in , ,

TopTop

LibertyVF: New Address Unlimited download and streaming (LibertyLand)

The famous French free download and streaming site LibertyLand is moving to the new address LibertyVF and offering films, series, shows, shows, games, software, ebooks and others for free download?

LibertyVF: New Address Unlimited download and streaming (LibertyLand)
LibertyVF: New Address Unlimited download and streaming (LibertyLand)

LibertyVF - New Unlimited Download and Streaming: LibertyVF also known as LibertyLand is an illegal downloading and streaming site based in France. This site offers free newly released films and series to Internet users. It has a very rich and varied catalog of films, series, animated films and other downloads, namely books, ebooks and video games.

For a few weeks now, LibertyVF has been blocked by internet service providers. For the thousands of daily users, this court decision caused a stir, especially since censorship applies to all domain extensions and mirror sites, making it impossible to migrate to a new address.

In this article, we share with you the new LibertyVF address which is currently working, and the list of best sites similar to Libertyland to download and stream unlimited for free.

LibertyVF: A site that combines downloading and streaming

Created in 2009, Libertyvf initially LibertyLand, quickly established itself on the web and the site has thus succeeded in federating around its services a strong community of several thousand members. Over the years, it has grown in size and has thus managed to reach and even exceed the eight hundred thousand members mark in 2011.

Indeed, the site LibertyVF is among the few sites that combines unlimited downloading and streaming, renowned for the quality and availability of its content, the ease of use of the platform, the very small number of advertisements circulating there and the direct download links easily accessible on the site without registration.

LibertyVF and LibertyLand - Full Unlimited Download and Stream
LibertyVF and LibertyLand - Full Unlimited Download and Stream

That said, after great fame and notoriety that did not last long Libertyland (Land of freedom) goes to the new LibertyVF address with French films in free streaming and direct download as a special offer, the famous site has once again changed its domain name.

LibertyVF Unlimited download and streaming: Free movie downloads, streaming and torrenting… it's up to you! On Liberty Land, discover a new way to live your passion for streaming! Download for free and enjoy quality valid links!
LibertyVF Unlimited download and streaming: Free movie downloads, streaming and torrenting… it's up to you! On Liberty Land, discover a new way to live your passion for streaming! Download for free and enjoy quality valid links!

If the site does not require registration, it is to prevent hackers from intercepting users' personal data for other purposes. However, there are several Fake clones and sites that require mandatory registration, so be careful when looking for the new LibertyVF address!

Thus, we notice that the LibertyVF site offers films, series, shows, shows, games, software, ebooks and others for free download with a design very similar to Download zone.

The new LibertyVF and LibertyLand address

Since its appearance in 2009, the LibertyLand site has never ceased to attract visitors by the quality and quantity of its content. This is what made the site one of the best when it comes to streaming and downloading. As is customary with illegal sites, libertyland was taken to court on several occasions for violating the rights of others.

Following these legal proceedings, the site was closed. Shortly after its closure, the site came back in force with the change of the domain name and a new address for both sites.

So if you are looking for accessible links and the new LibertyVF address that works, here is the complete list:

These are the only addresses to use, other sites you may find in the search results are clones and do not offer download or streaming so be careful.

That said, if the new LibertyVF address does not work for you, we invite you to read the rest of the article to discover the solutions to consider.

New address LibertyVF and Libertyland - films streaming HD complet gratuit
New address LibertyVF and Libertyland - films streaming HD complet gratuit

Why is the site not working for me?

Free streaming and download sites are often the target of blocking which operates exclusively through internet service providers (Orange, SFR, Bouygues, Free).

The latter, under pressure from Hadopi and by court order, are then forced to block access to the targeted sites to all their subscribers.

This is called a geolocated blocking, which means that in our specific case, LibertyVF no longer works only for French internet users. As proof, when you type in the address bar libertyvf.bz, . Tv ou . Co, internet browsers return an error message: “libertyvf.bz does not allow connection” and “This site is inaccessible, err_connection_refused” for chrome or “Connection failed, Firefox cannot establish connection with the server at libertyvf.co ”for Firefox.

It is on the basis of this blocking technique that we will use in the following section to pass this implementation unstoppably and regain access to the new LibertyVF address.

Unblock LibertyVF (ex Libertyland) in France

To access the new LibertyVF and LibertyLand address, forget the DNS change because it does not work for this site. They are systematically detected and turned back by the servers. For a few euros a month you can ensure a stable and fluid connection and if your Internet speed allows it, you will even enjoy 4K content.

By applying the following method, everyone will be able to permanently circumvent the censorship of Liberty VF in less than 10 minutes watch in hand. To get there it's very simple, just change your IP / Geolocation address using software capable of achieving this feat: a VPN or Virtual Private Network.

Its use is completely legal and allows you to change the IP, simulate a new geolocation and make your connection completely anonymous.

  • In a first step, download a VPN. I recommend you "NordVPN" : it is not expensive, it offers 3 months for free and above all, it can unblock all sites censored by FAI.
  • Install NordVPN on your device (PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad or other Android smartphones)
  • Go to the LibertyVF website. Type in your address bar -> libertyvf.bz or LibertyLand.cc. The VPN being disconnected, we can see that the site is still under censorship.
  • Launch NordVPN on your device, then in the software window, open the yellow tab and choose a country other than France and connect.
  • Once the VPN is connected, type libertyvf.tv or libertyvf.co again directly in the address bar. If you were already on the site page, simply refresh / reload the site page.

And voila ! Liberty VF works normally again!

Read also : Top 21 Best Free Book Download Sites (PDF & EPub) & 10 Best Free and Fast DNS Servers (PC & Consoles)

LibertyVF: A unique unlimited download and streaming site

The history of Libertyland is rather turbulent, it finally alternates between a period of appeasement and a storm. The site was born in 2009. And the platform very quickly attracted a large number of Internet users. So much so that in 2011 Libertyland had more than 800 active members. And as is always the case when a site of downloading or streaming is popular, it attracts the attention of rights holders.

After a careful investigation, the police managed to identify and detain the three site administrators and the site was suspended for several weeks after which it eventually reappeared with a new team in charge.

By leaving the scene, the former administrators of Liberty Land changed the domain name of the site to LibertyVF but this change is not the only rupture which occurred in this transaction; even the old database that Liberty Land used was destroyed for privacy reasons and therefore all members will still have to re-register to get an account with LibertyVF.

This decision was badly received by the former users of the site and many questions arose at the beginning of this change.

But currently and in view of what this new team has accomplished, everything suggests that Liberty VF is the future of Liberty Land.

Fonctionnalities

If you've ever wondered what LibertyVF has to offer, it's safe to say that the site didn't deviate 100% from what LibertyLand was doing. They wholesale the following services:

  • Libertyland offers direct file downloads (movies, series, ebooks, games, shows, ...)
  • Libertyland.cc offers full and unlimited streaming (films, series, shows, ...)

So with LibertyVF, no chance of getting bored: use and download whatever you want.

Even if Liberty VF has not yet achieved the notoriety of Liberty Land, the latter was able to recover a major part of the audience of his predecessor.

But recent strict measures by Google deindexing the site Libertyvf of their search engine sufficiently prove that the site is starting to have a more than interesting impact and faithfully continues the steps of its predecessor.

Indeed, Google has removed from the index of its search engine any page belonging to LibertyLand following complaints from the copyright holders of works that they distribute and give for free download on their site. And so it became very difficult to come across an article from LibertyVF in the Google search engine results; which does not mean that the site is not working!

Top sites like LibertyVF for unlimited download and streaming

If the site does not work in your region or if you cannot find your film on this site, we invite you to consult the following list of the best Reliable LibertyVF Alternatives to Watch and Download New Free Streaming Movies :

  1. Download zone
  2. WawaCity
  3. Tirexo
  4. Time2watch
  5. StreamComplete
  6. French Stream
  7. Galtro
  8. Not good
  9. Not Better
  10. VoirFilms
  11. Wiflix
  12. Empire Stream
  13. Seeseries
  14. Streamforyou
  15. DP streaming
  16. HDS Streaming
  17. VK streaming
  18. Series streaming
  19. 01Streaming
  20. GrandpaStreaming
  21. Cinezzz
  22. Cinemay
  23. Skstream
  24. Filmstoon
  25. yapeol

Read also : Top +50 Best Free Streaming Sites Without an Account

Note: If a site on the list does not work, it is surely blocking your ISP. We invite you to read this guide to change DNS server and thus unblock the blocked site.

Emule, Limewire, Kazaa, oxtorrent… These names may not mean anything to our youngest readers and yet they are synonymous with a key era of the global Internet: that of peer-to-peer. Until a few years ago, downloading a movie, a series, a game, or even an artist's complete discography for free was a breeze (even if the waiting time was sometimes counted in days). 

Then the sanctions began to fall with in particular the implementation of the Hadopi device designed to sanction "pirates" who would download content illegally, in order to preserve the copyright relating to the various content. Because this is the real problem of illegal content consumption, when you download your film or decide to watch it in illegal streaming, you don't pay a subscription, you no longer go to the cinema and we don't buy an album or DVD.

See also: Top 25 Best Free Vostfr and VO Streaming Sites

Despite the many warnings from the state, some Internet users have decided to offer content to watch directly online or to download, completely illegal. To avoid sanctions, websites dedicated to this type of practice are often hosted abroad, which prevents them from falling under French law.

Don't forget to share the article!

[Total: 23 Mean: 4.9]

Written by ReviewsEditors

The team of expert editors spends their time researching products, performing practical tests, interviewing industry professionals, reviewing consumer reviews, and writing all of our results as a understandable and comprehensive summaries.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

384 Points
Upvote Downvote

in , ,

★★★★★★★★

LibertyVF: تنزيل وتدفق عنوان جديد غير محدود (LibertyLand)

ينتقل موقع LibertyLand الفرنسي الشهير للتنزيل والبث المجاني إلى العنوان الجديد LibertyVF ويقدم أفلامًا ومسلسلات وعروضًا وعروضًا وألعابًا وبرامج وكتبًا إلكترونية وغيرها للتنزيل المجاني؟

LibertyVF: تنزيل وتدفق عنوان جديد غير محدود (LibertyLand)
LibertyVF: تنزيل وتدفق عنوان جديد غير محدود (LibertyLand)

LibertyVF - تنزيل وتدفق جديد غير محدود: LibertyVF المعروف أيضًا باسم LibertyLand هو موقع تنزيل وتدفق غير قانوني مقره في فرنسا. يقدم هذا الموقع أفلامًا ومسلسلات مجانية تم إصدارها حديثًا لمستخدمي الإنترنت. يحتوي على كتالوج غني ومتنوع للغاية من الأفلام والمسلسلات وأفلام الرسوم المتحركة وغيرها من التنزيلات ، مثل الكتب والكتب الإلكترونية وألعاب الفيديو.

لبضعة أسابيع حتى الآن ، تم حظر LibertyVF من قبل مزودي خدمة الإنترنت. بالنسبة لآلاف المستخدمين يوميًا ، تسبب قرار المحكمة هذا في إثارة ضجة ، خاصة وأن الرقابة تنطبق على جميع امتدادات النطاقات والمواقع المتطابقة ، مما يجعل من المستحيل الترحيل إلى عنوان جديد.

في هذه المقالة ، نشاركها معك عنوان LibertyVF الجديد الذي يعمل حاليًاوقائمة أفضل المواقع المشابهة لـ Libertyland للتنزيل والبث غير المحدود مجانًا.

إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية عن حقوق الطبع والنشر: لا يضمن موقع Reviews.tn أن مواقع الويب تمتلك التراخيص المطلوبة لتوزيع المحتوى عبر نظامها الأساسي. لا تتغاضى Reviews.tn عن أي ممارسات غير قانونية مرتبطة ببث أو تنزيل الأعمال المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو تروج لها. تقع على عاتق المستخدم النهائي مسؤولية تحمل مسؤولية الوسائط التي يصل إليها من خلال أي خدمة أو تطبيق مذكور على موقعنا.

  تقييمات الفريق.fr  

LibertyVF: موقع يجمع بين التنزيل والتدفق

تم إنشاؤها في 2009 ، LibertyVF في البداية ، أثبت موقع LibertyLand نفسه بسرعة على الويب ، وبالتالي نجح الموقع في توحيد مجتمع قوي من عدة آلاف من الأعضاء حول خدماته. على مر السنين ، نمت أكثر فأكثر وبالتالي تمكنت من الوصول بل وحتى تجاوز علامة الثمانمائة ألف عضو في عام 2011.

في الواقع ، الموقع LibertyVF هو من بين المواقع القليلة التي تجمع بين التنزيل والبث غير المحدودتشتهر بجودة محتواها وتوفره وسهولة استخدام المنصة وقلة عدد الإعلانات المتداولة هناك وروابط التنزيل المباشرة التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة على الموقع دون تسجيل.

LibertyVF و LibertyLand - تنزيل وتدفق غير محدود بالكامل
LibertyVF و LibertyLand - تنزيل وتدفق غير محدود بالكامل

ومع ذلك ، بعد شهرة كبيرة وسمعة سيئة لم تدم طويلاً ليبرتي لاند (أرض الحرية) يذهب إلى عنوان LibertyVF الجديد مع الأفلام الفرنسية في البث المباشر والتنزيل المباشر كعرض خاص ، قام الموقع الشهير بتغيير اسم المجال مرة أخرى.

تنزيل وتدفق غير محدود من LibertyVF: تنزيلات أفلام مجانية ، وبثها وأنشطة التورنت ... الأمر متروك لك! في Liberty Land ، اكتشف طريقة جديدة لتعيش شغفك بالبث! قم بالتنزيل مجانًا واستمتع بروابط صالحة عالية الجودة!
تنزيل وتدفق غير محدود من LibertyVF: تنزيلات أفلام مجانية ، وبثها وأنشطة التورنت ... الأمر متروك لك! في Liberty Land ، اكتشف طريقة جديدة لتعيش شغفك بالبث! قم بالتنزيل مجانًا واستمتع بروابط صالحة عالية الجودة!

إذا كان الموقع لا يتطلب التسجيل ، فهذا يمنع المتسللين من اعتراض البيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين لأغراض أخرى. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من النسخ والمواقع المزيفة التي تتطلب التسجيل الإلزامي ، لذا كن حذرًا عند البحث عن عنوان LibertyVF الجديد!

وهكذا نلاحظ أن موقع LibertyVF يقدم أفلامًا ومسلسلات وعروضًا وعروضًا وألعابًا وبرامج وكتبًا إلكترونية وغيرها للتنزيل المجاني بتصميم مشابه جدًا لـ منطقة التنزيل.

عنوان LibertyVF و LibertyLand الجديد

منذ ظهوره في عام 2009 ، لم يتوقف موقع LibertyLand عن جذب الزوار من خلال جودة وكمية محتواه. هذا ما جعل الموقع واحدًا من أفضل المواقع عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبث المباشر والتنزيل. كما هو معتاد مع المواقع غير القانونية ، تم تقديم Libertyland إلى المحكمة عدة مرات لانتهاك حقوق الآخرين.

بعد هذه الإجراءات القانونية ، تم إغلاق الموقع. بعد فترة وجيزة من إغلاقه ، عاد الموقع حيز التنفيذ مع تغيير اسم المجال وعنوان جديد لكلا الموقعين.

لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن الروابط التي يمكن الوصول إليها وعنوان LibertyVF الجديد الذي يعمل، ستجد هنا لائحة كاملة:

  • www.libertyvf.bz (العنوان الرسمي - لا يمكن الوصول إليه في فرنسا)
  • www.libertyland.cc (العنوان الرسمي - لا يمكن الوصول إليه في فرنسا)
  • LibertyVF.co (مغلق)
  • Libertyvf.tv (مغلق)

هذه هي العناوين الوحيدة التي يجب استخدامها ، والمواقع الأخرى التي قد تجدها في نتائج البحث مستنسخة ولا تقدم التنزيل أو البث ، لذا كن حذرًا.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عنوان LibertyVF الجديد لا يناسبك ، فنحن ندعوك لقراءة بقية المقالة لاكتشاف الحلول التي يجب مراعاتها.

عنوان جديد LibertyVF و Libertyland - يتم بث الأفلام بجودة عالية الدقة مجانًا
عنوان جديد LibertyVF و Libertyland - يتم بث الأفلام بجودة عالية الدقة مجانًا

لماذا الموقع لا يعمل لدي؟

غالبًا ما تكون مواقع البث والتنزيل المجانية هدفًا للحظر الذي يعمل حصريًا من خلال مزودي خدمة الإنترنت (Orange ، SFR ، Bouygues ، Free).

بعد ذلك ، تُجبر الأخيرة ، بضغط من هادوبي وبأمر من المحكمة ، على منع الوصول إلى المواقع المستهدفة لجميع مشتركيها.

وهذا ما يسمى ب الحجب الجغرافي، مما يعني أنه في حالتنا المحددة ، لم يعد LibertyVF يعمل فقط لمستخدمي الإنترنت الفرنسيين. كدليل ، عندما تكتب في شريط العنوان Libertyvf.bz, . التلفزيون ou التعاون، تعرض متصفحات الإنترنت رسالة خطأ: "لا يسمح libertyvf.bz بالاتصال" و "لا يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، وتم رفض err_connection_refused" لكروم أو "فشل الاتصال ، لا يمكن لفايرفوكس إنشاء اتصال بالخادم على libertyvf.co" لمتصفح فايرفوكس.

بناءً على تقنية المنع هذه ، سنستخدم في القسم التالي لتمرير هذا التنفيذ دون توقف واستعادة الوصول إلى عنوان LibertyVF الجديد.

قم بإلغاء حظر LibertyVF (Libertyland سابقًا) في فرنسا

للوصول إلى عنوان LibertyVF و LibertyLand الجديد ، انسَ ملف تغيير DNS لأنه لا يعمل لهذا الموقع. يتم اكتشافها بشكل منهجي وإعادتها للخوادم. مقابل بضعة يورو شهريًا ، يمكنك ضمان اتصال مستقر وسلس ، وإذا كانت سرعة الإنترنت لديك تسمح بذلك ، فستستمتع حتى بمحتوى 4K.

من خلال تطبيق الطريقة التالية ، سيتمكن الجميع من التحايل بشكل دائم على رقابة Liberty VF في أقل من 10 دقائق مشاهدة في متناول اليد. للوصول إلى هناك ، الأمر بسيط للغاية ، ما عليك سوى تغيير عنوان IP / تحديد الموقع الجغرافي باستخدام برنامج قادر على تحقيق هذا العمل الفذ: VPN أو شبكة افتراضية خاصة.

استخدامه قانوني تمامًا ويسمح لك بتغيير عنوان IP ومحاكاة موقع جغرافي جديد وجعل اتصالك مجهول الهوية تمامًا.

  • في الخطوة الأولى ، قم بتنزيل VPN. أنصحك "NordVPN" : ليست باهظة الثمن ، فهي تقدم 3 أشهر مجانًا وقبل كل شيء ، يمكنها إلغاء حظر جميع المواقع الخاضعة للرقابة من قبل FAI.
  • قم بتثبيت NordVPN على جهازك (الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو Mac أو iPhone أو iPad أو الهواتف الذكية الأخرى التي تعمل بنظام Android)
  • انتقل إلى موقع LibertyVF الإلكتروني. اكتب في شريط العنوان الخاص بك -> libertyvf.bz أو LibertyLand.cc. تم قطع اتصال VPN ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الموقع لا يزال تحت الرقابة.
  • قم بتشغيل NordVPN على جهازك ، ثم في نافذة البرنامج ، افتح علامة التبويب الصفراء واختر دولة أخرى غير فرنسا واتصل.
  • بمجرد اتصال VPN ، اكتب libertyvf.tv أو libertyvf.co مرة أخرى مباشرة في شريط العنوان. إذا كنت بالفعل في صفحة الموقع ، فما عليك سوى تحديث / إعادة تحميل صفحة الموقع.

وفويلا! تعمل Liberty VF بشكل طبيعي مرة أخرى!

لقراءة أيضا: أفضل 21 موقعًا مجانيًا لتنزيل الكتب (PDF و EPub) & أفضل 10 خوادم DNS مجانية وسريعة (أجهزة الكمبيوتر ووحدات التحكم)

LibertyVF: موقع فريد للتنزيل والتدفق غير محدود

إن تاريخ Libertyland مضطرب نوعًا ما ، فهو يتناوب أخيرًا بين فترة استرضاء وعاصفة. وُلد الموقع في عام 2009. وبسرعة كبيرة قامت المنصة بإغراء عدد كبير من مستخدمي الإنترنت. لدرجة أنه في عام 2011 كان لدى Libertyland أكثر من 800 عضو نشط. وكما هو الحال دائمًا عندما يكون موقع تحميل أو متدفق تحظى بشعبية ، فهي تجذب انتباه أصحاب الحقوق.

بعد تحقيق دقيق ، تمكنت الشرطة من التعرف على مديري الموقع الثلاثة واحتجازهم وتم تعليق الموقع لعدة أسابيع وبعد ذلك عاد للظهور في النهاية مع فريق جديد مسؤول.

من خلال مغادرة المشهد ، قام المسؤولون السابقون في Liberty Land بتغيير اسم المجال الخاص بالموقع إلى LibertyVF ولكن هذا التغيير ليس هو الشرخ الوحيد الذي حدث في هذه الصفقة ؛ حتى قاعدة البيانات القديمة التي استخدمتها Liberty Land تم إتلافها لأسباب تتعلق بالخصوصية ، وبالتالي سيظل يتعين على جميع الأعضاء إعادة التسجيل للحصول على حساب في LibertyVF.

تم قبول هذا القرار بشكل سيئ من قبل المستخدمين السابقين للموقع وظهرت العديد من الأسئلة في بداية هذا التغيير.

ولكن في الوقت الحالي وبالنظر إلى ما أنجزه هذا الفريق الجديد ، يشير كل شيء إلى أن Liberty VF هي مستقبل Liberty Land.

الميزات

إذا كنت قد تساءلت يومًا عما تقدمه LibertyVF ، فمن الآمن أن نقول إن الموقع لم يبتعد بنسبة 100٪ عما تفعله LibertyLand. يبيعون الخدمات التالية بالجملة:

  • تقدم Libertyland تنزيلات مباشرة للملفات (أفلام ، مسلسلات ، كتب إلكترونية ، ألعاب ، عروض ، ...)
  • يقدم Libertyland.cc تدفقًا كاملاً وغير محدود (أفلام ، مسلسلات ، عروض ، إلخ.)

لذلك مع LibertyVF ، لا توجد فرصة للملل: استخدم وتنزيل ما تريد.

و لو ليبرتي في إف لم يحقق بعد سمعة سيئة ليبرتي لاند، تمكن الأخير من استعادة جزء كبير من جمهور سلفه.

لكن الإجراءات الصارمة الأخيرة التي اتخذتها جوجل deindexing الموقع LibertyVF من محرك البحث الخاص بهم يثبت بشكل كافٍ أن الموقع بدأ في الحصول على أكثر من تأثير مثير للاهتمام ويستمر بأمانة في خطوات سابقه.

في الواقع ، أزالت Google من فهرس محرك البحث الخاص بها أي صفحة تنتمي إلى LibertyLand بعد شكاوى من أصحاب حقوق الطبع والنشر للأعمال التي يقومون بتوزيعها وتقديمها للتنزيل المجاني على موقعهم. ولذا أصبح من الصعب جدًا العثور على مقال من LibertyVF في نتائج محرك بحث Google ؛ وهو ما لا يعني أن الموقع لا يعمل!

أفضل المواقع مثل LibertyVF للتنزيل والبث غير المحدود

إذا كان الموقع لا يعمل في منطقتك أو إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على فيلمك على هذا الموقع ، فنحن ندعوك للرجوع إلى القائمة التالية للأفضل بدائل LibertyVF الموثوقة لمشاهدة وتحميل أفلام بث مجانية جديدة :

  1. منطقة التنزيل
  2. واوا سيتي
  3. تاريكسو
  4. Time2watch
  5. StreamComplete
  6. تيار الفرنسية
  7. Galtro
  8. ليست جيدة
  9. ليس أفضل
  10. VoirFilms
  11. ويفليكس
  12. تيار الإمبراطورية
  13. مسلسلات
  14. ستريمفوريو
  15. DP Streaming
  16. HDS الجري
  17. VK Streaming
  18. المسلسل
  19. 01 الجري
  20. بابي
  21. سينيزز
  22. السينما
  23. سكستريم
  24. فيلم ستون
  25. يبول

لقراءة أيضا: أفضل +50 أفضل مواقع البث المجانية بدون حساب

ملاحظة: إذا كان أحد المواقع الموجودة في القائمة لا يعمل ، فمن المؤكد أنه يحظر مزود خدمة الإنترنت. ندعوك إلى اقرأ هذا الدليل لتغيير خادم DNS وبالتالي إلغاء حظر الموقع المحظور.

إيمول ، ليم واير ، كازا ، اوكستورينت... قد لا تعني هذه الأسماء أي شيء لقرائنا الصغار ، ومع ذلك فهي مرادفة لعصر رئيسي للإنترنت العالمي: عصر الند للند. حتى سنوات قليلة ماضية ، كان تنزيل فيلم أو مسلسل أو لعبة أو حتى تسجيل كامل للفنان مجانًا أمرًا سهلاً (حتى لو كان وقت الانتظار يُحسب أحيانًا بالأيام). 

ثم بدأت العقوبات تتراجع بشكل خاص مع تنفيذ جهاز هادوبي المصمم لمعاقبة "القراصنة" الذين ينزلون المحتوى بشكل غير قانوني ، من أجل الحفاظ على حقوق النشر المتعلقة بالمحتوى المختلف. لأن هذه هي المشكلة الحقيقية لاستهلاك المحتوى غير القانوني ، عندما تقوم بتنزيل فيلمك أو تقرر مشاهدته في بث غير قانوني ، لا تدفع اشتراكًا ، ولم تعد تذهب إلى السينما ولا نشتري ألبومًا أو قرص DVD .

انظر أيضا: أفضل 25 موقعًا مجانيًا لبث Vostfr و VO

على الرغم من التحذيرات العديدة من الدولة ، قرر بعض مستخدمي الإنترنت عرض محتوى لمشاهدته مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو تنزيله ، وهو أمر غير قانوني تمامًا. لتجنب العقوبات ، غالبًا ما يتم استضافة مواقع الويب المخصصة لهذا النوع من الممارسات في الخارج ، مما يمنعها من الخضوع للقانون الفرنسي.

لا تنسى مشاركة المقال!

[مجموع: 23 يقصد: 4.9]

كتب بواسطة مراجعات المحررين

يقضي فريق المحررين الخبراء وقتهم في البحث عن المنتجات ، وإجراء الاختبارات العملية ، وإجراء المقابلات مع المتخصصين في الصناعة ، ومراجعة آراء المستهلكين ، وكتابة جميع نتائجنا في شكل ملخصات مفهومة وشاملة.

قم بكتابة تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها ب *

ما رأيك؟