع مزيج من المحتوى الذي يتضمن الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية وبعض العروض الأصلية ، تقدم هذه الخدمة مجموعة جيدة جدًا من وسائل الترفيه. ومع وجود نجوم هوليوود مثل براد بيت ، وجاك نيكلسون ، وجوني ديب ، وساندرا بولوك ، وأرنولد شوارزنيجر الذين يحدقون في الأفلام المتاحة ، فهناك فرصة جيدة لأن تجد الكثير من الألقاب المميزة.

تقدم Sony Crackle أيضًا مسلسلات تلفزيونية مثل Seinfeld و Snatch و Bad Teacher. بهذه العناوين ، تكتسب Sony Crackle مكانتها بين أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية.

مراجعات الفريق

إذا كنت تبحث عن مشاهدة محتوى Crackle من هاتف أو جهاز لوحي ، فإن تطبيق Sony لديه تطبيق متاح على متجر Google Play (لأجهزة Android) وما فوق متجر تطبيقات آبل (لأجهزة iOS). يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة Sony Crackle المتدفقة بشكل قانوني على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي من خلال مشغل بث الموقع الرسمي.

اقرأ أيضا - هل من الممكن التمييز بين موقع بث قانوني وغير قانوني؟ الاختلافات والمخاطر

5. Rakuten TV Free

Rakuten TV Free - بث مجاني وقانوني
Rakuten TV Free - بث مجاني وقانوني

باستخدام Rakuten TV Free ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة مختارة من المحتوى المتميز المتاح على تطبيق Rakuten TV مجانًا من خلال شركاء الإعلان.

تضمن منصة البث أن اختيار البث المجاني متنوع بحيث تجد دائمًا ما يعجبك. سواء كنت من محبي أفلام الحركة أو الكوميديا ​​أو الأفلام المستقلة أو حتى المسلسلات التلفزيونية ، ستجد بالتأكيد شيئًا يثير اهتمامك.

6. تلفزيون بلوتو

امتلاك أكبر عدد من القنوات والبرامج: PlutoTV

الآلاف من أفلام البث القانونية المجانية. كمصدر لجميع المحتويات لخدمة WatchFree من Vizio ، والتي تأتي مجمعة مع تلفزيونات 4K ، بلوتو تي في يقدم مجموعة مغرية من أكثر من 250 قناة وآلاف الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المجانية بسعر منخفض من أي شيء على الإطلاق (باستثناء الوقت الذي يقضيه في مشاهدة الإعلانات التجارية) ، والتي تحسنت منذ ذلك الحين حتى أنه بدأ في الاحتكاك بمذيعي الشبكة الرئيسية .

في المجموع ، يتيح لك Pluto TV مشاهدة حوالي 190 قناة تلفزيونية مباشرة مختلفة ، لكن العديد منها ليس قنوات بالمعنى التقليدي. بعض القنوات ، مثل Wipeout و Dr. Who Classic ، تبث فقط المحتوى المرتبط بهذه العروض.

تتضمن قنوات أخرى ، مثل Cats 24/7 و Slow TV (تعرض هذه القناة ماراثونًا مباشرًا لسفر القطار النرويجي وقطع الأخشاب والحياكة ومحتوى آخر منخفض الكثافة مشابهًا) مصادر متعددة ، ولكنها قد تكون غير تقليدية جدًا لتوفير قيمة طويلة الأجل.

لقراءة أيضا: البث - كيف تحصل على نسخة تجريبية من Disney Plus مجانًا في عام 2022؟ & القائمة: 50 موقعًا متدفقًا مغلقًا ومحظورًا ولا يمكن الوصول إليه (محدث)

7. قناة Roku

الأكثر عصرية: Roku

إذا كان لديك Roku ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى قناة روكو، والذي يسمح لك بالحصول على الأفلام الرائجة وبث المحتوى مجانًا وبشكل قانوني. يمكنك مشاهدة العروض الحية على قناة Roku ، بالإضافة إلى كتالوج متزايد باستمرار من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ، وكل ذلك مجانًا.

يمكنك إضافة اشتراكاتك المميزة إلى قناة Roku ، حتى تتمكن من مشاهدة قنوات مثل HBO وشوتايم على جهاز Roku الخاص بك ، ولكن المحتوى المجاني متاح حتى بدونها، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك العثور على خيارات مماثلة في Popcornflix و FilmRise و Vidmark و American Classics و YuYu.

8. كلاسيك سينما اون لاين

أكثر العبادة: كلاسيك سينما اون لاين

كلاسيك سينما اون لاين هي عبارة عن منصة دفق أفلام مجانية عبر الإنترنت دون تسجيل متخصصة في الأفلام القديمة والصامتة. كما أن لديها مجموعة فريدة من المسلسلات أو البرامج التلفزيونية القديمة ، والتي قد لا تجدها في أي مكان آخر.

تقدم Classic Cinema Online ثلاثة عناصر رئيسية في قائمتها ، وهي اللوحات الإعلانية للأفلام والمسلسلات والأفلام الصامتة. يتألف قسم "عرض الأفلام والأفلام الصامتة" من عشر فئات رئيسية و 17 فئة فرعية.

يتم تجميع الأفلام في أنواع مختلفة مثل أفلام الرسوم المتحركة ، والكوميديا ​​، والدراما ، وأفلام الرعب ، والأفلام الوثائقية ، وأفلام الحركة ، والأفلام الرومانسية ، والمسرحيات الموسيقية ، وأفلام العطلات ، والغرب ، وما إلى ذلك. هناك عدد قليل من المسلسلات. يوجد ما يقرب من 28 برنامجًا تلفزيونيًا قديمًا تم تجميعها في أنواع مختلفة.

9. LiveTV sx

موقع البث الرياضي 100٪: LiveTV.sx

في ايف تي، انقر فوق البث ثم اختر التخصصات الرياضية (يوجد حتى البلياردو أو الشباك!). ثم اضغط على الاجتماع المطلوب.

ستجد بعد ذلك روابط مختلفة ، بعضها للمتصفحات والبعض الآخر للبرامج الخارجية مثل Sopcast أو AceStream. تشير النسبة المئوية إلى التصنيف الذي تركه مستخدمو الإنترنت لجودة البث.

10. تم العثور على أفلام عبر الإنترنت

تدفق قانوني مجاني - MoviesFoundOnline.com - شاهد الأفلام والأفلام الوثائقية مجانًا

تم العثور على أفلام عبر الإنترنت (أو MFO) هي إحدى تلك الخدمات التي تجوب الإنترنت لتجميع قائمة بمحتوى البث المتاح مجانًا. بينما يتم التركيز على الأفلام المستقلة ، ستجد أيضًا مجموعة مختارة من المسلسلات والكوميديا ​​والأفلام الأخرى هنا.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا له بعض العيوب ، أهمها أن القوة المتعددة الجنسيات تتلقى أحيانًا إشعارات قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية.

هذا يعني أنه يمكنك بث مسلسل كبرت لتستمتع به ... ثم تفوتك الحلقات الأخرى.

بعد ذلك ، نظرًا لأن MFO لا يستضيف أيًا من الأفلام ، فسوف تواجه مشكلات في التخزين المؤقت بشكل منتظم. يمكن أن تكون جودة التشغيل مشكلة أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك القليل من الإعلانات أو لا يوجد أي إعلان والاشتراك اختياري.

11. أرشيف الإنترنت

أفضل مواقع البث القانونية المجانية - أرشيف الإنترنت لمشاهدة أفلام غير محدودة

أرشيف الإنترنت (archive.org) يقدم عدة مئات من الأفلام باللغة الفرنسية لمشاهدتها أو تنزيلها بشكل قانوني. الأفلام خالية من الحقوق ، في الواقع الموقع باللغة الإنجليزية ويقدم آلاف الأفلام باللغة الإنجليزية خالية من الحقوق. يمكنك إما مشاهدة الأفلام عبر الإنترنت أو تنزيلها.

شاهد الأفلام الروائية ، والأفلام القصيرة الكلاسيكية ، والأفلام الوثائقية الثقافية العالمية ، والدعاية للحرب العالمية الثانية ، والمقاطع الدعائية ، والأفلام التي تم إنشاؤها في عشر ساعات فقط: كل هذه الخيارات موجودة في مكتبة أرشيف الإنترنت المتنوعة!

12. فيوه

تقدم لك Veoh مشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات في دفق مجاني وقانوني

فيوه هي خدمة بث فيديو عبر الإنترنت تقدم برامج تلفزيونية وأفلامًا مجانًا وبشكل قانوني. تختلف الخدمة لأنها تنظم محتوى الفيديو الخاص بها حسب مدة البث.

تدعي Veoh أنها تستضيف ملايين مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام والموسيقى والقنوات. تحتوي فئة الأفلام فقط على 11 فئة فرعية مثل الحركة والكوميديا ​​والرعب والحركة والمغامرة والدراما والعائلة والخيال العلمي والفانتازيا والكرتون والجريمة والغموض والرومانسية والوثائقية والسيرة الذاتية والموسيقى والموسيقى في المجموع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تصفية الأفلام بناءً على اللغة والمدة والإضافة الحديثة والشهرة والأبجدية والعنوان الفرعي. ومع ذلك ، يبلغ طول معظم مقاطع الفيديو ، حوالي 99٪ ، أقل من 60 دقيقة. في الجزء العلوي ، يوجد 290 مقطع فيديو فقط باللغة الإنجليزية.

استغرق تحميل معظم المحتوى المتدفق من 7 إلى 10 ثوانٍ قبل بدء تشغيله. بالنظر إلى الدقة القياسية لمقاطع الفيديو ، وجدت أن التخزين المؤقت لا يصل إلى المستوى المطلوب.

13. 6 اللعب

6play - شاهد البرامج التلفزيونية في Replay أو Live
6play - شاهد البرامج التلفزيونية في Replay أو Live

6 اللعب هي منصة البث القانوني وإعادة التشغيل لمجموعة M6 ، بالإضافة إلى جميع القنوات التابعة لها ، مثل W9 و 6ter و Téva و Paris Première وما إلى ذلك. عليك التسجيل للاستفادة من الخدمة ولكن المرحلة مجانية وسريعة جدا.

14. FranceTV

تلفزيون فرنسا - إعادة البث والتلفزيون المباشر لقنوات France Télévisions
تلفزيون فرنسا - إعادة البث والتلفزيون المباشر لقنوات France Télévisions

FranceTV هو البوابة الرسمية لجميع القنوات التلفزيونية الفرنسية. يمكنك مشاهدة جميع العروض المدرجة هناك لعشرات الأيام أو مشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات الحصرية (مثل أجمل الحياة).

15. فيكي

أفضل مواقع البث القانونية المجانية - Viki شاهد البرامج التلفزيونية الكورية ، والعروض التلفزيونية الصينية والأفلام
أفضل مواقع البث القانونية المجانية - Viki شاهد البرامج التلفزيونية الكورية والعروض التليفزيونية الصينية وأفلام البث المباشر

لا يتخصص Viki في نوع محتوى البث الآسيوي الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن في المقام الأول ، وهو الرسوم المتحركة (هناك المزيد مواقع البث المتخصصة في الأنمي والمانجا). بدلاً من ذلك ، تقدم Viki مسلسلات تلفزيونية كورية جنوبية وصينية.

من خلال تقديم كل من البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام المجانية ، فإن Viki في وضع جيد لتكون أفضل خدمة بث آسيوية هناك ، على الرغم من أن مقر الشركة تقنيًا في الولايات المتحدة (سان ماتيو ، كاليفورنيا ، على وجه الدقة).

اسم Viki الكامل هو Rakuten Viki ، في إشارة إلى الشركة الأم لخدمة البث المجاني ، عملاق التكنولوجيا الياباني Rakuten. لذلك لن يكون من الصحيح تمامًا وصف هذه الشركة بأنها شركة أمريكية بحتة.

مع ذلك ، ما الذي يجعل Viki موقعًا فريدًا من نوعه مجانيًا وقانونيًا لتدفق الأفلام والتلفزيون؟ في الحقيقة ، الجواب باسمه. Viki هي لعبة الكلمات على كلمة "Wiki" ، والتي تشير إلى استخدام المتطوعين لإدارة المحتوى.

هذه طريقة مقنعة حقًا قائمة على المشاهد لتشغيل موقع بث يمكن أن تمهد الطريق لتجربة دفق أكثر تفاعلية وملاءمة في المستقبل.

16. تلفزيون IMDB

مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية - IMDB TV
مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية - IMDB TV

بعد أن أصبح موقع IMDb ذا سلطة في عالم السينما والتلفزيون ، فمن المنطقي أنه يريد الحصول على جزء من فطيرة خدمة التدفق. عندما كان عملك ناجحًا جدًا مثل IMDb على مدار العقدين الماضيين ، فلماذا فقط تقدم مراجعات الأفلام والمقاطع الدعائية؟

لماذا لا تبدأ في إنشاء المحتوى الخاص بك وترخيص بعض الأفلام الموجودة لديك بالفعل في قاعدة بيانات الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية شبه الكاملة؟ IMDb TV يبدو وكأنه حالة وفاة تقريبًا ، إذا سألتني ، إنها حالة قاتلة.

يسعدني أن أقول إنه أنتج أحد أفضل مواقع البث المجانية والقانونية على الويب. حاليًا ، أصبح IMDB TV جزءًا من فيديو Amazon Prime.

المكافأة: رئيس الأمازون رئيس (30 يومًا مجانًا)

يجب أن يكون لديك: Amazon Prime Video

برغم منرئيس والأمازون بدأت من خلال شراء ومشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام ، وتغيرت الصناعة واحتضنت أمازون عالم البث غير المحدود على غرار البوفيه مقابل رسوم شهرية واحدة.

خذ ، على سبيل المثال ، مكتبة Amazon المتنامية ذات المحتوى الأصلي الرائع مثل Bosch ، و Catastrophe ، و Electric Dreams ، و Fleabag ، و Good Omens ، و Homecoming ، و Hunters ، و Jack Ryan ، و Tales From The Loop ، و Marvelous Mrs. مايزل ، باتريوت ، الأولاد ، الجولة الكبرى ، التراجع عنها وتحميلها. حتى أن أمازون أنقذت The Expanse من الإلغاء.

على الويب أو عبر تطبيق Prime Video للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وبعض أجهزة التلفزيون المتصلة ، يمكنك المشاهدة في وقت واحد على 3 أجهزة.

تنتج أمازون أيضًا سلسلة تعتمد على امتياز Fallout. تستمر قائمة النسخ الأصلية في النمو ، وعلى الرغم من أنها ليست كبيرة مثل المجموعة من Netflix أو HBO Max ، إلا أن العديد من المسلسلات ذات جودة مماثلة. تتفوق برامج Prime Video الأصلية على أداء Hulu أيضًا.

اقرأ أيضا: كيفية تثبيت Amazon Prime على KODI؟ & ما هو برنامج uTorrent؟

كما تقدم أمازون برايم فيديو عرض تجريبي مجاني لمدة 30 يومًا عند التسجيل في المنصة.

نحتاج جميعًا إلى الاسترخاء بين الحين والآخر ومشاهدة الأفلام عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن تكون مطاردة حقيقية للتوتر. ما يبعث على السرور حقًا هو أنه يمكنك مشاهدة بث الأفلام مجانًا أينما كنت وبدون أي تكلفة.

هذا يقودنا إلى نهاية هذه القائمة. تحقق من كل هذه المواقع قبل اختيار موقع واحد وأخبرني عن مواقع بث الأفلام المجانية التي استمتعت بها أكثر من غيرها.

لاكتشاف أيضا: أفضل مواقع سلسلة البث عالية الدقة المجانية، أفضل مواقع تنزيل التورنت. & أفضل المواقع لمشاهدة أفلام هندية تدفق مجاني

إذا فاتني نظام أساسي قانوني جيد في هذه القائمة ، فيرجى إبلاغي باقتراحاتكم في مربع التعليقات أدناه. اذهب الآن واحضر الفشار واستعد لمشاهدة الأفلام!

[مجموع: 61 يقصد: 4.8]

كتب بواسطة فيكتوريا سي.

تتمتع فيكتوريا بخبرة واسعة في الكتابة المهنية بما في ذلك كتابة التقارير الفنية والتقارير والمقالات الإعلامية والمقالات المقنعة والتباين والمقارنة وطلبات المنح والإعلان. تستمتع أيضًا بالكتابة الإبداعية وكتابة المحتوى في الموضة والجمال والتكنولوجيا وأسلوب الحياة.

4 تعليقات

اترك تعليق

2 أصوات و Trackbacks

  1. بينغبك:

  2. بينغبك:

قم بكتابة تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها ب *

ما رأيك؟