in ,

Anatomy of a Scandal: Vote to Choose the Best Actors and Characters

This new fiction on Netflix takes us behind the scenes and the trial of a sex scandal at the height of British power. Efficient. What do you think ?

Anatomy of a Scandal: Vote to Choose the Best Actors and Characters
Anatomy of a Scandal: Vote to Choose the Best Actors and Characters

David E. Kelley and Melissa James Gibson adapt Sarah Vaughan's novel to lay bare British high society and the undersides of a perfect couple, who are shattered after accusations of rape. 

Today we organize a open vote to elect the best actors, actresses and characters of the flagship Netflix series Anatomy of a Scandal, according to viewers.

Anatomy of a scandal: Who are the best actors and actresses?

Anatomy of a Scandal is a British anthology drama mini-series developed by David E. Kelley and Melissa James Gibson for Netflix. It is based on the novel of the same name by Sarah Vaughan. The series consists of six episodes and was released on April 15, 2022. Let us know which are the best actors, actresses and characters in your opinion!

Who are the best actors, actresses and characters?

What is the Anatomy of a Scandal series 

James Whitehouse is the symbol of success. Very handsome, intelligent, athletic, this quadra is Minister of the Interior in the British Conservative government, after brilliant studies at Oxford. Married to Sophie, a pretty blonde met on the benches of the university, he is the father of two children, a girl and a boy. Even the Labrador and the au pair are part of the decor of this perfect family of the English elite. Too perfect...

"Anatomy of a Scandal", the new Netflix series put online this Friday, April 15 and taken from the eponymous bestselling novel by Sarah Vaughan, quietly puts its pawns in the first minutes. Before everything changes. One evening, in the corridors of Westminster, the world of James Whitehouse comes crashing down. His wife is waiting for him at a social event in uptown London. A glass of champagne in hand, dolled up, the English “upper class” talks about vacations by the sea while eating petits-fours. Sophie receives an SMS: “Something happened. Join me at home. The facade creaks.

At their beautiful central London residence, James recounts. He had an affair with a parliamentary attaché. It's the first time, he swears. The case will come out in the press. But the worst is yet to come. The young woman, Olivia Lytton, filed a rape complaint against the minister. A legal drama begins, where Sophie discovers the true face of the man she loved and thought she knew.

Read also : Top: 10 Best Free Streaming Apps to Watch Movies & Series (Android & Iphone) & Seriestreaming: 25 Best Sites to Watch TV Series for Free 

Don't forget to share the vote with your friends!

[Total: 62 Mean: 4.8]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

Anatomie d’un scandale : Votez pour choisir les Meilleurs Acteurs et Personnages

Cette nouvelle fiction sur Netflix nous plonge dans les coulisses et le procès d’un scandale sexuel au sommet du pouvoir britannique. Efficace. Qu’en pensez-vous ?

Anatomie d'un scandale : Votez pour choisir les Meilleurs Acteurs et Personnages
Anatomie d'un scandale : Votez pour choisir les Meilleurs Acteurs et Personnages

David E. Kelley et Melissa James Gibson adaptent le roman de Sarah Vaughan pour mettre à nu la haute société britannique et les dessous d’un couple parfait sous toutes les coutures, qui vole en éclats après des accusations de viol. 

Aujourd’hui on organise un vote ouvert pour élire les meilleurs acteurs, actrices et personnages de la série Netflix phare Anatomie d’un scandale, selon les téléspectateurs.

Anatomie d’un scandale : Quels sont les meilleurs acteurs et actrices ?

Anatomy of a Scandal est une mini-série dramatique d’anthologie britannique développée par David E. Kelley et Melissa James Gibson pour Netflix. Il est basé sur le roman du même nom de Sarah Vaughan. La série se compose de six épisodes et est sortie le 15 avril 2022. Dites-nous quels sont les meilleurs acteurs, actrices et personnages selon vous !

Quels sont les meilleurs acteurs, actrices et personnages ?

La série Anatomie d’un scandale c’est quoi 

James Whitehouse est le symbole de la réussite. Très beau, intelligent, athlétique, ce quadra est ministre de l’Intérieur dans le gouvernement conservateur britannique, après de brillantes études à Oxford. Marié à Sophie, jolie blonde rencontrée sur les bancs de l’université, il est père de deux enfants, une fille et un garçon. Même le labrador et la jeune fille au pair font partie du décor de cette famille parfaite de l’élite anglaise. Trop parfaite…

« Anatomie d’un scandale », la nouvelle série de Netflix mise en ligne ce vendredi 15 avril et tirée du roman à succès éponyme de Sarah Vaughan, pose tranquillement ses pions dans les premières minutes. Avant que tout ne bascule. Un soir, dans les couloirs de Westminster, le monde de James Whitehouse, s’écroule. Sa femme l’attend à une soirée mondaine dans les quartiers chics londoniens. Une coupe de champagne à la main, pomponnée, « l’upper class » anglaise parle de vacances à la mer en mangeant des petits-fours. Sophie reçoit un SMS : « Il s’est passé quelque chose. Rejoins-moi à la maison. » La façade craque.

Dans leur magnifique résidence du centre de Londres, James raconte. Il a eu une liaison avec une attachée parlementaire. C’est la première fois, il le jure. L’affaire va sortir dans la presse. Mais le pire est à venir. La jeune femme, Olivia Lytton, a porté plainte pour viol contre le ministre. S’enclenche un feuilleton judiciaire, où Sophie découvre le vrai visage de l’homme qu’elle aimait et pensait connaître.

A lire aussi : Top : 10 Meilleures Applications de Streaming Gratuit pour regarder des Films et Séries (Android & Iphone) & Seriestreaming : 25 Meilleurs Sites pour Regarder des séries en Streaming VF Gratuit 

N’oubliez pas de partager le vote avec vos amis !

[Total: 62 Moyenne: 4.8]

Written by Reviews Editors

L'équipe d’éditeurs experts passe son temps à faire des recherches sur les produits, à effectuer des tests pratiques, à interviewer des professionnels de l’industrie, à passer en revue les commentaires des consommateurs et à rédiger tous nos résultats sous forme de résumés compréhensibles et complets.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote