in , , ,

TopTop

Watch anime: 10 best sites to watch your anime for free in HD streaming

Are you a big fan of anime and manga? Let's discover VoirAnime one of the best streaming sites to watch and download your animes in streaming VF and Vostfr

Watch anime: 10 best sites to watch your anime for free in HD streaming
Watch anime: 10 best sites to watch your anime for free in HD streaming

Voiranime - Best site to Watch and download your animes for free: Animes are gaining more and more importance in our societies. However, the majority of these animes are available online. It is therefore necessary that you choose the best websites, capable of broadcasting your favorite animes.

In the same vein, Voiranime is positioned as one of the best free anime streaming sites which offers hundreds of anime, movies and manga streaming in VF and VOSTFR.

In this article, I will share with you the Voiranime full test, the new address, how to watch anime on this site and the best alternatives to watch anime for watch your animes for free in Free Streaming.

Watch anime: Watch and download your animes for free in VF and Vostfr

The word Anime refers to Japanese animated productions that may feature hand-drawn or computer-generated characters. Japanese anime has established itself around the world for its compelling storylines, fabulous designs, imaginative character, and more.

The thriving anime industry has spawned many animated works that can be viewed online, most of which are associated with manga in the comics, while the rest are originally licensed by the producers. anime. Besides, there are many anime streaming websites where you can find your anime episodes, videos and movies and enjoy them online.

Watch anime - Top site to watch and download your anime for free in VF and Vostfr
Watch anime - Top site to watch and download your anime for free in VF and Vostfr

In this article, we are interested in View Anime which one of the best anime sites worth trying on PC, Android and iOS mobile devices.

This French Streaming site offers the possibility to watch and download the anime of your choice in French version VF or in original version (Japanese) subtitled in French VOSTFR.

We invite you to start by finding out what it is, how to watch a movie on Voiranime as well as the list of the best reliable alternatives.

What is Voiranime?

ViewAnime is a free anime streaming site. It is relatively new with an upload date around April 2019. Some cool additions they have made to the website since the start date are the action of promoting specific anime like my hero academia, One piece and SNK, the addition of a search bar, and other improvements.

Streaming links are collected by staff members and site users. There is a Discord community that makes suggestions on which titles should be added. Voiranimes also has a “New” section which groups together the latest updates and animes published.

What is Voiranime - Anime List
What is Voiranime - Anime List

The main content available on Watch Anime is anime. There is an impressive number of films available. I made a rough count and found more than 5000 streamable animes in their database.

Some of the links were labeled "Coming Soon", but most were full sets. Much of the programming was also available in several languages. French, English and Japanese are all languages ​​accessible to watch.

The anime streaming site also offers anime with French subtitles. In addition, it offers animes dubbed in English as well. This makes the content available on Voiranimes more accessible to people who may have difficulty reading the captions and following the action on the screen simultaneously.

What is his official address? (True)

Technically speaking, Voiranimes is safe to use. Until you click on one of the online ads that cover most of your screen. That said, you must always verify that you are using the official and updated address to access VoirAnimes.

VoirAnime's new address is: https://voiranime.com/

The site offers its users an extensive library of anime. However, unlike other streaming services like Jetanime, Voiranimes only hosts links and embedded videos from other file sharing sites.

Thus, it allows people to watch and download anime shows and movies without paying a dime.

Read also : Top - 10 Best Sites to Read One Piece Scans Online For Free & What is the new official address for IAnime?

How to watch anime streaming in HD and FHD?

VoirAnime is a streaming site that really stands out. The most interesting thing about this platform is above all the very well thought out design (perfect color scheme, beautiful background image, etc.) and the way the content is organized.

Viewing the content available on the platform is accessible to everyone, without registration. So for watch an anime in HD and FHD streaming is simple, you just need to select the anime from the homepage or through search.

Once you choose the anime from the navigation bar, you have a two-part manga list. The first part allows you to watch manga streaming in VF and the second offers manga subtitled in French.

You will therefore have to choose between "display only animes in VF" which lists only the content available in French and "display only animes in VOSTFR" to then access the player where you have the possibility to select the quality of streaming via the list. drop down.

In order to help you understand, here is an illustration for how to watch HD and FHD Streaming Anime:

How to watch anime streaming in HD and FHD - players and qualities
How to watch anime streaming in HD and FHD - players and qualities

Finally, the site is one of the few to offer several viewing languages. You can then see many French films online. On the other hand, it offers you VF and VOSTFR animes to better work on your English!

See animated in French: How the platform works

Access to the new VoirAnime address is completely free and does not require registration from you to access the content. If you are asked, it is therefore that it is a copy, a fake site. On the home page you have access to an alphabetical list of content, news and latest additions. Thus, you have the possibility to sort the content by genre and category: Action, Adventure, Drama, Comedy, Chinese, etc.

In the bar on the right you can easily search in the fields Search in VF for anime in French and Search in VOSTFR for anime in the original version with subtitles.

For the curious, here is the list of interesting pages to discover on See animated:

These are some of the popular anime available on WatchAnime streaming. You can search for other titles from the site.

Why is voiranime not working?

Despite its popularity in the animator community, VoirAnime is not without controversy. As it hosts links to copyrighted anime, it basically encourages the act of piracy.

It is therefore not uncommon for the site experiences unexpected downtime. In addition, the streaming site is not accessible in several countries due to the illegal distribution of copyrighted content.

Are you in an area where these sites are blocked? Try to install and use a high quality virtual private network (VPN) to resolve the issue. In addition to allowing users to surf the web more privately and more securely, a VPN also lifts restrictions on geo-blocked websites.

Most of the best VPNs for streaming come at a price, though. You can, however, try a free VPN before committing to a paid VPN.

What is the best alternative to voiranime to watch anime?

You wonder what are the best anime sites similar to SeeAnime to watch movies and movies for free on computer and mobile? In fact, animes are gaining more and more importance in our societies. However, the majority of these animes are available online.

So you have to choose the best anime streaming sites alternatives to Voiranime, able to stream your favorite animes. You need sites with a varied and up-to-date collection on the latest releases.

To watch anime streaming fear-free and ad-free, you can check out these top 10 alternatives to AnimeWatch services that we have carefully selected for your enjoyment:

  1. Vostfree : Vostfree is a streaming site which offers high quality streaming streams classified according to the available languages ​​(French and Vostfr) and which also allows you to download your favorite animes for free, similar to Voiranime.
  2. adkami : Adkami is a very large website allowing you to see many anime in VF or VOSTFR in streaming on the Internet. The site has a large community (more than 100.000 members), more than 4.500 different anime and nearly 300.000 videos listed.
  3. Jet Anime : Jetanime is another alternative to Voiranime, this completely free anime streaming site offers you to watch your favorite anime and manga shows anywhere in the world.
  4. 11anim : 11anim is a free anime streaming site that allows you to watch all episodes of One Piece and Dragon Ball Super on one platform.
  5. MavAnime : Mavanime which is a free anime streaming website that allows you to watch anime online in VOSTFR and VF which is distinguished by a massive catalog of anime and OAV movies accessible for free.
  6. gogoanime.sk : It's a very well organized site, which is available all over the world. Also, it offers several collections ranging from manga series to animated films.
  7. Animefreak.site : It's a site that streams content for free, with some of the best anime shows dubbed in English.
  8. Crunchyroll.com : This site is accessible in almost all countries of the world. Crunchyroll can help you stream and watch your favorite anime shows.
  9. Gum Gum Streaming : Find all the episodes and films of your favorite characters in streaming VF and VOSTFR, as well as lots of bonuses on Gum Gum Streaming
  10. Animedao.com : Animedao offers you a perfect interface with a long list of anime series to watch without ads.
  11. Masterani.one : When it comes to the best anime streaming sites, masterani is beyond reproach. It is a popular site when it comes to streaming anime shows on the internet.
  12. animeuniverse.co : Univers Anime is a streaming site in French VF for free and without registration, it offers more than 5000 quality animes.
  13. Animefrenzy.net : This site also provides you with the latest anime series as it is updated daily.
  14. watchanime.co : A Free Streaming Anime site, you can watch and download high quality anime episodes for free, without registration. There is a wide variety of anime episodes of different resolutions for all fans.
  15. 9anime.to : 9Anime is a streaming site that offers high quality anime. The site has a huge library of titles.
  16. animeheaven.ru : Animeheaven is an online streaming site where you can watch the best anime content for free.
  17. Aniwatcher.com : AnimeWatcher is an anime streaming site that allows users to watch a wide variety of anime series at no cost.
  18. Vostanimez.com : A free anime streaming site that broadcasts classics in French. You can find great classics like Dragon Quest or Cobra. It is also one of the few anime sites that offers to watch anime streaming on Netflix.
  19. Allvostfr.com : Toutvostfr is a free streaming site allowing you to watch your movies and anime in their entirety without registration (without creating an account), without credit card and without subscription. The streams are available in French and in Vostfr.
  20. Animes
  21. Animevostfr.tv
  22. Neko sama
  23. toonanime.cc
  24. animecomplet.me
  25. Adkami.com
  26. Otakufr
  27. Because.moe
  28. Kingvostfr.net
  29. Allvostfr.com
  30. Ianime-fr.com
  31. Seeani.me

Personally, I used Crunchyroll for long hours, on my smartphone and on my PS4. The applications are really well done, there are no bugs, it's easy to use and having the ability to watch an animated movie through your console is really cool!

Discover: +25 Best Free Vostfr and Vost Anime Streaming Sites

Also if you want to see the most popular works very soon after their release in Japan, Adn is probably the best platform.

Streaming is a technology for broadcasting audiovisual content on the Internet. Of course it is legal! The streaming process begins with the hosting of files from an external server, and ends with an audio or video stream, which can be consumed by everyone. Normally, streaming sites pay copyright fees.

However, voiranime.com is not legal.

Why is it illegal? On the real site, or rather the new addresses, you will find tens of thousands of files: films, animes or even manga. Either way, downloading and sharing them wouldn't hurt IF they were copyright free. If the animes present on the platform were only royalty-free videos, there would be no problem.

Obviously, on voiranime, the vast majority of the videos available are not free of rights. This means that the copyrights are not held by the one who offers the files in open access.

Discover: 15 Best Free Direct Download Sites & Top best streaming apps (Android and iOS)

As you probably know, streaming is illegal in most countries. However, you should know that the site has never been the subject of any warning from anti-piracy establishments.

In the end, Seeing Anime is therefore really illegal. Its basic principle is not, but its content cannot be approved. We therefore invite you to opt instead for streaming or downloading LEGAL contents.

Opinion and final verdict

The structure of the Watch Animes site is very simple. There are not many sections and most of the content overlaps. It's not unsightly, but I think there are better ways for the website to divide its headlines so that it looks more aesthetically pleasing.

In the main menu, there is a Calendar function: “NEW” and “COMING SOON”. It works the same way as a TV guide. There are categories for Today, Tomorrow, and then the following days of the week. The sections contain a list of anime titles that are releasing new episodes on these days.

Voiranimes - Opinion and final verdict
Animes en Streaming Gratuit Voiranimes - Opinion and final verdict

That said, there is a Discord community that is owned by Voiranimes. I joined the waiter to see what he had to offer. My first impression is that the server is well maintained. There are channels for comments, anime recommendations to watch, and a place to report any technical issues.

On the usage side, the desktop browser is a perfectly suited way to access the website. The layout is correct. There are a few sections that are confusing. It took a while to find the sidebar menu. After finding it, some of the buttons attached to it also don't work. As for watching videos, the desktop is okay.

There is no app available, so I tried the mobile version of Voiranime.com. The mobile version is actually better than the desktop version. At first glance, it looks like there are more features. After watching a bit more, I think he's just better disposed. Navigation is a little smoother than on the desktop. I suggest checking out the site on mobile when it's available.

There are a lot of positives about A2zAnime. It's refreshing for such a young website to get so many features right off the bat. The site has only been active since September 2019, but it has grown rapidly.

Read also : Top: +40 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account & What is the New Download Zone site and how do I use it?

Finally, a good starting point for the positives is the vast library hosted by Voir animes. It's hard to distinguish exactly how many titles are available, but there are over 5000 titles that are clickable. The majority of the animes are captioned, but I was impressed with the voice acting and the multiple languages ​​available.

The site lacks an "About" section somewhat, but it makes up for it with the accessible scratchy community.

One frustrating issue I encountered with the Voiranime site was the amount of ads. They were almost unbearable everywhere. I'm not sure the reason for the slow loading, but hope it will be resolved soon.

Honestly, this site is very well done. The only suggestion I have for administrators: Less ads!

Write us your opinions and questions in the comments section and don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 60 Mean: 4.7]

Written by Victoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

390 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , , ,

Voiranime : 10 Meilleurs sites pour regarder gratuitement vos Animes en Streaming HD (VF et VOSTFR)

Êtes-vous un grand fan des animes et mangas ? Découvrons VoirAnime l’un des meilleurs sites de streaming pour regarder et télécharger vos animes en streaming VF et Vostfr

Voiranime : 10 Meilleurs sites pour regarder gratuitement vos Animes en Streaming HD (VF et VOSTFR)
Voiranime : 10 Meilleurs sites pour regarder gratuitement vos Animes en Streaming HD (VF et VOSTFR)

Voiranime – Meilleur site pour Regarder et télécharger gratuitement vos animes : Les animes prennent de plus en plus de l’ampleur dans nos sociétés. Cependant, la majorité de ces animes sont disponibles en ligne. Il faut donc que vous choisissiez les meilleurs sites web, capables de diffuser vos animes préférés.

Dans le meme esprit, Voiranime se postionne comme l’un des meilleurs sites de streaming d’animes gratuits qui propose des centaines d’animes, films et mangas en streaming VF et VOSTFR.

Dans cet article, je vais partager avec vous le test complet de Voiranime, la nouvelle adresse, comment regarder des animés sur ce site et les meilleurs alternatives à voiranime pour regarder gratuitement vos animes en Streaming Gratuit.

Voir anime : Regarder et télécharger gratuitement vos animes en streaming VF et Vostfr

Le mot Anime désigne les productions animées japonaises pouvant comporter des personnages dessinés à la main ou générés par ordinateur. L’anime japonais s’est imposé dans le monde entier pour ses intrigues fascinantes, ses designs fabuleux, son caractère imaginatif, etc.

L’industrie prospère de l’anime a suscité de nombreuses œuvres d’animation pouvant être visionnées en ligne, la plupart d’entre elles sont associées au manga dans les bandes dessinées, tandis que les autres sont autorisées à l’origine par les producteurs d’anime. En outre, il existe de nombreux sites Web de streaming anime où vous pouvez trouver vos épisodes, vidéos et films anime et les apprécier en ligne.

Voir anime - Top site pour regarder et télécharger gratuitement vos animes en streaming VF et Vostfr
Voir anime – Top site pour regarder et télécharger gratuitement vos animes en streaming VF et Vostfr

Dans ce article, on s’intéresse à Voir Anime qui l’un des meilleurs sites d’animes qui valent la peine d’être essayés sur des appareils mobiles PC, Android et iOS.

Ce site de Streaming français offrent la possibilité de regarder et télécharger l’anime de votre choix en version Française VF ou en version originale (japonaise) sous-titrée en Français VOSTFR.

On vous invite à commencer par découvrir de quoi il s’agit, comment regarder un film sur Voiranime ainsi-que la liste des meilleurs alternatives fiables.

Qu’est-ce que Voiranime ?

VoirAnime est un site de streaming d’anime gratuit. Il est relativement récent avec une date de mise en ligne aux alentours de avril 2019. Certains ajouts intéressants qu’ils ont fait au site Web depuis la date de début sont l’action de favoriser des anime spécifiques comme my hero academia, One piece et SNK, l’ajout d’une barre de recherche et d’autres améliorations.

Les liens de streaming sont collectés par les membres du personnel et les utilisateurs du site. Il existe une communauté Discord qui fait des suggestions sur les titres qui devraient être ajoutés. Voiranimes dispose également d’une section « Nouveauté » qui regroupe les dernières mises à jours et animes publiés.

Qu’est-ce que Voiranime - Liste d'animes
Qu’est-ce que Voiranime – Liste d’animes

Le contenu principal disponible sur Voir Anime est l’anime. Il y a un nombre impressionnant de films disponibles. J’ai fait un compte approximatif et j’ai trouvé plus de 5000 animes streamables dans leur base de données.

Certains des liens étaient étiquetés « Prochainement », mais la plupart étaient des séries complètes. Une grande partie des émissions était également disponible en plusieurs langues. Le français, l’anglais et le japonais sont autant de langues accessibles pour regarder.

Le site de streaming d’anime propose également des anime sous-titrés en français. De plus, il propose des animes doublées en anglais également. Cela rend le contenu disponible sur Voiranimes plus accessible aux personnes qui peuvent avoir des difficultés à lire les sous-titres et à suivre l’action à l’écran simultanément.

Quelle est son adresse officielle ? (Vrai)

Techniquement parlant, Voiranimes est sûr à utiliser. Jusqu’à ce que vous cliquiez sur l’une des publicités en ligne qui couvrent la majeure partie de votre écran. Cela dit il faut toujours verifier que vous utiliser l’adresse officielle et mise à jour pour acceder à VoirAnimes.

La nouvelle adresse de VoirAnime est : https://voiranime.com/

Le site propose à ses utilisateurs une vaste bibliothèque d’anime. Cependant, contrairement à d’autres services de streaming comme Jetanime, Voiranimes n’héberge que des liens et des vidéos intégrées provenant d’autres sites de partage de fichiers.

Ainsi, cela permet aux gens de regarder et de télécharger des émissions et des films d’anime sans payer un centime.

Comment regarder un Anime en streaming HD et FHD ?

VoirAnime est un site de streaming qui se démarque vraiment. Le plus intéressant sur cette plateforme, c’est surtout le design très bien pensé (agencement parfait des couleurs, belle image d’arrière-plan, etc.) et la façon dont le contenu est organisé.

La consultation du contenu disponible sur la plateforme est accessible à tous, sans inscription. Ainsi, pour regarder un anime en streaming HD et FHD est simple, il vous suffit de sélectionner l’anime depuis la page d’accueil ou via la recherche.

Une fois que vous choisissez l’anime depuis la barre de navigation, vous avez une liste des mangas en deux volets. Le premier volet permet de voir des mangas en streaming VF et le second propose des mangas sous-titrés en français.

Il faudra donc choisir entre « afficher uniquement les animes en VF » qui liste uniquement le contenu disponible en langue française et « afficher uniquement les animes en VOSTFR » pour ensuite accéder au lecteur où vous avez la possibilité de sélectionner la qualité de streaming via la liste déroulante.

Afin de vous aider à comprendre, voici une illustration pour savoir la méthode pour regarder un Anime en streaming HD et FHD :

Comment regarder un Anime en streaming HD et FHD - lecteurs et qualités
Comment regarder un Anime en streaming HD et FHD – lecteurs et qualités

Finalement, le site est l’un des rares à offrir plusieurs langues de visionnage. Vous pouvez alors voir de nombreux films français en ligne. D’un autre côté, il vous propose des animes VF et VOSTFR pour mieux travailler votre anglais !

Pourquoi voiranime ne fonctionne pas ?

Malgré sa popularité dans la communauté des animateurs, VoirAnime n’est pas sans susciter la controverse. Comme il héberge des liens vers des animes protégées par le droit d’auteur, il encourage essentiellement l’acte de piratage.

Il n’est donc pas rare que le site connaisse des temps d’arrêt inattendus. En outre, le site de streaming n’est pas accessible dans plusieurs pays en raison de la distribution illégale de contenus protégés par le droit d’auteur.

Vous vous trouvez dans une région où ces sites sont bloqués ? Essayez d’installer et d’utiliser un réseau privé virtuel (VPN) de haute qualité pour résoudre le problème. En plus de permettre aux utilisateurs de surfer sur le web de manière plus privée et plus sûre, un VPN lève également les restrictions sur les sites web géo-bloqués.

La plupart des meilleurs VPN pour le streaming ont cependant un prix. Vous pouvez néanmoins essayer un VPN gratuit avant de vous engager dans un VPN payant.

Quelle est la meilleure alternative à voiranime pour regarder des animés ?

Vous vous demandez quels sont les meilleurs sites d’animes similaires à VoirAnime pour regarder gratuitement des films et des films sur ordinateur et mobile ? En effet les animes prennent de plus en plus de l’ampleur dans nos sociétés. Cependant, la majorité de ces animes sont disponibles en ligne.

Il faut donc que vous choisissiez les meilleurs sites de streaming animes alternatives à Voiranime, capables de diffuser vos animes préférés. Il vous faut des sites avec une collection variée et à jour sur les dernières sorties.

Pour regarder des anime en streaming sans crainte, vous pouvez regarder ces 10 meilleures alternatives à Voiranime services que nous avons minutieusement sélectionnés pour votre plaisir :

  1. Vostfree : Vostfree est un site de streaming qui propose des flux streaming de haute qualité classé selon les langues disponibles (français et Vostfr) et qui vous permet également de télécharger vos animes préférés gratuitement, similaire à Voiranime.
  2. Gum Gum Streaming : Retrouvez tous les épisodes et films de vos personnages préférés en streaming VF et VOSTFR, ainsi que plein de bonus sur Gum Gum Streaming
  3. Jet Anime : Jetanime est une autre alternative à Voiranime, ce site de streaming d’animes complètement gratuit vous propose de regarder vos émissions animées et mangas préférées partout dans le monde.
  4. Gogoanime.io : C’est un site très bien organisé, qui est disponible partout dans le monde. Aussi, il propose plusieurs collections allant de la série manga aux films animés.
  5. Crunchyroll.com : Ce site est accessible dans presque tous les pays du monde. Crunchyroll peut vous aider à diffuser et regarder vos émissions d’anime préférées.
  6. Animefreak.tv : C’est un site qui diffuse du contenu gratuitement, avec des meilleurs spectacles d’anime doublé en anglais.
  7. Animedao.com : Animedao vous offre une interface parfaite avec une longue liste de série animées.
  8. Masterani.one : En matière de meilleurs sites de streaming d’anime, masterani est irréprochable. C’est un site populaire quand il s’agit de diffuser des émissions d’anime sur internet.
  9. Animefrenzy.net : Ce site vous fournit aussi la dernière série d’anime car elle est mise à jour quotidiennement.
  10. Watchanime.co un site d’animes en Streaming Gratuit, vous pouvez regarder et télécharger gratuitement des épisodes d’anime de haute qualité, sans inscription. On y trouve une grande variété d’épisodes d’anime de différentes résolutions pour tous les fans.
  11. 9anime.to : 9Anime est un site de streaming qui propose des anime de haute qualité. Le site dispose d’une énorme bibliothèque de titres.
  12. Animeheaven.ru : Animeheaven est un site de streaming en ligne où vous pouvez regarder gratuitement les meilleurs contenus d’anime.
  13. Aniwatcher.com : AnimeWatcher est un site de streaming d’anime qui permet aux utilisateurs de regarder un large éventail de séries animées sans aucun frais.

Personnellement j’ai utilisé Crunchyroll durant de longues heures, sur mon smartphone et sur ma PS4. Les applications sont vraiment bien réalisées, y’a pas de bug, c’est simple à utiliser et avoir la possibilité de regarder un animé en passant par sa console c’est vraiment cool !

Par ailleurs si vous voulez voir les œuvres les plus populaires très peu de temps après leurs sorties au Japon, Adn est probablement la meilleure plateforme.

Voiranime est-il légal ?

Le streaming est une technologie permettant de diffuser du contenu audiovisuel sur internet. Bien sûr qu’il est légal ! Le processus du streaming commence par l’hébergement des fichiers depuis un serveur externe, et se termine par un flux audio ou vidéo, consommable par tous. Normalement, les sites de streaming payent des droits d’auteur.

Cependant, voiranime.com n’est pas légal.

Pourquoi est-il illégal ? Sur le vrai site, ou plutôt les nouvelles adresses, vous allez trouver des dizaines de milliers de fichiers : films ,animes ou encore des mangas. En soit, les télécharger et les partager n’aurait rien de mal SI ils étaient libres de droits. Si les animes présents sur la plateforme n’étaient que des vidéos libres de droits, il n’y aurait aucun souci.

Bien évidemment, sur voiranime, l’immense majorité des vidéos disponibles ne sont pas libres de droits. Cela signifie que les droits d’auteurs ne sont pas détenus par celui qui propose les fichiers en libre accès.

Découvrez : 15 Meilleurs Sites de Téléchargement direct Gratuit & Top meilleurs applications de streaming (Androis et iOS)

Comme vous le savez sans doute, le streaming est illégal dans la plupart des pays. Toutefois, il faut savoir que le site n’a jamais fait l’objet d’un quelconque avertissement provenant des établissements de lutte contre le piratage.

Au final, Voir Anime est donc vraiment illégal. Son principe de base ne l’est pas, mais son contenu ne peut pas être approuvé. Nous vous invitons donc d’opter plutôt pour le streaming ou le téléchargement de contenus LÉGAUX.

Avis et verdict final

La structure du site Voir Animes est très simple. Il n’y a pas beaucoup de sections et la plupart des contenus se rejoignent. Ce n’est pas inesthétique, mais je pense qu’il y a de meilleures façons pour le site Web de diviser ses titres afin d’être plus agréable sur le plan esthétique.

Dans le menu principal, il y a une fonction Calendrier : « NOUVEAU » et « PROCHAINEMENT ». Elle fonctionne de la même manière qu’un guide télé. Il y a des catégories pour Aujourd’hui, Demain, puis les jours suivants de la semaine. Les sections contiennent une liste de titres d’anime qui sortent de nouveaux épisodes ces jours-là.

Voiranimes - Avis et verdict final
Animes en Streaming Gratuit Voiranimes – Avis et verdict final

Cela dit, il existe une communauté Discord qui appartient à Voiranimes. J’ai rejoint le serveur pour voir ce qu’il avait à offrir. Ma première impression est que le serveur est bien entretenu. Il y a des canaux pour les commentaires, des recommandations d’animes à regarder et un endroit pour signaler tout problème technique.

Coté utilisation, le navigateur de bureau est un moyen parfaitement adapté pour accéder au site Web. La mise en page est correcte. Il y a quelques sections qui prêtent à confusion. Il a fallu un certain temps pour trouver le menu de la barre latérale. Après l’avoir trouvé, certains des boutons qui y sont rattachés ne fonctionnent pas non plus. Pour ce qui est de regarder les vidéos, le bureau est correct.

Il n’y a pas d’application disponible, alors j’ai essayé la version mobile de Voiranime.com. La version mobile est en fait meilleure que la version de bureau. Au premier coup d’œil, on dirait qu’il y a plus de fonctionnalités. Après avoir regardé un peu plus, je crois qu’il est simplement mieux disposé. La navigation est un peu plus fluide que sur le bureau. Je suggère de consulter le site sur le mobile lorsqu’il est disponible.

Il y a beaucoup de points positifs sur A2zAnime. Il est rafraîchissant pour un site web si jeune d’obtenir autant de fonctionnalités dès le départ. Le site n’est actif que depuis septembre 2019, mais il s’est développé rapidement.

A lire aussi : Top : +40 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Gratuits sans compte & Quel est le Nouveau site de Zone Téléchargement et comment l’utiliser ?

Finalement, un bon point de départ pour les points positifs est la vaste bibliothèque hébergée par Voir animes. Il est difficile de distinguer exactement combien de titres sont disponibles, mais il y a plus de 5000 titres qui sont cliquables. La majorité des animes sont sous-titrées, mais j’ai été impressionné par les doublages et les multiples langues disponibles.

Le site manque quelque peu d’une section « A propos », mais il se rattrape avec la communauté grattelle accessible.

Un problème frustrant que j’ai rencontré avec le site Voiranime était la quantité de publicités. Elles étaient presque insupportables partout. Je ne suis pas sûr de la raison de la lenteur du chargement, mais j’espère qu’elle sera résolue rapidement.

Honnêtement, ce site est très bien fait. La seule suggestion que j’ai pour les administrateurs : Moins de pub !

Ecrivez nous vos avis et questions dans la section des commentaires et n’oubliez pas de partager l’article !

Written by Viktoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

196 Points
Upvote Downvote