in , , ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Top: 22 best perfumes and fragrances for women for all tastes (2022 edition)

Smell these 22 scents and get ready to receive endless compliments. Here is the ultimate list of the Best perfumes and fragrances for women in 2021?

Top 30 best perfumes and fragrances for women for all tastes
Top 30 best perfumes and fragrances for women for all tastes

Top Best women's perfumes in 2021/2022: A signature scent should be timeless and comfortable to wear, in all situations and at all ages. But of course, with so many fragrances on the market, finding the perfect scent for you can be a challenge.

Subtle and understated or daring and unapologetic, there are no limits when it comes to captivating the senses with seductive scents. And few gifts for women, whether for yourself or a loved one, have the magic to evoke memories the way perfumes strike a chord.

In this article, I share with you the results of my three months of research on list of the best perfumes for women in 2021 and 2022, you find all the information needed to choose your signature fragrance and the exclusive selection of tops perfumes and fragrances according to your tastes.

How to choose the best perfume? ?

Choosing the best perfume for women is a very personal journey for everyone.It's not enough to read reviews online, order a bottle and hope for the best. You need to understand fragrance notes and families i.e. ask yourself important questions like whether you like floral notes, citrus notes, or stronger scents like oud.

It all depends on what calms your senses and, ultimately, what suits your personality.

How to choose the best perfume for women of the season?
How to choose the best perfume for women of the season?

Also, trying too many fragrances at the same time can be extremely overwhelming, which is why it is essential to take a break and come back later to make a purchase, or to take a few samples home to try them out for a while. a while (or ask her girlfriends). Therefore, it is essential to test the perfume of your choice before purchasing it.

The notes

The easiest way to describe a perfume is to list what it is made of, that is, its notes. In fact, perfumes are made up of a triangle comprising base notes, middle notes and top notes.

To better understand the notion of notes of a perfume here is a diagram that easily explains the triangle:

What are the notes of a perfume?
What are the notes of a perfume?

So, as soon as you spray the perfume on your skin, the first thing you smell are the top notes, and after a while the body of the perfume, the middle notes, go through your skin, and after an hour or so. , the base notes appear, which are the scent that people will smell and the one that will last the longest on your skin. It is not as simple as love at first sight, it takes time.

By now, I assume you have understood the concept of notes, so it's time to move on to the next section to discover my tips and advice to help you choose the best women's perfume in 2021/2022.

How to choose the right perfume?

Whether it is to choose the best woman's perfume for you, or for your girlfriend / wife, or for a loved one, it is always essential to follow some basic instructions and tips to make the right choice.

here are some rules to follow when choosing your perfume :

  • Don't get carried away by trying too many perfumes at one time: Test the scent on your skin, see how you feel and how it changes over time as it may smell different once it settles on your skin. For example, the scent of rose is a popular scent, but that doesn't mean it will suit your skin. The key message is to take your time to choose.
  • Notes are essential: pay attention to the notes you like, as this will narrow your search down and make it easier for you to find the right scent, whether in store or online. Ask yourself what scents you already like in other products. Do you like the smell of your cherry candle and want something similar? Sometimes the answer is right in front of you.
  • Combine scents to create the perfect scent: You can layer scents, from lightest to strongest, to create your own "signature" scent, if you can't find the one you want in one bottle. For example, you can mix your own scents that belong to different notes and fragrance families to create your own scent.
  • Don't follow trends: Don't shop for perfumes based on popularity or what's in fashion. What is a person's best choice may not be yours. Take your time, get to know yourself, your style and your tastes before committing to a perfume.
  • Think about why you are buying it: Is it for your personal grooming routine, for your date, for bedtime, for an occasion like your birthday or a wedding? Scents are all about emotions and memory, and often when you smell that scent again it will take you back to when you wore it. Scents are linked to our emotions and our memory, so ask yourself, what is this scent for me?

In general, a good perfume should have a balance of complementary scents, longevity and a harmony with your personality. Essential oils perform better than synthetic products in terms of longevity and balance.

Finally, if you are not sure what type of scent you, or the recipient of the scent, like, the types or “families” of scents may be a guide for you. For both men's and women's fragrances, the buzzwords are: floral, fresh, fruity, citrus, oriental, woody and spicy.

Combine scents to create the perfect scent
choose the best scent - Combine scents to create the perfect scent

List: Top Best women's perfumes of the 2021 season for all tastes

There's something between scent and me, and it's been going on for quite some time now. Here's how it goes: I hang out with my favorites for a while, then break up with them when a hot new scent comes along with a scent that instantly steals my heart, it's complicated, I know, and probably a little unhealthy. , but it works.

The start of 2021 brought a new crop of scents that I've been courting all year, and I need to talk about it. After spending almost three months putting together the list, it's utterly impossible to pick just one favorite, so I plan to keep all of the fragrances on the list in rotation for the new decade. Whether you're drawn to fresh flowers or strong, woody musks, one of the scents below will grab your attention.

So I let you discover the ultimate list of Best women's perfumes in 2021-2022 for all tastes and budgets :

The best perfumes for women who smell so good

For the best scents category, we chose Jimmy Choo Signature as the best fragrance for women and Jo Malone Velvet Rose & Oud Cologne Intense as the best value for money in scents for women.

Which perfume smells best?
Which perfume smells best?

Here is the full list of best women's perfumes in 2021-2022 that smells too good :

  1. Jimmy Choo Signature : Imagine femininity, luxury and style in the bottle. Signature is a fragrance that envelops women in sensuality and seduction, with warm, rich and woody depths. Inspired by strong, empowered, beautiful, alluring and alluring modern women with a mysterious sense of confident sensuality. It's a scent that smells so good even after a long day.
  2. Velvet Rose & Oud Cologne Intense : A wonder, this perfume is by far my favorite. It has a sultry rose and oud smell and smells so good.
  3. Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum : It has some musky / sweet notes associated with floral, but not as much as other sweet scents like YSL Mon Paris, for example. Since it is floral, I feel like it is suitable for a wider age range, between 20 and 40 years old. Its shelf life is not very long, but it is comparable to that of other eau de parfum.
  4. Tom Ford Black Orchid : An exquisite, sophisticated, dark (with floral nuances obviously), intense (but paradoxically subtle), mysterious and seductive, UNIVERSAL fragrance, perfect for women of all ages. A very unique scent, which I would compare to the "Tom Ford version of Chanel No. 5", but which smells really good and doesn't look like old ladies.
  5. YVES SAINT LAURENT Free : A floral, sensual and daring lavender for a woman burning life at both ends. Eau de Parfum Libre is encapsulated in a bottle twisted by a luxurious and oversized accessory.
  6. Capital Water Diptych (Classic): The Eau Capitale has an above average wake and excellent hold on my skin, a drop on the inside of my arm was still noticeable at the end of the working day. It's still not quite as “me” as the others on the list, but it seems like a fragrance that deserves its place in the Diptyque family and on our ranking of the best scents.

Read also : Bois d'Argent Perfume - Dior's Mixed Fragrance for Men and Women

The best perfumes for women according to men

Indeed men are more attracted to floral scents while women find "woody" aromas appealing, but you should avoid coconut if you are trying to get a date.

What is men's favorite perfume for women?
What is men's favorite perfume for women?

Love-seeking women should wear floral scents to attract a man, according to a new study, while they prefer a "woody" scent over would-be lovers.

That said, here is the list of Best perfumes for women according to men in 2021 :

  1. I love christian dior : The best-selling perfume from the house of Dior is also one of the perfumes that men love. J'Adore is a predominantly floral scent, but the light musk tones do not show up until after some time.
  2. CHANEL Gabrielle : It's a classic fragrance that will stand the test of time, with a unique touch. A white floral, with notes of jasmine, orange blossom, tuberose from Grasse and ylang-ylang. I highly recommend you give it a try, as it has all the characteristics of Chanel's DNA, but also a touch of freshness and sparkle.
  3. Giorgio Armani Si : If is an amazing fragrance, its shelf life is much longer than that of most other fragrances, it easily lasts all day without the need to renew it. If is fruity, spicy and sultry, I feel sexy every time I wear it. A small amount is enough to make the price much more bearable.
  4. Daisy by Marc Jacobs : Soft, light, pretty, sympathetic. Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette is the perfect fragrance for the charming and relaxed girl. It is perfect for those who are cheerful, playful and bright like the spring season and especially suitable for those looking to mark a cool, young and light man.
  5. Calvin klein euphoria : Its fragrance is a contrast between exotic fruits and seductive flowers, for a rich, creamy and seductive signature. Notes: Pomegranate, khaki, green notes, black orchid, lotus flower, champaca flower, liquid amber, mahogany wood, black violet, cream accord.

Top best-selling women's perfumes

From the rise of water-based perfumes in the Middle East, to light fragrances from the Far East, through the evocative scents of France, zoom on the fragrances that are most successful around the world.

Then check out the list of the best-selling fragrances this season, including some all-natural options for anyone who hates "synthetic" fragrances. What we like best about the options below is that most of them can go with you from season to season.

Here is the list of best selling perfumes for women :

  1. Chanel No. 5 Water : Chanel No. 5 is by far one of the most famous and iconic perfumes of all time. This special fragrance from the Chanel brand appeared 90 years ago on an order from Gabrielle Chanel, who called for a feminine scent and it is one of the best-smelling perfumes in the world.
  2. Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum : The smell lasts all day with just one or two sprays. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but it's worth it for the little confidence boost it gives you every morning when you put it on. Coco Mademoiselle perfume is one of the best selling perfumes in the world.
  3. J'adore by Christian Dior Also on our top list of Best Perfumes for Women by Men, J'adore by Christian Dior, which was launched in 1999, is associated with luxury and wealth and remains top-selling worldwide.
  4. Light blue by DOLCE & GABBANA for women: The fragrance was developed in 2001 by Italians Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana with great success. The association is of notes from different olfactory families, such as woody, fruity, and also floral.
  5. Angel by Thierry Mugler : Angel by Mugler is an amber and vanilla fragrance for women. Angel was launched in 1992. Angel was created by Olivier Cresp and Yves de Chirin and remains in the list of best-selling women's perfumes for another year.
  6. The Interdict of Givenchy
  7. Estee Lauder pleasures
  8. La vie est belle by Lancôme
  9. Chance Soft Water Fragrance
  10. LANCÔME's treasure
  11. Allure Chanel Eau de Parfum
What is the best-selling perfume for women?
choose the best perfume - What is the best-selling perfume for women?

Buy your perfumes online

If you're anything like me, you probably buy everything online from paper napkins to Books, without forgetting a wide range of beauty products.

Having said that, buying perfume online is not necessarily in your plans, but it should be. While it may seem odd to buy a perfume without sniffing it first, buying perfume online has a long list of benefits.

Of course, there is the universally appreciated practicality that applies to all types of virtual purchases (even flowers). But when it comes to perfume in particular, the Internet is also a real treasure where you can find not only good deals and flights.

Read also : 25 Best Free Sample Sites To Try & +41 Most Beautiful Trendy African Braid Models 2022(photos)

It is also a place where you can discover a wide range of new and interesting brands that may not yet be available in the department store or large beauty store where you would shop.

If you liked the list, don't forget to share the article on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest ❤️? !

[Total: 12 Mean: 4.8]

Written by Sarah G.

Sarah has worked as a full-time writer since 2010 after leaving a career in education. She finds almost all topics she writes about interesting, but her favorite subjects are entertainment, reviews, health, food, celebrities, and motivation. Sarah loves the process of researching information, learning new things, and putting into words what others who share her interests might like to read and writes for several major media outlets in the Europe. and Asia.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

383 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , , ,

Top : 22 Meilleurs parfums et fragrances femme pour tous les goûts (édition 2021)

Sentez ces 22 parfums et préparez-vous à recevoir une infinité de compliments. Voici l’ultime liste des Meilleurs parfums et fragrances femme en 2021 😍

Top 30 Meilleurs parfums et fragrances femme pour tous les goûts
Top 30 Meilleurs parfums et fragrances femme pour tous les goûts

Top Meilleurs parfums femme en 2021 : Un parfum de signature doit être intemporel et agréable à porter, dans toutes les situations et à tout âge. Mais bien sûr, avec tant de parfums sur le marché, trouver le parfum parfait pour vous peut être un défi.

Subtil et discret ou audacieux et sans complexe, il n’y a pas de limite lorsqu’il s’agit de charmer les sens avec des parfums séduisants. Et peu de cadeaux pour femmes, qu’ils soient destinés à vous-même ou à l’un de vos proches, ont la magie d’évoquer des souvenirs de la même façon que les parfums touchent une corde sensible.

Dans cet article, je partage avec vous les résultats de mes trois mois de recherches sur la liste des meilleurs parfums pour femme en 2021, vous retrouvez toutes les informations nécessaires pour choisir votre parfum signature et la sélection exclusive des tops parfums et fragrances selon vos goûts.

Comment bien choisir le meilleur parfum ? 💐

Choisir le meilleur parfum pour femme est un parcours très personnel pour chacun, Il ne suffit pas de lire des avis en ligne, de commander un flacon et d’espérer le meilleur. Vous devez comprendre les notes et les familles de parfum, c’est-à-dire vous poser des questions importantes, comme si vous aimez les notes florales, les notes d’agrumes ou les senteurs plus fortes comme le oud.

Tout dépend de ce qui apaise vos sens et, en fin de compte, de ce qui convient à votre personnalité.

Comment bien choisir le meilleur parfum femme de la saison ?
Comment bien choisir le meilleur parfum femme de la saison ?

Par ailleurs, essayer trop de parfums en même temps peut être extrêmement accablant, et c’est pourquoi il est essentiel de faire une pause et de revenir plus tard pour faire un achat, ou bien d’emporter quelques échantillons chez soi pour les essayer pendant un certain temps (ou demander à ses copines). De ce fait, il est essentiel de tester le parfum de votre choix avant de l’acheter.

Les notes

Le moyen le plus simple pour décrire un parfum est de lister ce qui le compose, soit ses notes. En effet, les parfums sont constitués d’un triangle comprenant des notes de base, des notes de cœur et des notes de tête.

Pour mieux comprendre la notion des notes d’un parfum voici un schéma qui explique facilement le triangle :

Quelles sont les notes d'un parfum ?
Quelles sont les notes d’un parfum ?

Ainsi, dès que vous vaporisez le parfum sur votre peau, la première chose que vous sentez, ce sont les notes de tête, et après un moment, le corps du parfum, les notes de cœur, traversent votre peau, et après une heure environ, les notes de fond apparaissent, qui sont le parfum que les gens sentiront et celui qui durera le plus longtemps sur votre peau. Ce n’est pas aussi simple qu’un coup de foudre, il faut y consacrer du temps.

Actuellement, je suppose que vous avez compris la notion des notes, il est donc temps de passer à la section suivante pour découvrir mes astuces et conseils afin de vous aider à choisir le meilleur parfum femme en 2021.

Comment bien choisir son parfum ?

Que ce soit pour choisir le meilleur parfum femme pour vous, ou pour votre copine/femme, ou encore pour un proche, il est toujours essentiel de bien suivre quelques instructions et astuces de base pour faire le bon choix.

Voici quelques règles à suivre pour choisir son parfum :

  • Ne vous laissez pas emporter en essayant trop de parfums en une seule fois : Testez le parfum sur votre peau, voyez comment vous vous sentez et comment il évolue avec le temps car il peut avoir une odeur différente une fois qu’il s’est fixé sur votre peau. Par exemple, l’odeur de la rose est un parfum populaire, mais cela ne signifie pas qu’il conviendra à votre peau. Le message clé est de prendre son temps pour choisir.
  • Les notes sont indispensables : prêtez attention aux notes que vous aimez, car cela réduira votre recherche et vous permettra de trouver plus facilement le bon parfum, que ce soit en magasin ou en ligne. Demandez-vous quelles sont les senteurs que vous aimez déjà dans d’autres produits. Vous aimez l’odeur de votre bougie à la cerise et vous voulez quelque chose de similaire ? Parfois, la réponse est juste en face de vous.
  • Combinez les parfums pour créer la senteur parfaite : Vous pouvez superposer les parfums, du plus léger au plus fort, pour créer votre propre parfum « signature », si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver celui que vous désirez dans un seul flacon. Vous pouvez par exemple mélanger vos propres parfums qui appartiennent à différentes notes et familles de parfums pour créer votre propre parfum.
  • Ne suivez pas les tendances : Ne faites pas vos achats de parfums en fonction de la popularité ou de ce qui est à la mode. Ce qui est le meilleur choix d’une personne n’est peut-être pas le vôtre. Prenez votre temps, apprenez à vous connaître, à connaître votre style et vos goûts avant de vous engager dans un parfum.
  • Pensez à la raison pour laquelle vous l’achetez : Est-ce pour votre routine de soins personnels, pour votre rendez-vous, pour l’heure du coucher, pour une occasion comme votre anniversaire ou un mariage ? Les parfums sont liés aux émotions et à la mémoire, et souvent, lorsque vous sentez à nouveau ce parfum, il vous ramène à l’époque où vous le portiez. Les parfums sont liés à nos émotions et à notre mémoire, alors demandez-vous, à quoi me sert ce parfum ?

En général, un bon parfum doit présenter un équilibre entre des senteurs complémentaires, une longévité et un accord avec votre personnalité. Les huiles essentielles sont plus performantes que les produits synthétiques en termes de longévité et d’équilibre.

Finalement, si vous n’êtes pas sûr du type de parfum que vous, ou le destinataire du parfum, aimez, les types ou « familles » de parfums peuvent vous guider. Pour les parfums masculins comme pour les parfums féminins, les mots à la mode sont : floral, frais, fruité, agrumes, oriental, boisé et épicé.

Combinez les parfums pour créer la senteur parfaite
choisir le meilleur parfum – Combinez les parfums pour créer la senteur parfaite

Liste : Top Meilleurs parfums femme de la saison 2021 pour tous les goûts

Il y a quelque chose entre le parfum et moi, et ça dure depuis un certain temps déjà. Voilà comment ça se passe : Je sors avec mes favoris pendant un certain temps, puis je romps avec eux quand un nouveau parfum en vogue arrive avec une senteur qui vole instantanément mon cœur, c’est compliqué, je sais, et probablement un peu malsain, mais ça marche.

Le début de 2021 a apporté une nouvelle récolte de parfums que j’ai courtisés toute l’année, et j’ai besoin d’en parler. Apres avoir passé presque trois mois à préparer la liste, il est tout à fait impossible de choisir un seul favori, alors je prévois de garder tous les parfums sur la liste en rotation pendant la nouvelle décennie. Que vous soyez attiré par les fleurs fraîches ou par les muscs forts et boisés, l’un des parfums ci-dessous retiendra votre attention.

Je vous laisse donc découvrir l’ultime liste des Meilleurs parfums femme en 2021 pour tous les goûts et les budgets :

Les meilleurs parfums femmes qui sent trop bon

Pour la catégorie meilleures senteurs, nous avons choisi Jimmy Choo Signature comme le meilleur des fragrances pour femmes et Jo Malone Velvet Rose & Oud Cologne Intense comme le meilleur rapport qualité-prix des senteurs pour femmes.

Quel est le parfum qui sent le plus bon ?
Quel est le parfum qui sent le plus bon ?

Voici la liste complète des meilleurs parfums femmes en 2021 qui sent trop bon :

  1. Jimmy Choo Signature : Imaginez la féminité, le luxe et le style en bouteille. Signature est un parfum qui enveloppe la femme de sensualité et de séduction, avec des profondeurs chaudes, riches et boisées. Inspiré par les femmes modernes fortes, autonomes, belles, séduisantes et séduisantes avec un sens mystérieux de la sensualité confiante. C’est un parfum qui se sent trop bon même après une longue journée.
  2. Velvet Rose & Oud Cologne Intense : Une merveille, ce parfum est de loin mon préféré. Il a une odeur sensuelle de rose et de oud et se sent trop bon.
  3. Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum : Il a quelques notes musquées/sucrées associées au floral, mais pas autant que d’autres parfums sucrés comme YSL Mon Paris, par exemple. Comme il est floral, j’ai l’impression qu’il convient à une tranche d’âge plus large, entre 20 et 40 ans. Sa durée de vie n’est pas très longue, mais elle est comparable à celle d’autres eaux de parfum.
  4. Tom Ford Black Orchid : Un parfum exquis, sophistiqué, sombre (avec des nuances florales évidemment), intense (mais paradoxalement subtil), mystérieux et séduisant, UNIVERSEL, parfait pour les femmes de tous les âges. Un parfum très unique, que je comparerais à la « version Tom Ford de Chanel No. 5 », mais qui sent vraiment bon et ne ressemble pas à celui des vieilles dames.
  5. YVES SAINT LAURENT Libre : Une lavande florale, sensuelle et audacieuse pour une femme brûlant la vie par les deux bouts. L’Eau de Parfum Libre est encapsulée dans un flacon twisté par un accessoire luxueux et oversized.
  6. Diptyque Eau Capitale review (Classique) : L’Eau Capitale a un sillage supérieur à la moyenne et une excellente tenue sur ma peau, un pschitt sur l’intérieur de mon bras était encore perceptible à la fin de la journée de travail. Il n’est toujours pas aussi « moi » que les autres sur la liste, mais il semble être un parfum qui mérite sa place dans la famille Diptyque et sur notre classement des meilleures senteurs.

Les Meilleurs parfums femme selon les hommes

En effet les hommes sont plus attirés par les parfums floraux tandis que les femmes trouvent les arômes « boisés » attrayants, mais vous devriez éviter la noix de coco si vous essayez d’obtenir un rendez-vous.

Quel est le parfum pour femme préféré des hommes ?
Quel est le parfum pour femme préféré des hommes ?

Selon une nouvelle étude, les femmes à la recherche de l’amour devraient porter des parfums floraux pour attirer un homme, tandis qu’elles préfèrent un parfum « boisé » sur les amoureux potentiels.

Cela dit, voici la liste des Meilleurs parfums femme selon les hommes en 2021 :

  1. J’adore christian dior : Le parfum le plus vendu de la maison Dior est aussi l’un des parfums que les hommes aiment. Le J’Adore est un parfum essentiellement floral, mais les légères tonalités de musc ne se manifestent qu’après un certain temps.
  2. CHANEL Gabrielle : C’est un parfum classique qui résistera à l’épreuve du temps, avec une touche unique. Un floral blanc, avec des notes de jasmin, de fleur d’oranger, de tubéreuse de Grasse et d’ylang-ylang. Je vous recommande vivement de l’essayer, car il possède toutes les caractéristiques de l’ADN de Chanel, mais aussi une touche de fraîcheur et de pétillance.
  3. Giorgio Armani Sì : Si est un parfum étonnant, sa durée de vie est beaucoup plus longue que celle de la plupart des autres parfums, elle dure facilement toute la journée sans qu’il soit nécessaire de la renouveler. Si est fruité, épicé et sensuel, je me sens sexy à chaque fois que je le porte. Une petite quantité suffit à rendre le prix beaucoup plus supportable.
  4. Daisy par Marc Jacobs : Doux, léger, joli, sympathique. Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette est le parfum parfait pour la jeune fille charmante et décontractée. Il est parfait pour ceux qui sont gais, enjoués et brillants comme la saison du printemps et convient particulièrement à ceux qui cherchent à marquer un homme frais, jeune et léger.
  5. Calvin Klein Euphoria : Son parfum est un contraste entre les fruits exotiques et les fleurs séduisantes, pour une signature riche, crémeuse et séduisante. Notes : Grenade, kaki, notes vertes, orchidée noire, fleur de lotus, fleur de champaca, ambre liquide, bois d’acajou, violette noire, accord crème.

Les top parfums femme les plus vendus

De l’essor des parfums à l’eau au Moyen-Orient, aux fragrances légères de l’Extrême-Orient, en passant par les senteurs évocatrices de la France, zoom sur les parfums qui rencontrent le plus de succès à travers le monde.

Découvrez alors la liste des parfums les plus vendus cette saison, y compris quelques options entièrement naturelles pour tous ceux qui détestent les parfums « synthétiques ». Ce que nous préférons dans les options ci-dessous, c’est que la plupart d’entre elles peuvent vous accompagner d’une saison à l’autre.

Voici la liste des meilleurs parfums femme les plus vendus :

  1. Chanel No. 5 L’Eau : Chanel No. 5 est de loin l’un des parfums les plus célèbres et les plus emblématiques de tous les temps. Ce parfum spécial de la marque Chanel est apparu il y a 90 ans sur une commande de Gabrielle Chanel, qui réclamait un parfum féminin et c’est l’un des parfums qui sentent le mieux au monde.
  2. Coco Mademoiselle Eau De Parfum : L’odeur dure toute la journée avec seulement une ou deux pulvérisations. Oui, il est un peu cher, mais il vaut la peine pour le petit coup de pouce de confiance qu’il vous donne chaque matin quand vous le mettez. Le parfum Coco Mademoiselle est l’un des meilleurs parfums les plus vendus au monde.
  3. J’adore by Christian Dior : sur notre liste en haut des Meilleurs parfums femme selon les hommes également, J’adore par Christian Dior qui a été lancé en 1999, est associé au luxe et à la richesse et reste dans le top des ventes au monde.
  4. Light blue par DOLCE & GABBANA pour femme : Le parfum a été élaboré en 2001 par les Italiens Domenico Dolce et Stefano Gabbana avec un grand succès. L’association est de notes de différentes familles olfactives, comme le boisé, le fruité, et aussi le floral.
  5. Angel par Thierry Mugler : Angel de Mugler est un parfum d’ambre et de vanille pour les femmes. Angel a été lancé en 1992. Angel a été créé par Olivier Cresp et Yves de Chirin et reste une autre année dans la liste des parfums pour femme les plus vendus.
  6. L’Interdit de Givenchy
  7. Estée Lauder pleasures
  8. La vie est belle de Lancôme
  9. Chance Eau Tendre Fragrance
  10. Trésor de LANCÔME
  11. Allure Eau de Parfum Chanel
Quel est le parfum le plus vendu pour femme ?
choisir le meilleur parfum – Quel est le parfum le plus vendu pour femme ?

Acheter ses parfums en ligne

Si vous êtes un peu comme moi, vous achetez probablement tout en ligne, des serviettes en papier aux livres, sans oublier un large éventail de produits de beauté.

Cela dit, l’achat de parfum en ligne n’est pas forcément dans vos projets, mais il devrait l’être. S’il peut sembler étrange d’acheter un parfum sans le renifler au préalable, l’achat de parfum en ligne présente une longue liste d’avantages.

Bien sûr, il y a l’aspect pratique, universellement apprécié, qui s’applique à tous les types d’achats virtuels (même les fleurs). Mais pour ce qui est du parfum en particulier, Internet est aussi un véritable trésor où l’on trouve non seulement des bonnes affaires et des vols.

C’est aussi un endroit où vous pouvez découvrir un large éventail de marques nouvelles et intéressantes qui ne sont peut-être pas encore disponibles dans le grand magasin ou la grande boutique de produits de beauté où vous feriez vos achats.

Si vous avez aimé la liste, n’oubliez pas de partage l’article sur Facebook, Twitter et Pinterest ❤️😍 !

Written by Sarah G.

Sarah has worked as a full-time writer since 2010 after leaving a career in education. She finds almost all topics she writes about interesting, but her favorite subjects are entertainment, reviews, health, food, celebrities, and motivation. Sarah loves the process of researching information, learning new things, and putting into words what others who share her interests might like to read and writes for several major media outlets in the Europe. and Asia.

Commentaires des Clients

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

228 Points
Upvote Downvote