in ,

TopTop

Will there be a "365 Days 3" on Netflix? Here is all the information

WILL THERE BE A THIRD FILM IN 365 DAYS? Yes ! In May 2021, it was revealed that 365 Days would have at least two sequels. The first of two planned films, 365 Days: This Day, has just debuted on Netflix, with the third film (like the first two) being based on Polish author Blanka Lipińska's literary trilogy.

Will there be a "365 days 3" on Netflix? Here is all the information
Will there be a "365 days 3" on Netflix? Here is all the information

365 Days 3 has already been confirmed by Netflix, so you don't have to worry that we won't see this cliffhanger from 365 Days: This Day resolved.

Following the success of the controversial first film, Netflix has confirmed two sequels for 365 Days with the sequel arriving on April 27. Both sequels brought back the original creative team that made 365 Days such an unexpected success.

"We are working closely with Blanka Lipinska, author of the 365 Days book trilogy and screenwriter of the film, to continue Laura and Massimo's story on screen," said Łukasz Kluskiewicz, acquisition manager. of Netflix film content for the EEC and Poland.

“Their journey together is full of twists and turns as our characters continue to grow and learn more about themselves. »

The twists could undersell it as 365 days: the end of this day will have left fans stunned and wondering what the future holds. So here's everything you need to know about 365 Days 3, aka The Next 365 Days.

Table of contents

365 Days 3 release date: When can we expect the third part?

While we know 365 Days Part XNUMX is on the way, Netflix has yet to confirm a release date for the third film.

Luckily for the fans, the second and third films were shot consecutively from May to June 2021, so we don't have to wait for the sequel to be filmed. This could mean we'll see the movie later this year on Netflix.

365 Days 3 Release Date - When can we expect Part XNUMX?
365 Days 3 Release Date – When Can We Expect Part XNUMX?

This was certainly the original plan as in the official announcement, Netflix said they were "scheduled to release on Netflix globally in 2022". After that cliffhanger, they clearly don't want to keep anyone waiting, so hopefully that happens sooner rather than later.

If the release date of the English translation of the third book is anything to go by, we might see the film in September 2022. However, neither of the previous two films matched the releases of the books.

At the moment, we don't have a specific release date. Sorry about that.

To read : '365 Days 2' Comes to Netflix With More Creative Control to Avoid Controversy

365 Days Cast 3: Who's Coming Back for the Next Part

It has been confirmed that the third film will bring back Anna-Maria Sieklucka and Michele Morrone as Laura and Massimo, respectively.

They will also be joined by newcomer Simone Susinna as Nacho who, in the sequel, has fallen in love with Laura. Their blossoming relationship is likely ruined by the revelation that he is the son of a rival mob boss who is Massimo's family's "eternal rival".

Magdalena Lamparska and Otar Saralidze will also return as Laura's best friend, Olga, and Massimo's right-hand man, Domenico, respectively. The duo got engaged in the sequel, so hopefully their marriage is happier than Laura and Massimo's.

It's unclear whether we'll see Massimo's long-lost twin brother Adriano (also played by Morrone, unsurprisingly) or Massimo's former lover Anna, played by Natasza Urbańska, back in the third film.

Both were shot at the end of the sequel, and their fates remain unclear.

To read : '365 Days': Secret Facts About Netflix's Erotic Film

365 Days Plot 3: What is Part XNUMX about?

If you want a full breakdown of the drama that happened in the sequel, we've got you covered here, so we'll focus on the big stuff.

As if revealing Massimo's twin brother wasn't enough, the sequel also ended with Laura being shot by Anna. This is the second time that Laura's fate has been left ambiguous, but we'll surely see her again in the third film.

She might have some explaining to do with Massimo, as she didn't tell him she lost their baby in the accident at the end of the first film. Massimo's twin, Adriano, revealed it to him during the tense confrontation, but Massimo obviously didn't have time to dwell on it as Laura was shot.

The trio will again be based on the book by Blanka Lipińska and the synopsis for The Next 365 Days is as follows:

“As the wife of Don Massimo Torricelli, one of Sicily's most dangerous mafia bosses, Laura's life is a rollercoaster. She is often in danger, the potential target of Massimo's unscrupulous enemies who will stop at nothing to destroy the powerful man,” it reads.

“And when Laura is seriously injured in an attack, pregnant and struggling to survive, Massimo faces the most difficult decision of his life. What will his life be without Laura? Will he be able to raise their child on his own? What will be the fate of his family, and whose 365 days can end? »

While the "severely hurt" part certainly fits with how the sequel left Laura, the films deviated slightly from the plots of the book. After all, unless she lies to Olga, Laura is no longer pregnant in the cinema.

The English translation of the third book comes out in September 2022, but the original version came out in 2019 and fans weren't impressed.

Among many twists and turns, Laura miscarries and becomes addicted to alcohol, while Massimo kills his dog and kidnaps her again (she had ended up with Nacho by this point). Here's hoping the movie continues to deviate from the source material as it looks dark...

365 Days Trailer 3: Do you have any footage from the upcoming 365 Days?

Even though the triple movie was filmed at the same time as the sequel, we don't yet have a trailer for 365 Days 3.

The trailer for the sequel only came out three weeks before the movie, so we might be waiting unfortunately.

365 days et 365 days: This Day are available to watch now on Netflix.

Read also : Top: 25 Best Free Vostfr and Original Streaming Sites & 365 Days on Netflix: Leading couple together?

[Total: 2 Mean: 3]

Written by Dieter B

Journalist passionate about new technologies. Dieter is the editor of Reviews. Previously, he was a writer at Forbes.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

393 Points
Upvote Downvote

in ,

TopTop FlopFlop

Y aura-t-il un « 365 jours 3 » sur Netflix ? Voici toutes les informations

Y AURA-T-IL UN TROISIÈME FILM SUR 365 JOURS ? Oui ! En mai 2021, il a été révélé que 365 Days aurait au moins deux suites. Le premier des deux films prévus, 365 Days : This Day, vient de faire ses débuts sur Netflix, le troisième film (comme les deux premiers) étant basé sur la trilogie littéraire de l’auteur polonais Blanka Lipińska.

Y aura-t-il un "365 jours 3" sur Netflix ? Voici toutes les informations
Y aura-t-il un "365 jours 3" sur Netflix ? Voici toutes les informations

365 Days 3 a déjà été confirmé par Netflix , vous n’avez donc pas à vous inquiéter que nous ne verrons pas ce cliffhanger de 365 Days: This Day résolu.

Suite au succès du premier film controversé , Netflix a confirmé deux suites pour 365 jours avec la suite arrivant le 27 avril. Les deux suites ont ramené l’équipe créative originale qui a fait de 365 jours un succès si inattendu.

« Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec Blanka Lipinska, l’auteur de la trilogie de livres 365 Days et scénariste du film, pour continuer l’histoire de Laura et Massimo à l’écran », a déclaré Łukasz Kluskiewicz, responsable de l’acquisition de contenu des films Netflix pour la CEE et la Pologne.

« Leur voyage ensemble est plein de rebondissements alors que nos personnages continuent de grandir et d’en apprendre davantage sur eux-mêmes. »

Les rebondissements pourraient le sous-vendre en tant que 365 jours: la fin de ce jour aura laissé les fans stupéfaits et se demander ce que l’avenir nous réserve. Voici donc tout ce que vous devez savoir sur 365 Days 3 , alias The Next 365 Days .

Table des matières

Date de sortie de 365 Days 3 : Quand peut-on s’attendre à la troisième partie ?

Alors que nous savons que la troisième partie de 365 Days est en route, Netflix n’a pas encore confirmé la date de sortie du troisième film.

Heureusement pour les fans, les deuxième et troisième films ont été tournés consécutivement de mai à juin 2021, nous n’avons donc pas à attendre le tournage de la suite. Cela pourrait signifier que nous verrons le film plus tard cette année sur Netflix.

Date de sortie de 365 Days 3 - Quand peut-on s'attendre à la troisième partie ?
Date de sortie de 365 Days 3 – Quand peut-on s’attendre à la troisième partie ?

C’était certainement le plan initial car dans l’annonce officielle , Netflix a déclaré qu’ils étaient « prévus pour une sortie sur Netflix dans le monde en 2022 ». Après ce cliffhanger, ils ne veulent clairement faire attendre personne, alors j’espère que cela arrivera le plus tôt possible.

Si la date de sortie de la traduction anglaise du troisième livre est quelque chose à dire, nous pourrions voir le film en septembre 2022. Cependant, aucun des deux films précédents n’a correspondu aux sorties des livres.

Pour le moment, nous n’avons pas de date de sortie précise. Désolé pour ça.

A lire : ‘365 jours 2’ arrive sur Netflix avec plus de contrôle créatif pour éviter la controverse

Casting de 365 jours 3 : Qui revient pour la prochaine partie

Il a été confirmé que le troisième film ramènera Anna-Maria Sieklucka et Michele Morrone en tant que Laura et Massimo, respectivement.

Ils seront également rejoints par la nouvelle venue Simone Susinna dans le rôle de Nacho qui, dans la suite, est tombée amoureuse de Laura. Leur relation florissante est probablement ruinée par la révélation qu’il est le fils d’un patron rival de la mafia qui est le « rival éternel » de la famille de Massimo.

Magdalena Lamparska et Otar Saralidze seront également de retour en tant que meilleure amie de Laura, Olga, et le bras droit de Massimo, Domenico, respectivement. Le duo s’est fiancé dans la suite, alors j’espère que leur mariage est plus heureux que celui de Laura et Massimo.

On ne sait pas si nous verrons Adriano, le frère jumeau perdu depuis longtemps de Massimo (également joué par Morrone, sans surprise) ou l’ancienne amante de Massimo, Anna, jouée par Natasza Urbańska, de retour dans le troisième film.

Tous deux ont été abattus à la fin de la suite et leur sort reste incertain.

A lire : « 365 jours » : Faits secrets sur le film érotique de Netflix

Intrigue de 365 jours 3 : De quoi parle la troisième partie ?

Si vous voulez une ventilation complète du drame qui s’est produit dans la suite, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut ici, alors nous allons nous concentrer sur les gros trucs.

Comme si la révélation du frère jumeau de Massimo ne suffisait pas, la suite s’est également terminée avec Laura abattue par Anna. C’est la deuxième fois que le destin de Laura reste ambigu, mais nous la reverrons sûrement dans le troisième film.

Elle pourrait avoir des explications à faire avec Massimo, car elle ne lui a pas dit qu’elle avait perdu leur bébé lors de l’accident à la fin du premier film. Le jumeau de Massimo, Adriano, le lui a révélé lors de la confrontation tendue, mais Massimo n’a évidemment pas eu le temps de s’y attarder car Laura a été abattue.

Le trio sera à nouveau basé sur le livre de Blanka Lipińska et le synopsis de The Next 365 Days est le suivant :

« En tant qu’épouse de Don Massimo Torricelli, l’un des chefs de la mafia les plus dangereux de Sicile, la vie de Laura est une montagne russe. Elle est souvent en danger, la cible potentielle des ennemis sans scrupules de Massimo qui ne reculeront devant rien pour détruire l’homme puissant,  » ça lit.

« Et quand Laura est grièvement blessée lors d’une attaque, enceinte et se bat pour survivre, Massimo fait face à la décision la plus difficile de sa vie. Que sera sa vie sans Laura ? Sera-t-il capable d’élever seul leur enfant ? Quel sera le sort de son famille, et dont les 365 jours peuvent se terminer ? »

Alors que la partie « gravement blessée » correspond certainement à la façon dont la suite a quitté Laura, les films ont légèrement détourné des intrigues du livre. Après tout, à moins qu’elle ne mente à Olga, Laura n’est plus enceinte au cinéma.

La traduction anglaise du troisième livre sort en septembre 2022, mais la version originale est sortie en 2019 et les fans n’ont pas été impressionnés .

Parmi de nombreux rebondissements, Laura fait une fausse couche et devient accro à l’alcool, tandis que Massimo tue son chien et la kidnappe à nouveau (elle s’était retrouvée avec Nacho à ce stade). En espérant que le film continue de s’écarter du matériel source car il semble sombre …

Bande-annonce de 365 jours 3 : Avez-vous des images de la prochaine 365 Days ?

Même si le triple film a été tourné en même temps que la suite, nous n’avons pas encore de bande-annonce pour 365 jours 3.

La bande-annonce de la suite n’est sortie que trois semaines avant le film, nous pourrions donc attendre malheureusement.

365 jours et 365 jours : This Day sont disponibles pour être regardés maintenant sur Netflix.

A lire aussi : Top : 25 Meilleurs Sites de Streaming Vostfr et VO gratuit & 365 jours sur Netflix : Couple d’acteurs principaux ensemble ?

[Total: 2 Moyenne: 3]

Written by Dieter B.

Journaliste passionné de nouvelles technologies. Dieter est le rédacteur en chef de Reviews. Auparavant, il était rédacteur chez Forbes.

Avis & Commentaires

    Showing 0 reviews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Thanks for submitting your comment!

What do you think?

391 Points
Upvote Downvote