in ,

Scan Manga: Top 10 Best Free Shojo Manga Scan Sites and VF (Romance)

So where to find shojo manga scans for free?

Scan Manga: Top 10 Best Free Shojo Manga Scan Sites and VF (Romance)
Scan Manga: Top 10 Best Free Shojo Manga Scan Sites and VF (Romance)

Top shojo manga scan: For many people, the word "manga" conjures up characters with big eyes and spiky hair. But the manga is much more than that! In fact, there are dozens of different genres, each with its own style and style. Today, we are going to talk about shojo manga. Keep reading to learn everything you need to know about this fascinating genre! We will start by defining a Shojo manga and then we will share the best sites to read shojo manga scans online for free.

What is Shojo Manga?

Le Shojo manga or shoujo is a genre aimed at teenagers. The stories usually revolve around romance, drama, and slices of life. The characters are usually female, and the illustrations often feature highly stylized imagery and intricate designs. Shojo manga became popular in the 1970s and remains one of the most beloved genres among fans today.

One of the things that sets shojo manga apart from other genres is emphasis on female friendships. These stories often revolve around a group of friends and their daily lives. Although romance is often a central plot point, it is relegated to the background compared to the relationships between the characters. This makes shojo manga the perfect genre for readers looking for something a little lighter and closer to reality.

Indeed, Shojo means "young girl" in Japan and is used to designate mangas, animes or films mainly intended for young teenage girls. As mentioned, this style has favorite genres such as the romantic genre, magical girls or sports and sometimes you can even find Shojo/Shonen style mixes.

Shojo manga are unique. Unlike manga for boys, they are not about combat, power, or ambition, but can be understood as coming-of-age stories. Shojo manga emphasize romance and living in the world, and prioritize social relationships.

What is Shojo Manga
What is Shojo Manga

If you want to try shojo manga, we recommend checking out some of these classic titles:

- Boys Over Flowers by Yoko Kamio: This story follows 16-year-old Tsukushi Makino through his life at an elite private school. When she opposes the school's F4s - the "Flower Four", a group of handsome, wealthy boys who run the school - she finds herself caught up in a world of love, drama and intrigue. 

- Yoko Kamio's Hana Yori Dango: This story takes place in an elite high school where students wear uniforms based on their family's socio-economic status. Tsukushi Makino is a poor student who finds herself at the bottom of the ladder, but when she catches the eye of wealthy playboy Tsukasa Domyoji, her world changes overnight. 

 – Marmalade Boy by Wataru Yoshizumi: When Miki Koishikawa's parents announce that they are divorcing and swapping spouses with another couple, Miki's life is turned upside down. As she tries to come to terms with her new family situation, she falls in love with her half-brother Yuu Matsuura. Can their relationship survive all these dramas?

You are probably wondering where can we read the scans of these Shojo manga? well there are several reliable addresses, we invite you to browse them in the next section.

To read: What is Zinmanga's new address? Is it reliable? & Top: +41 Best Free Online Manga Scan Reading Sites

Top: Best Free Shojo Manga Scan Sites

Even if you are an avid manga reader, you cannot escape the fact that many manga series are very long. If you collect printed volumes, they can take up a lot of space on your shelves. If you follow several sets of long duration, you may quickly lose control. This is why it makes sense to read manga scans online. But this begs the question: what are the best sites to read Shojo scans?

Whether you're looking for romance, drama, or everyday life stories, shojo manga has something for everyone. If you're considering trying this genre, be sure to check out our recommendations! You are sure to find a story you will fall in love with.

Here is our list of best free shojo manga scan sites, which allows you to read romances online without registration and with several languages :

  1. Manga Scan
  2. Japan Read
  3. Manga ScanTrad
  4. Manga Scan
  5. ScanManga VF
  6. BookNode
  7. MangaFR
  8. mangakakalot
  9. Lelmanga
  10. Jap Scan
  11. mangatoto
  12. Manga Home
  13. MangaDass
  14. Lelscan

More address: Top: 23 Best Free Anime and Manga Streaming Sites

What is the difference between Shojo and Shonen?

There are many genres of anime, but the two most popular are shoujo anime and shonen anime, but what does that mean? And what is the exact difference between the two? 

Shoujo and shonen are two Japanese terms commonly used as categories for entertainment media. Shoujo refers to young girls, often "magical girls" like Sailor Moon, and shonen refers to young boys between the ages of about 12 and 18 respectively. Many of the most popular anime in the world fall into either of these two categories. Although they are both aimed at young boys and young girls, they have many differences. 

Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 11 Mean: 4.9]

Written by Victoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

Scan Manga : Top 10 Meilleurs sites de Scan Manga Shojo gratuits et VF (Romance)

Alors, où trouver des scan manga shojo gratuitement?

Scan Manga : Top 10 Meilleurs sites de Scan Manga Shojo gratuits et VF (Romance)
Scan Manga : Top 10 Meilleurs sites de Scan Manga Shojo gratuits et VF (Romance)

Top scan manga shojo: Pour beaucoup de gens, le mot « manga » évoque des personnages aux grands yeux et aux cheveux hérissés. Mais le manga, c’est bien plus que cela ! En fait, il existe des dizaines de genres différents, chacun ayant son propre style et son propre style. Aujourd’hui, nous allons parler des mangas shojo. Continuez à lire pour apprendre tout ce que vous devez savoir sur ce genre fascinant ! Nous allons commencer par définir un manga Shojo, puis nous partagerons les meilleurs sites pour lire les scan manga shojo en ligne gratuitement.

Qu’est-ce que le Shojo Manga ?

Le Shojo manga ou shoujo est un genre qui s’adresse aux adolescents. Les histoires tournent généralement autour de la romance, du drame et des tranches de vie. Les personnages sont généralement des femmes, et les illustrations présentent souvent des images très stylisées et des motifs complexes. Le Shojo manga est devenu populaire dans les années 1970 et reste aujourd’hui l’un des genres les plus appréciés par les fans.

L’un des éléments qui distinguent le shojo manga des autres genres est l’accent mis sur les amitiés féminines. Ces histoires tournent souvent autour d’un groupe d’amies et de leur vie quotidienne. Bien que la romance soit souvent un point central de l’intrigue, elle est reléguée au second plan par rapport aux relations entre les personnages. Cela fait du shojo manga le genre parfait pour les lecteurs qui recherchent quelque chose d’un peu plus léger et plus proche de la réalité.

En effet, Shojo signifie « jeune fille » au Japon et est utilisé afin de désigner les mangas, animes ou films principalement à destination des jeunes adolescentes. Comme indiqué, ce style a des genres de prédilection tels que le genre romantique, les magical girls ou le sport et l’on peut parfois même trouver des mix de style Shojo/Shonen.

Les mangas Shojo sont uniques. Contrairement aux mangas pour garçons, ils ne sont pas axés sur le combat, le pouvoir ou l’ambition, mais peuvent être compris comme des histoires de passage à l’âge adulte. Les mangas Shojo mettent l’accent sur la romance et la vie dans le monde, et privilégient les relations sociales.

Qu'est-ce que le Shojo Manga
Qu’est-ce que le Shojo Manga

Si vous souhaitez essayer le shojo manga, nous vous recommandons de consulter certains de ces titres classiques :

– Boys Over Flowers de Yoko Kamio : Cette histoire suit Tsukushi Makino, 16 ans, dans sa vie au sein d’une école privée d’élite. Lorsqu’elle s’oppose aux F4 de l’école – les « Flower Four », un groupe de beaux garçons riches qui dirigent l’école – elle se retrouve prise dans un monde d’amour, de drame et d’intrigue 

– Hana Yori Dango de Yoko Kamio : Cette histoire se déroule dans un lycée d’élite où les élèves portent un uniforme en fonction du statut socio-économique de leur famille. Tsukushi Makino est une élève pauvre qui se retrouve au bas de l’échelle, mais lorsqu’elle attire l’attention du riche playboy Tsukasa Domyoji, son monde change du jour au lendemain 

 – Marmalade Boy de Wataru Yoshizumi : Lorsque les parents de Miki Koishikawa annoncent qu’ils divorcent et échangent leurs conjoints avec un autre couple, la vie de Miki est bouleversée. Alors qu’elle essaie d’accepter sa nouvelle situation familiale, elle tombe amoureuse de son demi-frère Yuu Matsuura. Leur relation pourra-t-elle survivre à tous ces drames ?

Vous vous demandez sûrement ou peut-on lire les scan de ces manga Shojo? et bien il existe plusieurs adresses fiables, on vous invite à les parcourir dans la section suivante.

A lire: Quelle est la nouvelle adresse de Zinmanga? Est-il fiable? & Top : +41 Meilleurs Sites de lecture en ligne Scan Manga Gratuits

Top: Meilleurs sites scan manga shojo gratuits

Même si vous êtes un lecteur assidu de mangas, vous ne pouvez échapper au fait que de nombreuses séries de mangas sont très longues. Si vous collectionnez les volumes imprimés, ils peuvent prendre beaucoup de place sur vos étagères. Si vous suivez plusieurs séries de longue durée, vous risquez de perdre rapidement le contrôle. C’est pourquoi il est judicieux de lire les scans mangas en ligne. Mais cela soulève la question suivante : quels sont les meilleurs sites pour lire les scan Shojo ?

Que vous soyez à la recherche de romance, de drame ou d’histoires de la vie quotidienne, le shojo manga a quelque chose à offrir à chacun. Si vous envisagez d’essayer ce genre, n’hésitez pas à consulter nos recommandations ! Vous êtes sûr de trouver une histoire dont vous tomberez amoureux.

Voici notre liste des meilleurs sites de scan manga shojo gratuits, qui vous permet de lire les romances en ligne sans inscription et avec plusieurs langues :

  1. Scan Manga
  2. Japan Read
  3. Manga ScanTrad
  4. Manga Scan
  5. ScanManga VF
  6. Book Node
  7. MangaFR
  8. Mangakakalot
  9. Lelmanga
  10. JapScan
  11. Mangatoto
  12. Manga Home
  13. MangaDass
  14. Lelscan

Plus d’adresse: Top : 23 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Animes et Mangas Gratuits

Quelle est la différence entre Shojo et Shonen ?

Il existe de nombreux genres d’anime, mais les deux plus populaires sont l’anime shoujo et l’anime shonen, mais qu’est-ce que cela signifie ? Et quelle est la différence exacte entre les deux ? 

Shoujo et shonen sont deux termes japonais couramment utilisés comme catégories pour les médias de divertissement. Shoujo désigne les jeunes filles, souvent des « magical girls » comme Sailor Moon, et shonen désigne respectivement les jeunes garçons d’environ 12 à 18 ans. Bon nombre des anime les plus populaires au monde entrent dans l’une ou l’autre de ces deux catégories. Bien qu’ils soient tous deux destinés aux jeunes garçons et aux jeunes filles, ils présentent de nombreuses différences. 

N’oubliez pas de partager l’article!

[Total: 11 Moyenne: 4.9]

Written by Viktoria C.

Viktoria has extensive professional writing experience including technical and report writing, informational articles, persuasive articles, contrast and comparison, grant applications, and advertisement. She also enjoys creative writing, content writing on Fashion, Beauty, Technology & Lifestyle.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

What do you think?

385 Points
Upvote Downvote